B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: B-Lay Tong Phuket

Nagyszerű
442 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,0

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (442)Booking.com-értékelések (262)
8,0
Nagyszerű
442 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,2
Szolgáltatások7,2
Elhelyezkedés8,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,4
Szolgáltatások8,2
Ár/érték arány7,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe king szoba
Sarki lakosztály
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
Premier deluxe szoba, hidromasszázs káddal
több
Rendezés ez alapján
388 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
9,2
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Cool”
Best hotel in Paton
Értékelés dátuma: 15 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Michael - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe king szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Friendly helpful staff, great pool, lovely beach ”
The staff rushed to help me when I dropped my phone in the pool and sent it off to the phone shop with no charge. Staff always happy to assist with a smile. Pool lovely except for the smokers there and the club music some guests request at the pool which made it hard to relax. The larger pool (the ocean) a few meters away was always lovely without the crowds of the lower Patong Beach. A very pleasant stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Chaitanya - India
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Good staff, average food and location”
staff was very helpful and courteous. it's a 15-20 min walk from Bangla walking street which has most of the night life. At the north end of Patong beach, convenient access to the sparsely crowded area of the beach. Food choices for vegetarians were quite limited
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2017
4,4
Benjamin - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Overpriced, needs repairs. ”
The staff is friendly and responsive, but it's incredibly overpriced and badly needs maintenance and repairs.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2016
5,6
Kosmas - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe king szoba
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Review”
There was no internet in the rooms, no atmosphere on the grounds & the place needs a refresh. The scales, clock radio and shower system did not work properly and there was mould in the bathroom sink. This is definitely not a 5 star....more like a 3/4... There were also no maps for tourists. In saying the above, the staff were all excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
jackson - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Nice room ”
Very nice to stay n close to the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2016
6,4
Asker - Dánia
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Nice large room bright room with ocean view”
The room was great, nice big jacuzzi pool on the balcony, nice bath room, peaceful location
Értékelés dátuma: 14 június 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
KURT - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Great for the discount”
Great place top view and pool , only complaint would be no hot water for half the time but it was raining most of the time , definitely a great place
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
ck - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
not bad”
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2016
3,2
fuzhi - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Very disappointed, never back agIn ”
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2016
5,7
Russell - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Below average”
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2016
5,0
Chan - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
not a 5 star”
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Mark - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Second Stay”
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Cheng - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Good location ”
Very good location. Near the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2016
6,0
Christian - Svájc
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
not a 5 star hotel”
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
jihye - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast ”
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2016
2,0
Dale - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Cockroaches in room”
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2016
6,7
Mika - Svédország
Pár
Sarki lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Breakfast so bad”
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2016
7,3
Nagyon jó
Oskar - Svédország
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Holiday trip with girlfriend.”
Location, pool, location.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Ching - Szingapúr
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Nice honeymoon hotel”
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2015
6,3
sebastian - Szingapúr
Pár
Sarki lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough ”
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
WONG - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Good”
Location
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Vincent - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
B-Lay Tong”
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 október 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Mohd - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull ”
Staff,location,pool
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2015
5,0
ENG - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.”
Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
abdulaziz - Kuvait
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
One of the best”
Rooms , clening , swimming pool
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Értékelés dátuma: 09 augusztus 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Michael - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Nice hotel”
Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Kelly - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
My 2nd visit here”
location, security and food
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Siow - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Good Review!”
Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2015
4,0
Jimmy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar”
pool
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Cat - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.”
Environment , location, worth
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Rebecca - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
B-Lay Tong”
Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2015
6,7
Stephen - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Adequate”
Loved the pool.
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Muhammad - Szingapúr
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Almost perfect for couples”
3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Orawan - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Nice place ”
Nice view , swimming pool and location
👍
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
ENZO - Olaszország
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection”
Room breakfast swimming pool
Very well
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Wayne - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Quiet delight”
Pool, breakfast, beach.
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Johan - Belgium
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
hip style place and great location”
room, breakfast, location
-great / professional support from hotel staff -location is perfect -breakfast is 5-star quality
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2015
6,3
Catherine - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Great upgrades”
Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Jennifer - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Amazing luxury ”
Service, location, exclusivity
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Raga - Szingapúr
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff”
The in-room Jacuzzi
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mei - Malajzia
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Great location”
Great location which near to patong beach
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mei - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba, hozzáféréssel a medencéhez
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Great Location”
Great Location which close to patong beach
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Rami - Jordánia
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist”
Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2014
5,3
karis - Mauritius
Pár
Lakosztály hidromasszázs káddal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel”
Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
LOH - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
friendly staffs, clean rooms”
Location, staffs, cleanliness
Clean rooms. Nice pool. Great location opposite the seaside
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Ridwan - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Positive Experience”
Comfort, Friendly Staffs, Great Facilities
Very satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, friendly staffs and great facilities.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Dinithi - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Great hotel and great service ”
Facilities, service and location
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2014
6,7
Jose - Mexikó
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Regular”
Swimming pool
Regular
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2014
6,7
CHAN - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.”
Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2014