Khurana Inn Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Khurana Inn Hotel

448 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
6,4

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (448)Booking.com-értékelések (334)
6,4
448 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság5,6
Szolgáltatások5,1
Elhelyezkedés8,2
Szoba kényelme és minősége6,4
Szolgáltatások6,0
Ár/érték arány6,7
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
Русский
több
Szobatípus
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
Rendezés ez alapján
390 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
4,8
JEFF - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Elfogadható”
Booked this hotel for it's location near Baiyoke Tower. All Indian including food. Manageress not care about guest. Cannot recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
BISHALKUMAR - India
Pár
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
good”
good
Értékelés dátuma: 09 augusztus 2017
5,6
Celerina - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
The staff are nice but the hotel's facilities are not that good anymore
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2017
4,8
ASRI - Brunei
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
my trip on 4/7-7/7/2017”
I`ve been staying here for the last 8 years , I never complain but this time around... the location and price of the hotel is absolute satisfactory...but I`ve spoken to their staff Hassan on the issue that i face before i check out. 1/ twice I find out after my return from shopping , I can push the door without their magnetic card after their cleaning of my rooms , the lock did not work properly at room 203 2/ smell of rat urine on both room 203 and 205 3/ the cleanliness not so bad but don't expect on toiletry and the towel bath 4/ if u happen to be given on 2nd floor , please do request to change to upper floor , few nights , the noise start from their restaurant around 11pm above
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2017
2,8
Yunni - Malajzia
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
place not so clean”
i book already with agoda and paid online payment,but going that hotel ,thier reciptions ask us needed paid again money... feel like cheated us money uncomfortable and not friendly with us.. nw im need check the payment why we need pay so much..
Értékelés dátuma: 11 június 2017
5,2
Fara - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Very cheap and economical for budgey travelller to stay at khurana inn pratunam. Easy to shop . ”
Eateries are very convenient. Especially for muslim food. Easy to shop. Have night a d morning market here. Cheap hotel for budget travellers. Good for business people.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2017
6,0
suhasini - India
Üzleti utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
unbeatable location and price”
I actually booked this hotel for comic contrast with earlier really posh stay in another country. That way, I got my value for money . Best things first : 1. Dirt cheap 2. Location 3. Indian vegetarian food - surprisingly good 3. The awesome night market almost on the steps of the hotel Now the worst: 1. there was renovation detritus everywhere - it stayed in front of our room for a week . 2. Unresponsive front desk. I would say inconsistent, because one guy Sanju was helpful 3. Noisy, and over brlliantly lit even at night. 4. Extremely iffy wi-fi All in all, funny experience. It was like staying in Pahadganj of Delhi. Still can't stop laughing.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 április 2017
6,8
gauhar - India
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
There was a constant water leakage from the A/c in the room no 602 we stayed in ”
Apart from the water leakage from A/c which left the whole room wet and had to ask for more towels to soak the dropping water from the A/c ceiling . Bathroom has been re furbished from the last time with new tiles but the pot still remains the old one
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Mukesh - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Close for shopping”
Good Indian food ,close for shopping ,good for group and solo travellers.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2017
6,0
Thi - Mianmar
Pár
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
good Hotel”
nice to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
YASHVINDER - India
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Kitűnő”
Hotel location is excellent,value for money,Indian food is easily available and shopping area is near by
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2017
6,8
atithya - India
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Average ”
It's an average hotel..Best for Indians..Staff was good,but lady on reception (owner) was quite rude..other man with her was good..he helped & talked with a smile face..Best thing about hotel is it's location..it's on the street where The Platinum mall & Indra Square is very closer..for shopping purpose👍🏻
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Alvin - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Convenient Location. Wi-Fi. Indian culture.”
My room had Wi-Fi working well no drop out. Air conditioning was very good. The breakfast included was too simple and Indian cuisine only available for 3 choices they give. The rest was cereal, toast, fruits, they were good value food. Location was very good close to night markets, shopping centers, plenty of massage parlors. This is the Indian culture side of Bangkok so there was plenty of Indian restaurants and food stalls. But walk ahead and there is 7 11 stores and other cuisines included Thai. Khurana staff help take my luggage to my room, and when I depart they help me weigh my luggage Good experience overall.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Dr.babar - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Best hotel in Thailand ”
Best hotel in Thailand because a lot of facilities in Khurana inn big neat and clean room bed also big and clean condition to cleaner and other staff very copreAt breakfast also very tasty in stead off wash room so big and beautiful water heater also available yet I love minibar so much so that service also tempestuous and satisfied I will never forget Khurana inn and always recomend Khurana inn besides have near shopping mall by walk two minute great and nice staff I will always remember contrary to twenty four hourse service I will always recommend Khurana inn Mmmmmm
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Dr.babar - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
I like and recommend Khurana inn”
A lot of facilities in Khurana inn in stead off room very neat and clean and airy also have good air condition staff also copreAt I will never forget condition to have also water heater besides breakfast very tasty and have a good service I also like mini baar who is available in room whenever I come any time in Bangkok I must recommend Khurana inn also have near shopping mall by walk two minute in stead off have near sky train station by walk five minute contrary to have also good Resturant and mony exchange I will never forget Khurana inn and I always recommend Khurana inn
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2017
2,0
ONG - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
bad service & dirty”
This is my first and last time. This my first time live hotel is very angry.Because the staff attitude is very bad,but not all staff,is some staff only. After the room is very dirty,i see small cockroaches walk around room,and the refrigerator did not clean up,leaving a few dead little cockroaches inside.The water heater is cold when hot.The only good is where to go are convenient,really nothing better.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
LUI - Malajzia
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
outfit trip..”
greatest price sales item at bangkok , hope agoda will review more affordable price hotel at every country
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2017
6,0
Ali - India
Csoportos utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Business area”
Had nice stay no problem
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2017
5,6
SeungYup - Dél-Korea
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Good location”
just good location. Easy to reach a huge local market. But that area is dangerous.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2017
2,4
Ivy - Malajzia
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Not recommended ! Bad !”
Its my only personal opinion & feeling, its may differ from other ppl. The bed is ok to sleep. However, the receptionist is very dirty &in the hideous mess. The floor we are staying are very dirty & dusty due to two of the rooms are under going renovation,but they still open up the floor for guest. The sound of drilling, the dusty floor & the raw materials like tiles & simen are stacked in front of the corridor of lift are making us uneasy. The room is extremely small, no hair dryer, the water heater is not functioning. Breakfast is acceptable if u like Indian food, not buffet style. Overall is not worth for money
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2017
3,6
Hashim - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
What picture Show N What U Pay Ur Room They R Not Provides disappointe ”
It Not Worth
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Angel - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Convenience ”
Good location,Just walk down from the hotel already the pratunam wholesale market you can shop the whole day here or come for business. Room clean and nice breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2017
4,8
Soh
Pár
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Feedback ”
Hotel can provide more facilities like Hair Dryer, Kettle.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Thanh - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
good hotel”
good hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2016
5,6
S - India
Üzleti utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Decently Priced, Excellent Location, Dont expect anything”
Just a place to sleep with a clean bed but small bathroom, Dont expect any wake up calls, just a clean 2 star property rated as 3 star
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2016
4,0
Ly - Malajzia
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. január hónapban
Very noisy”
Can hear guests talking and walking throughout whole night
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2016
3,6
faizah - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Only location ”
Suitable for bizniz traveler
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2016
4,0
WAN - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Disappointing”
The room price is cheaper but cleanliness & facilities is disappointing. When we reach hotel at 11pm, the staff only start look out the room for us. I waiting 1 hour only can get the room key. When take shower at 1st night,suddenly water supply. Feel dirty the floor.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2016
5,2
Raymond - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Not good. ”
I cant thinking any positive things on this hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2016
4,8
Azizi - Brunei
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Just nice for few day”
Need to be improvement on they facilities.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2016
5,6
Ahmed - India
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Bangkok Stay”
The hotel is in a good location but things need to repaired , ac does not work properly , showers are leaking , cockroaches in the room . Money wise its ok and good location for a single person to stay but not a place to stay with family .
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2016
6,8
Thomas - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
10 days stay while finding condo”
Lively neighbourhood with a big bazaar. Though not at a BTS, can easily walk to MBK area.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2016
6,4
Shireen - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
So So ”
It is good value for money and we knew that we should not have high expectation for the price that we are paying. But we didn't expect it to be so bad. We were shocked with the first room that we checked in. The room is in a mess as if the thief just broke in. They changed a new room for us but there is no hot water to shower and the bathroom flooded with water. The bedsheets is dirty with blood stain. The location is the only plus point and the staff helped us to book the taxi to airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2016
4,0
Norhairol - Brunei
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Small room & not value for money.”
Good location but the area so noisy & busy.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2016
4,0
Norhairol - Brunei
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Small room, not value for money & extra charges not been clearly declared.”
Dissapointed :(
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2016
5,2
norazah - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Location great as my main intention to but things”
The male staff at the reception during check-in NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL. Same with female staff during check-out, ALSO NOT FRIENDLY, NOT HELPFUL. Wish they put smile on their face, would be nice and make thousands different feeling to customer. Small thin fair girl also not friendly when asks for her help when we cannot open the door using the key card. After she done with the door, no power supply,she tried to slot the key card few times still not success, she just simply said, no electric power, just that and left us. Thought she seeks for her colleague to look into the matter, 20 mins later, when the room become darker, its almost 6.40pm, we have to call receptin for help and 2 technician came, problem solved in 5 mins. Just the only friendly staff got smile on their face is the bell girl from Myanmar and housekeeping man (small & thin size man).my 1st time staying here. If i come back and choose the hotel again just because of its location, nothing else. Or i will venture new hotel closer to the market.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2016
3,6
udayabhaskar - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Absolut Crap”
myself a very frequent traveler and hate to offer impartial or bad reviews. This place is horrible and to make things worse the staff is un responsive to any complaints. The first room we chaecked even did not have lighting and after repeated reminders from morning to evening they finally changed the rooms but the problem was not attended. Rooms are a little worn out and bed bugs were noticed . Wrould never recommended this place to any one
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2016
2,0
chua - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Very very no good”
This hotel very bad I ever stay in Bangkok , staff service attitude very bad & room wifi very weak too.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
gauhar - India
Egyéni utazó
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Just ok ”
Just ok types typical indian middle class type hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 03 július 2016
4,8
Nichapat - Thaiföld
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
so so”
Very small room ,no taxi service
Értékelés dátuma: 07 június 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
N - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Best Shopping Locations, good food”
Located at Indra Shopping Area, good Food.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2016
6,4
ASRI - Brunei
Csoportos utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
good location”
easy access with train from airport, muslim food
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2016
6,8
ASRI - Brunei
Csoportos utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
value for money”
good location, easy access and near muslim food
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Erika - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
good”
close to market
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2016
2,8
Arunras - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Disgusting!!! ”
I never go back to this place again.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2016
3,2
Ali - Omán
Pár
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Bad hotel”
Uncomfortable, no hot water to shower, l booked through agoda at lowest Price but the man in the deck irritated!!!!! Servecie is very bad.the cleaner open the door without knock!!! OMG!! The bed was old and need to renew.. The food is dirties and expensive. The people's smoke in every area This will be First and last time to stay in that Hotel..
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2016
5,6
Hoa - Vietnam
Csoportos utazó
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
It's okay”
Easy to go to shopping mall and Pratunam market!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Yuly - Indonézia
Pár
Háromszemélyes szoba-1 kétszemélyes ággyal és 1 egyszemélyes ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Love it!”
good place to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Yuly - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Love it!”
Best location
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Abdul - Brunei
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Egyszemélyes standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Perfect location for tourist”
breakfast was ok. the hotel cleanliness was good. the staff was very helpful and friendly. the best part is the hotel location is just a few step away from the pratunam market.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2016