Hill Fresco Hotel Pattaya Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Hill Fresco Hotel

Nagyon jó
283 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,6
88% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (283)Booking.com-értékelések (72)
7,6
Nagyon jó
283 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,1
Szolgáltatások7,6
Elhelyezkedés7,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,6
Szolgáltatások7,9
Ár/érték arány7,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Superior
Deluxe
Premier szoba
Pihenőház
Rendezés ez alapján
246 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,7
steven - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
pleasently surprised”
accomodating staff - good housekeeping - quiet location
Located on Phra Tamnak hill between Jomtien Beach and Walking street area - because I had a motorbike, everything was easily accessable - even traveling to Ban Am Pur for local seafood was easy. Would recommend Hill Fresco to friends
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Elizabeth - Kanada
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Comfortable, terrible internet, great location”
Great location, delicious breakfast, beautiful room
We had a fantastic stay at Hill Fresco (Sea Orchid) Hotel, luckily we knew the location from a previous trip to the area because no taxis knew what we were talking about. Had dinner at the restaurant one evening, it was very understaffed, but the one server they did have worked really hard to please us. We arrived at the hotel at 8am, check in was 1 pm but the staff was happy to let us change and lounge by the pool for the day. The internet was terrible, and being there for 5 days it would have been nice. The room was clean, we had a big, comfortable bed (comfy beds are hard to come by in Thailand), the room was cleaned well every day. The beach (Jomtiem) was directly down the street which was super convenient for us, and a market was straight down another street. Very far from Walking Street and Beach road, we walked there one night and took a taxi for the rest. Had a very hard time trying to rent a motorbike for a day. We had to pay 50$ Canadian (1500 baht) a plate for the New Years Eve Gala dinner which we were not impressed with, and did not include liquor, we were given 1 drink ticket each and it was good for 1 water or 1 coke, so we felt it was overpriced for what we got. Overall, we really enjoyed the hotel. It was overpriced but that may be because of the New Year holiday.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Wachira - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Quiet and private place”
Quiet / New Room / Clean
Comfortable with clean and quiet place and good services
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2014
4,7
Damiano - Olaszország
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
quiet hotel in pattaya”
quiet, price is fair
it is a good hotel for family. the buffet dinner was not good as expected.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2014
5,7
Damiano - Olaszország
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
quiet hotel in pattaya”
quiet, good price
The hotel is not very convenient for entertainment/nightlife. internet is slow. it is a good hotel for family that want to be in a quiet area
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2014
6,7
Pachararak - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Clean far from busy city”
Clean quiet far from city
Comfy it s suitable for who dont want city life but dont expect for nice natural sea because it took quite far from that
Értékelés dátuma: 18 szeptember 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Jan - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Comfortable”
Relative quiet area while nearby Pattaya, the breakfast was reasonable.
The staff was generally friendly, no issues. Internet was quite fast.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 augusztus 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Cornelia - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Nice hotel with good service”
Big room, pool, extensive breakfast buffet, WiFi, friendly service
We have stayed here before. Another building is going up right next to it. Construction at times is noisy. New building might limit the view.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Danilo - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Premier szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Small hotel with pool and fitness room”
Doesn't feel cramped, quiet location
The hotel is a few hundred meters from Dongtarn Beach, which, unlike other beaches around Pattaya, is relatively quiet. The hotel rooms all overlook the pool so it doesn't feel cramped. The hotel is clean, service is okay, breakfast is adequate. However, if you don't have a car you'll have to walk uphill to the main road and from there take a ride to get to the Pattaya Beach road.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 február 2013
3,7
rohit - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
dull and dark isolated from pattaya”
swimming pool
service was ok, ambience of hotel not as seen on photos on internet.room large but not pleasant, probably the interior designer needs to redo the ambience
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2012
7,3
Nagyon jó
Duangcheewan - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. június hónapban
Great Value Hotel and Near a beach ”
Very Nice Room. Great Swimming Pool
I stay in a pool access room. The room is big, clean and few step from the pool. The pool is a very nice and surrounded by trees and flowers. It also has a water curtain as well as Jacuzzi. The food is acceptable.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 október 2012
8,7
Nagyszerű
Chuchai - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. augusztus hónapban
Impressed with the service”
Quiet and privacy
we really like the room we stayed. it's roomy and cozy. the water power is great and the room is very clean. the pool is nice but i wish they put more umbrella on around the pool area. there are convenience stores nearby and the beach is just a walking distance. they even gave us the water bottle when we left. very impressed. definitely come back.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 szeptember 2012
6,7
john - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. július hónapban
polite and friendly”
staff polite and friendly, rooms clean and adequate, large pool area.
location means a taxi journey to and from restaurants and shopping areas.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2012
8,7
Nagyszerű
Nattha - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
lovely hotel ”
peaceful
love this hotel,, such a nice place to get away from town to take some rest :) will be there again and again
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2012
4,0
Pablo - Dánia
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
bad location away from anything”
beakfast
rooms decoration.....no taste at all staff....are mute persons not saying even good morning bad, bad, we moved to another hotel to the same price but much,much bettter.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2012
8,7
Nagyszerű
Aliyah - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Premier szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Great Quiet Location”
clean & quiet
a little off the beaten path; so be careful the baht bus or taxi doesn't take you for a ride!!
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2011
8,3
Nagyszerű
David - Indonézia
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Comfort Hotel”
Comfort Bed
Well this hotel is absolutely the best hotel we've stayed in all of our Thailand Holiday.. Good location.. we can see the sea from our window Very comfort bed.. ^^ i mean it.. very very comfort ^^ well after a very long journey in Pattaya you will really really need a good bed.. and Sea Orchid have it.. ^^ and a good breakfast too ^^ i love the muffin ^^ the bad thing about this hotel.. well i thing they need to get a renovation to their bathroom clean but crack is everywhere.. and we got bad experience too when they almost charge us for chocolate in minibar.. but the problem is we didn't see any chocolate in minibar from our 1st sight.. so they forgot to put chocolate in minibar.. and if you come in night it will be quite hard to find this hotel because their lamp is broken.. it should be seen as SEA ORCHID but the working lamp is only CHID
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Davlat - Üzbegisztán
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. augusztus hónapban
Nice and quiet”
good quiet hotel, good swimming pool, good staff.
Very nice and friendly hotel with the honest and friendly staff. Location is a bit far from the center, which is in fact is an advantage in Pattaya. Nice breakfast, beautiful swimming pool, but very basic gym. One of the cons: difficult to find any transport around.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Max - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. augusztus hónapban
Quiet, away from the crowd”
Clean, well kept, friendly staff
we've been here a few times. the hotel is quiet, away from the crowd. the place is well kept, nice size room, friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2011
7,7
Nagyon jó
john - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. június hónapban
wow. great hotel for the price”
swimming pool, air con, breakfast, couldn't be faulted
We had a hire car but you can get to the hotel by taxi pretty cheap. Thats the only drawback of this hotel the distance to the centre of pattaya but I liked the fact that it was away from the noise and the bars.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Jennifer - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. június hónapban
Great value for money”
5 min walk from the beach, 30 min walk from walking street, nice room for low price, friendly receptionists
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a few days in June 2011. We thought the hotel was lovely and we got the room for a great price. The beach is only a 5 minute walk away, and convenience stores are just across the street. You can walk to the famous walking street in around 30 minutes (although some of it is uphill), but there are Baht buses or taxis available if you dont fancy the walk. The receptionists were really friendly and helpful, they helped us book an excursion which worked out much cheaper than it would have been elsewhere. The swimming pool is nice and clean, too. Our only complaint would be the food in the restaurant. Unfortunately, we found that breakfast wasn't of great quality or quantity. As our flight got in late, we were both hungry on our first night so decided just to eat in the hotel restaurant which we were not impressed with, either. Food seemed of a low standard and wasnt too nice. Still, that is our only complaint, in an otherwise lovely and comfortable hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 június 2011
6,0
Panwara - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. június hónapban
Privatecy and Relex”
Privatecy
Big room and also have a extra bed. Location closed the sea and very privatecy suaitable to take your relax on vacation.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 június 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Martin - Ausztrália
Pár
Premier szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. május hónapban
Value for money”
Friendly staff
Nice pool, reasonable breakfast. Aircon aims directly at the bed which makes it very cold. Bed comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2011
6,0
Kelly - Kanada
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Nice small hotel - staff could be more cheerful”
quiet, nice pool
Nice small hotel near cozy beach. Upon checkin not really greeted by a smile by receptionists. Took my coupon and said you are travelling with a child - how old is he? To which I replied 1 yr, 11 months. Got the feeling that she was looking for a way to charge me more. As the booking does not allow you to choose children under 2 as a option - I left it blank in the selection menu. Why not have that option. Deluxe Pool View room big if but a bit older style - comfortable enough. F and B options limited - definately do Thai food better than farang food - breakfast was ok, if but limited in options. Big signs saying will charge you 400 baht if you bring food into the restaurant / hotel? sends a wrong message. Easier and more subtle to just have the staff handle this on a case by case basis as needed. Staff need to learn how to smile a bit more or say hello. No help offered at checkin with bags.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2011
2,7
Nantawan - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
just a place to sleep”
below average
no impression! it's not worth any of my money.Breakfast was not good and same menu everyday.Air con-not good and there's strange sound all night. I will never come back again
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Sunny - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Middle Eastern Vibe in the heart of BKK”
Cleanliness, Decor, Massage Service
I was astonished when I arrived at the hotel by its decor, it was middle eastern influenced and looked really posh. The breakfast was a massive spread of selections from fresh bakes, to local thai breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2011
8,3
Nagyszerű
Manuel - Spanyolország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Quite and well managed hotel in Pratumnak area”
quite location in Soi 5 Pratumnak, staff kindness, nice room, gym . Cons : the place is a little isolated, so transport is needed. The beach 300 hundres meters away from the hotel is very dirty
I have no complains and I was very satisfied with the value for money and the staff performance.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Sebastien - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Nice place, not central, but quiet”
Wlan Internet, fitness, swimming pool, very clean, friendly staff
Everything was as i expected, perhaps one receptionist was very cold, but good food, breakfast was ok too, nice place to stay. But better to rent motorbyke cuz a bit far to go everywhere, only the beach is near. I would certainly go back there, rooms are comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
MOHAMMED - India
Csoportos utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Lovely hotel with a nice pool and quiet area”
Quiet location away from all the hustle bustle of city, Lovely big rooms and free wifi access in the lobby
Just a little away if you want to go to Pattaya beach(South Pattaya)
Had a nice and relaxing time, enjyd the pool in the hotel and nice sea view from the balcony.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2011
8,3
Nagyszerű
Chalita - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Comfy but a bit far from city”
The room is large and clean. I also like the pool and not so crowded
It is a bit far from main road. If you don't drive, you can only take cab.
If I want to get relax and lots of resting, this hotel is a good choice. However if you want to enjoy night life, this place is not for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2010
7,3
Nagyon jó
siddharth - India
Pár
Premier szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
nice and decent hotel”
location,cleanliness,family friendly environment
food was not up to the mark
we stayed at the hotel for 3 days and the stay was very comfortable.the best part of the hotel is its location.it is away from the crowds and the nightlife of Pattaya;but still very much near to the city center.the hotel and a nice swimming pool and sun decks.the breakfast was good enough but the food at the restaurant is not up to the mark.there are couple of small stalls outside the hotel which caters to everybody's tastes.overall stay at sea orchid was pleasant and i would recommend this hotel to families and couples who want to stay away from the nightlife od Pattaya!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2010
10,0
Kitűnő
Boriphon - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Great hotel for relaxing”
Privacy , nice view
Need own vihicle
Great place for family, located up-hill of Pattaya area.Nice breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
Pairat - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. október hónapban
Sea Orchid Hotel”
Swimming pool
I think it's just a lovely room, big and clean, espicially the great pool that located in the sun with a small playground. There is an extra bed in the room. Hotel is not far from south pattaya, drive about 10 minutes, but it' so far if you walk.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 október 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
sabin - Nepál
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
great”
swimming pool,
restaurant
this is great hotel but slightly over priced,the location is good if u like quiet place so u hav to hav your own transportation.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
goran - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
Clean Hotel and quite environment”
not far from market and good breakfast with clean rooms.
reception was not helpful.
The hotel have nice swimming pool with very clean rooms. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.I would recommend this hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2010
9,0
Kitűnő
Max - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Great hideaway...”
Located in a nice quiet southern area of Pattaya. Nicely decorated room, very roomy, friendly staff.
It can be far if you want to be where the actions are.
This has been my favorite place to stay when I visit Pattaya. Located in the quiet side of Pattaya where you can feel relax. The place is well maintained, plus a very friendly staff. The rooms are tastefully decorated, and are generous in size.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Silje - Norvégia
Pár
Premier szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Sea Orchid Hotel”
Location, outside of the centrum of Pattaya. Nice pool, good workout facilities, good food, the staff was very nice to us!!
I was here with my boyffriend, we had a great time at the Sea Orchid Hotel! There was other families at the hotel. It was very close to Pattaya Park wich was much fun! The Hotel had a great pool, good food! Both international and fantastic Thaifood! And a workout-room with a good standard! If you are here with family or spouce, you don't need to leave the Hotel at all! The staff at this Hotel was remarkable! They were so nice to us! I will recomend this Hotel!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Cornelia - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe
24 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
Fun time at Sea Orchid”
Small quiet hotel,with a great swimmingpool, small gym and friendly staff. Away from noisy streets and boulevard
We had a great time in this smaller hotel, nice and quiet, with friendly staff, who were as helpfull as they could be with their imperfect English language skills. We booked our sightseeing trips and the taxi back to Bangkok Airport with them and it was fine. We also used their laundryservice, which was excellent, and also our roomservice was nice. The other really nice feature they offered was a free taxiservice to downtown , one in the morning, one in the evening. The evenings at the hotel were quiet, nothing going on, but we liked that.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2010
10,0
Kitűnő
Koshkareva - Oroszország
Pár
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
Antonina, Moscow”
cleanliness, location...
sometimes it was too quiet
Great and quiet place, close to the sea, cosy rooms, friendly staff. I will come back !
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2010
6,7
ANTHONY - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. augusztus hónapban
sea orchid”
clean,well kept pool frindly staff rooms spacious and generally clean
far from centre
in general a pleasant hotel with spacious.clean rooms with a bath and shower.the swimming pool is well looked after and clean with the added bonus of jaccuzi incorporated.the breakfast is fairly standard for hotels like this.as is the food in general.the staff are friendly enough and it is only a short walk towards the beach and pattaya park(good for families with small children).biggest drawback is the proximatey to centre-approx 150-200 baht taxi each way.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2009
8,0
Nagyszerű
KEITH - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. február hónapban
Quiet Hotel”
Lovely Pool. Good Gym to use. Good WIFI around the pool area. Breakfast good. Nice big rooms.
None really- A really nice stay here.
This hotel is in a residential area and is away from the main Jontiem Beach road. Taxis are hard to get on this street aswell. There is an excellant indian restaurant at the top of the road.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 március 2009
9,3
Kitűnő
Laura - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. február hónapban
Very nice!”
The hotel is about 10 minutes drive from the main city, so it was nice and quiet, perfect for families, and a romantic break. Loving the pool, especially when all the lights are on at night time! There are baht buses and motor bike taxi's just outside the hotel, but you will have to pay a little bit more to get into the city than if you were staying closer, but that really goes without saying! Just remember to haggle a little bit!
Not walking distance to city centre, due to hill and heat, but not a major problem as there are buses and motorbike taxi's! When you first get to the beach, you see a sewerage pipe going into sea, but just walk along the beach a little and it is really nice and deep water. Hotel is still new, so not many restaurants close, need to go into city, but hotel food is good!
Loved the hotel, we will stay there again when we go back to Pattaya. The rooms are big enough, and are lovely decorated (we stayed in a superior sea view). We did need to replace the batteries in the room safe ourself, as the reception staff didn't understand me.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2009
7,0
Nagyon jó
Gerard - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Premier szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. január hónapban
pleasant stay”
hotel was quiet and clean, staff helpful
restaurant food average for the price - many good less expensive restaurants in the area --- location of hotel a little out of the action
generally a good experience, staff efficient hotel clean and well run. restaurant food good but same can be found cheaper elsewhere hotel probably a little overpriced butgood for relaxeds quiet stay
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2009
8,0
Nagyszerű
TANG - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. január hónapban
everything is good”
good for family traveller
a bit far away from downtown and not well known to the taxi driver
overall it is a nice hotel to stay while in Pattaya, there is an extra bed in the room, it is good for the family with children, it only take 5 mins to beach, and the beach is not as crowded as the south Pattaya but have all the water activities, however, i feel like the location of the hotel is a bit far from the downtown, the hotel is not that well-known to the taxt drivers
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2009
7,3
Nagyon jó
david - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. december hónapban
nice clean hotel ”
Good pool and friendly staff.
Little far from main area. But if you want quiet time its perfect
The hotel is new with a great pool. Good food and nice setting. Its in a quiet place ideal for a romantic time. If u want a party place its better to stay nearer the center as this hotel is in the south. The staff were very friendly, they have wifi around the pool which was very useful for me. Its a good place if u want a few quiet days in Pattaya .
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2008
9,0
Kitűnő
Hakan - Svédország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. november hónapban
Very nice hotel”
Nice hotel. Beautiful and clean rooms. Caring staff. Fun pool area with bubbles and waterfalls. Good restaurant food and breakfast buffet. Free internet access in your room. Free taxi to pattaya center. Is located in a calm area.
The hotel is located a bit far from pattaya center.
Sea Orchid is a very nice hotel. They have a good and friendly staff who always work to give their guests a pleasant stay. Their rooms are very beautiful with different color themes. Cleaning lady is very professional. Their restuarant is good for a nice price. They have much to choose from at their breakfast buffet. Very nice pool area located in the sun with a small playground.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2008
9,7
Kitűnő
Jesper - Svédország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Premier szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. november hónapban
Very fine hotel!”
The staff is very kind and helpful. The food is good. Nice rooms.
The hotel is very very nice, the rooms are big and beautiful. The staff is kind and helpful. Free transfer to city everyday. The food is good. Breakfast is also good, much to choose. We traveled with two small children and this hotel is perfect for kids. Kids area in the pool! This is a 5 star hotel for us!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2008
7,0
Nagyon jó
Monthinee - Thaiföld
Pár
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. október hónapban
my lovely holidat”
Very nice, big, clean rooms.
The hotel location is quite far to walking street.
The hotel is not bad. The building is new and clean but staff and service was bad.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2008
6,0
peter - Ausztrália
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. március hónapban
Good budget offering”
Nice airy feel to the place. great outdoor area and fast internet in lobby.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2008
8,0
Nagyszerű
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2008. február hónapban
A little far from the nightlife”
The rooms are lovely and well appointed. My room had a great view of the bay from the balcony. The staff was super friendly. Internet is an ethernet connection so very fast and reliable. I only wish the place was easier to get to and from.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2008