Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

Nagyszerű
5370 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
90% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (5370)Booking.com-értékelések (129)
8,3
Nagyszerű
5370 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,4
Szolgáltatások8,7
Elhelyezkedés8,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,3
Szolgáltatások8,4
Ár/érték arány7,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe kilátással a városra
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
Composer lakosztály, reggelivel
Kids lakosztály, kilátás a kertre, reggelivel
több
Rendezés ez alapján
4756 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
alex - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great”
The staffs are friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
3,6
Lee - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Hotel room was deluxe no balcony had to wait until 5pm to check in room wasn’t ready ”
Room was clean but wasn’t ready had to wait a long time to check in I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Pete - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
very good.”
some food was disappointing, especially the steak sandwich. The chicken tortilla was very good. staff were great, Kabana at 700 baht is excellent. we weren't keen on the 2200 baht price put on for Songkran and Wan Lai.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Chung - Tajvan
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Very good for young parents with baby
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Chan - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Swimming pool were great, our kids of 3 and 4 years old were so happy with it, staffs are very ”
Friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
NOPPARAN - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great Hotel for vacation ”
The facilities are great, the kids lived the pool and I loved the sauna such a fun vacation we had for this trip
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nelson - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Rockin Fun”
Good Experience Overall. Huge pool. Good breakfast in the morning. Quite a bit of up selling going on. Reminded me a bit of a cruise ship.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Pauline - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Staff make ale the hotel ”
As simple at that . The staff receive intrensic satisfaction form their job and This is excellent and evident . I was robbed when Leaving the hotel and they were extremely supportive and called an ambulance . Great hotel group xx
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Pauline - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Love this hotel amazing staff great facilities etc”
No faults just amazing staff that seem to get intrinsic job satisfaction which is superb. It’s a real home from home hotel I love it and I’m still here . I’ve extended my stay many times as enjoy being here so much
Értékelés dátuma: 05 április 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Piriyapat - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Enjoyed the activites on Saturday at the hotel! ”
Big nice room, friendly staff, foam party on Saturday
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Ka - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good”
Ok
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
KOK - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Awesome!”
Good location, super friendly staffs, nice rooms, all nice!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
James - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Great hotel at good location ”
Situated at good location near amenities and attractions along Beach road
Értékelés dátuma: 26 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
James - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Hard Rock Pattaya is excellent choice ”
Great location close to the amenities and attractions. Excellent swimming and customer service. Room a bit small in comparison to similar rating hotel but clean and comfortable. Great place to stay in Pattaya
Értékelés dátuma: 26 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chin - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Great facilities and entertainment”
Fantastic huge pool with kid’s water play stuffs, water slide, sandy pool all are just enjoyable and fun and relaxing.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Yen - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Great Stay”
Never a boring hotel so what are you waiting for !!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Thorsten - Németország
Pár
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Great place but has been better”
Its a good hotel with an awesome pool and a great location. However, having stayed there several times over the years, I get the feeling that the management is working hard to save money on all ends and things are actually going downhill a bit
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Antony - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Only complaint was the pool was very dirty by the swim up bar ”
There is a dead end part of the pool that was filthy. Pool very cold as well.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Via - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Great resort.”
Great sort just not very fond of their children's pool as the slides dont look very safe coz its surrounded with big rocks. I have to constantly look out for my kids. Not very relaxing experience and the food was a bit pricey.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
6,8
Bagus - Indonézia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good location hotel ”
Location is very good, near the beach and also the heart of Pattaya. Facilities are average, less special and complete than other Hard Rock hotel we visited such as Bali one. Staff are so so less helpful and did not kindly greet us when check in and during our stay. Room is clean but less than our expectation on HR amenities - nothing special. Overall was okay but nothing special.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 március 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
LIAN - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
great hotel service”
Have stay this hotel for the 2nd time. Nothing much to comment, great hotel management team and service Clean and need rooms. Good choice for families with children and couples.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lauren - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Great food, fun for kids”
Great food (pizza, buffet dinner, Thai) was excellent. Great foam party one night for the kids.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Donald - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Awesome”
Always have a great time here
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2018
6,4
Lam - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Neutral”
Overall the hotel is OK but seems to be a bit expensive from what I got. Room is "very" normal without any surprise but hot water supply is extremely unstable. Buffet breakfast is decent but the dinner BBQ buffet is somewhat disappointing. Overall service level is good and its location is quite OK. I would say "no complaint".
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Ong - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
I love Hardrock!”
I love the hotel. Hardrock never disappoint you. The breakfast is very nice. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Beach is right in front of the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Michael - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Great hotel. Best pool in Pattaya ”
From Onn at reception to Sassy in the restaurant the staff are excellent and made our stay enjoyable. The main star here is the pool, a great place to spend the whole day as we did. From the hotel it's a short still along Beach Rd to shops, restaurants and night life.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
chan - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Very good hotel”
Staff very nice n helpful
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Larry - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a városra
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Could be a better location, could be more economical - but always clean with great staff and food”
Breakfast is good. Dinner is better.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2018
6,8
Kin - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Jó”
Have ants in the toilet & mini bar, need to improve
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Andry - Kína
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good hotel to relax”
The hotel is good for relax, very convenience. Very professional staff, i give 5 stars for the staff service and professionalism.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
FREDERIC - Franciaország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Well located, excellent facilities”
Excellent facilities: pool, spa, Hard Rock Cafe Small room requiring a refresh Busy hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
khaled - Kuvait
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nagyon jó”
kids are so noisy near my room...people smoking in not smoking floor .
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Elya - Indonézia
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Have it all”
The location is on the beach rd just across to the beach. The room is clean and comfy even it is not spacious. The breakfast selection is good. The pool is really the extra point to add in
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Martin - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Superb hotel with young children”
- Located in the heart of Pattaya city - close to the big mall of Central Plaza - Located next to the pattaya beach. Nice for a jogging and small walk with family - F&B: super excellent taste and variety. FOUR thumbs UP - swimming pool: Super excellent for kids especially with mini water park - staff hospitality: excellent - Conclusion: Value for money and very nice stay
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
6,8
mauro - Olaszország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
good but not perfect”
if rates it's good ...ok it's a good deal. a lot of positive things but I will tell u some negative. 1. deposit: for 3 days 6.000 baths...c'mon! (if you want to use credit card they will be back your deposit money after 3 weeks); 2. noise. ok not music but some machine that 24hours makes a noise. maybe I hear it because I was in a very cheap Agoda rates at second floor city view, but it s a little bit bad. I don't say it's impossible to sleep but in a 4 stars hotel you think to find something perfect. 3. it's not Hard rock hotel Ibiza! here style it's more for family and old people. ok, it s nothing bad, family and old people are great but it's better to know if u expected party party party. anyway the hotel it's nice, room beautiful and clean, staff 90 per cent great. location it s ok
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Tomas - Svédország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
More than just a hotel”
My favourite hotel with great pool, gym, breakfast and nice rooms with excellent beds. Only small disadvantage, it's some 5 minutes walk to the closest 7eleven which to be in Thailand is abit... but on the other hand, some exercise won't kill us.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2018
6,4
DAVID - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Rooms let the hotel down”
Great location and facilities..but small jaded rooms that are noisy and bathrooms from 90s let down an otherwise great stay. New years eve food buffet was fantastic!!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Medsai - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nice hotel”
Highly recommended!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Tamas - Magyarország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Few times here already and I still love it”
I have stayed here few times already and every time I just love it. Gorgeous hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
WING - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Overall is good”
The only one point that disappointed us is we paid for the the sea view rooms but we just got a street view rooms actually .
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Chirine - Katar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Amazing stay ”
The room is amazing, beds are great and tv with great free new movies! Right in front of the beach. Many shops and massages right outside the hotel! Smaller than many other hard rock hotels. Staff is very friendly and patient!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
AJON - Indonézia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good Hotel to stay”
overall good
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Steven - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Hotel was okay but the windows were discustingly dirty. We could hardly see out due to some fungus”
A
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
AMIN - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a városra
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
One of the best in Pattaya”
Fantastic hotel and location. Slightly away from the action but worth the money
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
UDAYA - India
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Wonderful staff ever helping and kindness ”
Just booked for a night and liked So.much future when ever I get chance live here., staff are very polite and we'll trained
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Yaovaluck - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Perfect place for family with kids”
Excellent breakfast.Very nice and friendly staffs.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
mark - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a városra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
satisfied”
very good and great access to the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2017
3,6
Mark - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a városra
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Expected a lot better”
2,000B a day deposit... aircon made me sick. Never had problems with aircon before and I have been to thousands of places. I didn’t enjoy my stay here, and I would not come back. Blackout curtains 3/4 of the windows.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Nick - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
First class all the way”
Tp be honest.. if you want to see Pattaya... song stay here... once you check in... you dont need to leave the place... it has everything you need to have a great trip.... World Class....
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
mark - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Rock royalty szoba kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent family hotel, food excellent. Rooms a little dated, but on the whole an excellent hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2017