Captain Hook Resort Koh Kood Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Captain Hook Resort

Nagyszerű
296 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,2
95% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (296)Booking.com-értékelések (121)
8,2
Nagyszerű
296 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,1
Szolgáltatások8,4
Elhelyezkedés8,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,0
Szolgáltatások8,4
Ár/érték arány7,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe villa
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
Mini villa medencével, modern stílus
Lakosztály medencével
Rendezés ez alapján
254 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sandi - Szlovénia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
great escape in nature”
This resort is on its own location away from center of island and accesible only by a speedboat from mainland. Due to its secluded location its a great place to recharge over the weekend.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Chuthamat - Németország
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Very very very nice! ”
We stayed 3 days. We really appreciate the resort activities and accomodation
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Austin - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Wish I could have stayed for more than 1 day”
We booked it for a discounted pricw and it was vrry much worth it. Nicest place i have srayed at. The view was stunning, the villa was gorgeous, staff was great, and the food was delist! Definitely would recommend
Értékelés dátuma: 26 július 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Denis - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Class act all round”
My wife and I came here with our 2 month old daughter, the staff were great, the room was lovely and the island itself was idyllic. We have agreed to come again next year (if you are bringing small children, there are no 7/11's so bring all the nappies you need with you).
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2016
5,3
Kai - Németország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Paradise In Thailand”
Beach, Location, Relaxation
The resort is really a paradise in Thailand. It sits on a quiet private beach where no other people have access. It feels like you are alone on the island as you can't see any other building from the resort.The negative thing is that you have no real access to the resort from the road. You can only get to the resort by boat which takes only 5 minutes though. The rooms do not have cabinets to hang your clothes. There is also no TV which you actually do not need as you want to enjoy the idyllic atmosphere of the ocean. The bar tender is a real professional whom learned how to make super cocktails in Amsterdam, for three years.He is a real master. 3-4 nights enough for staying there.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
EKATERINA - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe villa
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Everything is just super”
Rested for the second time. All very much, especially the service and kitchen. The food is great.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2016
9,7
Kitűnő
Metha - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Nice and cosy place to relax yourself from the cit”
Location View and Staff
Pretty good and impressive. I must revisit again soon.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Attakrit - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Great location”
3 best things about this hotel? Location Location Location
lovely views. Lots of kid friendly activities. It's a singular place.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Heather - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe villa
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Beautiful Koh Kood”
staff, rooms, location
It is a lovely lovely place. The rooms are beautifully done, the location is private and very beautiful. All the staff were so friendly and helpful, I really enjoyed meeting them. Suggestions: Agoda did not offer the package deal which substantially increases the price and makes meal/snack times into an uncomfortable situation - can we eat what the package people are eating? can we go on activities? Also, the additional prices for flippers, firefly tour were not SO expensive, but just annoying - just include them.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Nice relaxing place with great staff.”
The food, the staff and the location.
Really lovely spot on Koh Kood away from other resorts and noise etc... Nice food and staff and a pleasant pol area, the river is in between the resort and a lovely white beach so you need to swim or kayak across , only about 50 to 100m. Snorkeling is good around the resort and the sea is clear and clean. Food was a little expensive but very nice. The room was a delux which was clean and comfortable, no tv or fridge though and air con in the evening only. View of the river/mangroves from the room made it a peaceful and quite romantic place. Great sunsets to.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Emma - Finnország
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Very good”
Location was perfect for us. We were looking for quiet place without the mass tourists. Very relaxing place. Service is very good and food was good as well.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Marko - Finnország
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Sun, beach, silence and hospitality ”
Quietness, sea, friendly atmosphere
Perfect hideaway. All we needed.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2015
4,3
robin - Svédország
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Mosqito gotel”
Good staff, good food. Nomore
Since we arrive we had mosqitos in the room, frogs, sandfly and so on. The staff start cleaning outside around 7am so IT was impossible to sleep.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
hathairat - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Awesome location / great scenery / ”
Quiet / Awesome Staff /
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2015
5,3
Camilla - Dánia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Lakosztály medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Not a four star hotel”
Beautiful location
We had visitors from a animal every night who ate our soaps - rats??
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2014
6,7
Vasileios - Görögország
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Good...but ultimately very flawed.”
The surroundings are simply beautiful and some of the staff (the guy at the bar whose name escapes me) very friendly. A great place to chill out.
Although we were so looking forward to it, ultimately we left very disappointed. It all started with the breakfast, which, as others have already pointed out is almost exclusively geared for the Asian palate (fried squid anybody?). Secondly, the room, we had a deluxe villa, was a mixed bag. On one hand, the location of it meant that we could relax a lot. But despite being billed as for 2 people max it actually came with 2 beds and very little else. When we asked why that was we were simply told to put one over the other. Note that they were not going to do it for us but we had to! And then came the worst bit about the room; the beds themselves. Now we like a firm mattress but it actually felt like sleeping on the floor, it was that hard! I know Asians like their beds firm but by day 3 I could hardly feel my back. We tried to live with it but it was hard (pun intended). Lastly, on the first day we noticed very contrasting attitude between those we were on a b&b basis and those who were on their full board package. Almost all of the other guests were Thai who were there on a short trip and as they were on full board they were treated sooo much better! We felt compelled to upgrade and it has to be said that the activities and the seafood buffet were excellent. Equally mention should be given to the guy at the bar who has very friendly and made us some really nice cocktails. Overall, we really wanted to like the place but simply could not. It is obvious that they owners have decided to target the local Thai well-off tourists and everyone else is an afterthought and treated as such. So be warned!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
NORAPORN - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Remote island cast away”
Location, View, Beach
Boat access only, the nearest town was approx 30 Min paddle away. So, be prepare to be an Island Cast Away!! But the good things are they already been prepare everything for you. This place is good for a relax long weekend get away from it all, there are Wifi and Mobile access, so it's really your choice to turn it off. About 45 Mins Speed Boat ride from shore so beware for someone with motion sickness. Very nice private beach with no Road just across the green lagoon. Just to sit under the coconut tree looking at the ocean wave was enjoy enough. There is some adventure about the Kayaking in to the lagoon and some other beach. Hint: The place do have some fishing pole and some lure for you to do some fishing along the beach and in the lagoon, good size Barracuda and Red Snapper do roam the lagoon, try shade area...
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Allan - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Clean surrounding by nature ”
Nice beach clean room free kayak
Clean room but can't use aircon 9am-5pm the food is good and free kayak nice beach
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Kanchariya - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
goodv everything”
food bed nature
2night
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Rattapon - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Love it”
Nice Location, Helpful friendly staff, tasty food
Good time there, Room was clean. Staff is so helpful. We rent a bike and ride it all aver the island. Dinner was good, but you should take the buffet set. romantic place.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2014
3,7
martine - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Should be renamed " Captain Crook Resort" ”
an early departure
Gutted the minute we turned up as we were all looking forward to a slice of paradise in celebration of our 40ths - far from it. Not like most of the pictures show really. Booked it as only hotel with a pool in the area. The grout amongst most of the tiles in the pool has come away making it very sharp to stand in the pool. The wooden decking around the pool is all wonky with nails sticking out. There are about 4 sunbeds which nip you as you sit down. And the restaurant cover looks like a concrete ncp car park from the pool view end. There is a what looks like a lovely beach but you have to swim across the sea to get to it - no use for sunbathing then. Two of our party went across and said the beach was disgustingly dirty full of rubbish all over it which wouldnt take much to sort out really. The food was so so - a few dishes were good and others, including breakfast terrible for the price we paid. Have travelled all over thailand and you can do far better going elsewhere. We did enjoy the bar atmosphere at night however. But we were truly disappointed with the room - we paid for a deluxe villa which had filthy curtains full of mould, tons of ants in the bathroom and not even a hook execept for right next to the shower, to hang clothes. Maybe that is becasue folk dont tend to stay long. Having just done some reviews, you should also read up reviws on peter pan resort - the other neame for the same location, as pretty much similar reviews for that spot too. There are no shops, no restaurants nothing to do at all in the area - you can only get in and out by kayak - but the waves were too big for that even when we were there. We disucssed with one of the waiters who informed us on the quiet that most westerners dont like the place. It now caters mostly to Japanese tour groups.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Charlee - Svédország
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Wonderful”
View, service and food
A fantastic spot for couples or family's ! Very romantic and quiet! The staff is great and very friendly. Even though the don't speak very good English the manage to help you with a lot of smiles.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Chong - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Nothing Much”
Location, Staff, Surrounding
Captain Hook Resort is the last resort we stayed in among our 3 resorts. Nothing much to shout about except its location (the best of both worlds, river and beach). The food at the restaurant is dissapointing and the cocktails served by the bar were tasteless. Wifi is unreachable in rooms. Size of beds and toilet was huge nevertheless. Tried the in-house massage but the skills of the masseur was so so.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Line - Norvégia
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Fantastic scenary near the ocean”
Beaoutiful loacation near the lake and beach. Very good for kayaking .
We enjoyed our stay very much. Beautifully located near the lagoon lake and white sandy beach. Clean and clear water and beach. The kayaks are available at all time and you can use them to get to the nearby getaway Ban Makook. The food is really good there. Unfortunately the only negative thing we have to mention on Captain Hook was the breakfast. Very boring for us from the west. But a great variety for the Asian tourists.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Aase - Svédország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Fantastisc place”
Great resort by the sea, fantastic snorkling and nice staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2014
6,7
Alessandro - Olaszország
Pár
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Nice nature stay; I suggest staff improvement”
beach location, clean room, nice swimming pool
We enjoyed three nights in this resort and we appreciated the wonderful nature and beach location on the island. Swimming pool was clean and modern, nice stay over there. Breakfast and in general the food at the restaurant is nothing special but it was good. Only one person of the staff was very kind to us (probably the manager of the resort). The other guys were always bored and tired in fornt of us, even if they were always polite. Something to improve exists. We would like to return there if possible.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2013
4,7
Francois - Dánia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Mini villa medencével, modern stílus
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
isolated on a small island”
nice if one wants to be isolated on a small island. All acces to any other part of the main island of koh kood is to be organised with boat and taxi...
all acces to the resort by boat. acces to the beach by boat. AC only at night (!) no minibar or fridge in the room no activities nearby Price & quality do not meet
Értékelés dátuma: 12 augusztus 2013
4,3
Alli - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
Not enough value for the money.”
The seafood buffet (although expensive) was delicious. The beach is beautiful. Free kayaking.
Our stay at Captain Hook was below average. There are certain things that could have been forgiven if the staff would have even bothered to acknowledge us. From the time we arrived they seemed confused as to who we were or where to put us. Throughout the trip if we had questions, it seemed as though we were putting the staff out by asking. Therefore, things that might have been overlooked because of a friendly and welcoming staff, really stood out. The most unsettling detail of the whole trip were the ants and other bugs covered on one of the beds, luckily we had two beds and we able to sleep in one without getting bit. But to pay that much, one should expect clean beds. Secondly, the bathroom is outside. This isn't so bad, but there are several trees surrounding the pool suite and leaves were everywhere. It would have been nice if the maid would have came to sweep it up. Not only did they not sweep, they didn't come at all. No cleaning. Other things to mention just for traveler's sake is the location. Obviously going in the rain season is a bit tricky because things slow down; however, this hotel is completely cut off from any road. You have to take a boat through the bay to get there. If you are looking for seclusion, then this is it. Had we stayed any longer, this most likely would have been more of an inconvenience because you literally are stuck there. Also, if you aren't a fan of lizards, centipedes or snakes, you might want to rethink it. We saw all of them and had a massive lizard outside our door (not a gecko). Overall, our specific trip to Koh Kood was enjoyable because we enjoyed the beach and kayaked, not necessarily because of the resort. It was not terrible, but for the money paid, you would expect better service. The service was the biggest let down of the trip. The following place we went to in Koh Mak had the best staff and it really made the trip so much more enjoyable
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Ampha - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
ห้อง และ ที่นอนใหญ่และกว้างดี”
บรรยากาศดีมากๆ วิวสวย ประทับใจ อยากไปอีก ^^
อยากให้หัอง mini pool villa เข้าพักได้มากกว่า 3 คนขึ้นไป แบบไม่ บวก หรือ ชาร์ต เพิ่ม เพราะอยากพาครอบครัวไปเท่ว แล้วก็ประหยัดทรัพไปตัว ( อย่างอื่น ) ดีมากๆ พนักงานดูแลดี ที่พักสะอาด บรรายากาศน่ากลับไปเยือนอีกค่ะ
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2013
9,0
Kitűnő
Sze - Hongkong
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
The best place to relax and rest”
Nicely appointed villa
We took express boat from Koh Chang, and arrived conveniently to the hotel front. Checked into our mini pool villa, which is very simple, but yet very nice and spacious, with a nice sunset seaview! Lots of choices in the breakfast buffet, the hotel also provide free flow of snack during the day. I was also surprised that they serve tea time snack for free at around 3-4pm, very delicious food!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2013
9,3
Kitűnő
Milissa - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Wonderful resort very professional staff!”
Beautiful,professional staff
We stayed in a Mini Pool Villa for Valentine's Day. Wonderful accomodations! Staff was truly excellent and buffet was great! They made sure our boat was scheduled for departure which was a big help!
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2013
10,0
Kitűnő
Ampika - Thaiföld
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Lovely hotel with nice service”
Nice location and services
Im so delighted with service of every hotel staffs. Our room is located in nice location and facing to the sea. Really love this place.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 február 2013
8,7
Nagyszerű
Mikael - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
nice and relaxing place”
quiet and lovely environment
If you like tropical beaches, Captain Hook is the place to stay. Friendly staff but limited level of english. Nice food. A bit of snorkelling by the small island and west side (nice sunset on this small island).
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Jonathan - Hollandia
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
Very friendly staff and amazing view”
Amazing view, friendly staff
My wife and I stayed in Mini Pool Villa number 1 for two nights. The room is clean and has an amazing view over the sea. The room was a bit basic though with just a bed and one small table, so no place to store your bags, no TV, no phone etc. The bathroom was clean, but smelt a bit because it stays wet because of the stone used on the floor. The resort does not have a beach you can walk to, but a very small kayak trip or a swim across the river brings you to a beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2013
6,7
STEPHEN - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
great location rooms not good not delux”
staff and food
had trouble with transport not good at all.lost 1 nights acommadation acoda very kindly refunded my 1 night lost .Also rooms very bad they advitised delux ???? no where to store cloths very minamal service to room very long waits to resolve any issues dont recommend hotel at all
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Matthew - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
Peace and quiet - perfect”
Very caring staff that could not do enough for you
An ideal hotel if you want to be away from everything. No road close by so the only way from the resort is by boat, Kayak or to swim. Perfect location to rest and unwind, good food served all day and one of the most lovely breakfast views I have ever had.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2012
8,3
Nagyszerű
B - Svájc
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. november hónapban
beautiful island hotel”
direct at the sea, nice staff, very tasty food
if the journey to koh kood would not be so difficult and long, we would come back to stay here. the food is amazing, mostly fresh seafood. the pool is big and there are not much people for most of the time. only the room could be more cozy, there should be a mosquito net too! and some hangers for the clothes.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2012
8,3
Nagyszerű
natasha - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. március hónapban
Love this place ”
Love this hotel and location
I love the room here the food and staff was reall excellent But one hing you can't miss is swimming there. Beautiful place.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2012
6,0
johannes - Dél-Afrika
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. március hónapban
Very good location with nice sunset view ”
Individual Cabins
Nice Island Hotel, various beaches nearby, Reasonable value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 18 március 2012
8,3
Nagyszerű
praephun - Thaiföld
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
very good services”
services
the resort is nice.the view is good.the food is fresh. the importance thing is every employee was the best in services i ever see.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2012
6,7
Ana - Spanyolország
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. december hónapban
Great beach and relax”
Lonely beach,
We spent 2 days in this resort it is a great place to relax after some weeks visiting cambodia. It is very quite with a great beach in front of, staff is very friendly and we enjoyed these days. To improve bungalows are quite old they need and update but they are clean it is a little bit expensive if we compare with other places
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2011
7,7
Nagyon jó
Victoria - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. október hónapban
Stunning location, friendly and helpful staff”
Service excellent, lovely view from room
We arrived on our honeymoon a day early and the staff at Captain Hook upgraded us to the Pool Suite for our first night which was lovely. We stayed in the Mini Pool Villa for the rest of the stay. Accommodation looks a little more run down than it does in the photos but the stunning views are second-to-none. Although the resort is further away from the centre of the island and a 30 minute 4x4 journey away, the staff couldn't have been more helpful in organising transport for us. The quiet location was part of the appeal of the resort. The food was delicious but if you want a choice then it's best to stay somewhere more central (although staff will take you somewhere else if you require). On our last night the staff organised a special dinner for us as it was our honeymoon - it was their friendliness and helpfulness that made our holiday. The sea is crystal clear and swimming was just wonderful in the warm waters. But we kayaked away from the resort a few times and on the beaches that are not cleaned by resorts there is the beginnings of a litter problem. I do hope that this little known, beautiful, tranquil oasis is not ruined by mass tourism and that the locals will start to do something about this...
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Suvida - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
lovely resort and service with a smile”
none
resort staff are so nice, friendly and helpful, so it was really enjoyed to stay there. Will be back there again when we have a next holiday.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2011
10,0
Kitűnő
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Perfect for honeymooners ”
Perfect location, quiet & relaxing retreat, amazing rooms
Captain Hook has been well designed, the rooms are fantastic, highly recommend the mini pool villa. The sunset is beautiful from here. The staff are friendly and helpful, great fun & couldn't be more welcoming! The cocktails are great and so is the food. Perfect for couples and newly weds on honeymoon! We will definatly be going back!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2011
5,7
Ingo - Németország
Pár
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
nice resort and very good food”
located very nice
bungalows are too expensive, normally you pay in other areas
bungalows are too expensive-furniture and outside wooden furniture very old and dangerous, because they were broken.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2010
2,3
mario - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
nightmare”
nice views
staff seem like they were on holiday too,rooms not up to their star rating.
first impression was good, booked room with mini pool to get better size and comfort only to find the pool was dirty and bathroom outdated with rusty towel rails looking like a shack more than a bathroom.when i complained & asked to be moved was told no.the next morning finally got moved to another room with better bathroom but was really smelly with no hot water.when i got up the next morning the mini pool was empty and i was told there was a leak & i can move again to another room,as i was only there 3 days i ended up not even un packing.couldn"t wait to leave.no wsay 3star plus.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2010
5,0
Tomas - Svédország
Pár
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
Tranquile and quiet”
Swiming pool area, the rest area by the bar, free kayak
Not so much to do
This resort is located on the clifs and a mangrove river just passing in front of the resort, just a few feet away lies a nice beach, but you still need to cross the river with a kayak wich are free to use, you can kayak around and explore nearby beaches, but there is no roads to or from the resort it can only be reached by boat, we stayed in a bungalow with simple facilities, Air-Condition between 5pm - 8am, I wished there where a mosquito-net in the bungalow. If your looking for nothing but the sea then this is the place for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 április 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Eoin - Írország
Pár
Deluxe villa
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
Captain Hook Resort Koh Kood”
Very quiet resort. Beautiful scenery. Nice staff.
The restaurant menu was a little limited.
We stayed in Captain Hook Resort for part of our honeymoon. For us it was a perfect escape from the crowds of most Thai beaches. The resort is beautiful, in perfect harmony with the natural surroundings. The staff were really nice and helpful. A few little points should be mentioned though. The beach is not connected to the resort, it's on the other side of the river. It's easy to swim across there or if you want you can take a kayak free of charge. The food was fine but if you are not a big fan of seafood you will find the menu a bit limited. They had a nice BBQ some of the nights we stayed there. The first bungalow we stayed in had a small hole in the roof which let a lot of bugs in. When we informed the staff they moved us straight away. Overall, the resort is perfect if you want a quiet getaway and I highly recommend it.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2010
9,2
Kitűnő
Gabriele - Németország
Pár
Mini villa medencével, trópusi stílus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Relaxen pur”
Mini Pool Villa Tropical sehr empfehlenswert, tolle Aussicht und Privatsphäre. Matrazen am Boden sind gewöhnungsbedürftig. Werden wieder kommen !
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pauline - Svájc
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Super séjour !”
Endroit paradisiaque pour un petit séjour, coupé du reste du monde.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2016