Glacier Hotel by Infinity Hotels and Resorts Khon Kaen Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Glacier Hotel by Infinity Hotels and Resorts

Glacier Hotel by Infinity Hotels and Resorts értékelései

Nagyszerű
2410 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,1
86% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2410)Booking.com-értékelések (253)
8,1
Nagyszerű
2410 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,2
Szolgáltatások7,5
Elhelyezkedés8,2
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,4
Szolgáltatások8,2
Ár/érték arány8,1
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Grand deluxe
Deluxe
Prémium szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
1965 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
5,6
freddie - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Not what we expected ”
Room Aircon not adjustable, key-card not always working and have to pay B100 for extra pillow. Breakfast is good, counter staff friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2018
3,6
craig - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Dirty, worn and poorly maintained”
We paid extra to get a “premium” room. It might of been nice when it was first built, but it’s clear no more has been invested in the maintenance and cleaning since. Pool area is an absolute joke, breakfast was terrible and the cleanliness of the building is extremely questionable.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Renald - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Comfy stay”
Near Night life, very convenient
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2018
5,6
David - Kanada
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
No smoking requirement ,not correct ”
Requested that the room be no smoking as my wife as allergies to cigarettes. Told no problem , went to first room smelt of smoke, requested a change of room , next room also had a cigarette smell ,albeit mild and which someone tried to mask the smell with spray. Asked again to change the room. No acknowledgement. Disappointing to say the least and lack of customer service
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
kam - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good hotel to stay”
Very clean hotel & helpful staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2018
5,2
David - Kanada
Pár
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Cockroaches in the room”
While the general appearance and the location of hotel is good, we were dissap
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2018
6,0
Evan - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Poorly maintained”
I've stayed in the Glacier before and it used to be quite comfortable. This time, however, it wasn't as expected. Air-conditioner didn't work properly after maintenance "repaired" it. The shower leaked water everywhere because of a design flaw. This was in their "Premiere Room" too. Kitchen was poorly stocked - most of the items we ordered were out of stock. There were dead flies and large mosquitoes in the restaurant. Their front desk staff were excellent. Helpful, communicated clearly, and very prompt.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
SHAUN - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great hotel”
well priced hotel, nice staff, nice rooms - close to bars ect, restaurant is nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Danai - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nice and Cozy hotel”
This hotel in central city and on the walking street. Staffs are nice and friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Larry - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Kitűnő”
Great place absolutely loved it
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2018
6,8
Pacharapon - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Jó”
Overall it was okay. Though, the lighting both in the room and bathroom was bit dark.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
6,4
Wilhelm - Thaiföld
Pár
Grand deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Travel to my girlfriends home”
A nice hotel, but the location is just ok. Not busy at the time of my visit. The deal with Agoda was good. The staff was friendly. The service was very nice, but the staff seemed bored because no guests. Very nice to accommodate with a breakfast dish at 2pm. Had used breakfast ones, and the selection was basic. Wish there would be more western options, but understand with majority being Asians that maybe a lost investment. Need to do more activities to attract more outside guests for restaurant and bar. Overall a relaxing stay
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nice accommodation ”
Great but parking very limited
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
6,0
Chavagarn - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
abc”
abc
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2018
5,6
Chloe - Dél-Afrika
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Too many things went wrong”
It started out bad with us having to fight for the room we paid for. We booked for 4 nights and 3 of those nights had no hot water, the very unhelpful receptionists response 'sorry'. There was a bad smell in the room on one of the days which I heat is a common complaint and even though we weren't staying on the club side of the hotel it was noisy the whole night till atleast 3 in the morning and one night it went on till 10am. There was a faint flashing blue light on above our bed the whole night that couldn't be switched off. And all the furniture is scratched and stained. All round an unpleasant stay, I wished I hadn't booked for all 4 nights in advance so I could have had the option to move hotels.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Abdul - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Awesome!”
I like the room so much! Stayed at room 6001 and the view was great! Spacious room and good facilities. Fast internet connection WiFi. Wish can stay longer. Recommended to anyone who want to spend time at Khon Kaen.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2017
4,0
Kamal - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Rats in Room 5013”
I was sharing my room (5013) with Rats! Please stay away from that room.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Jirapan - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good location, but the hotel is quite old.”
Good location and decoration, but rooms need to be renovated esp. bathroom.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Malinee - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good Location”
Good service
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Malinee - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good Service”
Good Location
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
YOUNG - Dél-Korea
Pár
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Location”
near city center
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
geoffrey - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Value for Money”
I have stayed at this hotel before and would stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2017
4,0
keith - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Was not happy with the stay at all , we had problems with not having WiFi or hot water”
It was not a pleasant stay at all and we will not go back there nor will we recommend this hotel to friends !
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2017
5,2
scott - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Prémium szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Not worth it... dump!”
No hot water and hotel manager lied about it daily... spoke to a biz travel said he had been there 1.5 months and no hot water. They don’t have money for needed repairs. Sky bar is a joke. 3 tables and 1 ash tray. No bar or service. Bed sheets were stained and many holes in them. Stayed 6 nights regretfully. Normally she ay Pullman.. few bucks more but well worth it for a true 5 star hotel. Glacier is more for the Thai people than a westerner.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Brian - Ausztrália
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nice Hotel in need of maintenance ”
Nice Hotel but can get better for price Nice bed and good location
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Brad - Ausztrália
Pár
Grand deluxe
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great hotel with one of the best breakfasts in Thailand. Will definitely stay here again.”
Big rooms and friendly staff and the dayshift parking security man is one of the happiest blokes in Thailand.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2017
5,2
Sam - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Prémium szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Potential but needs an upgrade ”
The room siz and bathroom was good but bed uncomfortable and no shower hose but had good hot water. The tv size for the room was very small and signal not the best. The room safe was tiny and old and didn’t work properly and had to call staff to open it a few times. The oool was very tiny and ooorly maintained area right near where people have breakfast, Breakfast wasn’t good quality and the meet not good for westerners but I don’t think the Thai people mind it 😊. The staff were friendly! No gym. This hotel needs a bit of attention and upgrade!
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2017
6,8
Apinya - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Convenient location (near restaurant)”
Room a bit dirty.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2017
5,6
Anousa
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Just an average hotel but in good location but need big cleaning and maintenance”
I booked a premium room, they gave me a premium room with 1 sofa chair and small table, I used to stay in this hotel a few times, I know they have bigger room with big sofa, so I requested to change the room. Staff there said that due to different size of premium rooms, some cannot fit big sofa. This is quite strange to me because they should have one standard way to call 'premium room'. But it's not big deal, as i'm not that fuzzy. The new room looks bigger. At night, we went out to for dinner, when we came back there were lots of small cockroaches near the wardrobe, and some were on pillows. So I informed the front desk staff, they ask if I want to move to a new room. Again, we move to the new room at around 11pm. The room looks ok, but drainage did work, standing shower area does not have partition, so water was everywhere and the bathroom was flooded because water could not drain. Drainage of the faucet did not work also. I think there should be a big cleaning and maintenance for this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Gary
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Can't fault it”
Got a great price in a flash sale and thought we'd try it. We will be going back as it was outstanding value and very friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
mark - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Thailand Oct 2017 ”
Ok stay at glacier hotel good facilities and clean spacious room , only complaint is I booked taxi for 06.15 in the morning for airport which never arrived making me late for flight to Bangkok. otherwise a good stay...
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2017
2,8
Warintorn - Thaiföld
Pár
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Smelly, Depress, Old, Dirty”
The room is so smelly of carpet. I'm so disappointed for the room. I rate them as
Értékelés dátuma: 21 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Jaraspong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Safety feeling & nice sleep”
Good toilet, feel safe, reasonable price
Értékelés dátuma: 24 szeptember 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
John - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Disappointed they've withdrawn the free airport shuttle ”
Location and super comfy beds.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
geoffrey - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Value for money”
I have stayed before and would recommend this hotel the breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful the rooms very spacious with coffee maker in room
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
DAVID - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Super Value for Money & super great hotel”
Near nightlife with all walking distance
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
rungroth - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nice location ”
Nice place to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 02 szeptember 2017
4,8
piyasiri - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Inhonest housekeeping Staff”
I forgot my mobile phone in the room when I checked out. I came back and checked with frontdeskwithin an hour, unfortunately, my phone was switched off
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2017
6,0
jeff - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Prémium szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
It was ok but would not stay here again. Photos look great but when you get there it is old.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2017
6,8
geoffrey - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
One Night Stopover”
I have stayed before and was satisfied the rooms are good the breakfast good the staff quite helpful
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2017
4,0
Napaphat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Elfogadható”
Unsatisfied in overall
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Chee - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good place. But short of parking place. Need to park at second parking lot, not that far, but not convenient if it is raining or after raining, as the road will be full of water and mud.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2017
6,0
Bear - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
very hot, no air condition when breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Kitűnő”
Booked 3 nights originally and then added a 4th before arrival. They noticed the change and told me at checkin they combined the reservations so I would have one room. originally, the key did not work for my room. Issues with the programming of rooms keys. They moved me to a new room but same problem. They were very apologetic and told me if I needed to leave just check with front desk upon return to get into my room. Staff keys worked because programmed earlier. In about 2 hours all issues resolved. Nice hotel , great breakfast and very friendly staff. Easy walking distance to 2 different malls and several bars. I would definitely stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2017
5,6
Nattapong - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Good location but bad service ”
We had booking 2 rooms in this hotel. When we were checking in, I asked the staff for checking out late from noon to 2.00 p.m. The staff said no problem you could check out late to 2 p.m. However, the staff called us in the noon and informed us quicky to check out. We didn't understand what happed but we had to hurry packing our stuff. While we were checking out, i asked the staff ( another staff when check in) the staff said we didn't get information about checking out late. I didn't reply anything just a bit confused and quiet.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2017
5,2
Chow - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
convenient to drinking place”
could improve if the staff would be "smile" in the land of smile
Értékelés dátuma: 24 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Stephen - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Nice Location”
I have stayed here a couple of times, it's a great location and very new and clean.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Stephen - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Nice Hotel, Great Location”
Good location, very clean and nice hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
jitlada - Thaiföld
Pár
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good stay”
I like the room layout. It's clean and the staff is helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
pakkawat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Location is great near a night life bar.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2017