IndoChine Resort & Villas
IndoChine Resort & Villas
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével - Szoba alaprajza IndoChine Resort & Villas
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével - Szoba alaprajza
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Uszoda IndoChine Resort & Villas
Uszoda
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Uszoda IndoChine Resort & Villas
Uszoda
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Fitneszközpont IndoChine Resort & Villas
Fitneszközpont
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN IndoChine Resort & Villas
TÉRKÉPEN
Elhelyezkedés
Nagyon jó
7,8
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet IndoChine Resort & Villas
64 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül
2017

IndoChine Resort & Villas

Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés
Kérdést szeretne feltenni a következőnek: IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Nagyszerű
1576 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,1
88% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek
  • Repülőtéri transzfer

  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

  • Légkondicionálás

  • Napi takarítás

Szobakínálat
8,1
Nagyszerű
Szoba kényelme és minősége
Ne szalassza el!Ma 22 utazó foglalt.
3 hálószobás villa medencével (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
3 hálószobás villa medencével (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 330 m²/3552 láb²
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy és 2 két...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
2 hálószobás villa medencével (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
2 hálószobás villa medencével (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 240 m²/2583 láb²
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy és 1 két...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Stúdió medencével (Studio with Pool)
Stúdió medencével (Studio with Pool)
...
  • Kilátás: Medence
  • 90 m²/969 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Villa medencével (Pool Villa)
Villa medencével (Pool Villa)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 650 m²/6997 láb²
  • 5 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Családi lakosztály (Family Suite)
Családi lakosztály (Family Suite)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 215 m²/2314 láb²
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy és 2 két...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Stúdióapartman (Studio Apartment)
Stúdióapartman (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Kilátás: Tenger (részleges ...
  • 75 m²/807 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 80 m²/861 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 45 m²/484 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 e...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
4 hálószobás villa medencével (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
4 hálószobás villa medencével (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 375 m²/4036 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Standard jacuzzival (Standard with Jacuzzi)
Standard jacuzzival (Standard with Jacuzzi)
...
  • Kilátás: Tenger (részleges ...
  • 54 m²/581 láb²
  • 1 kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 e...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Kérdést szeretne feltenni a következőnek: IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
IndoChine Resort & Villas – További részletek

IndoChine Resort & Villas – További részletek

Alapvető szolgáltatások és azok távolsága

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Kevesebb megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Mi található a közelben?

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Több megjelenítése

Fontos tudnivalók

Több megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1576)Booking.com-értékelések (323)
Tisztaság7,9
Szolgáltatások8,3
Elhelyezkedés7,8
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,1
Szolgáltatások8,6
Ár/érték arány8,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Standard jacuzzival
Superior jacuzzival
Stúdióapartman
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival
több
1220 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
12345
8,4
Nagyszerű
Antoinette - Szingapúr
Pár
Ocean lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Very big rooms. Staff were excellent. Close enough to town but away from all the hustle and bustle.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Laura - Szingapúr
Pár
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Great resort to stay in for a short getaway from the bustling cities. Stayed for five days, the first four days was clean and not a single insects was seen except for some mosquitoes which is inevitable due to the pool outside of my room. It is funny that all types of creatures starts to show up in my room on my last day. Hahaa! I love the stay overall as it is really safe! Which is the most important for us. Shuttle service almost every hours could save us some money and keep us safe from the travel to and fro the jungceylon mall. Staffs at the recept is friendly and speak good english too:) thank you very much Indochine for your presence.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
coreen - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Room with outdoor jacuzzi”
The hotel is dated and a face-lift is recommended. As we went during low season, I tried asking for room upgrade but was advised my room has good views. Well enough the view is nice overlooking patong beach. The resort is in the hillside and we drove. You need to drive slowly and put on your signal lights cos we approach resort entrance and when we slowed down (down slope) a tail gating car hit us on the back. The 2 swimming pools are empty and there is no guard no pool bar no beach towels. Breakfast spread is small yet delicious I guessed to my liking. Overall OK stay
Értékelés dátuma: 11 június 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Teresa - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior jacuzzival
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Best View ”
Stayed for 5d4n. Staff is friendly. Food is nice. Travel to patong is very near and they have shuttle bus although we rent our own transport. Even have a carpark beside ur villa. Best Seaview. Recommnded for the oceanview. Thank you Indochine Phuket!!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pauline - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Standard lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good!”
The location is about 15mins drive away from the night market, they do provide hotel shuttle from the resort to the beach and shopping mall. Room is big and comfortable, worth for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Payao - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Kitűnő”
ห้องสวยวิวสวย อาหารอร่อย ชอบที่เห็นวิวหาดป่าตองยามเย็น สวยมากค่ะ
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Wassana - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
วิวทะเลเต็มๆ”
ห้องพักสะอาด วิวหาดป่าตอง ทะเลสวย พนักงานน่ารักเป็นกันเองมาก มีรถรับส่งหน้าหาดฟรีตลอดวันด้วย
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Choknithi - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
วิวสวยมาก อากาศดีสุดๆ”
ชอบที่มีสระส่วนตัว วิวสวย เห
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
TABIN - Banglades
Pár
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
NICE PLACE FOR VACATION ”
We booked sky suit with plunge pool..room size is big and view from the Room was stunning.breakfast was good.city shopping mall shuttle service was great. Note-taxi From airport to hotel charges 800 thai baht
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Nongnuch - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Fantastic place”
We enjoyed our stay. The in room jacuzzi tub was amazing and great service from the staff. Breakfast spread was not too bad. We will be back!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2018
5,2
Justin - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior jacuzzival
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Disappointing experience. Looks great in the photos But!”
Few issues with Thai hotel. It could and should be great. But it seems like the hotel is penny pinching and looks tired in places and skimps on the aircon. Room was boiling everyday as you cannot leave it on. Same in the gym. Hotels is Not set up for British guests mainly Asian. Long way from nearest resort with nothing to really do at the hotel. This would be fine if you want quiet. But you don't get that due to the traffic from the road. . staff seem fairly unhelpful and dismissive catering mainly to Asian market. Also they are involved in a taxi scam doubling the cost. Bus is not reliable often late and not going for several hours . Also they take cash from you as a deposit when you check in. Not taking a credit card. Means you leave Thailand with a load of money to exchange back home. If you are British there is a good chance you will be disappointed . There are just as good hotels with a warmer welcome nearby for same cost. Never again.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 május 2018
Dear Justin Thank you for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We however find the comments posted inaccurate. During your stay you wanted the air conditioning unit to remain turned on even when you were not in the room. The Air Conditioning unit is linked to the room door key card, which means that when guest leaves the room, air conditioning will be automatically turned off. This is common in almost all hotels and is part of the Saving Energy / Save the Environment practice . The same applies for the GYM at the Resort. The taxi service is not a scam, but you requested a taxi to the airport after midnight, and the taxi driver charges a surcharge from 11pm to 6am. As for the deposit policy at the hotel, it is very clear on all booking sites and guests can either pay a cash deposit or a credit card deposit. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
8,0
Nagyszerű
li - Malajzia
Pár
Superior lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Awesome ”
Wake up view is superb !
Értékelés dátuma: 21 május 2018
3,2
Qaid - Egyesült Arab Emírségek
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Scammed by the hotel for island tours”
Photo shopped rooms, Old furniture, Leaking toilet showers, no rain in rain shower and jacuzzi made from rough jagged stones/tiles, hurt my knee in the jacuzzi. Water heavily chlorinated in the jacuzzi and body smelt of chlorine afterwards. Requested pillow change 4 times - no response. Limited choice in breakfast. Got heavily scammed by the hotel for island tours, charged us 2-1/2 times more than normal market rates. If you are expecting 5 star facilities, this is a 2 star hotel touting 5 star facilities. The pics are made to look like a beach property but its a road property facing the sea with no beach. Very angry and disappointed with the way we were scammed for local tours. If you have money to burn and expect no value then indo chine will meet your expectations on bad service, scamming and breakfast with poor outlay. Third rate property at 5 star prices.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2018
Dear Quaid Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that the Resort did not meet your expectations. We are committed to making improvements to deliver the great service to our guests. We only work with a selected few Tour operators on the island and our prices are fixed as per the contracts we have with them. There are many other tour desks on the streets of Patong and I am sure they do offer better prices than tours that are booked directly with hotels - there are however no guaranty offered by such tours in terms of service, refunds, and insurance provided. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
7,6
Nagyon jó
Chi - Hongkong
Pár
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
It’s not bad”
Close to patong beach , reach in 5 mins with hotel free shuttle. Plunge pool is nice, great view but water is a bit cold. Swimming pool seems to be small. There was 3 hour electricity shut down during our 4 days of stay. Overall it’s readable stay
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2018
Dear Chi Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the view from the Sky Suite. The whole Patong area was affected by an electric shut down and it was beyond the control of the Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
Kitűnő
Jason - Malajzia
Pár
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Nice and clean hotel”
The staff was helpful! The view from the sky suit was super !
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Nawaphan - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior jacuzzival
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good Atmosphere”
Location is good room design is nice and overall is valuable for money !
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Brayden - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Excellent!”
The service was apsolutely superb! When it rained we had a leak through the door which flooded part of the room but as soon as they found the problem we were upgraded while they fixed the room. The location couldn't of been better, it was close to patong while being far enough away to get away from the noise of the city, and the view was perfect it would put a smile on my face every minute of every day, we could lay in bed with excellent wifi and tv chanels and watch over the city and harbour! 10/10!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2018
4,8
Irene - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kinti jacuzzival
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Not the greatest ”
Myself and my partner stayed here for a week and stayed in the Deluxe Jacuzzi room where they kindly upgraded us with what we thought would be a better room but unfortunately wasn’t as great as we thought. The view was amazing and the pool was great but unfortunately it was raining most days (April). The staff at reception weren’t very friendly, we ordered room service some nights and it wouldn’t even be delivered to the room. Our rooms weren’t made one or two days during the week either, we had to contact staff to come and make up the room as our rubbish was becoming exceedingly full. The staff in the restaurant were absoloutely lovely, buffet breakfast was very average considering we paid a good amount for it in the price on Agoda. Location is about a 10 minute drive from the main town (by scooter which we hired). A lot of traffic if you’re in a car. Overall experience for a couple was a 5/10
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2018
Dear Irene Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and we wish to provide some clarifications on the comments made. I understand that you placed an order for Caesar salad from the Supper menu after midnight. The staff delivered the food to your room and rang the bell, but no one opened the door. The front office also called the room to inform that the food delivery was waiting, but no one picked up the phone as well. If there is anything we can do to assist you in future, please not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
Kitűnő
CHEE - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás villa medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Beautiful private pool villa ”
1) 2 bedroom private pool villa very suitable for family. Big outdoor and indoor space. 2) hotel provide good shuttle service to junceylon, save a lot of transportation cost and time.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Aidil - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sky lakosztály merülőmedencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Indochine never disappoints!”
Amazing view of Patong Beach Fantastic room with fantastic pool
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
12345
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Vissza a szobakínálathoz