Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel

Nagyszerű
1159 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,4
95% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1159)Booking.com-értékelések (316)
8,4
Nagyszerű
1159 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,8
Szolgáltatások8,5
Elhelyezkedés8,4
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,5
Szolgáltatások8,5
Ár/érték arány8,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
日本語
English
ภาษาไทย
한국어
több
Szobatípus
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
Deluxe
2 hálószobás családi lakosztály
több
Rendezés ez alapján
836 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
Adam - Ausztrália
Üzleti utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Jó”
Good hotel if this location suits you, I stay here because it is close to where I need to be. The rooms are comfortable and the beds not too hard. The Gym is very ordinary, some of the equipment is dangerous by design, I am considering staying somewhere else because of this.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2017
Dear Guest, Thnk you very much for your detailed feedback and please accept my profound apologies for any inconvenience caused during your tiem with us and you experienced the lack of our product and service throughout the property. I sincerely apologize for the frustration you may have experiences in respect to the Gym equipment which some of the equipemt is dangerous. I will address this issue to our specialists in order to recheck and make sure that our equipments are very safe. Thank you for bring this matter to my attention, as your feedback is invalubale to us. We do hope that you will give us a second chance to welcome you back to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo in the future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
My “go to” hotel in Bangkok ”
I always stay in this hotel when I have business in Bangkok. I’ve stayed here many times. It’s not a hotel per se but rather serviced apartments as the rooms include a small kitchen. The rooms are very well put together with quality furnishings and everything is functional. Normally I stay in the 1 bedroom suite which are spacious. The hotel also has a decent car park very close to the entrance which is important to me as many hotel car parks in Bangkok can be quite far from the entrance and difficult to park. The location is perfect for my business and being located in Thonglor there are many nice restaurants and bars in the viscinity. Strongly recommend this hotel. I’ve always enjoyed staying here.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comment and it is our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We hope that we will have an opporutnity once agian to serve you ofr the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Ong - Szingapúr
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Cleanliness 👍👍👍”
Nil
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent experience with us and for giving us a perfect rating. I am very glad to know that youhave a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We are looking forward to be at your service again very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,0
Nagyszerű
Meng - Malajzia
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Upgraded to 2 Bedroom Suites ”
Excellent stay with Centrepoint! Big and exclusive apartment with all amenities of a home.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. I am very pleased to know that you had a great time with our upgrade room. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you ofr the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 06 december 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
Nazar - Svédország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Every thing is very good The onjy bad thing is that the hotel is quite long away from the attractive tourist places in Bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent experience on Agoda.We appreciate your kind feedback. As per your kind comment, I am pleased to informed you that the shuttle service is provided everday from 07.00 hrs. to 17.00 hrs. After 17.00 hrs., our sister hotel's shuttle will be available for our guests until 20.00 hrs. Kindly contact our Front Desk staff whenever you would like to take the shuttle. However, I am very glad to learn that you had thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. We are looking forward to be at your service again very soon. Have a good time! Warm regards, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
Angelique - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good location and excellent service,”
This serviced apartment has a very good location, in the heart of Thonglor. The apartments were very spacious and clean. The staff were courteous and were attentive to the needs of their guests. I recommend this place to my family and friends!
Értékelés dátuma: 13 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. Your feedbacks will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope that we will have an opporutnity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Estelle - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Excellent Stay!! ”
Spacious apartment with good layout of rooms that comes with a kitchen, plus washing machine. Serving of drinks at lobby (juice and coffee) displays the hospitality mindset of the hotel. Location is good with variety of restaurants, bars, groceries (24hr foodland and a small makro) and massage shops. Hotel also provides complimentary tuk tuk service (on demand) to Thong Lo BTS. Really enjoyed my stay!
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo as your second home while you were in Bangkok.It is great to know that you like our property,and guest room with kitchen and washing machine. Feedbacks from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Thank you again for giving us a chance to serve you. We wish to welcome you back in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manger
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
Paula - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Beautiful comfy suite with everything you could think of - great for long stay. ”
Lovely room with large bedroom, dressing area, bath & shower, sitting room, balcony, dining area & kitchen with microwave & washing machine. Large pool & gym area. The location is in the 'Japanese' part of Bangkok, so lots of Japanese restaurants nearby. Walking distance to supermarkets & spas & a nice neighbourhood. The Thong Lo skytrain station is about 10-15 min walk away.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you have a pleasant stay at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. Kindly be informed that the shuttle serviced is provided to sky train station and nearby everyday from 07.00 hrs. to 17.00 hrs. After 17.00 hrs., our sister's hotel shuttle will be provided until 20.00 hrs. Please contact our Front Desk Staff whenever you would like to take the shuttle. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Fok - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Old World 5 star Service”
Great front desk Friendly concierge and Staff very willing to answer all your questions and assist Time to change the shower head in the shower cubicle :)
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your time with us and you experienced the lack of our product and service throughout the property. As per your kind comment about shower head in the shower cubicle, I have shared the relevant issue that you mentioned with my Housekeeper to look into this matter immediately.Thank you for sharing the details and please rest assured that we will take appropriate actions to improve our service quality. On the other hand I am very glad to hear that you like our services provided by our attentive staff. Thank you for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay wiht us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Wai - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great in everything!”
Clean, spacious! This is one of the greatest hotel i ever stayed in Bangkok. And my parents enjoyed their stay too very much!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our property to other travelers. I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying at Centre Point Serviced apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Caitlin - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
I was upgraded to room 1206 which was a total delight”
All things considered, my last stay was so successful, I've booked another two weeks. Thank you!
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating. I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. (Ms.) Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Myat - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
One Bedroom Grand Suite
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Kitűnő”
Whenever come to bkk always stay at this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. (Ms.) Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 07 október 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
Kornthira - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good location ”
Good location it's on Soi Thonglor So it's very easy to go anywhere by BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great Hotel in Bangkok”
courteous staff. Excellent dining in area. Close to BTS station. nice swimming pool and gym.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 szeptember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent experience with us. It is great to know that you like our property, guest room and services provided by our attentive staff. Feedbacks from our guests are always valubale for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Thank you for stayng at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sasiporn - Thaiföld
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good service and nice room”
I love the room. It's spacious and very clean with big balcony. The staff are friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay on Agoda. I am very pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo.We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant manager
Válasz időpontja: 12 szeptember 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
9,2
Kitűnő
HYEONGSUN - Dél-Korea
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás executive lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Best, ever.”
It was far from Thonglor BTS, but it was the only weak point of this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Referring to your kind review about our location, kindly be informed that the shuttle service is provided everyday starting from 07.00 hrs. to 17.00 hrs. After 17.00 hrs., Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit 55's shuttle will be provided until 20.00 hrs. Please contact our Front Desk staff whenever you would like to use Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit 55 's shuttle. Thank you again for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
A convenient place to stay ”
Thong lo street is rapidly developing. There are great restaurants and shops. It's convenient to many malls and business offices. The BTS train system is close by. The hotel offers a Tuk Tuk service to the BTS station. The staff are very helpful
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our property to other travelers. I am certain our entire satff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for giving us a chance to serve you. We wish to welcome you back in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 29 augusztus 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Vanit - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Awesome room very spacious”
I got upgrade to a 2 bedroom which was awesome i have a wonderful time in my supersize room
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a good time with our upgrade 2 bedroom. We look forward to welcome you back to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo.If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Vanit - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Nice and clean”
Nice and clean place to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience with us. We are very pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 29 augusztus 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Convenient and professional hotel”
The staff are most helpful and courteous. The location is fantastic. Great cuisine in many locations close by.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to sahre your recent experience with us. I am very pleased to know that you like our property, guest roomand service provided by our attentive staff. Feedbacks from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Thank you for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
7,2
Nagyon jó
Per - Dánia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Satisfactory, but dont think I will stay again...”
Nice big rooms for a good price. From that point of view a nice hotel (Serviced Apartment). But be aware the BTS is a far walk away. However, was disappointed about receptionist. Had ordered and paid for an extra bed, which was not there on arrival. Called the reception who clearly denied, that I had ordered and paid for that. Although I kept saying I had paid for it, the receptionist kept saying I absolutely had not!!!! So instead of auguring over the phone about that, I had to go back down to the reception to show my Agoda Booking. No apologies for the inconvenience at all. The reception person just blamed Agoda for the mistake. However, the extra did then turn up shortly after, when he realised I actually had paid for it. Overall a bad way to handle a small issue like that. At least could have believed I was telling the truth, instead of denying what I said.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind support to us. I am disappointed to learn that my team did not meet your expectations which resulted in an experience that was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies that we fail to meet your expectation on this occasion. We have constant trainings on service standard and etiquettes for our staff. Please rest assured that I am personally very concerned of any situations in which we have failed to meet expectations of our guests. Immediate corrective actions have been already taken in oeder to improve our services and to focus more on the training for all staff. I sincerely thank you for bringing these matters to may attention, as your feedback is invaluable to us. Lastly, I am glad to hear that you like our big guest room. And we do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back to our property as our value guest in the future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Exe
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
9,6
Kitűnő
Jiseon - Dél-Korea
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Highly recommend!”
There's no downside of this hotel actually. Room was better than i expected and the staffs were super nice!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 augusztus 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much forgiving us a perfect rating and for recommending our property to other travelers. I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenver your travel needs bring you back to Bangkok. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Evan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nice neighborhood, big room”
Nice pool and gym. Better for some who has been to bkk many times
Értékelés dátuma: 30 július 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay with us and for giving us a perfect rating. It is great to know that you like our gym room and our nice pool. Feedbacks from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHAI - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Worth it after a 3 nights stay”
We booked deluxe and 2 bedrooms grand suite, it is "spacious", "clean", "good job daily house keeping". There's a distance walking to BTS Thong Lo, kindly get advice from the hotel while booking.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo as your second home while you were in Bangkok. I am very pleased to hear that you like our big guest room, clealiness and services provided by our attentive staff. Feedback from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Another great stay at centrepoint thonglo”
Great location. Clean rooms. Comfortable environment. Close to great restaurants and shopping.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 július 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo as your second home while you were in Bangkok. I am very pleased to hear that you generally found that our quality and services had exceeded your expectations during your stay. Thank you again for giving us a chance to serve you. We wish to welcome you back in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Great location. Excellent service ”
I stay here every time I come to bangkok. It's my best kept secret. Don't tell too many people.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our property to other travelers. I am very pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 10 augusztus 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
nathalie - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
appreciated”
well located nice staff nice room
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff mad your stay pleasant. I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Válasz időpontja: 10 augusztus 2017
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
ARIF - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
One Bedroom Grand Suite
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Good Service at a Well Located Nice Clean Hotel”
I went for health check-ups and treatments at the Samitivej Hospital which is close to Centre Point Sukhumvit Thonglor. The location is incomparable - right on the Sukhumvit 55 (Thong lo) with loads of restaurants close by. Foodland supermarket is next door on Thonglor Soi 08 and also Tops Supermarket is within 5-8 minutes walk. The hotel is extremely clean including guest rooms and lobby areas. Staff at cordial and attentive to guests. Breakfast choices are adequate but the hotel restaurant needs some renovation and facelift! Hotel provides free Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Samitivej Hospital, BTS and Supermarket. I will definitely consider this hotel again in future trips.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
MOTOSABURO - Japán
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
good location and quiet ”
location is very good. next to the hotel, there is a supermarket and many cafes, restaurants and food massages. i can recommend as one of the good hotels.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 július 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you verymuch for giving us a chance to serve you and for recommending our property to other travelers. We appreciate your kind comment and it iscertainly our pleasure to know that you have a pleasant stay with us at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a good time! Sincerely, Saisunee S. Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sandra - Dél-Afrika
Egyéni utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
medical traveller. good.location”
horrible breakfast given hotel quality. restaurant can do with an upgrade. rooms are wonderful as well as the facilities. Good for long term stay and close.to markets for shopping.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 július 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Su - Dél-Korea
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
location is good”
Our 2nd stay. Hotel lobby and room are outdated... No air con in corridor too. But location is good. Many massage shops, cafes, restaurants are nearby. Next to hotel is 8 mall, which has supermarket and shops. Overall, not bad.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
denise - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás executive lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Great stay”
Perfect weekend escape
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
nedim - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Best place ”
Stuff , rooms , service , facilities just the best . Everyone should come here and stay to see what great service is all about more then 5 stars Thank you
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
CP TL is my home in BKK”
The things to do in this neighbor is becoming endless. Great foods. Great entertain. Great collaborative work spaces. Quiet Soi with nice shopping. Even great street food. And close to BTS I always stay here when I'm BKK
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Comfortable and convenient place to stay”
The hotel is impeccably clean and staff very professional and courteous. Great location near many fabulous restaurants. A short distance to BTS which can take you anywhere in bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
My home in bangkok ”
I am very comfortable staying at centrepoint thong lo. It's become my home whenever I stay in bangkok. The place is quiet clean and comfortable. The staff are courteous and helpful. The facilities are good. Internet fast. Location great to many shops and restaurants. It's just great
Értékelés dátuma: 08 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Kornthira - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good service ”
Very nice room with good service and good location I will back again
Értékelés dátuma: 06 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Clean comfortable convenient ”
Very comfortable and quiet place to stay. Service is great. Staff are polite and courteous
Értékelés dátuma: 04 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Richard - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
My Family loved the room we stayed in!!!”
1. They should consider offering tours to guest. 2. Include forex facility/service to guest 3. Front desk service/staff needs improvement
Értékelés dátuma: 04 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sasiporn - Thaiföld
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Big room with big balcony. ”
We love here because of room size and spacy balcony. The room is clean and the staff are nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Quan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Clean serviced apartment in great location”
Overall had a great stay in a 2 bedroom apartment. Very large apartment with everything you need. Location is great, right in the middle of Thong Lor with lots of great restaurants and things to do.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Supinda - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
One Bedroom Grand Suite
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Value for money”
Big clean room with all you need facilities.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Frederick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Comfortable place to stay ”
Feels like home. Staff are great
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
YIN - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás grande lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
good”
i like location
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sasiporn - Thaiföld
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Spacy room with balcony. ”
The room is big and clean with balcony. There are lots of restaurants and massage shops nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Frank - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Excellent and reliable”
Clean, well located, good pool and nice rooms. Not the most luxurious of places but it is very nice. Staff could be a little warmer.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Vanit - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Great ”
Great time
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
DANIEL - Tanzánia
Pár
1 hálószobás executive lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
excellent location and all staff are great veey friendly. Always available to help.”
will always come again.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 április 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sasiporn - Thaiföld
Pár
One Bedroom Grand Suite
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Good service. ”
It's nice and clean hotel. The room is big with balcony. The staff are friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Frank - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Great location, could use some updating...”
It's basically service apartments which are very nice, but be sure to ask for a non-smoking room if that's your preference. It could use a bit of updating, and the property can be easily confused with the opulent hotel next door. But, the neighborhood has everything you need and is minutes from the BTS. Would go back again (As long as I was guaranteed a non-smoking room...)
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2017