Hotel De Bangkok Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Hotel De Bangkok

Nagyon jó
2837 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,7
86% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2837)Booking.com-értékelések (219)
7,7
Nagyon jó
2837 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,9
Szolgáltatások7,2
Elhelyezkedés7,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,7
Szolgáltatások7,9
Ár/érték arány8,0
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
több
Szobatípus
Szoba a városban
Superior szoba
Háromszemélyes deluxe szoba
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
2453 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
9,2
Kitűnő
Heng - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Value for money ”
The place is very cozy and clean.The location is a little away from the crowded area but we can easily grab a car to our destination.Overall was good,we have a great stay for 2 nights however the air conditional is not functioning well on 1st night,and it's leaking on the next morning. The maintenance was very efficient after we called the reception.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
Dear Heng, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We are glad we could resolve the problem! We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 26 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Nagyon jó
SzeLing - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Overall a good stay.”
Pro - good spread of breakfast although it's not halal there's many vegetarian options. near to Samat Muslim Food which we had dinner every day. Con - a bit far off from the ARL station as we need to cross 2 busy streets to get there
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
Dear SzeLing, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 26 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Nagyszerű
Nguyen - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Szoba a városban
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good in general”
Location and cleanliness are the best of this hotel. Nice decoration. Only the issue of noise, there is no carpet so you could hear all the sound of the hallway and room next door and I hear water pumping whenever someone uses bathroom next door.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
Dear Nguyen, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
2,0
christin - Dél-Korea
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
So Dirty Hotel, and Very noisy, I Can't Recommend it to Anyone. ”
So Dirty Hotel, and Very noisy, I Can't Recommend it to Anyone.  The rooms here are very spacious, with a double bed, and The room is simple without much design, and air conditioning the rooms are comfortable. That is until you notice the masses of ants! There were so many ants walking on the wood tables, on the bed, wall and chair which is disgusting and horrible. The place is so far convenient. The staff was very rude and not friendly. The bathroom is large, with a bathtub as well. The water itself is a massive problem. The water barely dribbles out of the tap and as such you aren't able to fill the bath with more than a few inches of water before it starts to go cold which is disappointing! The breakfast area very dirty and the staffs not trained.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2018
Dear christin, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear you have had inconvenience with the mosquitoes. We take your feedback very seriously and will make sure this will be improved. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Nagyszerű
Tuur - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Szoba a városban
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
the superior room is worth the extra money”
The ‘urban room’ we booked was badly ventilated and had no daylight so we upgraded to the ‘superior room’ which was (eh...) superior: great balcony, larger room, ... Breakfast was a bit disappointing, it would have been nice to have more fresh fruit. Location is great and staff very friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2018
Dear Tuur, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
9,6
Kitűnő
Mildred - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Recommended!”
We booked a room for 2, and requested for 2 separate beds (March 11-15, 2018). GOOD POINTS: Very clean room, good airconditioning, fast wifi, good and satisfying breakfast, a few minutes walk near the airport link, and friendly staff. NOT SO GOOD: The rooms and the hotel itself is not as big as it seems on photo (but that’s okay, it is spacious enough), use of iron has a fee of 300 THB, no slippers (Agoda’s description should be updated), few TV channels. OVERALL, it is a good place to stay. We would stay there again on our next visit.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
Dear Mildred, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great compliments and feedback with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
9,2
Kitűnő
LIOW - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
FREINDLY STAFF”
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE BREAKFAST.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
Dear LIOW, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great compliments with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
6,0
Ng - Szingapúr
Pár
Szoba a városban
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
FRONT DESK STAFF IS RUDE”
Location is a bit far from the shopping area. Needs to walk approximately 15 mins to Platinum Mall. Breakfast selection is limited. Unhappy with the front desk staff service. Ask her questions and she replied back with a "black" face.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry you experienced any inconvenience. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 22 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
10,0
Kitűnő
Syahdirwan - Szingapúr
Pár
Szoba a városban
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Affordable and near to BTS station”
I've been staying here almost all of my Bangkok holiday trip. Cheap and Value for money. Stayed for 5 days here, near to BTS Station and the room is not so small but of course the staff here was so nice and everytime we pass by we exchange greetings. The only problem is that they dont serve halal food for breakfast. And there is limited breakfast choices. So Muslims that wants to stay here, u can exclude the breakfast. For me, i ate only the bread spread butter an the cereals. But if you are hungry, nearby there is 7 Eleven u can buy 40 baht Spaghetti microwave halal. Aircon in the room is wonderful and the rest of the cleanliness and location for me is the best. I hope in the near future there will be more choices for breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2018
Dear Syahdirwan, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel De Bangkok and sharing your great compliments and feedack with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel De Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 05 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,0
Nagyszerű
Li - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Value for money”
Satisfied with the room services, breakfast and friendly staff. The only thing want to highlight is hotel location is near to airport line station instead of BTS station. People has to walk 5min to station and take the airport line to BTS Phaya Tai station. (A lot of people is confusing and thought that the nearest station is BTS.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments with us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
6,4
Ka - Makaó
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Jó”
location is good. However rooms had ants and breakfast is just ok
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
Dear Ka, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments feedback with us. We are sorry you experienced any inconvenience. We will have a look at the ants in the room and solve this! We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
5,6
Jose - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Szoba a városban
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Great location but staff needs to be more accomodating ”
Rooms are clean, great location but the staff doesn't give a welcoming vibe, seems like the guests needs to adjust for them, waited almost an hour to check-in coz there's no one on the front desk to check me in.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2018
Dear Jose, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your compliments and feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not felt welcome. We take your comments seriously and will discuss with our staff to make sure your next stay will be more pleasant again. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
5,2
Emily - Szingapúr
Pár
Szoba a városban
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Not a very pleasant stay. Night shift staff is quite rude, able to hear the next door neighbour talked very loud. Breakfast not too many fancy food but just nice except cold.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 február 2018
Dear Emily, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel de Bangkok and sharing your great feedback with us. We take your feedback very seriously and will talk with all staff to ensure this will be improved. We hope that we may welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel de Bangkok
Válasz időpontja: 02 március 2018
Hotel De Bangkok
8,0
Nagyszerű
Weerapat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Szoba a városban
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good services”
A kind staff with a good services
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2018
6,8
Mathew - Ausztrália
Pár
Háromszemélyes deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
I've stayed in a few times. ”
Started staying in this hotel about 2 years ago and Price was reasonable. Street noise at about midnight is now much louder and price is going up for the rooms. Is otherwise nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Terence - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Szoba a városban
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Best Value For Money”
Good location. Minutes to BTS. F&B is accessible easily. Staff is friendly and room is very clean. No bathtub but very quiet area. Will definitely return.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Kheng - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
The bathroom surprisingly is big. Only only bad thing is dusty floor”
Destination is acceptable. Overall satisfy
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Eileen - Szingapúr
Pár
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Clean n nice”
nice hotel with very nice lobby and staffs! room was clean and basic amenities were all met. we enjoyed our stay very much :)
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2018
4,0
SNOW - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Budget hotel within the area! Never return”
I stayed a total of 5nights at this hotel and the 5days was a nightmare. Never once in my life I have felt like ending the trip because of a terrible hotel room and experience. 1. Check in to the hotel at 4plus local time was told room was not ready and we have to wait 10mins. We were then given our keys to the room on the highest floor (which is only on the 4th floor). 2. Entered our room and to our surprise, the room, furniture, bathroom really lack mantainence. There were mug stains leftover from previous occupants on the pantry top, dust were found in the mugs. TV were in thai, only eng channels was discovery channel. 3. The real nightmare was the bathroom. The alck of maintainence and moulds and stains on the walls and toilet bowl was a huge turnoff!!! Please do something to your toilets. 4. The night receptionist is super rude! Aren’t he suppose to let guests outta lift first?Something that really save the hotel was the housekeeping lady:)) thumbs up!!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
KK - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good Breakfast, Staff Friendly, Clean & Good Location.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
KK - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
staff friendly, good location with convinient to LRT / train to airport. ”
Breakfast is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
LEE - Malajzia
Pár
Háromszemélyes deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Family Holiday”
the place was wonderful. The staff is very kind. I will for sure come back next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2017
6,4
Ka - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Cozy room, good location and friendly staff”
The room was clean, cozy and spacious. The location is convenient for those who travel from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Near to Rachapraprop Airport Rail Link. Walking distance to Pratunam market. Quiet hotel due to not facing to the main road. Convenient store just a few steps away.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Huai - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Cosy and comfort room! 3 Star hotel with bathtub.”
The hotel is just near to the main road which heading to Pratunam Market, about 10 mins. Very near to Ratchaprarop Airportlink MRT station. Quite nice breakfast but with less choices. Nice and helpful front-desk staffs.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
KUNPRAPHAT - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
One of the best hotels in Bangkok”
2 nights stayed at this hotel made me felt very comfortable. from kindness and friendly staffs, clean room, good location near airport rail link bus stop and shopping area. The environment is clean and very quiet.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Chor - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Satified”
The hotel nearby 7-eleven. It is very convenient. But just a bit far from BTS. The nearest is airport line but if taking the airport line to BTS cost baht 15. Not worth.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Diluk - Srí Lanka
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Hiden gem”
I like this hotel in every way, when ever i go to bangkok this is my hotel for sure. i recumbent this hotel to every person whom want to visit bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
ngoc - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Szoba a városban
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
comfortable”
smoothly and excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Marc - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Szoba a városban
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Great for a short term base to discover Bangkok - basic but just what was needed. Very close to sky train for cheap, quick trips to BKK airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Chee - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Value for Money!! Great location and good wifi connection.”
Walking distance to 7-11, Airport Railway Link, some food stalls, Indra Square, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
8,8
Nagyszerű
Siew - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Cosy environment”
King size bed, nice breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,2
Nagyon jó
Jael - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Value for money”
If you just need a decent place to rest at night , with simple breakfast, this is a good place for you. You can park your car within the vicinity, you can walk 3min to nearest 7eleven. Area to be improved: cleanliness. Dust ball are found everywhere in the room, dirt stain ate found on room tiles, cockroaches are found 2days consecutively in restaurant.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Daniella - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Best”
Its an amazing hotel in bangkok with a really nice breakfast and with a very good location, we like to go back as soon as we can :)
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Nagyon jó
ong - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
-Good hotel”
-clean -comfortable -cleaner is good -near BTS -need to walk 10min to Pratunam Market -pls provide iron in every room -change breaksfast style -receptionist need to improve their english -water heater no function good -more important is measurement machine for luggage need to change because currently measurement machine cannot use Overall is very good. Will come back when travel to Bangkok and will recommend to other people
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2017
6,8
CHEE - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
GREAT LOCATION FOR HOLIDAY”
Location is good, not far from the famous Phaturnam Market. Just about 10 minit walk..... surrounding area around the hotel is quiet, i love that .
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2017
6,8
Chee - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Háromszemélyes deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Business Stay”
run of the mill 2 star hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Yukky - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good location”
Good location near to the erawan shrine,big C, platinum mall, night market.Facility so good, staff nicely. They help for arranged taxi to airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
7,6
Nagyon jó
Shu - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Nagyon jó”
You may ask for interconnecting rooms if you are traveling in group. Not very sound proof. Overall, ok.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Peet - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Very near to train station can easy go to everywhere very conveniece and clean place.”
Highly recommended for couple and family.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok
9,2
Kitűnő
Sitanshu - India
Pár
Szoba a városban
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nice Hotel and Staff”
We stayed for 2 days and hotel was very clean and room too. It is near to Indra market 800 meter far from hotel. Money exchange is also available at corner. Breakfast was good, we eat macroni pasta and that was yummy. Staff was good too. They provide safari tour in reasonable amount. Overall it is value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Lan - Vietnam
Csoportos utazó
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Highly recommend!”
I went on a vacation with my boyfriend in July and it was totally great with me. Beautiful and very clean room with cleaning service everyday if you require, friendly staffs speaking english well, nice breakfast,.. A little bit far if you go to Platinum, Siam Paragon and other entertained places but it's ok with me. Very worth of money. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next vacation in bangkok if I have a chance!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Ray - Indonézia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Szoba a városban
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Kitűnő”
excellent food in the restaurant, excellent breakfast, clean and nice room, most of the staffs are friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
PUI - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Very friendly staffs, spacious room”
Pros: 1. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating 2. The breakfast spread is tasty, although may seem limited in variety 3. We were given a corner room and it was very spacious, much bigger than expected 4. Overall we had a really nice stay and will book again if travelling to Bangkok Cons: 1. The nearest BTS is about 20 mins walk away along a quiet road, could be dangerous and tiring after a long day (but this BTS can be linked from Rajapraprop Rail Link - 10 mins walk from hotel and 15THB ticket)
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Bernice - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Affordable”
Really affordable! Booked the triple room and really comfortable with the space we have. Just that probably they can include disposable room slippers as well. Staff who cleaned our room forgot to refill clean towels. There's also a very nice place round the corner for dinner/supper.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Lim - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Great Stay”
Staff are very nice, location wise will not be very good to travel with young kids unless had arrangements of transportation.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Deborah - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
great staff”
hotel was good. great breakfast. great location to train, walkable to pratunam platinum. kudos to staff: really friendly, especially cleaning lady when we ask for water everyday as we didnt want to clean our room. recept girl was nice too. other than aircon being noisy and water turning very hot then very cold intermittantly, everything was great.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
lee - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Excellent”
Hotel is value for money, buffet type breakfast (it is better if the menu have slightly different alternate day as we are eating the same breakfast everyday) Staff friendly and allow us to check in early. everything is good
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2017
6,8
law - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Location ”
Location is far from Pratunum main center like shopping mall and also not near to BTS and MRT Station.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
EVE - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Szoba a városban
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice hotel! Nice reception!”
Will recommend to my Friend! Big n pretty room! Breakfast is good! Love the environment! Reception very friendly & pretty & helpful! Will come again when I go bangkok..........
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
koek - Malajzia
Pár
Szoba a városban
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
good hotel , will stay again when coming bangkok again
Értékelés dátuma: 12 október 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangkok , Victory monument - Pratunam area. We are thankful for your recent stay and wish to have you back again whenever you visit Bangkok. Thank you again for your opinion and we hope to see you back in the future. Kindest regards,
Válasz időpontja: 04 december 2017
Hotel De Bangkok