Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection

Nagyszerű
8354 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
91% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (8354)Booking.com-értékelések (1971)
8,3
Nagyszerű
8354 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,8
Szolgáltatások8,4
Elhelyezkedés7,9
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,5
Szolgáltatások8,5
Ár/érték arány8,3
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Premier club
Deluxe
Rendezés ez alapján
7462 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
Kendall - Thaiföld
Pár
Premier club
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great Service, Excellent Breakfast, We'll Be Back!”
I write on behalf of my Dad & Mom, 87 & 86 yrs, to share of their rave reviews of great service, wonderful breakfast and excellent help to them, as they travel through Bangkok, from overseas to Chiang Mai! I found this hotel a couple years ago, and every time now, when my parents travel by themselves through Bangkok, the Amaranth is THE HOTEL I want them in, as I know they'll be taken good care of!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
Dear Kendall, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 19 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,8
Nagyszerű
Faridah - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Convenient to stay if you have morning flight. Near to the airport Apart from a nice place to stay . Just need to tolerate noisy loud speaking Chinese tourist.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
Dear Faridah, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 19 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
2,0
Sean - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Premier club
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great location lovely hotel”
Fourth or fifth time I have stayed here. It's such good value. Buffet breakfast first class, restaurant good in the evening and even wine decent value for Thailand. Location means 15 minutes and you are at the airport who could ask for more. stayed on 7th floor executive lounge very nice and free mini bar is a nice touch topped up every day. Only negative notice they are beginning to get huge Chinese tour buses so hope it does not change too much. Definite 5 stars all round.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Nico - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Overnight”
It's 20 minutes from the airport, we stayed for an overnight. Staff were fantastic Room was nice and big , was lovely and clean . Staff were fantastic. Highly recommend
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2018
Dear Nico, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 17 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
7,6
Nagyon jó
Kah - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Airport Hotel that is not so close”
The taxi ride was 20min so it wasn't as close as the name suggests. It was nice that there was a beer garden nearby though. Internet speed was excellent and counter staff very good.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 április 2018
Dear Kah, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 17 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Darrel - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Great location for over night close to airport
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
Dear Darrel, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 17 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Premier club
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
excellent”
been here many times, never dissapoints
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2018
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 12 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Sasiphim - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Very good ”
Close to airport staff very friendly room clean .
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2018
Dear Khun Sasiphim, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 12 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHIU - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Convenient hotel when night flight”
Good price
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2018
Dear Chiu, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 12 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
archibald - Ausztrália
Pár
Premier club
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
nice airport stop over hotel”
very handy if you are flying in late and use as 1 night stop over
Értékelés dátuma: 06 április 2018
Dear Archibald, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 12 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Great hotel with free shuttle service and good food. Too many NOISY Chinese tour groups every night.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2018
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 12 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,0
Nagyszerű
Riana - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good”
Lovely Hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2018
Dear Riana, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 03 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
6,0
Kwok - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Other than this hotel is closer to airport, nothing else! (but nearby local restaurant quite nice!)
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
marretje - Hollandia
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Close to airport and many golf courses ”
Close to airport so perfect when you come from another destination in the country and have to catch an early plane. They have an excellent shuttle service. In that area of town there are many (15-17) golf courses easily accessible. The hotel is also close to a mega shopping mall.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2018
Dear Marretje, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 03 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
Sarah-Jane - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Kitűnő”
I would most definitely stay at the Amaranth again. Very comfortable; room service excellent (delicious food); extremely grateful for the free use of the business center to book flights and print out itineraries. Great shuttle bus to and from hotel. Staff were very pleasant, kind and welcoming.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2018
Dear Sarah-Jane, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 03 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
gordon - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
clean, great staff, good food, and good airport shuttle
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2018
Dear Gordon, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 03 április 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,0
Nagyszerű
Patricia - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Not exactly at the airport ”
When you look at the map, you think it’s a “airport hotel”, however when you are in the Shutte you realize it’s a 30 mins drive around an ugly part of the country. Hotel bedroom was great, as it was the welcome non-alcoholic drink. There were mosquitos at the bar, so you have to spray yourself before having a drink
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Jeffrey - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
A handy place to stay awaiting a flight from Suwannaphumi Airport, or recovering on arrival”
We live three hours outside of Bangkok, when the traffic is no worse than moderate. But recognizing the vagaries of road travel, we often stay in Bangkok the night before a morning flight, or if we are arriving late at night from an overseas flight. We have found the Amaranth to be the best combination of convenience, quality, and cost. Its free transport to and from the airport is a plus (though be sure to book the hotel in advance if you are arriving at the airport.)
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 26 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
john - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Up at 3 AM”
My show nozzle broke at 8:30 PM the staff was excellent and had it repaired quickly much to my great relief.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2018
Dear John, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 26 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
kevin - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Perfect hotel for the airport ”
Lovely hotel everything perfect
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2018
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Jennifer - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Great stay”
stayed here for 1 night. the room was Great! clean and comfortable!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
Guy - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Perfect for Airport transfers”
Pros Ticks all the boxes if you need a non budget hotel close to the airport. Very good food, free mini bar and only 20 mins transfer to the airport. Cons You can stay at cheaper hotels but why finish a fantastic holiday in a budget hotel?
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
Dear Guy, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,8
Nagyszerű
Roger - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Returning Guests”
Always use the Amaranth for our Airport stop over! Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable This year we were celebrating a Special Birthday and they kindly upgraded us! We will be returning again next January!!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
Dear Roger, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 20 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Sadaf - Új-Zéland
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier club
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Loved it we stayed 7 floor in Premium Club .Very satisfied. My family will be back .”
Service was great ,friendly staff and the facilities in rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
Dear Sadaf, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 20 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
4,4
Chwee - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Over rated”
The sound proof of the room is terrible. I was wake up IN 3 AM by the noise outside the hotel and inside the hotel (GUESS SHOUTING ALONG THE CORRIDOR). Also, waiting for 15 minutes, I still do not have the hot water in the bathtub.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Kendall - Thaiföld
Pár
Szoba king méretű kétszemélyes ággyal - nemdohányzó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Quality Hotel Convenient to the Bangkok Airport”
My son puts us up here every time we make our annual trip back to the USA for family and conference. It suits so well, with a smiling face to meet us at the airport and transport us to the hotel. The rooms are always so nice, comfy beds and a good breakfast, whenever we are not leaving too early for the airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
Dear Kendall, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,4
Nagyszerű
Heawon - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Good price & good place
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
Dear Heawon, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,4
Nagyszerű
Heawon - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Good place, good price^^
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
Dear Heawon, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
7,2
Nagyon jó
Hatim - Hollandia
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nice hotel nearby the airport”
Good choice for an early flight from Bangkok airport, with a handy shuttle to airport
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
Dear Hatim, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
Shabna - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Kitűnő”
Room was quite small for what we paid but the stay was fantastic. Shuttle service to and from the airport was great and the service from the staff was impeccable! We didn't have a chance to use the pool or spa but also looked great
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2018
Dear Shabna, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
Scott - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Excellent hotel. Shuttle service was perfect ”
Very nice hotel. Better than expected. Staff was over the top helpful both at reception and for the shuttle. Very well managed hotel and a real value
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2018
Dear Scott, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,4
Nagyszerű
Gabriele - Japán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier club
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
It was nice”
Around 20 min away from airport. Swimming pool was nice, especially kids pool. Food was ok since it’s a transit hotel. Rooms where nice and we got a baby cot free of charge. Highly recommended for a short stay. 2 min away from the hotel there is a local massage salon which we really liked. Nothing fancy but clean, decent and good massage (and of course local price).
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2018
Dear Gabriele, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
David - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Great choice”
Great communication for booking shuttle. All smooth for the transfers. Huge room, comfy bed, spa, swimming pool and gym if you have the time and inclination. Dinner was really very good. Recommend the lamb massaman curry Excellent service. Will definitely stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Lise - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Second. Time in this hotel”
Very clean hotel near airport shuttle bus to airport free for the guest .
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2018
Dear Lise, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
terry - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Excellent stay. Everything was perfect from the swimming pool, bar, restaurant.”
Pickup from airport was easy and well organised. As soon as we entered the doors to the hotel we knew it was classy.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
Dear Terry, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
David - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Stopover Homeward Bound.”
Lovely hotel and a great location. 15/20 mins from the airport and transfer provided. Good choice of food in a lovely restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Large comfortable room, very clean, very quiet and great for a good nights sleep before our long trip home to the U.K.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection by BEST WESTERN and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 16 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Robert - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
So much better than just an Airport Hotel”
If you need to stay close to the Airport and looking for a hassle free stay, this is the place to book. From free airport collection through to efficient check in nothing is too much trouble. Sadly we only stayed 1 night but wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel is about a 15 minute drive by free shuttle bus, even when there is heavy traffic.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 08 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,6
Kitűnő
william - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Excellence ”
Enjoy staying will defenatly come back.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2018
Dear William, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 08 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
Clesson - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Favor Airport Hotel”
Staff is always helpful. Little far from the airport, but with regular shuttle it's not really an issue. Walking distance from local Thai open market and 7-Eleven. Great restaurant and buffet breakfast. Our first choice if need to stay in Bangkok for a night in order to catch international flight.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2018
Dear Clesson, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 08 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
Andreas - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
nice airport hotel”
Nice staff: they always value my BW Diamond Status with free upgrades and free mini bar. Will be back soon in May.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2018
Dear Andreas, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 08 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
NADIA - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Excellent choice”
Lovely hotel close to the airport. Staff were terrific. Breakfast was very nice. Large variety.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2018
Dear Nadia, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 08 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
claudia - Ausztria
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
Very comfortable rooms and a nice staff
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
william - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Overall ok”
Staff are helpful and frendly
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
Dear William, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 05 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,0
Nagyszerű
JAKKARIN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Premier club
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
good”
good
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2018
Dear Khun Jakkarin, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,0
Nagyszerű
Makoto
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nice Hotel”
We enjoyed Golf Play. There are may golf courses near Hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
Dear Makoto, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,0
Nagyszerű
Christian - Dánia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Layover”
Nice and convenient option for a layover in BKK.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
Dear Christian, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
9,2
Kitűnő
xuan - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
Shuttle van is very convenient. The room is nice and clean, but the room doesn't isolate noise from neighbours. It is a bit annoyed that I could hear what happens outside the room
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
Dear Xuan, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
7,6
Nagyon jó
Tania - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Overall very nice”
I do think it’s very expensive..but apart from that I really like the hotel. Delicious food lunch and dinner. Lovely pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
Dear Tania, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
10,0
Kitűnő
Jeff - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe king
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Always a nice place to stay. Great restaurant.”
Nice clean rooms. Staff is friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection
8,4
Nagyszerű
John - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Consistently good”
Have stayed many times and we keep returning. Easy airport transfers, comfortable and quiet rooms, lovely staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
Dear John, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards,
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, BW Premier Collection