Fantasztikus 8,3
227 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



227 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,5
  • Szolgáltatások 6,0
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,8
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,6
  • Szolgáltatások 8,7
  • Ár/érték arány 8,4
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,7
Rendezés ez alapján

PETER - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. március hónapban
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2012

Boon - Malajzia
Csoportos utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. március hónapban
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2012

David - Kanada
Párban utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2012

Cathy - Kanada
Párban utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2012

Barry - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Deluxe kétszemélyes szoba, kilátással a városra - 33 négyzetméter
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2012

Kenman - Kanada
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2012

Amy - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. december hónapban
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2012

John - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2012

Denesh - Szingapúr
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe kétszemélyes szoba, kilátással a városra - 33 négyzetméter
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2012

Belinda - Ausztrália
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Deluxe szoba (35nm) 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a városra
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2012


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc jutalomprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: