King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: King Royal Garden Inn Hotel

Nagyon jó
2725 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,0

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2725)Booking.com-értékelések (799)
7,0
Nagyon jó
2725 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság6,3
Szolgáltatások6,3
Elhelyezkedés8,6
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,1
Szolgáltatások6,8
Ár/érték arány7,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Superior
2 hálószobás lakosztály
Rendezés ez alapján
2464 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
9,6
Kitűnő
James - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
nice location”
clean and comfortable older hotel. many Thai street food vendors out front very good selection and close to business area and about a 20 minutes walk to night life.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2017
5,6
Ron - Kanada
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Some staff were excellent...others were rude and could care less about the guests. When I arrived, the receptionist asked me for my departure card!!! I told her that a departure card is used to depart and since I was clearly staying in Thailand, I wasn't using it yet !! No Wifi ,despite assurances that they had it. ( no discounts, by the way, for the lack if internet)
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2017
6,8
Scott - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good value but not central location ”
I hv stayed here before and accommodation is the same. Good price and includes breakfast and pool and right st Surasak BTS station but not close to shopping n entertainment like Sala Daeng/Silom. Would stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2017
2,8
Hyunwook - Dél-Korea
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
too dirty”
many bugs, dirty, terrible hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
5,2
Lamia - Algéria
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Will never stay there again”
Back in 2014, I stayed at this hotel as it was clean, and booked this time again there for last good experience. This last visit was awful, cockroaches everywhere, rooms very dirty, had to change the rooms 4 times and still all were dirty and full of cockroaches. Wi-Fi was terrible had to stand in corridor to get access. I do not recommend it at all. Even the staff were not caring. The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Liam
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Great nights stay”
Rooftop swimming pool was very nice. The had a good selection of equipment. The room was big and clean, and my room came with a bathtub. The staff were very friendly. It is near the sky bar and night markets and the sky train is right on the hotel's doorsteps. My only con is that due to the high buildings around the rooftop pool, the sun is hidden at around 1pm. But the pool area is still very nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
good choice for BTS connection”
clean rooms, reliable internet, small pool, decent BF, all was well.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
good and clean”
at BTS surasak, sathorn area, easy to reach any destination via BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Denny - Indonézia
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good Location”
very near with BTS Surasak Station..
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2017
6,8
Janina - Lettország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Jó”
The swimming pool area is very old and not maintained at all. Rooms are spacious, location is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pornchanok - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Friendly staff, very cheap for location but a bit old ”
Pro -Very cheap for the location right next to Surasak BTS station - facilities available like a desk, fridge, TV ,tea kettle, towels, (and hairdryer if remember correctly) -air-conditioner works well, though slightly noisy -Although next to BTS and street, I didn't hear outside noises -friendly staff Con - building and furnitures are quite old and need repairs. The chain door lock went missing. - the overall cleanliness is okay, except for the bath tab where I found a cockroach. In sumnery, good value given the location and facilities if you don't mind old (and some out-of-order) furnitures and satisfactory cleanliness
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Pablo - Belgium
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
The perfect hotel”
booked 1 day first after reading all the bad reviews. But many negative comments turned out to be fake. No cockroaches or ants. clean big rooms. the breakfast included in our room was good for this price category. toast jam cornflakes noodles ricesoup fruits and abf provided! hairdryer safe fridge in the room. The swimmingpool was clean. the chairs were not broken. the wooden flooring needs repairs but is safe. the gym is outdated. Next to surasak bts!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Andrew - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Its a budget hotel”
No hot water for a shower, all staff very good except for one at the front desk , who wanted us to not park onsite, as we were one hour early for checking in. Otherwise good location, good for a short stop
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Pamela - Ausztria
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great location - big rooms but does need a revamp ”
It's quite a tired hotel could do with a revamp, but for the price and location it's great - really big rooms and wifi working in the rooms - we did see a few ants and cockroaches but for the price one can handle it 😝
Értékelés dátuma: 16 november 2017
2,8
Pracha - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Elfogadható”
So dirty, room were not clean when we arrived and somehow the water also very dirty we can’t take a shower and the staff can’t do anything until the next day .... strongly NOT recommend !!!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2017
6,8
Janina - Lettország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
20 years ago it was probably nice.”
All hotel common areas are very bad/cheap looking with the most minimal maintenance if any pribably since the hotel creation. especially the rooftop pool area looks very sad. with broken rest chairs and rotten wood platform. however, he location is perfect (by the bts). and rooms are large and quite nice ( fridge, bathtub).
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Veirine - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great location but the area's smelly and dirty”
The location is exactly in front of BTS Station Surasak, if you reach this place while office hour and raining ... you have to prepare to face bad traffic jam. The hotel is an old spacious hotel. They have LCD TV and laundry also the dryer at 5th floor. Near the hotel also has Family mart, in the morning there are a lot of sellers like a small market, it makes dirty and smelly. At night the lights also not so bright. The rest room with old bath tub and no partition for shower, so taking shower on the bath tub. The room is spacious, the bed also okay, and has a sofa and table in the room. Electric pot for hot water and big single door refrigerator.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2017
6,8
YOSHIAKI - Japán
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Locatin”
Not Bad Not so Good. Good Food.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 október 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Liyagath - Maldív-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
1-Specially for medical treatment from the nearest good hospital 5 minutes walking distance ”
2- Surasak sky trains station is in front of the king royal garden inn, so my inter city travel expenses is less.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Ping - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Great location”
Great location close to shopping and convenient store. The place was clean and adequate.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2017
6,8
Nigel - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Jó”
Excellently located immediately adjacent to Surasak BST station. As usual many steps to climb! The hotel itself is tired and needs a coat of paint. Staff are pleasant. Limited English. The rooms are large, clean and the bathroom facility is good, the wifi worked well. Good for shopping visitors,,not so useful for businessmen. They could book taxis but nothing else.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
suteera - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Convenience Hotel”
Good Hotel near BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 21 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
john - Új-Zéland
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
good value”
good value for staying in BKK very close to skytrain and good street food also inhouse breakfast but few decent restuarants nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Frederic - Franciaország
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
At the foot of skytrain station”
Not far from Charoen krung road. Clean, wide rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Alain - Belgium
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nagyon jó”
This hotel deserves 8/10 , but for wifi which is 4/10 in room and 5,5 in lobby
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
MUHAMMAD - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good Location”
Very near to Surasak BTS station, just. Easy to connect to public transport. Just front your hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHOI - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Great location, easy to find, although there are not much shops around. Recommend to friend as it's value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2017
3,2
Peter - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Old hotel in good location ”
Very dirty hotel the whole place smelled like urine . The pool decking was rotten and I only went there once because I thought I could of fallen through they were very rotten and very neglected. This hotel needs a lot of maintenance doing to it or very big price drop. The breakfast was disgusting not suitable to be feed to animals. The only good thing I can say about this hotel is I'm glad I'm not there anymore and the location to the BTS . And the air con rattled all night it was very loud .
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2017
4,4
Ang - Malajzia
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Hotel survey”
We like this hotel. It is convenient to go any place in Bangkok. Thank you.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
LIANG - Kína
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
good place ,close to bts bus no 77 and no1”
bts is already convenient, there are bus no 77 to northern bus station passing by central worlld where you can find bus no 2 to khao shan rd,and bus no 1 to go to china town.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 augusztus 2017
6,8
Rodney - Dél-Afrika
Csoportos utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Close to BTS (Transport system)”
Hotel is tired and rooms very plain and basic. Reception also looks tired & air cons in room not all found to be functioning properly. Pool on roof - a fair size, but decking looking extremely tired and in need of replacement. Gym also looks tired. The biggest plus for this hotel is the budget price and proximity to BTS *Surasak station) if you just need a room to sleep as base to trael around the city from. No frills.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2017
2,0
Boon - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Failed minimum hotel standard”
The reception looks like a bus station with variety shops, toilet was blocked and we couldn't use the toilet until the next morning, room telephone was not functional we couldn't call anyone to help, aircon was so hot and noisy, the light is so dim you can hardly read a book, breakfast is so substandard.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 július 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Kartika - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great place, great location, poor wifi”
From the outside it may seem a little shabby but they actually have really decent rooms. Big, clean, airy, and I love the pool and gym on top of the building. Location is right next to BTS and there is a convenience store and small food place below. Super practical. This would have been my new favorite hotel in Bangkok, but unfortunately during my stay the wifi in my room was very bad. They have set different wifis for each floor, but my computer kept changing wifis because the signals were so weak. Please fix it! I would love to recommend this place to others.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Kym - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Practicle , no frills”
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Its located perfectly for me. Bts station and convient store out the front. Staff are good. Please be aware this is an old hotel. The rooms are large and clean. Air cons work well. Only real negative is that the chlorine the pool is extemely strong.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 július 2017
5,2
Geoffrey - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
I gave low score for cleanliness because of bad smell in Lift and also some unpleasant odour at times in the room.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
SAMANTHA - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Great location, a little bit old but for the price, its worth it.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 június 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Wai - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good value for money”
Good location (just beside Surasak BTS station), with 24-hour Family Mart on the ground floor.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 június 2017
6,8
Gauthier - Franciaország
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Great Location, Big room, Cheap - but old hotel/rooms and not that clean - overall OK for money”
Overall: good value for cheap money (+) . Great Location: literally on the BTS ! . Big size room & bed . Rooftop & Pool a bit old, but good for chill & read . PRICE ! . Staff OK (-) . Hotel quite old & would def. use some re-painting & cleaning . Some ants in room & bathroom . Very small windows in room
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
stefan - Svédország
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Value for money”
when im in Bangkok i always stay a few days at this hotel, and its always good. for the Money you pay its definetly value for money. big spacious room and clean. swimmingpool and gym is good location is the best, when you step outside hotel its only 10 meters to BTS. close to expressway for Airport, takes around 40 minute.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 június 2017
5,2
David - Belgium
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Filthy”
Practical Location at the Skytrain station. Good working AC. Room service is well done. Place is run Down lacking many years of maintenance. Rooms infested by bugs and cockroaches. Bathroom filthy. For this price you can find much nicer and cleaner places.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Suphinya - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Great location”
Location is everything. It is exactly at the exit of BTS. Very convenient. The room is generally clean with coffee and tea making facility. The bed is spacious and comfortable if you like firm mattress but there are a few ants on it. I think the airconditioner is pre-set so it might be too warm for someone but it was just right for me. Breakfast is okay. Overall good value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 május 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Neville - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
central”
Alongside bts so it's easy to go everywhere, one stop to river cruises. Good breakfast. Pool area and gym need some maintenance. This is my 5th stay there
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
3stars, BTS, food stalls”
good for copule of nights close to the river
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
looking for a decent accomodation at BTS?”
This one has been fine for me. Food stalls in front of hotel. 24hr open Mini Mart right next to the hotel entrance
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
good, clean 3-star hotel”
right at BTS surasak station.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2017
6,0
San - Kambodzsa
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
good location just next to the bts station. hotel staff not polite. specially at the breakfast cafe.”
old property with renovation, room smell bad. the bed and mattress was broken
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Truong - Vietnam
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Nagyon jó”
gym club can not use, equiments are too old, breakfast is too poor, toillet is clean but it is old, wifi at some places can not access
Értékelés dátuma: 22 április 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Scott - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good value”
Overall good value large room, pool and breakfast. I hv stayed before 2 years ago. Was run down then and still is.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
yihuei - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Worth the money”
Overall this is quite a nice hotel, with a gorgeous view at rooftop , with swimming pool & jacuzzi is my favourite spot to hang out especially under this stuffy &scorching sun in Bangkok. Breakfast is just lovely with freshly prepared egg, with ham+ sausage, basic but it has it all. Location can't complain much, it's just right in the central with every tourist spot is just a walking distance apart. Will come back again!!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
SUPINYA - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Perfect place to stay, easy access all over the city by using trains.”
Breakfast could be better if they add some more choices.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 április 2017