BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit

BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit értékelései

Nagyon jó
1778 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,9
85% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1778)Booking.com-értékelések (1582)
7,9
Nagyon jó
1778 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,0
Szolgáltatások7,4
Elhelyezkedés8,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,0
Szolgáltatások8,2
Ár/érték arány7,8
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
العربية
日本語
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe
Superior
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
BelAire lakosztály, Club lounge előnyökkel
több
Rendezés ez alapján
1449 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
mohd - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Reasonable price for the location and convenience to public transportation ”
Please improve the bed, mattress is too hard
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Dennis - Dánia
Egyéni utazó
Superior 2 külön ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Perfect hotel ”
I come to this hotel 1 time and feel home from 1 minut I get room 1707 perfect room Perfect bed and brakfast good to I will come back soon next trip to bangkok thanks to Manager og reception GOOD service
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
2,0
Swee - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Lousy hotel. Strongly not recommended”
Feel like in a middle East country. Food was lousy. No basic amenities provided. The road leading to the hotel is dark and full of pot holes. Dusty and not safe to walk. Rooms are old and run down. Smelly too. For the same price, I can get better hotel near Asoke. Will never stay at this hotel ever again.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Mahesh
Üzleti utazó
BelAire lakosztály, Club lounge előnyökkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2018
3,2
Hernan - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Cigarette smell everywhere ”
This hotel wreaks of cigarettes smell everywhere if you are a non smoker stay away . The clientele do not obey the non smoking signs everywhere they normally start chooffing away in The early hours of the morning making your sleep impossible.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
nasir - Pakisztán
Egyéni utazó
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good location ”
Friendly staff near night life area
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Antonio - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
excellent hotel ”
We had a short stay but we find this hotel very good as soon as we arrived we noticed how kind the staff were very good welcome!! I even told the Manager . Very good breakfasyt, good services room very clean nice pool nice pool bar . the courtesy the day we left late checkout plus they gave us towels to shower .i will recomend this hotel and will come back next year!! Bianca & Antonello
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Shaun - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Excellent location,nightlife 3 minute walk away,close to bts Station, noise not a issue, nice pool”
Fifth stay at this hotel,staff helpful and efficient,rooms clean and tidy,close enough to nightlife, but set back far enough so no noise.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Karlie - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Huge rooms”
If you need some space in your hotel room- Bellaire has got it. The staff are really the nicest, only problem is it’s in an Middle Eastern area so the area isn’t as nice as some. Think burkas and kebabs- not really Thai feel
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2018
4,8
Kuna - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Belair BK”
Middle Eastern area..
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
keith - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nice hotel”
Nice clean hotel staff very polite breakfast was good
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
keith - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Clean hotel”
Clean hotel with a good breakfast 10 min walk away from Bts
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2018
5,2
Kuna - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Belair stay”
Toilets are very basic and not that clean. Clean staff clean the entire room in 5 min. I am not sure how they do that..
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Qing - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Good business hotel to stay in ”
Have swimming pool, gym and good wifi connection. The only downside is have to walk quite a distance from the nearest BTS station.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
carol - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Good clean convenient hotel just off Sukhomvit”
The hotel was well organised and responded to my email alerting them to our arrival time of 3am. Close to the BTS and breakfast buffet was good with reasonable choice.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Peter - Ausztrália
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Staff are outstanding and so helpful”
Great hotel walking distance to transport and many restaurants
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2018
6,4
Alain - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Not bad, but more oriented for arab people”
You get a muslim feel when entering this hotel, I know this is in the arab area but there are a lot of other hotels where this is not the case. Also there are better hotels at this price point, with nicer interior.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Mohammad - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Cant Go Wrong ”
Fantastic hotel fantastic staff, met worker there who helped up book pretty mush everything we wanted with a private taxi to pattaya an all you need her name was Koi lovely girl 1000% helpful
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2018
4,0
Neil - Ausztrália
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Disappointing”
Air con smelt of smoke new management not good. .With internet not working I CANNOT do business I paid for.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Andrew - Ausztrália
Pár
BelAire lakosztály, Club lounge előnyökkel
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Outstanding hotel location. Staff faultless”
Great vfm fast efficient staff but avoid the spa theres better around
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2018
3,6
Martha - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
stayed in much nicer hotels in the area for the same price or less. ”
Very simple hotel. Not much for in room amenities. A little loud on the street. If u want to be within walking distance of bumungrad hospital it's convenient. But by taxi it takes awhile because of the one way streets. I preferred to stay a couple streets down. Better food options and quicker taxi ride to the hospital.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2018
4,0
Kim-jong - Svédország
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Do not use the laundry service!! Do not extend your stay!”
The laundry service is ridiculously expensive. Could have bought my own washer for the same price. And dont let them trick u when u extend your visit and they say u can pay when u check out, then when u checkout they will have raised the price drastically without telling u.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Joey - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Helpful and Friendly Staff”
Helpful and Friendly Staff, room is fantastic except quite a 15 mins walk to train station.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 február 2018
6,0
chi - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Very old facilities, especially bathroom. Good location since near Nana BTS, crowded area. Staffs are nice and good service.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
MABS - Kanada
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
great service. rooms large. location great. happy hour, good feature and breakfast lots of variety.for the rate of the hotel, good value as long as they do not Jack the price .
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Wael - Bahrein
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
nice nice”
nice
Értékelés dátuma: 24 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Thomas - Svájc
Pár
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Cityhotel”
pro: nice pool, spacious room, huge beds, good breakfast, good prices for food and beverages at the pool cons: taxi drivers around hotel are quite unfriendly and wanna always ripp off you
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6,4
Lori - Ausztrália
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Not overly impressed.”
Location was ok. Beds were like sleeping on a slab of cement- so hard. Pool was not inviting at all.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2018
Dear Ms. Lori, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,2
Kitűnő
KERRY - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
I stayed here a few years back and felt the room could have been redecorated but it was clean and a good size. The staff are very friendly and attentive. pool area was a welcoming break from a busy city and the poolside food and service was excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
Dear Ms. Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8,8
Nagyszerű
Dennis
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
The staff were excellent”
The staff right up to the General Manager went out of their way to be hospitable and accommodate our every need. The breakfast and use of the Tribeca Club Room made a great addition to our stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2018
Dear Mr. Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6,0
Simon - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
A no frills hotel for an over night stay”
Functional no frills hotel that is close to the bar area. Good for a layover stay in Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2018
Dear Mr. Simon, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back to BelAire Bangkok. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,6
Kitűnő
Salem - Egyesült Arab Emírségek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
This hotel is near the market of sukhmvit and easy to reach the train station and is near the American hospital
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2018
Dear Mr. Salem, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6,0
Ilidio - Mozambik
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Breakfast with small options
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
Dear Mr. Ilidio, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10,0
Kitűnő
christopher - Ausztrália
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Short stay”
We chose this hotel for its position and the Tribeca Club
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
Dear Mr. Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10,0
Kitűnő
Molham - Belize
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
one of the best hotel”
location is just in the middle of Sukhumvit, cleanliness is the top i could see in bangkok for the same category hotels, staff are amazing, yet the breakfast selections are limited but this is the standard when it comes to Bangkok, but i can tell that this is my favorite hotel in bangkok and will be back again....highly recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2018
Dear Mr. Molham, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8,8
Nagyszerű
Ahmed - Banglades
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Very Decent Stay”
1. Friendly & Helpful Staff 2. Very Good Location 3. Breakfast Spread needs somewhat improvement I would recommend this hotel to my friends & families to stay at.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2018
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,6
Kitűnő
Ahmed - Banglades
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Very Decent Place to stay at”
Overall the staffs were very friendly and warm. Extremely decent sized clean rooms, with nice city view. Breakfast buffet had nice spread, however, a little extension would be nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2017
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,2
Kitűnő
Ian - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
BelAire Bangkok a sound selection in Sukhumvit”
Ideal for those looking to be in lower Sukhumvit.Less than 5 minutes to Nana BTS,MRT a little further on at Asoke(along with next stop on BTS) Decent swimming pool when needed and always food and drink promotions on offer. Breakfast in my view very worthwhile with Asian choices always presented. As in most cases,the staff can make or break an establishment,and the BelAire crew are always excellent.A particular shout-out this time for housekeeping;cheerful and polite and the team in the restaurant for breakfast; a delight!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2017
Dear Mr. Ian, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,2
Kitűnő
Shahrul - Malajzia
Pár
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Best service by staff”
staff at exec lounge very good service. good area.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2017
Dear Mr. Shahrul, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 27 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
5,6
Norlinda - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
If you plan to shop till you drop, this is not a good location. Walking through soi 5 after a tiring day of shopping and hands full of shopping bag is a no-no as the hotel is the last one along the soi. Facilities wise ok except hotel did not even provide face or hand towel. Staff is polite n attentive 👍🏻
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2017
Dear Ms. Norlinda, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
4,4
Aljaberi - Egyesült Arab Emírségek
Csoportos utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
The stuff very rough and rooms very smiley ”
They don’t give the room you want and location of the room on the back side very noisy due of construction behind the hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2017
Dear Mr. Aljaberi, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10,0
Kitűnő
AL - Omán
Üzleti utazó
Club Tribeca Club lounge előnyökkel
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
excellent”
every time we when travel to Bangkok we stay in beleair hotel .it is very clean ,very close to to the city centre
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2017
Dear Mr. Al, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10,0
Kitűnő
Sulaiman - Omán
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good hotel ”
Nice hotel in bkk and everything in a walking distance
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2017
Dear Mr. Sulaiman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6,0
HAITHAM - Omán
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
GOOD”
GOOD
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2017
Dear Mr. HAITHAM, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8,4
Nagyszerű
mokhzani - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great place to stay”
Claimed halal but serve pork from same kitchen...
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2017
Dear Mr. Mokhzani , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10,0
Kitűnő
erico - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Great hotel with great service”
So happy have experience stay at the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2017
Dear Mr. Erico , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6,4
Ooi - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Very good environment but just location not really satisfied ”
Very friendly staff and big room,just too bad around belaire have nothing but little india stall
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2017
Dear Mr. Ooi , Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back to BelAire Bangkok. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kenneth - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good service, friendly staff, good food if you know what to order. ”
Friendly staff. More variety on the food menu would be great.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
Dear Mr. Kenneth , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9,6
Kitűnő
Rashid - Omán
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Ok”
Very good hotel nice staff
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
Dear Mr. Rashid , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8,4
Nagyszerű
Lian - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good location, nice breakfast, friendly & helpful staff”
Location was quite good, abt 5-8 min walk to Nana BTS. Near to supermarket and Mcdonalds too. Breakfast was quite decent. Staff (especially Ms Mar) was very friendly and helpful: 1) On our 2nd day we needed to change room from twin bed to double bed. During the day while we were out of the hotel, staff already helped us move our luggage to the new room, and readily handed us the new room access cards when we returned at night. 2) We booked a tour on our own (i.e. booking not done through hotel) to Ayutthaya but was unable to contact tour agency to confirm pickup timing. When we approached hotel reception, staff readily assisted to call up tour agency to help confirm timing and let us know.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2017
Dear Mr. Lian , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 14 december 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit