Bangkok City Inn Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Bangkok City Inn Hotel

Nagyon jó
3865 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,1

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (3865)Booking.com-értékelések (644)
7,1
Nagyon jó
3865 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság6,2
Szolgáltatások5,4
Elhelyezkedés8,8
Szoba kényelme és minősége6,9
Szolgáltatások6,8
Ár/érték arány7,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
Deluxe
Rendezés ez alapján
3488 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
4,8
Jeremy - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Facilites were very poor”
Staffs was good however i am unsure of their operations. - On the first day, didn't make up our room until multiple reminders later. - After making up the room, they didn't give us bath towels. Used to have face towels however they removed them. - Extra toilet paper roll was not given when it was low. - There were no drinking cups available, - The bath tub had a crack with rust oozing out each time we bath. We got to be careful not to cut our legs while we are inside. - Water was brown colour at one point, - unsure because of what. - There was only one working power point for us to share. - Lights were burnt out at the mirrors and bedside. - No free wifi Overall, very poor facilities. After our stay, we found out there were better hotels for close to the same price nearby. Counter staffs and housekeeping personnel was good.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2018
5,6
QUANG - Vietnam
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Cheap price hotel”
Near shopping centers, traffic jam at rush hours,acceptable price to say
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2018
6,8
SEE - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Jó”
Pros: reasonable room rate, good breakfast, central. Cons: lack of towels, bad tv reception & only thai channels, no hair dryer, internet not complimentary, and found a cockroach crawling on the wall in the bathroom.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2018
3,6
Khant - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Annoying incompetence staff in Breakfast catering area”
This is my 12th times choosing BCI hotel but in last 3 stays, the staff in Breakfast area are becoming more and more annoying. There is a old, skinny man seemed to be supervisor of breakfast catering area who doesn’t seem to know about proper customer service. I have couple of occasions with that one and in last time, while I was going to take juice, he collected my plates without asking me and I did not finished it yet and when I stepped near to the door to go back to my room, he intentionally closed it by knowing I was coming (he is always staying near to the door). Some of my friends also have same occasion and changed their choice. I loves all other things about hotel but it’s him that makes us considering another places for the next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2018
5,6
SONG - Kambodzsa
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good location”
The hotel charge 20THB for using wifi. The wifi is F***ing slow.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2018
3,6
Mei - Malajzia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Old and need major renovation..”
The pricing of the hotel comparing to other same district hotel can be consider as cheap. Location was convenient however the room condition, safety and privacy was bad. The hotel was still using those key type lock. When I was entering the first assigned room, I was shocked as the room was actually occupied! All their belongings were still in the room! Hence their safety & privacy issue were to be questioned. Then we were assign to another room which was a start of nightmare, where the room was dark, lights were spoilt, smelled terrible with the moldy and the room ceiling was full of water stain! I've made a complain and requested for change of room. It was a relieved, at last we've got a room which I believed they had done some minor renovation. That room condition were acceptable with a minimum of expectation. Air condition was not working very well but at least better than the previous room.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 május 2018
6,4
Tashi - Bhután
Üzleti utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good Location”
Wifi was charged. Agoda says free wifi. You information needs to be updated.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2018
4,4
Phyu - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Review comments for Bangkok City Inn”
Location was great but facilities bad
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2018
5,2
Chong - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
No slipper, no hot water.no teeth patse
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Cecelia - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
A great holiday”
strategic location
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Tashi - Bhután
Üzleti utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good value for money”
Agoda need to update information. Hotel didn't provide free wi-fi where as agoda website says free wifi.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2018
5,6
Hnin - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nice location but very limited facilities ”
Pros .. nice location for shopaholics . Breakfast is ok . Staff is very helpful. Cons .. I stayed a couple of days with my family. Hotels didn’t provide very basic facilities like dryer , coffee and kettle. Worst of all , although I booked my rooms which included WIFI plus breakfast, I had to buy WIFI password.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2018
5,2
Dr - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great location, not so great operation. ”
The location is great. However, the building and facilities are in dire need of refurbishment, and the staff need professional training in the hospitality service industry.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Hoh - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Prefect location to shop around”
Perfect location @ affordable price with including breakfast. Thing to improve is Air-con .my room the air con is too concentrate at one direction,if made the room so warm.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
4,4
king - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
OLD and HOT ”
Air conditioner very poor v hot experience while eating breakfast-- no boiling pot in the room--time they need to make up this 0ld lady
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2018
6,8
Weng - Malajzia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Best Location”
Best location. Don't have high expectation with this hotel. Go for renovated rooms only. Breakfast is good. Very near to Platinum, Central World and Pratunam.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2018
5,6
Patrick - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Great Location”
Great location. Other than that, there's nothing else to shout about.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Ginny - Malajzia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good location”
Location is strategic, walking distance to Pratunam shopping area such as Big C, Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market.. Hotel should provide free WiFi to in house guest.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
5,2
king - Malajzia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Very old hotel n air condition not than good and no boiling cattle ”
Can improve more --there are better hotels around with same price
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Kok - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Very good location near to shopping area and restaurant. Near Chit Lom BTS and four face buddha.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 április 2018
6,8
SANGNYUNG - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Fair price & nice location!”
You can go easily to around pratunam's big shopping centers by walk. Price is fair and it has good cleanliness. Khant Phyo {Myanmar/Burma}
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
foo - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Clean and location is very nearby four face Buddha
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2018
6,8
mark - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Jó”
Good value and location
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Guang - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
clean and convenient”
cozy and friendly staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 06 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
MR.YE - Mianmar
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good Location”
Very good location and nearly Central World and downtown area.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Weng - Malajzia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Very Good Location”
I like the hotel very much. They have renovated the rooms. Location is fantastic. Very near to Pratunam, Big C, Platinum and Central World. Food stores and massage centre are nearby. They also serve nice breakfast too. Only setback was if the staff can be a little more friendly. I have stayed in this hotel for more than 5 times and have seen staff in and out. Last time their front office staff used to be very friendly. I have also noticed this hotel became a little Myammar.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2018
3,6
Stella - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Only For The Desperate Shopper-Holics With A Tight Budget”
The first thing that greeted me in the room was a cockroach - whack it with my shoe. The room was old and being wooden, so baby roaches appeared from the door frames, under the bed and walls. Bathtub was cracked, had to manuvour so not to accidentally cut myself while showering. Water was cold even with the swivel to control hot/cold water. Cleanliness is also a concern. After day-1 the cockroach which I whacked, was still on the floor of the room. So I take that they only changed towels and replenish the soaps...yucks. The hotel Staff did not inform about the breakfast procedure. So embarrassing for have entered the cafe and informed to provide the breakfast coupon. They should have given the coupons ahead of time or at least inform to collect the breakfast coupon from the reception upon check-in. No guidance is given. Location was good, central of all the morning & evening markets and bazaar.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2018
6,0
Luther - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Decent 3* hotel. Good location. ”
Pro: Good location, very close to Central World Shopping Center and Big C grocery market. Good breakfast and good service staff. Con: Front dest service staff so so. Trying to mickimouse charge WiFi.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2018
6,4
Thet - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Jó”
many food in near hotel. location is good. Near shopping area. Hotel is old design. TV is no good.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Nay - Mianmar
Csoportos utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Average Experience”
I should say, the location is very good as it is in the Downtown area of Bangkok and near to 3 major shopping destinations, Central World, Big C Super Center and Platinum Fashion Mall. The room quality is average with the price we paid. Cleanliness is also average. The downsides are, No Free WiFi, Not Enough Bathroom Amenities.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2018
4,8
Thanh - Vietnam
Csoportos utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Need to be renovated”
Strong smell room, poor equipted and uncomforted hotel. Totally need to be renovated. However, good location and breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2018
6,8
Sand - Mianmar
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Jó”
Excellent location for shopping and worth to stay with given rate.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Bui - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
I like it”
It,s ok
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2018
6,8
ALICE - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
LOCATION IS GREAT BUT CLEANLINESS IS BAD”
I had stayed in Bangkok City Inn for a few times during my previous visits, all was great except for this time. I had a room with many small cockroaches and had killed many of it. Maybe about 10 of it ? Got the top floor. The view was great. The BEST thing about this hotel is the strategic location. Very near and walking distance to Big C , Central World and Erawan Shrine. Hope that the hotel can improve on cleanliness and get rid of the cockroaches.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2018
4,4
mark - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good location, basic place to stay.”
WiFi is not included in booking, our room did not have bath (shower only), old locks and chairs with stains. On positive side: cold AC and breakfast seems ok.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Wong - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
easy to find food”
Good location
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Wong - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
easy to shopping”
Good location
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
6,8
SHIRLYN - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Jó”
Better experience than previous stay. Room are newly renovated. But aircon is faulty. More like fan instead of aircon.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
4,4
Euginia - Indonézia
Pár
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
need renovation”
location and access is perfect, but it was an typical old hotel, i cant sleep for 2 nights, many dust, no hair dryer, electric socket very annoying
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
AINUDDIN - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Adequate Accommodation ”
BCI Hotel is one that provides basic accommodation with good access to the city and the surrounding shopping and recreational facilities. If you like high end shopping, Central World is about 5/7 minutes walk away, and Big C is even closer for your supermarket needs. Those favouring reflexology massages can vist the Mr Feet centre, located less than a minute away as you exit the hotel. The room during my stay was clean, with a small tv and fridge providing amenities. There is no room safe available, but one can use the facility available at the reception. There was no cupboard for storage, so anyone intending to stay for a longer duration will have to live out of the suitcase. Minimal hooks are available for current attire. Those wanting a basic hotel with no frills could do worse than this one.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Trang - Vietnam
Csoportos utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Beyond expectation.”
I’ve read thousands of reviews saying that this hotel is dirty, have cockcroaches or something like that. However, I still decided to stay in this as the location is so good and the budget is so cheap for a hotel located in the centre. - Location: about 5 mins walk to the Big C and Central World. 7-Eleven near by. Some restaurents near by (tho I never eat there) -Facilities: They probably have some renovation since the TV is brand new Samsung (not the old-fashioned I see on the picture). And and everything else is not that bad. Large window for each room so we can reach sun-light easily. - cleanliless: i never see a cockcroaches in mah room (probably lucky enough lol). But the ceiling and wall is quite dirty cause it was built very long time ago. - staff: one thing i dont like about the staff here is that they probably make benefits with the taxi drivers at front door (ask me where to go and charge me x2 price). Receptionists are average. Not too friendly but not too bad. The same with their english. -Breakfast: love it. They also have some menu 24/7 so that u can order food (however I never try) Concluding, pleasant stay. Gonna stay there next time when I come back Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2018
5,2
Ng - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
bed too hard”
bed too hard , floor a lot dust
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
ngoc - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
good location”
nice view
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Mie - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyszerű”
I was pleased with staying there .
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
6,8
Meenakshi - Bahrein
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Excellent location and connectivity...but unfortunately cleanliness is a big issue..”
Pros- location and connectivity Cons - cleanliness...the room was full of cockroaches...we could barely sleep all night and were worried that the cockroaches will get into our luggage.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2018
6,0
Wong - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Only location is nice, very small room and there are small cockroaches!”
Location is very strategic and the staff is polite. Walking distance to Neon night market, Palladium night market, Pratunam market and Baiyoke market. However, a lot of dust and cockroaches in the room and washroom! No bidet shower to wash our bottoms and shower head is not mobile. Room and washroom is very small. Does not recommend for those who are looking for clean hotel room.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Kong - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Great location ”
Great location, surrounding by nite market and close to shopping center
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2018
5,2
yulisna - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Old Place”
This hotel have strategic place and good prize, but not with the cockroach in the hotel room. The food for breakfast is good but the place small.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
6,4
JESSIE - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard - különleges kedvezmény
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nice location very near shpping place ”
Nice location very near shpping place
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Van - Vietnam
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Location is superb. We had a deluxe room so we had buffet breakfast; and 2 dishes free for dinner everyday. The room was small and it is easy to mistaken it with Bangkok city hotel but everything else is perfect. Staff was nice and friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2018