Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



1217 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 6,3
  • Szolgáltatások 5,0
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 6,7
  • Szolgáltatások 6,5
  • Ár/érték arány 6,1
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7
Rendezés ez alapján

YAP - Malajzia
Párban utazók
Deluxe Rainforest szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2015

Mohd - Malajzia
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2015

Anne - Egyesült Királyság
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2015

Khang - Malajzia
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe Rainforest szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Értékelés dátuma: 25 május 2015

Martin - Németország
Párban utazók
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2015

lee - Malajzia
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2015

Lim - Malajzia
Csoportos utazók
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2015

Kwee - Malajzia
Párban utazók
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2015

Rohaida - Malajzia
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe, kilátás a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2015

AII - Malajzia
Párban utazók
Deluxe Rainforest szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2015


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc hűségprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: