Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



1499 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,3
  • Szolgáltatások 7,1
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,1
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,9
  • Szolgáltatások 8,0
  • Ár/érték arány 8,2
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,3
Rendezés ez alapján

HON - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2013

Terry - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Premier
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Értékelés dátuma: 11 október 2013

Siau - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2013

Lau - Malajzia
Párban utazók
Deluxe king
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2013

lim - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 október 2013

Kenny - Malajzia
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe king
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 október 2013

YIAW - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 október 2013

MOHAMMAD - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2013

Long - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2013

CHEE - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe king
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 szeptember 2013


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc hűségprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: