Koram Resort Prachuap Khiri Khan Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Koram Resort

Nagyon jó
135 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,3

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (135)
7,3
Nagyon jó
135 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,1
Elhelyezkedés8,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások6,9
Ár/érték arány7,2
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
Русский
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe
Standard
Rendezés ez alapján
131 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
5,3
salintip - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. június hónapban
nice location but room is not worth”
location with plenty of nice nature places to visit
hotel is small comparing with others. the room is quite old and the bed is very uncomfortable. we've got the backache after sleep only 1 night.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 június 2011
6,3
Leon - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Budget”
Good location, relatively clean
koram is located among other hotels on a long stretch of beach called sam roi yod. it's at the corner of the main road into the beach and the beach road. mini-mart, atm etc available nearby at anchana (hotel). this place is fine if you understand it's budget. the box springs on our bed (two singles pushed together) were shot, so the bed was way too soft, but we asked them to remove the box springs and put the mattresses on the floor and it was fine a golf course is quite close.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
SHU - Tajvan
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Lovely family run hotel and service with a smile!”
Friendly, right in front of Sam Roi Yod Beach
I stayed with Koram Resort for 2 nights after a busy week in Bangkok. Sam Roi Yod area is like another world where there is only sunshine, beach, and fun! Whenever I needed help or some advice, the resort owner's wife was always ready to help! Cross the street, you're right at the beach! A Perfect place for daydreams!
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2011
6,3
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Nice location but our room overlooked a urinal.”
Nice location. Nice sea breeze.
Our room overlooked a urinal at the back. Bathroom had about 7 large mosquitos.
I wouldn't quite call this establishment a resort, lacking even a swimming pool. More like a motel with a frontage bar and restaurant. The ratings on Agoda (score of around 8) was one reason for booking it. Yes the male and female staff who I think own the resort were friendly and made us feel welcome. However our room rear window overlooked the urinal of next door's property and a lot of noise came from there too in the early evenings. It was no biggie as we could close the curtain. I guess you get what you pay for and for the price it was adequate. The location surely makes up for it.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2011
10,0
Kitűnő
Lorraine - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Lovely family-run rooms, bar and restaurant.”
Right on the beach, excellent food, friendly hosts, on the edge of a coastal National Park
Travellers need to be made more aware of the resort's distance from Hua Hin.
We had a fabulous time at the Koram, the rooms were basic and clean, fresh towels and bed linen daily. 'Smithy' and his wife both speak good English, and their two young children were extremely well-behaved. The beach was clean, as was the resort. We could have eaten at a number of establishments, but chose to eat at the Koram (3 nights stay) as the food, company and ambience were great. We bussed down to Hua Hin, then found we needed to travel another 65Km (approx) by taxi, so this fact could be made more obvious. This was the only low point in our stay. We would definitely stay again.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2010
9,0
Kitűnő
Amy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Our hidden treasure”
Small secluded beach town, not many cars or other tourists, family friendly atmosphere at hotel
Not much nightlife
We have stayed at Koram Resort 3-4 times and enjoy each stay as much as the previous. It's located in a quiet beach town, right on the water with a very wide stretch of beach. You can enjoy local fishing in a long boat or go to the neighboring town for a another fishing trip on a bigger boat. There are also caves and other sights nearby that are worth seeing. The hotel is very quaint and the owners and staff are friendly and treat us as family. We will continue to visit Koram Resort every chance we get!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2010
6,0
ANASTASIA - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
a very nice and relaxing place ”
location, people and food a
not a real luxury!!
The whole place is very interesting and you feel like you are visiting some distant relations. Looking at the sea and enjoying a nice meal, having a walk and a good massage...all this within steps...it is a fantastic combination for a real rest. This could be also a plce for a personal retreat or a place for a romantig time.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Chung - Tajvan
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
Koram Resort at Samroiyo”
The price of the room is very cheap and it includes a big and delicious breakfast, as well, it is just by the beautiful beach. The resort is quite small, but the garden is nicely arranged with trees and tropical plants. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Because of the price, the room is pretty simple, do not expect it a kind of luxurious resort.
We arrived at Samroiyo around 11:00 in the evening, and it took us very long to search the resort according to the hotel address indicated on the AGODA invoice, while the resort is classified under the district of Cha-am. It is actually two hours away from Cha-am, and the drivers from Cha-am are not familiar with the national park if they have not been there. The experience of looking for the resort in the completely dark and quiet national park was an adventurous, and for a while we were doubting if there were any one living in the park until we finally came to the beach area with some opened resort. However, the searching was worth it, because we "owned" the intimate and beautiful beach from Sunday evening till Tuesday. Not many tourists were actually visiting during weekdays. The beach is not as touristic as the district of Hua Hin and the beaches on Samui. For those who are not looking for beach night life, do come to Samroiyo on Monday while the others are working.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2010
9,0
Kitűnő
ole - Norvégia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
16 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Relaxing stay on the beach”
Very personal service
Nothing really
I was having a very nice stay, mostly because the manager, Smithy, is a very pleasant and helpful man. Many of the regulars in the hotel bar are very nice and helpful people. I would recommend the place to people who like a pleasant and easy going stay in Thailand
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2010
7,3
Nagyon jó
Alanna - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
Rest and relaxation by the sea”
Free Wifi, steps from the beach
No pool
After an exhausting August finishing up a contract in Jakarta, I sought refuge at Koram Resort. It provided me with just what I needed — rest, relaxation and recovery after one of the most hectic months of my professional life. It was a relief to escape the relentless hustle and bustle of city life. I booked a deluxe room because it had a safety box. But it didn't work that well so if I went again, I'd book a standard room since the amenities seem very similar. I didn't eat many meals at the resort since I am pesco-vegetarian and the nearby resorts had more dining choices for me. The topography is fantastic around the resort for bicycling and jogging, neither of which I had the motivation to do during my trip but if I make it there again I will make a point of it.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2010
10,0
Kitűnő
Amy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. június hónapban
Relaxing weekend ”
located on the beach, quiet beach town, very few cars or other tourists.
No pool but you can use the pool at the hotel next door if you eat there.
We frequently visit the Koram Beach Resort as we live in Bangkok and often need a break from the big city. The resort is family oriented and the owners are always on sight to make sure you're stay is comfortable and relaxing. It is located in a quiet beach town right on the water and is great for morning and evening walks on the sand. If you are looking for nightlife then this is not the town for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Kevin - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. június hónapban
Paradise on Earth”
Totally beautiful location
A lack fof nightlife and the bar closes too early
This resort is like paradise on earth. Very beautiful with a wonderful beach; it is a very romantic location.Rooms are big and spacious with good air conditioning, with free unlimited Wi Fi in the room. I would reccomend this resort to everyone.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Andrew - Szingapúr
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. június hónapban
Great 'Hua Hin' adventure.”
Very nice resort, extremely nice owners and staff. made me feel like it was a home-stay.
The location is not in Hua Hin, it's in Pranburi. It coat me 1000 baht for a taxi to the resort from Hua hin. you have to change the location in your web-site.
It was a great place place to stay, not very touristy, more like a retirement village for farangs. The beach was right in front of the resort. The food was nice and reasonable. Great place to relax and not far from Bangkok. Highly recommended for a quick trip out of busy Bangkok, only 3 hours away.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2010
8,7
Nagyszerű
Karen - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. június hónapban
Treated like family”
Friendly and sincere English speaking staff. Resort is right on the beach. Personal treatment, special deliveries and warm atmosphere.
There is no swimming pool right now, but there are plans to build one in the near future.
My husband and I have lived in Thailand for 4 years and traveled extensively in Thailand. When we visited I was 32 weeks pregnant. The atmosphere at Koram is very laid back, but the staff is very attentive. Smithy and his wife speak excellent English and are very sincere. Every request was met with friendliness and efficiency. I got a bad sunburn (my own fault) and was cared for like family. Everyday, the staff asked about me and offered help, even contacting a doctor late at night, ready to drive me. The room was always clean and the aircon strong and cold. We had the perfect amount of privacy with the perfect amount of staff support.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nick - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. május hónapban
Koram Resort”
Quiet,peaceful and right on the water.
Transport to/from hotel
Third trip here and still have not got an inexpensive way to egress this place!As per previous reviews,this is a really good relaxing place,could do with a few more farang eateries,but Huahin is filled with those.The staff are friendly,the sea clean and the food failrly good.Lack of furniture in rooms would be the only comment.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
Zhirong - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
A quit hotei”
Cheap Friendly stuff
need swimming pool
It is ok for a price
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2010
5,3
Yumiko - Japán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
beautiful & quiet beach”
The hotel is located on a quiet beautiful beach. We could really relax since there were not too much peaople there.
The breakfast and other meals could be better if they could serve us faster than they did. Seems that the numbers of tables and chairs were not enough, especially for breakfast. The parking should be wider since we could not move the car without let others car move first.
The location was wonderful for private holiday spending with our family. However, foods were not very good and they served us too slowly. The quality of the bed was too bad to sleep and I had bad back on the next day. The parking should be wider since it is almost impossible to go anywhere without car around the hotel. The staff were not really friendly for Thai or Asian but quite friendly for westerners. Funny!!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Nick - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
What a treasure”
Location,staff friendliness,Quiet and peaceful
Expensive to get to Hua Hin
I chose this hotel on the experiences of others on this site. I was really pleased to find they had the same experience as we did.It's a real find and if we had a car, we would have seen more. There are not many restaurants around,nor noghtlife, but that was what we wanted.Trips were organised through the hotel, with very little mark up. Will definately stay again at this charming place.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 február 2010
6,0
Lee - Kína
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. december hónapban
Close to the beautiful beach”
Just located at the beach
Pest control! A HUGE bug came out from the bed at night.
The resort is located on the beach and it is pretty close to the national park. The managers are very friendly and helpful. Do rent a motor bike which is only 250b per day, and you can go to all the nearby white sand beaches and the national park in a short time.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2010
9,0
Kitűnő
Frank - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. október hónapban
Australians in Thailand”
Large room. Air-con working well. Very personable management/owners (Fluent in English). Excellent food. 50 metres from clean beach.
Lack of furniture in the room. Needed 2 bedside tables (with reading lamps). A small table with 2 chairs would also be good. Remote location could be an issue.
We were looking for a quiet location and certainly found one at Koram. It was especially so as October is low season and we pretty much had the resort to ourselves. Just across a quiet road from the beach. All bungalows which are quite large but sparsely furnished. We had the bungalow closest to the restaurant so we could readily use that facility as a lounge. Other resorts and restaurants are a short walk down the beach as are food and massage stalls. Expect it would be a bit busier in high season.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2009
9,0
Kitűnő
Stuart - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. szeptember hónapban
Paradise on a budget”
The friendliest hosts you could ask for Literally on a beatiful beach Great setting
Very quiet location
We absolutely loved our stay at the Koran resort and would certainly come back. The rooms are a very good size and are pretty much on the beach. Great views of the 'resting Buddha' and a beautiful setting to watch the dolphins playing in the sea in the morning. You couldn't ask for better hosts where we were made to feel like part of the family and invited to lunch with our fantastic hosts. There is a great potential for day trips and tours if you are after that, alternatively you can spend every day on a beautiful beach for pure relaxiation. Can't wait to come back!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2009
9,0
Kitűnő
Amy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. augusztus hónapban
Quiet little beach town!”
On the beach, nice pool, good food and very accomodating staff
If you're looking for night life then this isn't the town for you!
Koram Resort is a modest resort in a quiet little beach town. If you're looking for night life then this isn't the place for you. The beach is beautiful, roads are quiet, people are friendly and we really enjoyed ourselves. The breakfast was good and it was definitely a great value for the money. We will definitely go back for a weekend get a way!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2009
8,7
Nagyszerű
Amy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. augusztus hónapban
Great little beach town!”
Right on the beach, good food, friendly staff and very accomodating
Not much nightlife
Koram Resort is a modest resort in a quiet little beach town. If you're looking for night life then this isn't the place for you. The beach is beautiful, roads are quiet, people are friendly and we really enjoyed ourselves. The breakfast was good and it was definitely a great value for the money. We will definitely go back for a weekend get a way!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2009
9,3
Kitűnő
Amy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. augusztus hónapban
Great little beach town!”
Beachfront, friendly staff, good food, nice pool, clean rooms and comfortable beds!
If you're looking for a town with nightlife then this isn't the place for you.
We checked in and the staff was waiting for us. They had our rooms ready and were very welcoming. It's a family atmosphere and a quiet beach town. The staff handled everything we needed and when we wanted to rent motorbikes they made the call and had them waiting for us! It was a short 2.5 hour trip from Bangkok and we will definitely go back!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2009
7,3
Nagyon jó
Ali - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. május hónapban
Could be improved”
Quiet location and by the beach,friendly service
food and beverage is overpriced,there is no mirror in the bathroom to shave (I did it outside at common wash are),bathroom water hole was partly blocked despite our warning that was not fixed
Koram Resort is in excellent location for those who want to be away from the crowd.It is by the beach you can walk around or use their free bicyles without any traffic.However the management needs to pay attention to some of the small details such as mirror at the bathroom (for shaving),attendance to customers requests.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2009
8,0
Nagyszerű
Saratchai - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. április hónapban
My second time at Koram Resort”
Peaceful, reasonable price, close to the beach. Beautiful view from Hotel's restaurant.
Tastes of Food at Hotel's restaurant may not fit for Thai.
This is my second time in Koram Resort. The price is reasonable, the position is just in front of the beach. And it is so peaceful, not so crowded as Hua Hin. However, the tastes of food at Hotel's restaurant may not fit for Thai, but it may suitable for foreigner. Anyway, Thai tourists have many choices for dining nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2009
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nuttadol - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. március hónapban
Escape from the city life”
Simply, Peaceful, Friendly
1 thing I don't like about this resort is, there was no sign for direction to the resort. We lost !!
I can escape the noisy from the city at this resort. Walk only 45 sec you will be at the beach. Drive around 10 kilometres you will get the national park "Sam Roi Yord". I don't need the voucher for breakfast because staff recognise me although this my first time. The accommodation is new and clean. I could feel calm here.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2009
9,3
Kitűnő
Saratchai - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. február hónapban
Peaceful and beautibul natural”
The beach is really beautiful. Close to the beach. Seawater and sand are very clean. Peaceful
No swimming pool. Far from city, market, and shopping places.
It is close to the beach! Also, the hotel's restaurant is seaview. Sea water and sand are very clean and beautiful. Not many people there, it is so peaceful. It's suit for tourists who want to have privacy during vacation and enjoy the beautiful beach. However, it is far from city. You may need a car or bike to transport to other places for food or shopping. Anyway, the food at the hotel is ok, but the price is around 3 times comparing to the food at Hua Hin market.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2009
6,7
Wilhelm - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Standard
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
Freundliches Hotel, spartanische Zimmereinrichtung”
Preiswert, strandnah, freundliches Personal
Laenger als diese 1 Woche wollte ich dort nicht wohnen, es gibt in Thailand in der gleichen Preiskategorie bessere Hotels. Das Essen war sehr gut, die Verständigung ohne die Inhaber teilweise nicht oder nur schwer möglich. Hinzu kommt, dass die Lage schon sehr abseits ist. 12 km bis zur naechsten Größeren Stadt Pranburi. Vor Ort so gut wie keine Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Naturbelassener Strand und nur kaputte Liegen. Keine Bars oder andere Angebote. Dafür hatte man die für Thailand typische Freundlichkeit, die allerdings auch manchmal mit dem Verlegenheitslaecheln aufgrund von Verstaendigungsschwierigkeiten verwechselt wird. Zwar gab es auch 2 Toiletten, doch waren davor offen und fuer alle einsehbar die Urinale für die Männer angebracht. Gleich daneben das Handwaschbecken für alle Benutzer.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2012
7,0
Nagyon jó
Marcel - Németország
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Gute Lage”
Direkte Lage am Strand
Das Hotel ist nur von einer kleinen aber wenig befahrenen Straße vom weißen Sandstrand entfernt. Das Meer fällt flach ab, ideal für Kinder. Der einsame Strand läd zu langen Spaziergängen ein, die Affeninsel in der Delfinbucht zu einem Auflug mit einem Longtail-Boot und der nahegelegene Nationalpart zu ausgiebigen Wanderungen ein. Das Hotel ist mit dem Auto leicht zu erreichen. Wenn man kein Auto besitzt ist die Anreise sicherlich schwieriger, aber nicht unmöglich. Die Zimmer sind sauber und gut.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2012
6,0
Helga - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Standard
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
nettes resort in ruhiger lage”
freundliche englisch sprechende betreiber
das resort liegt nur durch eine ruhige strasse getrennt fast direkt am strand in der ruhigen dolphinbay und besteht aus mehreren kleinen sauberen bungalows. die betreiber sind sehr freundlich und sprechen recht gut englisch und sind bei kleineren ausflügen auch sehr hilfsbereit. das personal ist ebenso freundlich und die küche gut aber nicht unbedingt preiswert.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Gerhard - Németország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Tolle Lage, freundliches Personal, schlechte Bette”
Top Lage, güte Essensqualitaet, Restaurantpreise angemessen, jedoch nicht billig
personal sehr freundlich, tolle ausfluege nach monkey island und zur phraya nakhon cave. vermieter vermietet autos. fruehstueck nicht in bufetform.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2011
9,0
Kitűnő
Peter - Svájc
Pár
Deluxe
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
am Strand ”
Ruhige Lage
das Hotel ist durch eine Strasse vom Strand getrennt doch diese hatt fast kein verkehr , allgemein ist der ort ruhig , geeignet um sich zu erholen und zu baden , mit ein bisschen glück sieht man auch die delfine in der bucht , das resort ist sauber und das essen gut , uns hatts gefallen
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2011
6,3
Heidi - Ausztria
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Kleine Anlage, freundliches Personal”
Nah am Strand, gutes Essen
kleine, aber leider sehr spartanische anlage. vorteilhaft ist die nähe zum strand, das essen und der freundliche service. nachteil: mit der sauberkeit wird es dort nicht so genau genommen. die zimmer waren sehr schmutzig, wie auch die bettwäsche und handtücher. die beleuchtung in den zimmern ähnelt krankenhausstandart, leselampen waren nicht vorhanden, aussicht von einigen zimmern auf latrinen der nachbaranlage. unangenehme gerüche aus dem badezimmer. die vorhande "monkey bar" ist zwar sehr hübsch, wer aber früh ins bett möchte ist im resort falsch aufgehoben, denn diese bar ist der zentrale treffpunkt des strandes.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Matthias - Németország
Pár
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
rundum ein schöner Aufenthalt”
super Service, saubere Zimmer, erstkalssiges Essen im Resortrestaurant
nicht ganz so leichte Anreise
Nach der nicht ganz so einfachen Anreise mit dem Minibus haben wir dann doch das Resort erreicht. Der Empfang durch die Chefin war gleich sehr feundlich und wir wurden von unserem gebuchten Standartbungalow gleich in die Deluxeversion upgegraded. Kostenlos und ohne Nachfrage unsererseits... Das Resort ist ideal zum entspannen! Das Essen im Restaurant ist hervorragend. Der Service ist spitzenmässig!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2011
9,0
Kitűnő
Andreas - Németország
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
absolute Ruhe”
kleine Anlage, großes Zimmer, Strandnähe, Internet
An- u. Abreise nur mit Taxi o. Minibus möglich
Wunderbares kleines Resort mit großen sauberen Zimmern. Sehr geeignet für Paare mit Kindern. Der Strand auf der anderen Straßenseite ist sauber. Es geht sehr weit flach ins Meer. Leider kein Pool. Die Hotelbesitzer sind sehr um ihre Gäste bemüht.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2010
8,7
Nagyszerű
Simon - Németország
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Kleines Resort zum entspannen am einsamen Strand”
Einsamer Strand, kein Trubel
ca 45km von Hua-Hin, jedoch mit dem Taxi günstig zu erreichen (im Vergleich zu Deutschland)
Kleines, ruhiges Resort am einsamen Strand mit Bar und Moped-Vermietung. Sehr freundliches PErsonal mit dem man Abends viel Spaß in der Bar haben kann. Sehr gutes Essen! Der Strand ist einsam und touristisch noch recht unerschlossen. Wer Aktion sucht ist fehl am Platz!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2010
9,7
Kitűnő
Joerg - Svájc
Pár
Standard
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
tolle Ferien”
meist ruhig, uns hat einfach alles gefallen, es hat total unseren Erwartungen und Bedürfnissen entsprochen
aus unserer Sicht keine
Unsere Ferien waren ein voller Erfolg. Die kleine Hotelanlage war optisch schön, gut gelegen und sauber. Das Management und die Angestellten waren sehr nett. Das Essen war hervorragend. Der kleine Ort "Samroiyod Beach" bietet zwar nicht viel Abwechslung, ist aber für "Ruhesuchende" ideal geeignet. Der lange flache Strand lädt zum Spazieren ein. Sehr wenige Touristen (hauptsächlich Thais die übers Wochenende an den Strand fahren)
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2010
3,7
Elena - Oroszország
Pár
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
отель не соответствует описанию”
разве что близость к нацпарку Самройод
старые комнаты, ооочень медленный интернет, грязный мелкий пляж
Комнаты отеля оказались совершенно не такими, как было описано на Агоде. гораздо более старые. Пляж, рядом с которым находится отель ужасен: очень мелко, на дне камешки по которым без спецобуви сложно ходить, грязно, вокруг стройки.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2010
9,3
Kitűnő
ALEXANDER - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Standard
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. október hónapban
Небольшой, тихий, уютный отель”
Находится прямо на берегу, быстрый, бесплатный Wi-Fi
Отличный отель для спокойного, тихого времяпрепровождения, работы. Очень отзывчивый, дружелюбный, ненавязчивый персонал. Быстрый Wi-Fi в номерах и на территории. Отель находится прямо на берегу моря. Пляж песочный, при заходе вводу - мелко. Вкусно готовят, поесть можно прямо на берегу. Цены в ресторане отеля достаточно высокие для Тая на мой взгляд - пицца 300 бат, сэндвичи - 150-200, но всё вкусное :) Три вида завтрака по меню, включен в стоимость.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2010
9,3
Kitűnő
Yulia - Oroszország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
место для спокойного отдыха”
Приветливый персонал, идущий навстречу любым пожеланиям
отсутствие бассейна, кровать на колесиках
Приветливый персонал, идущий навстречу любым пожеланиям, вкусная еда (особенно пицца), аренда мотобайков и машин, чистая территория и комнаты, лежаки и зонтики, возможность поужинать на пляже, быстрый бесплатный интернет. Отель, в котором приятно и комфортно проводить время. Приезжали с шестимесячным малышом - море мелкое и теплое, волн мало, отсутствие бассейна не сказывалось отрицательно. До моря от отеля несколько шагов, приятно было обедать под шум прибоя. До красивейшего национального парка всего 6 км
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Keijo - Finnország
Csoportos utazó
Standard
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Hyvä sijainti,lähellä rantaa.Pienet huoneet”
Hyvä palvelu.Kiva henkilökunta.Hyvä ruoka
Huoneiden siisteys voisi olla parempi.Suihku/wc tilassa saisi olla joku pieni hylly jossa vois pitää hammasharjat ym
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2011
6,3
VILFEU - Franciaország
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
grand bungalow. ”
face à la mer et à proximité du parc national Sam roy yot
bungalow un peu rustique pour le prix demandé, restaurant koram (standar) face à la mer et resort à proximité du parc national Sam roy yot. sam roy yot est à environs 60 km de hua hin et est assez isolé (prévoir un taxi), difficile donc d'y accéder mais le lieu est tranquille et en vaut le détour.bon accueil,propriétaire accessible.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 október 2010
7,3
Nagyon jó
Lars - Norvégia
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
Greit hotell”
Nar strand, varmt vann, aircon, stort rom, kabeltv, wifi internett.
lukt paa badet, daarlig trykk i dusjen, hard seng, litt for stille der...
Hadde et fint opphold paa koram resort, leide motorbike og kjorte i nasjonalparken ikke langt unna, god mat og veldig hygglig staff, rommet var stort og med gratis traadlos internett, bare aa krysse gata saa var man paa stranden aa kunne bade og sole seg, saa vi hadde det greit der.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
cornelis - Hollandia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
mooi aan zeegelegen klein hotel”
lokatie gastvrijheid lekker eten
wij verbleven twee dagen in dit hotel als je de straat oversteekt zit je op het strand het is er echt heel rustig geen massa toerisme en de zee en het uitzicht is er geweldig mooi het hotel is redelijk simpel maar de eigenaars heel gastvrij en hun restaurant is echt aan te bevelen ook in de direckte omgeving zijn diverse eetgelegenheden wij zullen zeker nog een keer terug gaan naar dit hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2014
5,0
vrancken - Belgium
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
niet goed onderhouden”
goede ligging
badkamer/zeker geen 3 sterren
groten kamers ,maar slecht ingericht,geen stopcontact voor koffie alleen naast bed,overgordijnen te vervangen,slecht ingerichte badkamer zeer goed koop
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2011
6,3
Donato - Olaszország
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. július hónapban
Hotel piacevole ma non molto curato”
posizione e quiete
siamo stati bene, anche se bisogna segnalare le coperte macchiate e il bagno, seppure pulito, fatto "artigianale" (come spesso in thailandia. la camera era pulita ma manca quella "cura" nel tempo (ma anche questo è classico in thailandia); manca arieggiamento camera (si limitano a pulirla e rifare il letto). luglio è bassa stagione, quindi quiete e cortesi nel servizio. colè veloce e semazione abbondante. attenzione dista da hua hin circa 40 km e non è semplice da trovare (una volta conosciuta la strada plice, ma a chiedere fanno sbagliare strada).
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2011
6,7
roberto - Olaszország
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. augusztus hónapban
quite place”
Le camere del Koram sono spaziose e pulite.Il posto è molto tranquillo.
Il resort non ha la piscina e l'acqua del mare è sporca con la schiuma. Nel bagno non c'è uno specchio ne una presa per l'elettricità,quindi se dovete rasarvi vi dovede arrangiare. Il ristorante è di buon livello ma decisamente caro.
Il resort si trova in una zona molto tranquilla ma anche non agevole da raggiungere se non si dispone di un mezzo proprio.Si possono noleggiare scooter presso il resort a prezzi non proprio competitivi.Le mountain bike sono a disposizione gratis,peccato che siano o rotte o in cattive condizioni.In zona ci sono diverse cose da vedere e facilmente si possonno incontrare scimmie e scoiattoli.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2009
7,3
Nagyon jó
Anne - Dánia
Csoportos utazó
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Skøn beliggenhed og dejlig værtspar ”
Dejlig værtspar. Føler sig som hjemme i dejlige omgivelser
Dårlige senge
Super dejligt sted. Lille og hyggeligt. Godt sted at køre på scooter og se omgivelserne. Meget roligt, der sker INGEN ting på nær baren ved Resortet
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2010
6,3
Frank - Dánia
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Sød betjening”
Tæt på stranden
Meget lille pool, der ikke var rengjort
Lille resort tæt på strand, med hyggelig betjening og smilende personale, fin morgenmad. Ok værelse til prisen.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2010