Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Eastiny Place Hotel

Nagyon jó
1741 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,0

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1741)Booking.com-értékelések (492)
7,0
Nagyon jó
1741 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság6,8
Szolgáltatások6,2
Elhelyezkedés8,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége6,7
Szolgáltatások6,8
Ár/érték arány7,1
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Big lakosztály
City deluxe
Superior super
Smart standard
Rendezés ez alapján
1309 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
5,2
ROY - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
City deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Poor Value”
I have to say that overall we was not impressed with this hotel and wont be coming back,first was the breakfast which never changed in the 6 nights we was there,egg beans and sausages which half the time was luke warm, the air con in the room was very loud,had trouble getting to sleep.The bath was dirty and the bedding had marks on it which we reported to reception,the pool was ok and the cleaners did a good job under the circumstances,in fact I tipped the cleaners,some of the reception staff were very unfriendly,never had a smile,like I said wont be coming back.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
darren - Írország
Egyéni utazó
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
All good!”
Perfectly placed (location) very friendly staff, nice rooms and a good pool. In the middle of everything but no noisy at all, moto taxis everywhere, baht buses either ends of the road one road north, one south, beach road one end, 2nd road top end, if you have never been here before I recommend staying here slap bang central and safe, been going here on 10years now staying in various this was one of my favourites.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2018
4,0
anand - India
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Elfogadható”
Ac not working properly
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2018
4,0
Steffi - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Elfogadható”
pool was nice but closed wayyy to early. Didnt get a good feel for this place. A lot of old men with thai girls in the area and near by bars. Not a happening place for a younng couple
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Yuk - Hongkong
Csoportos utazó
Smart standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Good Location and near Beach ”
Damage hair dryer, Telephone has not line, can not used.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Cameron - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Great price”
Great location right beside the Biggest Shopping Center in Pattaya
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2018
5,6
Jakir - Banglades
Csoportos utazó
Kétszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Stuff a very bad and rude”
They're not friendly they're not welcoming people. Service was very poor.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Cameron - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
A good hotel”
It is an old but well maintained hotel. The water pressure is not good but that is the only fault.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2018
6,8
Scott - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Big lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Good location”
Hotel is a bit older, and the wifi is bad. But the cleaner comes every day and the pool is nice. 6.5/10
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
kevin - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard, 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Good stay”
Worth the £10.00 a night
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
RUPESH - Kína
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nagyon jó”
cleaning staff start push for checkout before time which was 11 am if we don’t checkout till 12 am then they can say
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Robert - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Great location”
Good location soi 8, 20min walk everywhere , clean, good breakfast , friendly staff
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
longin - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nagyon jó”
rooms are really basic but clean. Hotel is outdated, old furniture, aircon, etc. But good value for money and location for night life is excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2018
5,6
frank - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
can do better”
I have stayed in this hotel a few times not sure why location is very good. no safety deposit box in the room . the breakfast is terrible cheap and nasty and very noticeable management is cutting corners. the room price is very cheap but my advise take the cheap option without breakfast as it is very poor. rooms are big and clean.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
kong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Great location ”
the staff not accommodating and unable to help. I have request pillow and blanket from night time till morning not appeared at all,
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2018
4,4
Muhamad - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Smart standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
clean room”
spacious room but old room and have smell inside room
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
James - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior super
15 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nice Hotel..........Good location.”
This Hotel is OK..........But ask for a room towards the rear of the Building as it can be quite noisy until the early hours.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 február 2018
4,8
Matthias - Németország
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Dirty”
Negative Deluxe VIP room. Towels: not really clean, greyish and stains, smell for cat pee. Linen / blanket / sheets: All has brown stains. Could be fresh feces or old blood. The switch of the bedside lamp is covered with a sticky substance. The bedside table itself is sticky and dirty. Likewise the desk on which the tea accessories stands, very dirty and sticky. On the balcony is a white metal table full of brown spots. On the floor below a dried brown puddle. The receptionist was not willing to help after my arrival in the evening. No housekeeping. Conclusion: The beds are freshly made every day with stained bedding. The towels as well, always stained and with cat pee smell. Bedside table, desk and fridge were never cleaned though filthy. The cushions on the pool chairs are completely rotten.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
geoffrey - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior super
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nagyszerű”
No wifi above 4th floor . Asked for change of room . Tommorow, tomorrow said next day. Next day management said all wifi in hotel fixed now . standard response. promised lower level room , booked again . Will be last time if lied to. Other hotels have Wi-Fi in rooms when advertised .
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Timothy - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
16 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
great location ”
Nice clean hotel. Very weak wi fi in the room. Only two English channels on the TV
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Zorica - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior super
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nice stay”
Nice size room, clean, confortable bed! Bathroom not god!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2018
6,8
Karl - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
20 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
all ok”
the hotel is central to everything and at the price is well worth it budget hotel would stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2018
2,8
Aya - Egyiptom
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
City deluxe
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
The most horrible experience ”
First of all we arrived at 17.30 o'clock to found that the hotel is fully booked and they sent us to another horrible branch named Eastiny in hotel in a very noisy area that we can not sleep at night except about 4.00 am when the night clubs finished the loud music.. We arrived at Eastiny in to find a rude culver reception lady who keeps shouting at us because we asked for our early request two adjacent rooms as we are one family and I have a video for her while shouting and we were very tired as we were travelling for about 24 hrs with a child and old lady.. At last she threw the passports on our face and she said go to any other hotel although we paid the full period prior to our arrival through agoda.. At the end of her rudeness she gave us two rooms one as I booked and the other is less in options.. We stayed in it till Tuesday although we booked the week starting Saturday.. Then the assistant manager moved us to another room the same options I booked after almost 4 days from arriv
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2018
6,4
AKSHAY - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
City deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good”
Little far from Walking street.. all basic amenities and facilities.. value for money.. nice swimming pool.. clean rooms.. go for it definitely
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
PETER - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Got it cheap so it was ok ”
Booked the double VIP,!!! sorry but there is nothing VIP about it , got this room cheap as a promotion , it was 6/10 ... location is 9/10 ... I would go back but only for the cheaper price !
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2018
6,0
Christopher - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Superior super
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Very run down need upgrade”
Close to main bit ,noise was fine on a night,sadly bathroom and tele need a upgrade
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
2,0
kishor - India
Csoportos utazó
City deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Super greedy staff with super rude behaviour , pathetic rooms, breakfast, not to book in free aswell”
Can’t waste my time to explain horrible feelings with this property.. do book this to feel the same and review yourself.. my 1 star is for writing the review only.. better to book a lodge if you are looking for cheaper options.. this hotel should pay the customers to stay there.. only fools can book this on their risk.. LIKE ME
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2018
2,0
kishor - India
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Very poor service, super rude reception staff, pathetic rooms, - expensive in free aswell ”
Please just book a lodge but not this property .. if you don’t want to spoil your vacation.. my 1 star is just to write the review
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Aziz - Írország
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes standard szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Estany place”
It was ok hotel except small lift, mosquitoes in the room had to ask the staff to spray in the room than it was fine but it should be sprayed before the customer in the room, breakfast was very good have good selection of fruits and vegs
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2018
2,0
Thiri - Mianmar
Csoportos utazó
City deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Really horrible stay moment”
I stayed only one night and book for four room. I already paid with Visa card through agoda.com. But when I was arrived at the hotel, the staff told me that there was only one room for us, no more room. We would have to stay in another hotel for three room . She told me like that. It s really awful. I have already paid for all room. It shouldn't be. It's really careless and neglect to guest. If they didn't have enough rooms, they shouldn't accept my booking. After we were arguing for mins, finally she gave me rooms, what a bloody hotel is !!! Yes, it was terrible and upset night in Eastiny place hotel. I don't come back never ever.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
David - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
26 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Great location and quiet for soi 8. A bit rundown but good enough for price.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Timothy - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Location ”
Clean hotel. Good location
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Mark - Írország
Csoportos utazó
Superior super
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
good location ”
a good place to stay for the budget traveler very close to Central close to bars and close to the beach the room is clean and it is quiet night not like some of the hotels in the area
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Dineshkumar - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Good stay. Location is great.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
nigel - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Very good ”
Good value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
6,4
Prasath - Srí Lanka
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Very good location. But not much impressive with rooms .. ”
Good hotel.. but the rooms need to be improved .. can get better hotels for the same value of money .. friendly staff though .. will stay here again ..
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2018
2,8
CHEN - Tajvan
Pár
Smart standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
It’s Really Disgusting!”
The sheet is yellow. The room smells. The shower curtain is moldy. Never and ever stay in a disgusting hotel like this.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kurt - Luxembourg
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Very good
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
brian - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Peaceful Oasis ”
On Soi 8 so lots of bars etc but hotel was surprisingly quiet - Best to get as high as possible. The worst noise was from the air conditioning system from shopping complex next door. Pool decent size for proper swim but a bit scummy from people going in daubed with lotions and potions. Poolside furniture also needs replacing. Rooms spacious but watch out for 'Water trick' - You pay for bottles used with certain coloured tops. Great hotel if you get the good price when booking, handy for everything, staff friendly no problems with overnight guests. There are too many 'Eastinys' in neibourhood so make sure that you include 'Place' when advising third parties.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Christopher - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Perfect For My Needs As A Business Traveler”
The Eastiny for me was perfect as I am a business owner in the vacinity and this fit my needs perfectly. It's very inexpensive and you get a very clean and functional room at a price that's right. I have stayed there a few times over the years and will continue to do so.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Huan - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Just okay”
very noisy area
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
paul - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
good location staff good ”
stayed here many times in past safe boss in reception is a must in pattaya and they a first class here
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2017
5,2
Pasi - Finnország
Egyéni utazó
Big lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
No good Hotel”
Hotel start no smile and I feel they dont want service quests. Rooms door no good, you can see nother side evening if the door is closed. Air conditioning no good.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2017
6,4
Gary
Pár
Superior super
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Poor facilities”
It's an old hotel. There is nothing much in the menu buffet. You can expect an acceptable room in which you can sleep and have a bath. The staff is nice and can speak English. It's supposed to be a 2-star hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Terence - Írország
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good solid value ”
Not much wrong here. Wifi poor in rooms. Breakfast a bit sparse. Some water problems... too hot otherwise a good hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
6,8
Harris - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good Location”
It's near to all the Bars ,,
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2017
5,6
Nathan - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Good location, can be cheap ”
This hotel has a great location and the staff are very friendly and helpful but the only annoying thing was the shower over the bath was so low I couldn’t get my head under it
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2017
6,8
Kok - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
City deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Average”
Average hotel.. nothing to shout about. Some receptionists are rude. Some will smile to you. Well nowadays, you pay for cheap hotel you will have to bear this kind of nonsense.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2017
4,0
mike - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Smart standard
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Un caring”
I came home at 3 in the morning to find the air conditioning have been pouring water all over the room, bed, and my luggage. when I called down to rePort the problem they sent someone to fix it. but I had to argue to get a new room. They ignored me when I asked them to pay my laundry bill for all my soaked clothes and the wifi in both rooms was non-existent. you had to go into the hallway to get any signal at all.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Paul - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior super
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good hotel for the price I payed. Room cleaned daily. Clean towels everyday. My only problem with this hotel was the WiFi, it didn’t work in my room ( I was on the top floor) might work better on lower floors. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2017