Keeree Ele Hotel Koh Chang Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Keeree Ele Hotel

Nagyon jó
888 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,1

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (888)Booking.com-értékelések (388)
7,1
Nagyon jó
888 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,4
Szolgáltatások6,7
Elhelyezkedés7,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások7,5
Ár/érték arány7,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Standard 2 külön ággyal
Kétszemélyes standard
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
több
Rendezés ez alapján
799 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
jane
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
good ”
perfect location
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
kawin - Thaiföld
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
good”
good
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Julien - Franciaország
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Very good hotel, well maintained with nice rooms”
Love this hotel. Even if it's on white sand beach, the location is not so good but we've rent a motorbike so it's just 2 minutes from the beach with motorbike. I thought this hotel was new due to the clean and romantique furniture but it is not. For one time in Thailand have a well maintained hotel so congratulations. The value for money is really good, the breakfast is good and have a nice swimming pool. I recommand it really. Will be back there soon.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
michela - Olaszország
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Relaxing holiday”
Nice room, comfy bed, good breakfast, pool and towels for free every time you want a fresh one.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2017
6,0
Witold - Lengyelország
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Quite good”
Room, balcony quite big, small pool, poor breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2017
4,0
Simanta - Thaiföld
Pár
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Just about o.k... not value for money”
Breakfast was just an obligation. Staff did not know anything about how to reach the bus station to Suvarnabhumi airport.. rooms were just ok..location was not properly specified..
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Chanawong - Thaiföld
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Overall are satisfied”
The room is cleaned, facilities are provided except water temperature is difficult to adjust and TV is quite old.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2016
2,8
Nigel - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Disappointed”
Nice swimming pool other than that awful, will never book this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Santi - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Standard 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
General”
Enjoy Work of Art. only one complain is water heater not function well.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Viktor - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Hotel and stuff are perfect! But so far from hotel to sand beach:( ”
It was awesome
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
REGIS - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes standard
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
We Enjoy our Stay”
We Enjoy our Stay. The staff was very cordial, considerate, smiling. The rooms were very clean, cleaning done every day with upgrading water bottles, change of towels, etc ... The hotel is well placed even by walk many restaurants are close. We recommend it
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2016
2,0
T - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Very bad hotel not clean and very hot food not clean and also in the room alot of cockroach”
How we sleep all bugs up my body very very bad hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2016
4,8
Matt - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Disappointed”
Disappointed with the breakfast, and the room aircon did not work so uncomfortable to sleep at night. They did change the room the next day. Unlikely to stay at this hotel again as I visit Koh Chang twice a year on average.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
LUN - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
cockroach and ant in the room...”
Stay 3 nights. could see ants on the bed everyday, and saw 3 cockroaches in the first two days...so big cockroaches i have ever see in my life... if visit next time, i wont choose this hotel once again. in the positive side, the reception is professonal and showing good attitude. but in the midnight the guy in the reception could not speak English.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Kayo - Japán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
simple and clean hotel”
Only stayed there for a night, the cleanliness was the best out of the four hotels i ve stayed in ko chang. Dont know what ppl expect from budget hotels, i would give at least 9 scour to this hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
John - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
nice hotel”
this is a nice hotel, clean in all areas, nice pool, helpfull staff, the only bad thing was we could not get wifi in room, but good value for money hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Eugene - Oroszország
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Very nice hotel, recommend”
Good clean hotel in the decent location! What we liked: - convinient location - decent breakfast - pool / billiard / minibar - clean room and great view on a balcony A few moments that needs to be improved: - Wifi in our room doesn't work at all (weak signal on the 4th floor) - To much chloride in the pool
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
rapeepat - Thaiföld
Pár
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Very good”
Very good
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2016
6,0
Toby - Thaiföld
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Get what you pay for”
Had an average stay here for just a couple nights on a last minute booking, this place is a far cry from a 7.2 rating hotel. The property features a teacup-sized swimming pool wirh just a few chairs, far too crowded. Upon arrival the car park was full including parallel parking against the property wall, we had to park down the street and walk back to the hotel. Rooms were dated, featuring old style tube televisions with a snowy signal on all channels. There was 1 electrical outlet in the entire room, forcing us to unplug the television and fridge just to charge a cell phone. Walls and ceilings had cracks and finishing in need of refurb. Hotels only after-hours Staff was asleep on a cot behind the front desk by 10:30 pm on the night of our arrival. Generally speaking, staff seemed annoyed when we asked them questions about the area or about activities. Wifi did not work for us in the room. The free breakfast was the worst I've seen after living in Thailand for the last 10 years. Breakfast buffet featured 3 western food items on the menu - rubbery hard fried eggs cooked in a round microwave egg form, cheap sausage links, and ham slices in water. Staff would not sell other options to us, forcing us to eat breakfast off site each day. On the upside - Rooms were clean, location was great, mini bar reasonably priced. Hotel felt very safe. No mold or funky smells. 2,400 baht per night last minute booking on a holiday weekend. Aircon also stayed on after removing the key/cutting the room power. Beds were soft and clean. As long as you Don't expect a luxurious stay here at this price point in the white sand beach area, this hotel will be fine for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Daniel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Dbt traveler ”
Nice place, clean and a friendly staff !
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Daniel - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Nice place”
I only wish they had room service
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2016
6,0
wesley - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Nice staff”
No room safe was a let down as useing the lobby safe was tedious .staff was really friendly and helpful decent pool also breakfast was average .i paid extra for delux room the rooms however are run down and in need of refurbishment
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2016
3,6
Sharif - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Just bad”
I don't suggest this hotel !!! 1. AC just didn't work. Requested reception to change the room. They did not. 2. Toilet was not clean & smelly 3. Room was also smelly, not properly maintained 4. Finally there was no water supply on out last day. From 9 am until we checked out at 12 pm no water. We had 4 kids and you can imagine how we went through !!! Disaster. Hotel staff didn't even bother to inform us and no extra water given. Please do not deceive with rating !!! I made big mistake !!!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
philip - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Very friendly staff and helpful”
I enjoyed my stay here very much, I have stayed in other hotels on koh Chang and this was the best to date, good value for money, bit of a walk to beach but not to far maybe 5mins. Would def stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Anneli - Svédország
Pár
Kétszemélyes standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
We enjoyed our stay”
A pleasant hotel with white sand Beach within walking distance, about five minutes. Clean and tidy, good breakfast and over all well maintained facilities. We also recommend Keereeta Resort and Spa nearby, same owner of the two hotels. Keereeta is a bit more soulful, less like a hotel. Our room had an adorable bathroom halfway outside and a rooftop with chairs and a table. We enjoyed our stay there a lot as well.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 február 2016
5,2
lin - Kína
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
service getting poor”
its the second time to stay at this hotel, the service is poor compare than last time.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2016
7,3
Nagyon jó
Trevosey - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Good, clean hotel in a nice location”
Cool design, Good WIFI, comfortable
Good, clean hotel. Nice design with lots of artwork made it feel kind of boutiquey and my room had a great view over the mountains. The WIFI was good which can be a problem in some Thai hotels. I had been to Koh Chang before and so chose the location deliberately, but for others that have never been it might not be the best location.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2016
6,8
Matt - Ausztrália
Pár
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Nice play to stay”
Great value and good location one block back from the waterside but still had views out to the ocean. We had a standard room and the size was enough for us 2 and good little bacony. Worth what we paid.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
Hillary - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Nice”
Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
The staff of this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were updated and clean, although my parents (staying in a different room) had a bit of a strange smell in their room. The pool was great. The only complaint is that there's no wifi in the rooms (just in public areas). Usually when I'm in public areas, like the breakfast room, that's when I don't want to be checking my phone. All in all it was a good stay and near the most popular beach
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2016
4,0
Aleksandra - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Good location ”
The location and the size of the room
Pretty average. Location is good but hotel is average. Bathroom absoloutley stunk like sewerage from the toilet. Air con was pretty crap and not in a good position in the room and the wifi doesnt reach the rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2016
5,3
Tony - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
NOISE AND DIRTY”
BREAKFAST, POOL
The rooms are dirty. Noise 24 hours a day. If you manage to sleep the cleaners will get you at 7am.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2016
7,7
Nagyon jó
Robert - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes standard
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Good base to explore a beautiful island”
Staff. Pool location
Very good 7 days .smallish pool but had it to ourselves mostly .kids loved it spent hours in there. The cleaners and service staff were always friendly and smiling .only 5 minutes walk down to the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2016
4,0
ANDREW - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
dont eat the food”
saying good by
the room was small and smelt of damp,mold in the bathroom area did not help.i refused to eat the breakfast it looked as it was cooked the night before and left in cling film the eggs looked inedible.tv in room was from the 70s towels were old and grey the air con worked ok,the bed ok.would not go back to this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Erika - Belgium
Pár
2 külön ággyal kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
spacious building, arty hotel but not by the sea”
We enjoyed the building and the artwork. We very much liked the breakfast. The water in the shower was nice and hot and very good pressure.
At first we were disappointed with the location because the main reason we chose the hotel was for the ocean view. The view as it turned out was an open green space, the main road and in the far distance we could see the sea. We felt the information had been very misleading and we would have chosen another hotel if we had known. However, once we stayed we were happy enough with the accommodation. Friendly staff, although check-in was very rushed. We were told there wouldn't be wifi in the room but we didn't experience wifi issues during our stay. The breakfast was varied and tasty, the building clean and the art on each floor made it very colourful, which we liked. Towels were provided to go to the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2016
5,0
juyeon - Dél-Korea
Pár
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Keeree Ele Hotel”
little bit dirty in restroom
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2016
4,3
Seksan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
No water.”
Staff, location
The room smelled moldy, on our last day there was no water.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2016
6,7
Cedric - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
decent but not great”
nice view, pool and breakfast
Room with seaview actually did have a Nice view on sea andere Mountains although sea was about a 100 meters away. Very Nice balcony to dit andere have a drink. Nice pool andere friendly staff. If breakfast is inclusief it offers plenty of dood andere voor coffee. The downside is a dark and poorly maintained bathroom and some kind of designer platform around the bed which is only annoying andere a geest wat to trip or Hurt your toes. All together not bad but also not great.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
Bror - Svédország
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Nice hotel on WSB”
Room,staff and pool
Very pleasant stay a good pool and nice personal.Close to other activities
Értékelés dátuma: 23 november 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Uwe - Németország
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
no in-room Safe , only one Outlet , toilet seat ”
Swimmingpool , staff , air conditioner
😐
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Kayasit - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
very good hotel”
room location decoration
Good stay great breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Aleksander - Izrael
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Best value for your money ”
Location, clean, quite
Very good hotel, located in the best beech
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
karl - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Rain rain rain”
Rooms are ok nice lobby
Was unlucky with the weather - 2 days of permanent rain - went home early. Hotel is ok bit away from the beach but close enough for restaurants and bars. But during my stay there where not many people at koh chang - so very quiet - 22. 00 is almost everything closed
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2015
6,7
Kitiphong - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Comfort”
Location, clean and room condition
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2015
4,3
Leigh - Ausztrália
Pár
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
No water, little hot water, only 1 lift working”
Keeree Ele Hotel
It was ok. Staff ok. Little hot water from tiny heater in bathroom. No tiles in bathroom only plaster and paint and mould. It's like the owner went broke half way through renovation
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2015
5,3
Gary - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes, kilátás a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
A little extra effort would help.”
Location, staff and pool area.
With just a few small changes, this could be a much better place. First and foremost, Koh Chang is a very hot place as I expected. Upon arrival which was booked for months, I was greeted to a room which was hovering around 95 degrees F and 100% humidity and this wasn't going to change for a while. Most hotels in Thailand have a card you insert when entering the room which turns on the power for that room, this starts the AC also. You can't sit in the room waiting for it to cool off because this room took about 12 hours to become bearable. The problem is that the room key is attached to the card and you can't leave the room without taking the card out unless you just leave everything unlocked. The next problem is this one of the few hotels I've stayed in recent years that didn't have a room safe. I asked for a second card to enable my room to cool off while I was out exploring the island and was refused. The air conditioner was inadequate for the room and never got it very cool. Room was pretty small and restrooms could have been better. I wouldn't stay there again. For the hotel price you can do much better,
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2015
5,0
Eric - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Decent Hotel but needs improving ”
Location was good, people at front desk, pool
Very hot!! My room never really cooled off. Your room key turned all the power on in your room so when you left the a/c would turn off. It took hours just to get it semi cool. The wifi is a joke. The only place you can get wifi is in the hot lobby. The breakfast is uneatable!! Go to Paddy's or the White Elephant next door. Water pressure was bad on the bathroom sink but ok in the shower.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2015
6,7
brian - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kétszemélyes deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Hotel needs renovated”
close to white sands beach
Ok i guess but as all the other reviews the toilets and showers in the rooms are old and water pressure...well there is none. At breakfast the staff just sit on there mobiles and do nothing.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Mr - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
Great location, very clean”
Location, swimming pool, clean
Walking distance to everything, beach, nightlife, restaurant, also very quiet & comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2015
6,3
Gyrith - Dánia
Csoportos utazó
Standard 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Too many run-ins with cockroaches”
Staff was helpful and nice
Well... Every time we entered our room a new cockroach came running over the floor. I say new, because at least the young man in the reception was kind enough to come up asap and catch (with one hand I might add...) every time we panicked. However, this made us sleep like terrified a new cockroach would come sneaking into our bed during the night, so we only stayed for that one night. The pool area is however nice and so is the staff. Breakfast could really use some creativity. The selection was limited so if you value your breakfast and call it "like the most important meal of the day" - well, you're off to a bad start... Had Keeree Ele been just a bit cheaper or newer I would have rated the place higher. But it's a bit shabby looking and therefore too expensive compared to what you get.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kimberlee - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard 2 külön ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Nice place to stay”
decent location, comfortable
The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach, not bad, but since we had young kids I would probably choose something closer in retrospect. The rooms are comfortable, the water pressure isn't great, though. The breakfast is good and the Thai food options change daily. There is a great German bakery just across the street.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2015