Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Bundhaya Resort

Nagyon jó
2093 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,5
83% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2095)Booking.com-értékelések (219)
7,5
Nagyon jó
2095 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,4
Szolgáltatások7,3
Elhelyezkedés8,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások7,2
Ár/érték arány7,0
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Svenska
több
Szobatípus
Superior bungaló
Deluxe bungaló
Deluxe bungaló, kert
Háromszemélyes bungaló kerttel
több
Rendezés ez alapján
1856 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
Fan - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Water pressure is low”
Overall is good. The water pressure is very low. Near to the beach but too many boats around. Walking distance to walking street.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 27 március 2018
Bundhaya Resort
9,2
Kitűnő
Uma - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
clean and good location”
It was good place to stay in group. Near to beach and market street. Clean and pleasant staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 27 március 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
yeny - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good variant of breakfast, refreshing welcome drink, and good service from the staff. location is great as it's facing the beach, really nice to spend breakfast by the beach and relaxing in the evening.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 25 február 2018
Bundhaya Resort
5,2
Roziana - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Special request was neglected”
In my reservation I did mentioned My special request but upon check in the request was not granted simply because they did not notice the request. We were not told that there were a construction work beside the hotel. The sound of it was very disturbing. I even record it as prove.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 13 február 2018
Bundhaya Resort
2,0
sophie - Dánia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
TERRIBLE!”
we booked and paid for 4 people but was squeezed into a "deluxe" room (NOTHING deluxe about it!!) that could only hold 2 people (even a sogn Said "max capacity 2 people"!). When we asked Where two of us should sleep they but in one extra bed - but there was No space at all for any suitcase and we couldnt open the door as beds stood in front. They Said they had No baby cribs even though I booked and paid for this 2 months in advance. We didnt get any refunds for this or even a "Sorry". The room was dirty; Black hairs on sheets, the sink was clotted and filled with deadline animals and the refrigiator stank and was All with yellow dirt. After discussing with Them for over 1 hour the reluctantly moved us into an old hut with mold in the bathroom and again sheets were dirty with yellow spots amd Black hairs. We couldnt get any refunds and was stuck. In the evening you could not sit outsite without feeling like in the middle of a techno Dance party. Terrible breakfast. nice pool!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 13 február 2018
Bundhaya Resort
6,0
Yeong - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Water Shower Pressure is Low”
Overall is a Good Hotel to stay. But the Water Shower Pressure is Low. Staff are average.Not really friendly. Example, they don't greet or smile when they met the Hotel Guests.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 13 február 2018
Bundhaya Resort
5,6
Caren - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Not worth the price!”
Toilet was really dirty. The shower head was covered with gunk. To make it worse, the water pressure was non-existence! At one point, I had to shower using a glass to scoop tap water as I was left with no water halfway through my shower. The window had a mosquito netting that was covered with dust. A technician came but he couldn't do anything. Reason given was they are operating in max capacity hence water pressure is low. However, the next day we saw a lot of people left and still there was no improvement. Plus points: 1. Breakfast was decent 2. Nice pool 3. Location 4. Massage by the sea
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 31 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Tam - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good ”
Staff very helpful especially those help us take luggage back to hotel and go to immigration. Very appreciate them .
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2018
** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! **
Válasz időpontja: 31 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
9,6
Kitűnő
Pichitra - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Staffs are so nice, room is clean and nice view”
One thing that I love the most apart from the views is the resort has full services of transportation from pire to Lipe as well as from pire to airport that can be reliable.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2018
Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Válasz időpontja: 28 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Katherine - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe bungaló
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Excellent staff”
Great staff. Somehow they were able to get my belongings I had left in Aonang to Koh Lipe within 1 day! The staff was so pleasant and helpful during this trip. The receptionists spoke great english. The location is PERFECT. Steps from the beach where the longtails drop you off upon arrival to Lipe. The main road to explore at night is only 5 minute walk. A 20 min walk to the other side of the island, Sunset Beach. Which was gorgeous!! Absolutely great place to stay!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 27 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Katherine - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior bungaló
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Great stay!! Excellent location”
The staff was incredible at Bundhaya! The front desk helped arrange gifts I had left in Aonang be shipped to our hotel by the next day. I was so impressed with their ability to get this bag back to me!! The staff was very attentive. The Location is PERFECT! Steps from where the boats drop you off when you arrive on the island. The Christmas eve dinner was fabulous. Daily breakfast by the beach was beautiful. We were able to rent coolers + ice from the bar which was so great for our days on the beach and longtails. Totally recommend staying here!!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 27 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
6,0
Noppawan - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe bungaló
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Head of reception uses words that made me feel bad”
Overall staff are good but first day i met one staff at reception desk and other staff treat her like a head, after finish check in i found that air condition in the room don't work although i waited it worked for 10 min it still have an uncool wind so i came back to reception and talk with the staff that i think she is head, but i got answer that make me feel very bad. she asked me 'are you open the air conditioner?' i think she should not ask customer like this question and she wasn't active to solve the problem and it was very hot at that time she told me to go back room and wait for technician without time commitment to solve problem. but other staff came to talk with me and try to do the best and finally make me feel better.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Boon - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chase - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Great except for club nearby”
Everything was great except the property is too close to a club which blast super loud dance music from about 5pm to 12am. We would have loved our stay but the walls were vibrating. Hoping enough guest complain and the club nearby stops ruining the tranquility and peace of the island.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
Akira - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
I love the pool but not much water in the shower.”
I do not like the staffs tried to push us to check out the room before 11am.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. check out time is 11.00 am in case late check out extra charge 300 baht/Hr. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
5,6
Ai - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Terrible customer service ”
Worst front desk service, not respect and no patient with customer and Poor English communication. Garden bungalow Room is really old. Toilet cover not that clean, broken faucet, low water flow rate in shower. Bed cover sheet had stain on it and our legs itchy now.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
5,6
Samuel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Just Ok”
Full disclosure we moved from a really nice resort on Sunrise beach to Bundhaya and feel it affected our feelings about Bundhaya. It was ok. The room was fine, but the daybed cushions were stained and decor felt old. The location was convenient to get to walking street, but Bundhaya is located right next to the drop off area for people arriving to the island. The beach was dirty and full of people, not the experience we were hoping for. The staff was nice enough. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. They have an egg station where the cook up eggs for you fresh and that's the only part of breakfast we liked. Everything else was bad. We ended up going out for breakfast the remaining days we spent there. The pool area is nice and I've heard from others it's worth it to stay in the newer complex in the back (which is where we stayed). Overall we were pretty disappointed. We tried to find other accommodations after checking in, but everything was full.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
4,0
Li - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
not value for the price”
old room bed and towel is dirty. no stuff clean up room until check out. location close to immigration but too many long tail boat park in front, it make beach messy and dirty
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
nur - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Staff friendly ,hotel clean”
Enjoying my new year eve at bundhaya
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
5,2
Praewarin - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Unclean, Aggressive”
The reception is aggressive. And i was stay for 3 days 2 night, the hotel wasn't clean my room and my bed on second night.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2017
Dear Sir / Madam So sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
8,4
Nagyszerű
Crystal - Németország
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Luxury for Lipe”
We were in the resort section and after an encounter with a mouse in our bungalow we were very promptly upgraded (complimentary) to the villas. Worth spending a bit more on the modern villas which are all located around the amazing pool (which has more than enough loungers for all guests). The breakfast caters to the Asian guests, but the location of the restaurant (and resort) right on Pattaya beach can’t be beat. It was nice coming back in the afternoons to a made bed, but that’s really all the housekeeping does. They don’t tidy etc. Furthermore the staff’s level of English is rather low considering the majority of their guests are international. Overall a wonderful choice when visiting Lipe. Especially when coming by speedboat as the resort is a one-minute walk from where the boat pulls up.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2017
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Chor - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Room is newly renovated and clean”
Got the room at the new wing. Although its further from the beach and walking street but the room is new and clean. Nice swimming for the kids.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2017
Dear Sir / Madam Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 23 január 2018
Bundhaya Resort
2,4
Daiva - Litvánia
Pár
Deluxe szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Tastless breakfast, lack of cleanliness, old property, no order. Would not recomend to stay.”
Poor value of money, I believe if you will look earlier prior your trip you can get much better properties for the same price. The only plus of the place is a pool, which is big. Also wifi does not work, good that we got local card for the internet.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2017
Dear Value Guest Sorry if the error came directly from us. We apologize for any errors and to fix the problem so that we do not get any more. And thanks for the comments and suggestions. We will know and improve. Every customer's voice is important to our resort. The more we expect, the more we want to improve. And customer care thoroughly. Thanks again Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
4,4
Chong - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Elfogadható”
Staff not friendly speacially F & B dinner time bottle wine need to charge & ais also need money we do talk we have dinner here , not to charge the cockage at last we walk away to another place they give us free cockage all night long
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2017
Dear Value Guest Sorry if the error came directly from us. We apologize for any errors and to fix the problem so that we do not get any more. And thanks for the comments and suggestions. We will know and improve. Every customer's voice is important to our resort. The more we expect, the more we want to improve. And customer care thoroughly. Thanks again Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
shawn - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Amazing ”
Amazing place, great staff, definitely the greatest stay!!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2017
Dear Sir Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 10 december 2017
Bundhaya Resort
5,6
KHER - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Not value for money”
this was our first time to koh lipe and we have booked three superior bungalow for 6 of us and 2 nights stay. We spent around 350MYR per room per nights and this price is still within our budget for this trip. However, we will not opt for this resort again if we have more budget for our 2nd visit to this island as we feel this resort is overpriced for it's room. Good side: strategic location right in front of jetty / immigration welcoming reception staff helpful staff good breakfast comfortable bed clean room Bad side: room is not really spacious as shown in photo old and torn towels shower low water pressure shower room is not properly clean toilet bowl cannot flush properly WiFi cannot work at first and weak connection in the room once it's connected No phone in the room to contact reception Overall we feel that this resort I'd overpriced and overated. But it's will be a good option when you have tight budget. Otherwise, there are other higher range of room type and better resort around the island. By paying that amount of money we expected more but we feel disappointed with what we had during the stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2017
Dear Value Guest Sorry if the error came directly from us. We apologize for any errors and to fix the problem so that we do not get any more. And thanks for the comments and suggestions. We will know and improve. Every customer's voice is important to our resort. The more we expect, the more we want to improve. And customer care thoroughly. Thanks again Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
3,6
Oscar - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Service were really bad. Would never come back. ”
Absolutely nothing out standing
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2017
Dear Value Guest      We strive to provide the best service to our users. So your feedback is important to us to improve our service.      Thank you for your feedback, and welcome all of our customers with a smile on your return. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Válasz időpontja: 19 november 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
Shin - Malajzia
Pár
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Satisfied ”
Visited here 4 years back. This round I have an enjoyable stays here too. Staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean, facilities in room are good enough, premise is near to the beach, can have meal by the seaside and they have a new swimming pool + jacuzzi.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 november 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thank you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 15 november 2017
Bundhaya Resort
6,4
LIM - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Valuable n good location ”
A bit noisy when night time cos behind has live band party
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thank you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 08 november 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
Adrian - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice place and value for money.”
Stayed in the hotel side around the pool. Good value for what we paid considering it’s an island and everything costs more than the mainland. Basic Thai style breakfast. Other options nearby for food. Next time will stay on the villa side where everything is much nicer and better quality....
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thank you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 08 november 2017
Bundhaya Resort
9,6
Kitűnő
lim - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
overall good”
good location, good staff, good service. provide us free shuttle to other resort. friendly staff bring warm to us.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thank you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 08 november 2017
Bundhaya Resort
3,6
Alexandra - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior bungaló
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Don't waste your money!”
Here we go... - Check In Staff abrupt and unwelcoming - Had to change room immediately because the toilet seat was hanging off. - 2nd room was no better, shower was hanging from the wall, toilet seat was stained, toilet roll holder broken, no paper provided and smelt horrendous for the whole duration. The whole bathroom hadn't been cleaned, as there was a cigarette but in the window seal, if you could call it that. - Sheets stained and had holes in and looked like it had been eaten by small animals. - When we spoke to reception about the cleanliness there was an attitude that that is what we should expect, as we'd paid for the lowest grade accommodation. However, the price we paid did not reflect what anyone would expect and you can get significantly cheaper accommodation several doors down. - The wifi was appallingly slow and required logging repeatedly throughout the day. - The drone of techno music fires up until the early hours Don't waste your money as we did.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2017
Dear Value Guest Sorry If the error comes directly from us. We apologize for any mistakes. And to fix it to not give birth again. And thank you in the comments and suggestions. We will know and improve. The sound of every customer is very important to our resort. The more we expect, the more we want to improve. And take care of all customers thoroughly.   Thanks again. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
9,2
Kitűnő
atikah - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior bungaló
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great stay”
Reason i book this hotel is location just a step away from immigration. Got welcome drink & complimentary with free breakfast. Bed a bit sandy until below pillow. Dont have water heater & Donno how to use save box. Toilet a bit smelly. Maybe can put scented. Got free soup, cotton bud & mineral water. Beautiful room & view. Got chairs outside to chill around
Értékelés dátuma: 25 október 2017
Dear Value Guest Thank you for your choosing Bundhaya Resort & Villas for your holiday. Best Regard, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 27 október 2017
Bundhaya Resort
9,2
Kitűnő
arzreanne - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe bungaló, kert
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
easy & save”
easy for family with young children as the hotel near to a night market...
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our resort again. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 27 október 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Chui - Szingapúr
Pár
Háromszemélyes bungaló kerttel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Value for money”
Location is perfect just less than 5mins to walking street. Infront of the hotel has good massage, same price as walking street and better service also.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thank you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 23 október 2017
Bundhaya Resort
6,8
Chui - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Location is pecfet with elderly”
The ferry from Langkawi just arrived infront of the resort. Everything is in walking distance. The garden wooden chalet is a bit running down but the garden room at the hotel block is much more better facing the pool. The pool water a bit sour. Overall is quite good to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 október 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 12 október 2017
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
saw - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
a very good n relax experience ”
sea view breakfast; room clean n fresh; near walking street and swimming pool pub beside too
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2017
Dear Value Guest Thank you very much for your review and Thanks you for choosing BundhayaResort & BundhayaVillas for pleasure your Holiday. We are looking Forward Welcoming you soon again to our resort. ** We already renovated some room type and will renovate all of room type We do it any years. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 20 szeptember 2017
Bundhaya Resort
7,6
Nagyon jó
June - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good location,Nice pool,breakfast ”
Location near the beach , 10min walk to walking st
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 07 szeptember 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
CHEE - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Everything you need for a beach hotel”
but a bit steep but the location is OK. Walking distance to the so-called 'Walking street' where you will get convenient stores and local restaurants
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 07 szeptember 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
nik - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nice Place and room”
Good location, few step to the beach and walking street
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 05 szeptember 2017
Bundhaya Resort
4,8
John - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Will never stay at this hotel ever again !”
Staff accused us of stealing a cot even though I told them it was mine and I had brought two travel cots for my twins. Insisted on me unpacking the car to show them the cots. Delayed my departure for 30 minutes. Insisting the cot was theirs calling me a liar in reception in front of other guests. I will never stay at this place ever again. Access to anywhere is difficult with steep ramps. Outside hotel the pavements are either non-existant or dug up needing repair. Access to Bophut is drag the prams through the sand or dodge crazy traffic on the road.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2017
Dear Value Guest We sincerely hope that all guests will be impressed with the best service from us all the time staying with us. We strive to improve our standards of service. Manage employee training Quality control and continuous improvement of the landscape. Because your satisfaction and comfort mean the most to us, the resort welcomes all your suggestions and comments. To continue to improve our quality of service. Hopefully in the next visit. Bundhaya Resort and Bundhaya Villa Will have the opportunity to welcome you again. If you want to know the news. Publicity promotion Yours sincerely Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
9,6
Kitűnő
Hong - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Best Resort on the area”
Near Custom and Nice resort at that area, If you are looking for more Nice resort, you will need to travel distances.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2017
Dear Value Guest Thank you for your review and Thank you for your choose Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holiday. we are looking forward welcoming yousoon again to our resort. Best Regard, Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas
Válasz időpontja: 15 augusztus 2017
Bundhaya Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Nyan - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes bungaló kerttel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
very good hotel provided good services”
The staff are friendly and helpfull , nice hotel but the room need to refurnish
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. ** we already renovated some room type and will renovate all of room type. we do it any years. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Show more
Bundhaya Resort
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sutanya - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Good hotel”
Good Hotel ever!
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 02 augusztus 2017
Bundhaya Resort
7,6
Nagyon jó
Hui - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe bungaló, kert
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
CONVENIENT LOCATION”
VERY NEAR TO WALKING STREET, NICE BUNGALOW HOUSE UNFRIENDLY,BAD ATTITUDE OF STAFF(LADYBOY) WHO AT THE SWIMMING POOL FACILITY COUNTER
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 02 augusztus 2017
Bundhaya Resort
4,8
Roselina - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
too many dogs on the beach even if its private”
its disgusting to walk on the beach full of dog shits and there were too many dogs roaming. super expensive food and the hotel is quite far from the famous walk esp when you have to carry your baby under the heat.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review. and Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Bundhaya Villas for pleasure your holidays. the dogs is not our dogs and we try to control not let the dog disturb customers in the resort. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our resort. Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Resort & Villas
Válasz időpontja: 22 július 2017
Bundhaya Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Swee - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Kitűnő”
Happy with this hotel tho' it's a basic hotel but cleanliness and location are good. Very impressed with their speedboat services too, we were late for the 9.30 schedule coz of the huge crowd at the immigration that delayed us, I called to imform and immediately they said its ok and I can catch the 2.30pm one. Their speedboat services compared the previous one I had been was good, they provide porter service straight to the boat and relieved they have life jackets for everyone. The rest of my stays were great, breakfast was ok with room rates we paid, this trip I had a great time in the hotel swimming in the pool and snorkeling out the beautiful island.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2017
Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. and hope to welcome you again^^
Válasz időpontja: 12 július 2017
Bundhaya Resort
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHING - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe bungaló, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good!”
Good location, Great food!! just too bad some of the staff not too friendly on the day i arrived and almost spoil my mood.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 június 2017
Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort & Villas for pleasure your holidays. and so sorry about our staff make you unhappy we will quick fix for customer satisfaction. Hope to welcome you again. Best Regard,
Válasz időpontja: 09 július 2017
Bundhaya Resort
7,2
Nagyon jó
Wilson - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe bungaló, kert
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Comfortable stay”
Located only 3 minutes walk to Koh Lipe walking street, and just in front of Pattaya Beach. Restaurant is serving very nice Thai cuisine, however the breakfast was so-so. Overall, still an ideal stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2017
Thanks you for choosing Bundhaya Resort for pleasure your holidays. and hope to welcome you again^^
Válasz időpontja: 12 július 2017
Bundhaya Resort
6,8
Yee - Malajzia
Pár
Superior bungaló
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Resort room”
The resort room is old and the area is dark at night with mean less light bulbs installed. Outside the resort room a lot of huge mosquitoes, prefer do prepare a bottle of mosquitoes repeller or buy it at pharmacy there. Breakfast consider average.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2017
Dear Value Guest, ** Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! ** We are looking forward to welcoming you to our resort again . Warmly Regards, Bundhaya Staff
Válasz időpontja: 27 október 2017
Bundhaya Resort