BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment értékelései

Nagyszerű
391 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,8
93% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (391)Booking.com-értékelések (321)
8,8
Nagyszerű
391 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság9,3
Szolgáltatások8,5
Elhelyezkedés8,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége9,1
Szolgáltatások9,0
Ár/érték arány8,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe lakosztály
Grand deluxe lakosztály
Grand deluxe szoba, medencehasználattal
2 hálószobás deluxe lakosztály
több
Rendezés ez alapján
358 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,0
Nagyszerű
Wei - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Grand deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Modern service apts at good location”
This apartment is situared away from the hustle and bustle of Patong but still within 15mins walk to get to Bangla area. Apartment is big and modern, complete with kitchen and balcony (useful to dry your stuff after a day out at the beach). Staff are friendly and always ready to help with our enquiries!
Értékelés dátuma: 21 szeptember 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Adil - Katar
Pár
Grand deluxe szoba, medencehasználattal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Excellent Stay”
Excellent Boutique Hotel. Very nice & quint place to stay. Away from the hustle & bustle of Batong Beach, yet close enough within walking distance. The hotel is clean in all aspects, the staff is accommodating & professional. The food is perfect & the location is very suitable. Great place to stay,
Értékelés dátuma: 18 szeptember 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Lu - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
A Great Hotel in Patong Beach”
I stayed 3 nights with my wife and kid and the overall experience is great. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they made me really impressed! The food in the hotel restaurant is nice and priced reasonably. The location is near to the beach but a bit far away from Jungceylon, need about 20mins walk. The room is smaller than what I expected but its still comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
LEONID - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
One of the Best hotel in Patong, in my opinion”
I was happy to stay in hotel for vacation, only positive emotions, frendly staff, cleaning, restoran, a nice room, quietly all day and night. Thanks for enjoing!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Tehmine - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Nice Lofts, but...”
Well decorated and practical lofts. A little dissapointing as there was a power outage and we were forced to wait for an hour in the restaurant. To their credit we were offered water or coffee while we waited. Once we got into our rooms, there was no hot water. This necessitated a phone call and the problem was then fixed.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Wei - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Big modern apartment with good location”
Booked 2 rooms, a Deluxe room and a Grand Deluxe room, for a weekend family trip. Both rooms were in a different building but just opposite one another on the street. If you're looking to have rooms on the same floor or in the same building, you might want to contact the hotel directly in case booking through a third party agent (eg agoda) does not fulfil your request. Both rooms had plenty of space for your stuff, with a nice balcony and a kitchen in case you want to cook. The deluxe room came with a key (literally) so remember to lock your room when you leave. The Grand Deluxe had card key access so the room 'auto' locks when the door closes. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helped with directions and taxis (my father had a bad leg and we needed to travel by taxi most times). The first night, the kitchen tap wouldnt retract back after i pulled it out and reception immediately got their engineer to fix it. Location was good, a little distance from the hustle of patong (bangla road) but only a short walking distance to patong beach (abt 100m to 400m depending which stretch of the beach you want to get to) and the heart of patong. Less than 2 mins walk to the seafood street (linda seafood has good reviews). Highly recommended!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Shuk - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Amiable staff w/ caring service”
Their staff are really amiable & helpful. They foresaw what we may need and offer help initiatively. Also nice food in their ground floor bar/ restaurant. Will definitely come back again. Big thumb up!!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 július 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
vernon - Új-Zéland
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Perfect in every sense of the word”
We were checked in by Ton stress free and efficient.We were taken to our apartment by Kek, she showed us around the apartment perfect.Our apartment T301 has a wonderful street scape we watched people coming and going.The main building has a lovely pool which we used in the morning and we used our small pool in our building in the afternoon.Food delicious but a bit pricey.Happy hour is perfect for cocktails my thanks to Jose,Rambo and Korn for making perfect martini and cocktails The cleaning staff made our made our room so clean and tidy,lovey to come home to after a hot day on the streets of Phuket.About a 7 minutes walk to Jungcelony shopping centre and 5 minutes to the beach.Thank you Byd Lofts for making our stay unforgettable
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Jing - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Fantastic location, clean and new rooms, great value”
If youre thinking of staying in a hotel in patong, close to all the action, as opposed to being in a resort away from all the bustle, BYD has to be the best choice out there! Great location, easy to get around especially if you ride, rental, pharmacy, mart n money changers literally next door. Great staff, lovely smiles all round and extremely helpful! Definitely put a smile on our faces during our stay. Rooms are as nice as the pictures look! Tasteful modern furnishings. Extremely clean, n one of the comfiest beds ive slept in! Some cons to nitpick, not much of a pool n no view from the room, but for those you would much rather stay in a resort!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Guida - Portugália
Pár
Grand deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Very Good”
The hotel location is very good. You could find everything you need around the corner. Hotel restaurant is very good. Staffs are very friendly. Makes you feel at home
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Joseph - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Good and nice clean place!”
Fantastic place, a short bike ride to the party area and easy access to the beaches. Pretty fantastic experience!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Perfection”
Perfect in every way
Értékelés dátuma: 28 április 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Colette - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Group”
With it being a serviced apartment there should be a workout facility on site.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 február 2016
9,3
Kitűnő
Steven - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Grand deluxe lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Great Stay Again”
Room,Food,Staff
Another Great Stay at BYD will be back for sure.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
Fordy - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
spacious room & a great value”
spacious room with kitchen
Stayed in July 2015 in deluxe room away from the main building. No bath tub. Very spacious room with living room and kitchen. 10-15 min walk from the beach. Swimming pool is tiny. Room was clean. Had 2 TV sets, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. The living room equipped with Samsung Home theater set but the speakers are set in the wrong position in relation with the position of the TV. The remote for the TV in the living room can trigger the TV in the bedroom as they are positioned quite near each other. The shower door cannot shut completely thus water keeps getting out of the shower making the area outside the shower wet.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Tim - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás penthouse lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Awesome”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable penshouse
We enjoy our stay very much . Great location, very friendly staff, delicious food ... Price wise i feel its quite expensive thou ... will definitely stay again next visit ^^
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Brian - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
No wonder it is the best rated by the customer”
An entire apartment to yourself, extremely helpful and friendly staff and a great location for everything in Patong and the island.
Great visit! My wife and I arrived early in the morning and asked for an early check in and only had to wait an hour. The staff let us check in about five hours early and held our bags behind the counter until then so we could rent a scooter from next door and go get some breakfast. The gentleman that showed us to our room was very polite and informative and we were amazed at the condition and atmosphere of our apartment! It was absolutely worth more than what we payed and I could have stayed there for a lot longer than we did. The scooter that we rented for 200 Baht/day or $6 USD took us all over the island and in one day we saw elephants, tigers, beaches, markets, big Bhudda and two cities. I honestly did not see a down-side to this place during my stay and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Phuket, not just Patong.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Christopher - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Great place to relax!”
Rooms; staff
Really enjoyed the stay; I was there to relax and work. Internet was great, coffee machine was handy, staff were awesome and very friendly. Rooms were comfortable, would have liked blackout curtains, but hardly the end of the world. Walking distance to nightlife, although transport options would have been great, but the whole island is overpriced for travelling even the shortest distances. All in all, great stay and will be back!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 november 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Andrew - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Excellent”
Room very modern, high quality, clean. Staff are very friendly.
The only criticism is that the water pressure wasn't great (for having a shower) and cleaners are quite noisy.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 november 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Jian - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Great stay”
Staff, design and cleanliness
Super awesome and friendly team, serving nice breakfast. Best choice to stay in Phuket.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Jarle - Norvégia
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Highly recommended!”
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice standard on appartments and in a quiet area.
I had a fantastic stay here and can highly recommend it to everyone, this place is suitable for families, couples and singles. I will guaranteed be staying here next time I come to phuket.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Siew - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás penthouse lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Will definitely return”
Location, bed and space
My 3 frens and I stayed in the 2 bedroom penthouse. It was beautifully furnished and spacious. Loved how their beds were so comfy that u can't feel it when the other person moves and they provide bolsters which is really rare. Located just 10mins away from patong beach and never short of food nearby shd u ever feel hungry. Hotel pools were a bit small but usable. Hotel staff generally quite friendly although breakfast spread and quality was disappointing. Definitely a place we wld go back to if we ever visit phuket again.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 október 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Julie - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Great spot, great food, great staff. Just great!”
Pool, happy hour, room size/cleanliness
Awesome. Felt spoilt with the room. Great location, could still walk to bangla road. Two pools were nice. Staff were very welcoming.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Chris - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
s”
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment
Gui
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Paul - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
The Best In Patong”
Great Rooms, Staff Friendly, Great Location
Great Rooms, Staff Friendly, Great Location
Értékelés dátuma: 21 augusztus 2015
6,0
YUNG - Kína
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
bad service, not very convenient indeed”
price, cleanness and the design
not very convenient, need to walk about 20 mins to shopping mall. one of the housekeepers does not make sense, she called and asked when we would go out and if we could leave earlier so that she could clean our room before getting off.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 augusztus 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
teresa - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Perfect for Family ”
Spacious, good location & clean
Very good, location is okay , just short walk to patong beach, seafood restaurants and night life in bangla road. This apartment is very clean, spacious and in a private area, They have. nice comfortable bed and pillows but there are problems with bed sheet, covers and pillow covers, they are white colors but there are stains maybe because it's been worn out . but they were clean but with small or spot stains. breakfast were not good but they have nice food in their restaurant if you want to have lunch or dinner. They have nice Thai and International food.i would recommend this boutique apartment to my friends.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Wonderful stay.”
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful suite.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mei - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Good Location, Huge Rooms”
Location, Price, Size
The hotel is located at the start of the tourist attractions. It is about 10 min walk to Bangle Road. There is no gym in the estate. Pool is small as well. However, service staff are very friendly and warm. The rooms are spacious and have good amenities. My only complaint is that the towels and pillow case are quite dirty with stains. I believe they are washed but just overused or old.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2015
5,7
Yong - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Could be even better if they wanted to”
Big Rooms, Huge Living Area & Big Balcony
Its acceptable only for the price we paid for the Grand Deluxe Rooms. Find its over priced compared with all the others hotels we stayed before. The bathroom floors is too slippery. During rooms make up, floor wasn't been mop. Not much varieties on breakfast. Waitress should serve every hotel guest with the same manner. Not only serve the European well and neglected the Asean peoples.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 július 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Charles - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Good choice”
Big rooms, clean and friendly staff
Excellent selection for you stay in Patong. The location is great as are the staff. I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future. It really does not matter what class of room you pick, they are all great.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 június 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
eliezer - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Great hotel”
Clean, comfortable, top condition hotel
the hotel was great, our room is very near with the pool, just outside our terrace, we had a great time.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 június 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Lanjun - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe szoba, medencehasználattal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Spacious, Clean and Service Oriented ”
Room Size, Service & Facilities
Apartment located within walking distance to the street (1 min walk), mall (15-20 mins walk and beach (5 mins walk). Clean and spacious apartment with kitchenette and full bathroom facilities (bathtub, toiletries, shower cubicle). Pool access is just a few steps of stairs from the balcony. Although it is a shared pool but most of the time, we were the only users. Staff were friendly and service oriented. In room dinning and breakfast food are delicious. Only negative are the waffles and pancake which is more of the local style instead of the western type.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Har - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Great hotel in patong”
Great location, hotel room is big enough for my package, staffs are nice
It was a great experience that I really love big hotel tonight m coz I am a diver, and I need a spacious room to lay out my gear. On top of that, staffs are very nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 június 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
michael - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Very comfortable stay”
The stylish modern interiors, the staff and the restaurant
Wonderful stay. The apartments are very comfortable and theres a great ambiance to the entire property.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Hans-Ulrich - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Beautiful... Was hard to leave”
Size of rooms, comfort, sound system, design
Definitely better than expected.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Cathy - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Impressive”
Rooms, food and location
Fantastic apartment, extremely clean and the food is sensational. Will def stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 10 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
CHIHYU - Tajvan
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás penthouse lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
relaxing stay”
comfortable stay, nice staff, great location
Very close to the Patong Beach, with nice hotel staff. Would recommend to anyone who want a relaxing stay. Would definitely stay again when in Phuket.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Lydia - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Awesome Hotel”
Location, Friendly Staff, Foodddd
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
ALVIN - Brunei
Pár
2 hálószobás deluxe lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Best stay in Phuket?”
Cleanliness, Friendly staff & modern design.
It was excellent, the staff replied my emails and answered my questions. Assisted us where needed and made sure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 április 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Charles - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Great hotel and location”
Nice large rooms, clean, friendly staff
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, large and nicely designed. The hotel close to the beach and within walking distance of Patong's attractions.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Markos - Ausztrália
Pár
Grand deluxe lakosztály
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Luxurious and comfortable”
Spacious room, balcony, and. Great service
We really enjoyed our stay at BYD lofts. It had been on my list to try for a while, and didn't dissappint! Spacious and well appointed room with excellent service from friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Wu - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
wonderful staycation ”
comfy, nice food, good service
Stayed with my girlfriend from 19 dec to 22 dec. The service was good, the staff prepared a bday cake for her upon arrival. The room was nice, spacious and well equipped. There 4 buildings of BYD, unfortunately our building do not have a nice view. The breakfast was so-so but the food from the restaurant was great and there was also seafood buffet on sundays. The location of the hotel was ok , 5-10 mins to the beach and 15mins to jungceylon shopping centre. Overall was satisfied and will definately return to stay! Thumbs up!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Misliana - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Excellent hotel!”
The location and room
Once we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with orchid garlands and tasty orange juice. The staff were very friendly and professional. The room was so big and very modern look. The reason we chose the hotel was because the hotel has a kitchen. The location was excellent because there are many shops nearby especially halal restaurant. The Kasuma restaurant is also abt 5 min walk. We will definitely stay at BYD Loft again next time. Overall I give it a 5 star!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Joel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Thank you BYD!”
Location, cleanliness and laundry downstairs
BYD was the perfect location. Walking distance to most of everything off the main road. I recommend the hotel pickup (the driver was great and even stopped to take our picture with the beautiful Phuket background). Breakfast was awesome! Check. This. Place. Out!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Jason - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás penthouse lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
From Singapore”
Good location; Friendly staffs; Relax and comfortable stay.
Cleanliness needs to be improved. Found 2 strands of very long hair on the bath towel itself even before i uses it. Moreover i am a guy with short hair, it must be from previous user. Please take note.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Ken - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás penthouse lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Excellent apartment friendly professional staff”
very Well Appointed, New and Fresh, Great Staff
We loved BYD and will return. The spacious 2 bedroom penthouse apartment was extremely thoughtfully appointed, from small items such as toiletries to the provided beach towels, great balcony, clean fresh ambience, televisions with no trailing wires, tasteful modern art etc you could not fault the place. The staff were very friendly and professional, room service was very prompt, and the location is good only a 5 min walk to the beach. The Penthouse apartment is spacious enough for two couples or there was plenty room for us and our two young children. Taxis are available outside to bring you anywhere you want in Patong for 200 baht or Walking Street and Jungalong shopping centre with it's excellent restaurants and shops is only around 1km away. I thoroughly recommend this boutique hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Todd - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good place”
Location, modern, room size
BYD is nice and modern facility with friendly staff. Rooms are well equipped and in a good location near everything but not too close either.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Guy - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Very good standard”
food, drink and location
Very comfortable with good staff. It is not cheap to stay there but food and drink is extremely reasonable considering the quality!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
sean - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Bud lofts”
new room. Staff comfort
very good all round
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2014