Kameo Grand Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Rayong Rayong Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Kameo Grand Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Rayong

Kameo Grand Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Rayong értékelései

Nagyszerű
324 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
86% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (324)Booking.com-értékelések (29)
8,3
Nagyszerű
324 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,8
Szolgáltatások8,1
Elhelyezkedés8,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,3
Szolgáltatások8,5
Ár/érték arány8,3
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Svenska
több
Rendezés ez alapján
307 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hang - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Excellent location”
Location, clean, convenient
Very good
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Takernglap - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Good Tourist Hotel in town”
Breakfast, Staff and Room
The hotel is located in town which is convenience to go around the city especially for sight seeing, temple and buy things. Even it's in Rayong but the hotel is not close to the sea. The breakfast is very nice and good variety while the staff keep smiling all the time. The room is fully furnished with refrig, microwave and kitchenware. So, you can buy fresh food from the wet market and cook in your room or buy food from outside and warm with microwave and enjoy eating in your room.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 október 2015
5,3
LIM - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Bad service, forgetful staffs”
Kameo Grand Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Rayong
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Usanee - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Nice, clean and calm”
Pool, fitness, clean room
Even though the hotel is not near beach, we don't feel there's something missing because their facilities have completed everything.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
chanokchai - Thaiföld
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
nice clean downtown hotel”
clean new location
room is clean quite and new condition. decoration is modern and good for business trip which in the heart of city.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
sumalee - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. október hónapban
clean comfortable”
Smile staff, clean, food
Értékelés dátuma: 26 június 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
PHIROMPORN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
The best hotel in this area”
Location,service and parking
Great
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Peerachat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Cozy and suitable to stay.”
Clean, Food, Swimming Pool
Very nice stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
francis - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Enjoy”
Rooms, facilities and food
wonderful, my wife and daughter had a great time during our stay...
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Preecha - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Very comfortable room and nice swimming pool”
Very nice Jacuzzi, good variety quality breakfast, big comfortable room
We came here for Valentine's day celebration having dinning at the open air steak bar unfortunately it was fully booked. We then went to Valentine's seafood buffet at Kameo House Hotel near by instead. The room was equipped with all you need e.g. kitchen, microwave, hotel amenities, bathtub, sofa, and balcony. It was impressive valentine's celebration for us.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Jeffrey - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Rayong vacation ”
The breakfast, pool and room conditions
My stay at the James Grand Hotel was a good one. My only complaint is that the hotel wouldn't give me a ride to the bus station, which was only 1 km away. So I walked with my luggage in tow. Maybe it was my lack of Thai or their lack of understanding English. I'll definitely stay with the hotel chain again, but at a different place. Over all, very good hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Panadda - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Clean hotel”
Good location very clean and good service
Good location very clean and good service
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
william - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
"Greeted with a smile"”
(1) helpful, friendly staff (2) very clean & tidy, fixtures & furniture modern & in fine condition (3) good restaurants & nice presentation
Very relaxing and comfortable, although, not convenient to the beach; your own transpo needed. I would definately stay again if in the area on business.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Takernglap - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Feel relaxation here”
Quiet, convenience and nice swimming pool
Even the hotel locate on the main road closed t the shopping center, it's not noisy but it's very quiet for you to take a rest in Rayong. Another thing which I like the most is their swimming pool which is on the top floor. From here, you can see the view of Rayong almost 360 degree, it's very beautiful especially at night (swimming pool close at 22:00hrs). Since this hotel and serviced apartment then the room has full facilities such as microwave, kitchenware, oven, sink and etc. which is convenience for simple cooking.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Thanit - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Spacious hotel”
clean good service good food
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2014
6,3
TERENCE - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Frist stay in Rayong ”
its new but unexciting
fairly fine.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Jacques - Kanada
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Great place”
Location, staff, rooms
This was a great hotel close to the center of town. The staff was very friendly but lackingbthe English language. The rooms are outstanding, big, clean and comfortable. The restaurant is also very good. Definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2014
4,7
rutger - Svédország
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
nice and clean”
location pool staff
nice stay secure area
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Vincent - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Big Room and toilet except limited TV program”
Bedroom, Breakfast and Swimming Pool
Nice stay except the accessibility is not convenience, as there is only one point of entry and exit.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 július 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Preecha - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Nice and comfortable clean large room”
Fantastic jacuzzi and swimming pools both for adult and kids, great variety of breakfast and confortable well equipped room
My son and wife particularly requested me to stay in the Kameo Grand once again because we really enjoyed Jacuzzi and swimming pools. Apart from that were the great breakfast which included variety of japanese, Thai, eastern and western food. The room was well equipped with bedroom, living room, and kitchen facilities. However, a Free WiFI Internet was only provided in the lobby area, not in the bedroom. Other than that it was a fantastic hotel to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 július 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
PIMONPARN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Clean Nice and peaceful”
Centrally located, clean and quiet
Our stay was very nice. We enjoyed the swimming pool which is quite large and airy. The room was very spacious, clean and beautiful. Breakfast was great and started early.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Preecha - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Nice modern comfortable hotel with Jacuzzi”
Large comfortable room, Jacuzzi , great breakfast
We impressed with the Jacuzzi which our son really enjoyed it. The breakfast was great. However, the room was equiped with old electrical appliances e.g. Microwave oven, Refrigerator, etc. The air cond. was wall mounted type which was not cool enough although we set it to 23 degree. (may be the bed was designed to be under the air cond.) The compressor made loud noise every now and then. The receptionist did not give sufficient info about where to get to the room, how to operate the lift (the numbering in the lift was confusing). The WIFI can only be used in the public area, not in the room. Other than that this hotel was good, new, modern, and comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Hiang - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Quiet and comfortable ”
location, comfortable and large room
Hotel is easy to locate, Near to Laem Thong Mall. 20km to Ban Phe Pier to go to Koh Samet.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Chitlada - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Great like nice ”
Big room, perfect fitness, cheap
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Narumon - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Comfortable Stay during Holidays.”
Location, staff service, fitness and swimming pool facilities and breakfast.
It is very pleasant stay, we have been staying regularly for a short holiday period. We enjoy the hotel room and its facility, the hotel is nearby the shopping center and restaurants.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Titus - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Good room”
Good room Nice food Nice location
You can walk to Rayong night life street, and for shopping center it is not far from the hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Nattaporn - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Good location, easy to find on main road.”
Nightlife, location, pool
Location was very good, on the main road, easy to fine. Nearby attract for night life and glosary store. If you're business traveller in Mabtraput, this place will be very good choice because it is on the main road and can go to Mabtruput very easy.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2013
9,3
Kitűnő
Lars - Dánia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Great Value for Money, Excellent Room”
Room Size, Location, Cleanliness
I had booked a Jr. Studio suite, but was upgraded to a 2 bedroom Suite for reasons I did not ask, it was Spacious and very comfortable. Room was equipped with kitchenette as well as laundry machine. Room service was excellent as well as quality and taste of food served using this service. Swimming Pool, fitness and Sauna area is located on 8th floor and is a place that is well decorated and offers seating area where one can relax. Reastaurant on 9th floor is also a recommended place to visit offering a varity of food. Shuttle service is provided free of service, offering transport between Kameo Classic, Kantary Bay Hotel as well as to local shopping mall Laemthong that has a vast arrey of shops.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Steven - Hollandia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Had a good workout”
Good gym facilities, good location and courteous staff
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
george - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
excellant modern hotel”
modern clean self catering
overall kameo house hotel is modern clean with excellant furniture and appliences
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
Bahadir - Törökország
Csoportos utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
pleasant stay”
nice pool and facilities , attentive staff , at the heart of the city
Our two-day stay at Kameo House was a pleasant experience . We have been welcomed nicely by the staff . Rooms with kitchenette were well-decorated and cover your needs . We had the breakfast at the restaurant nearby the lobby and it was nice . Staff is attentive and helpful . We also liked the gym,pool and sauna at the 8th floor . Pool is large and clean . And there is a separate children pool nearby the main pool . There is also jacuzi facility . One good thing about the hotel they charge reasonable price for the things they sell . As an example a can of soft drink is 25 Baht where it is 15 Baht or sth at 7-11 . But they also charge you extra for internet for your room . It is 150 Baht per day as far I remember . Overall I have been satisfied with the hotel and definitely it is one of the best options for me if I can make a visit to Rayong again .
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
sarawut - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Nice room,pool,staffs”
Room is clean, Pool and fitness is good.
Nice staff, Fast check in and check out, Pool and fitness was good, Restaurant is premium quality.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
sarawut - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Clean room, Nice pool”
Pool staffs and restaurant
Nice room for rest and do business in Rayong. If you need to go to the beace, transportation is needed.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
Markus - Németország
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
best hotel I've ever been - we felt pampered ”
room, breakfast, roof top swimming pool with 2 big jacuzzies
you are welcomed with a smile and a welcome drink. All the hotel is new and luxury. The staff was really friendly. Studio was really perfect with a full equipped kitchen and utensils and dining table. Just bad the balcony had no furniture. But I am sure the staff could arrange that if we asked for it. The breakfast was really a good start. European, Thai and Japanese Dishes and even nice German breads.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Matthew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Great stay, fabulous breakfast, bad bed !”
Breakfast, pool and gym
Dreadful beds and pillows but fabulous breakfast, great gym and pools
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pairoj - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
Good hotel location but room is noisy due to near ”
The breakfast buffet has a wide selection. The room is clean, comfortable.
The room given to me is on the fourth floor of building 2, which is next to Sukhumvit Road. Due to the traffic on this main road, the sound from Sukhumvit Road traffic gets inot the room during night time, affecting sleep. There is hot water pot, but no coffee or tea inside the room. If one wants coffee or tea, one have to go down and walk to the next building where there is a lounge where tea and coffee is available free of charge. But this is inconvenient
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pusadee - Thaiföld
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
Good location”
Good service
Értékelés dátuma: 17 június 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
John - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
good hotel for business stay in Rayong”
Location ,nice room ,quiet
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lindy - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Great Location, Friendly staff”
Great Location, Friendly staff, comfortable room
Great Location, Friendly staff, comfortable room
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lindy - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Nice and comfortable hotel with great location”
afforable prices, friendly staff, location
Overall was great.. Great location, Nice and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Jagannathan - India
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. május hónapban
Relaxing”
Good food, Comfortable stay, Good Gym
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
wendell - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. április hónapban
Completely satisfactory ”
Very nice pool, jacuzzi, suana and steam room; great breakfast, very friendly and professional staff
Completely satisfied with stay. The hotel/room was very comfortable/clean, the staff to include administrative and maintenance personnel very friendly, the buffet breakfast was outstanding, and the fitness center/pool area were A+. Hotel location very convenient to shopping (2 shopping centers close by) and dining (good local restaurants in walking distance). Nice beaches are a short drive from the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2013
9,0
Kitűnő
Wei - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. április hónapban
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Great pool, good food, affordable prices
Very good, will probably come back again for holiday.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2013
8,7
Nagyszerű
stefan - Svédország
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Pleasant stay - Nice and very helpful staf”
The staf, the cleaning of all areas and the tai resturant
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
Suthida - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. április hónapban
Nice and comfortable hotel with good location”
Room, Location and breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2013
8,7
Nagyszerű
ronald - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. június hónapban
great place to stay in Rayong”
Big rooms, Very friendly staff, very clean
I had attended a party at the Kameo house before, so I knew it was a nice place. So when I needed a room for the nite I booked a room there. I was surprised at the size of room. I guess for a long stay for work. It was a small apartment, with a full kitchen. But if you're not going for business, there is not much reason to stay in Rayong.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Surachai - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
One of best choice for family”
Large room, Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi, comfort lobby with self-service tea/coffeer
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2013
6,0
Lee - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Great hotel staffs and big room”
Locations, friendly staffs and big room
Értékelés dátuma: 18 március 2013
5,0
KEVIN - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdiólakosztály
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Bad Choice”
Beaytiful roof top pool
Having read various reviews on various websites we tried The Kameo. Having previously visited Thailand on 3 occasions albeit Hua Hin on all occasions we decided a change was in order, ( big mistake ) . The Kameo hotel itself is very well appointed, excellent rooms , and stunning roof top pool, but it is not aimed at holiday tourists , it is geared entirely for business. The location is not ideal unless you like counting cars on the main road from your balcony ( which lacks furniture ), and is a minimum of 40 mins to Bhan Phe , ( which is the gateway to Koh Samet ) , this is less than ideal as you cannot do this run everyday. The breakfasts were acceptable, but its not hard to provide a buffet breakfast. he handful of bars around the immediate area were not ideal as they catered more for single business men. During our stay outside contractors had been brought in to work on the car park which happened to be directly under our room, they worked everyday from 8am - 17.30 none stop drilling and banging, horrendous, we spoke to the manager Jirasak Kawarasoot ( Joe ) who tried his best to stop the contractors from working on the Sunday but no joy, he then suggested we move rooms, but unfortunately had no roms immediately available, we took the descision to move from the hotel and seek alternative accommodation nearer beaches, Joe was most helpful in obtaining a refund for unused nights ( many thanks ). Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
ANDREW - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Stúdiólakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Great place to stay in Rayong”
Pool and gym and big suite
Well recommended. Clean and comfortable with great restaurants and facilities
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2013