All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

Nagyon jó
449 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,6

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (449)Booking.com-értékelések (346)
7,6
Nagyon jó
449 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,4
Szolgáltatások6,6
Elhelyezkedés8,6
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,5
Szolgáltatások7,4
Ár/érték arány7,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
Русский
Français
több
Szobatípus
Standard king szoba
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
Superior king szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
408 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
7,2
Nagyon jó
Michael - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Everything was ok except for the breakfast buffet, you would have to wake early and be first in line in order to take advantage of all the food that is offered because only a certain amount is cooked ”
That was basically my only complaint about the hotel, it's like a mass feeding area so arrive early or miss out.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 augusztus 2016
6,4
Robert - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Outdated needs renovation.”
Rooms were very dated. Needs for renovating.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 július 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Bradley - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Dated”
A bit dated, not worth the money in high season. In need of update. Paid internet is expensive and really sucks.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Wipawee - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Nice”
Nice Beach in Phuket
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Aurore - Franciaország
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Good stay ”
I only spent 1 night but i had a good stay...however it was raining and i could not connect to the wifi in the room..you indeed need to pay for a card to access Internet in your room ! I travelled 3 months in asia and it was the first time for me to have this situation .... however the breakfast is really Nice and they are well located near the beach ....
Értékelés dátuma: 31 május 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Rattana - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Fantastic location .. inexpensive”
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Victor - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Peaceful Location”
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
YU - Kína
Csoportos utazó
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Good”
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Suteera - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Good ”
Nice and clean
Értékelés dátuma: 06 április 2016
4,7
VÁCLAV - Cseh Köztársaság
Pár
Standard king szoba
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Terrible”
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Frank - Belgium
Pár
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
holiday travel”
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
ENG - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
A Gem”
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2016
6,3
Wing - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Worth the money”
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Owen - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities”
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Értékelés dátuma: 16 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
ROBERT - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
All Seasons Naiharn”
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
john - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
21 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
Beach hotel with more”
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Katharina - Németország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
Great location”
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 szeptember 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Sailendran - Malajzia
Pár
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
Good environment”
Location, food and service
Excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Lia - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Great for relaxation place”
Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Robert - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
great location”
view, pool, close to beach
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Grant - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Wonderful stay and Amazing staff”
Wonderful staff, beautiful location, free shuttle bus to nearby beaches
A friend and I stayed at All Seasons for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The location is beautiful with the hotel right across the street from the beach. The swimming pool was clean and big and a great place to relax if you wanted a break from the sea and sand. Breakfast had tons of options, both Western and Asian, and tasted great. We mostly ate at small restaurants off the beach, but the few times we did eat dinner at the hotel the food was good quality. The room was standard and a little small, but clean. Nai Harn beach is beautiful, but if you'd like to get out and explore the hotel offers free shuttle to several nearby beaches. The best part about this hotel was its amazing staff! I have been to hotels all over SE Asia and have never experienced such great service as I did at All Seasons. The reception staff spoke a good level of English and were prompt to help us with all our needs (and at 5 months pregnant I had lots of needs!). Every single staff member, from the house keepers to the shuttle drivers, greeted us with smiles. Even at 6 in the morning the waiters and waitresses had huge smiles for us and were ready to serve. I was thoroughly impressed and would chose this hotel again because of the great people who work here.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
mohammad - Brunei
Üzleti utazó
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
clean and cheap”
location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Nattapon - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Always beyond expectation!!”
Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Jittikun - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Great access to the beach”
Location, easygoing, value
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
William - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
A gem on the Andaman”
Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Johan - Dél-Afrika
Pár
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Starting point in Phuket ”
Location, value, pool
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2015
6,7
PURIT - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Good Location, but the room was quite old”
Good location, staff perforamance
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2015
6,7
PURIT - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.”
Location, staff performace
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Vincent - Tajvan
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Best value for the money”
Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 április 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Mr - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location”
Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 április 2015
2,0
Jonathan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard king szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!”
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Julien - Franciaország
Pár
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Nice place but a little far”
Spacious rooms, very clean, All seasons
The breakfast was great and the beach is amazing. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit far from the rest of the activities on the island
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Maria - Portugália
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Very nice stay”
Location, swimming pool, gardens
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Pimchanok - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating”
Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Karen - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
nai harn retreat”
the location, friendly staff, pool area
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
melita - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Nice place”
Beach pool near by resturants
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014
6,7
David - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
location is good”
pool is nice and near the beach
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014
6,7
Patricia - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.”
Location, gardens and room
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Joerg - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Best Place to stay on Railay ”
Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Doug - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Beautiful Beach”
Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Supalak - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
We had a great holiday here!”
Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 október 2014
5,7
Anthony - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
OK but dated”
Location, Location, Price
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2014
5,3
Colleen - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior king szoba
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Holiday”
Location,
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2014
3,7
Rebecca - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff”
Close to the beach
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
WORALAK - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Near Naiharn Beach”
Location
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2014
6,0
robert - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Good cheap stay”
location pool
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2014
6,0
eddie - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach”
Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Georgy - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Very nice hotel.”
Garden, sea, sun.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Nattapon - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Little Paradise”
Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2014
6,7
Roseanne - Új-Zéland
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard king szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Hotel is really good value for money”
Location, breakfast, price
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2014