Krungsri River Hotel Ayutthaya Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Krungsri River Hotel

Nagyon jó
1587 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,6

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1587)Booking.com-értékelések (112)
7,6
Nagyon jó
1587 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,7
Szolgáltatások6,9
Elhelyezkedés7,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,7
Szolgáltatások7,5
Ár/érték arány7,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
Siam classic lakosztály
Rendezés ez alapján
1444 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
FILIPPO - Olaszország
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
The bridge at a stone throw”
Good value for money, clean and big room, free parking, staff very helpful. Breakfast just fair. I'll stay there again soon.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
4,4
Noel - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Staffs needs improvement!”
Most of the Staffs cannot follow instructions. We were charged 1500 baht for soiled linen. Every room service we requested were charged without any information to us. Our worst stay ever!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2017
6,0
Steven - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Nice bargain hotel but it is difficult to get over the river which is where all the sights are. Just means more tuk tuk rides
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2017
6,4
Erica - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Jó”
Hotel was nice but needs some updating. I noticed they have construction already started. So it will be nice when it is updated soon. Our shower was not great, the shower head was broken. But we only stayed 1 night so it was bearable.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Bryce - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Good option”
Clean, nice and a bit rundown. Maybe past it's prime, walking distance to train station but not that close to the monuments. If your a tourist I would recommend staying closer to the monuments, night market, etc.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2017
3,2
PETER - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Old hotel awful staff”
Stay away from this hotel, it's old and run down, the gym equipment is outdated, room I was in was ok and the maid was nice but watch out for the crooks at the front desk and the gym guy! There is no taxi service in the whole freaking city of Ayutthaya only tuc-tuc. I asked the front desk for transportation to the golf course 4km away and I was quoted 1000 Baht one way. I told them to F... Off. They really take advantage of people. At check out I was charged 160 Baht for beers at the Gym. I don't drink but they don't care, I said fuck it and it'll cost you more in lost reservations from all the bad reviews you'll get from people like me that are really pissed off for the way they were treated. Let's hit them where it hurts, in the pocket book!
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
CHIA - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice hotel, easy to access ”
The room is big and clean. Hotel breakfast good, varieties of food. Location is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Boonthariga - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
nice choice”
good location friendly staffs great facilities modern room
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2017
6,8
Klaus - Ausztria
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice hotel overall”
Nice location by the river - restaurant opens in the evening in a nice riverside setting - reasonable priced Thai food. Breakfast buffet had a very good selection of western and Asian food offerings. Rooms are ok, clean. Used the hotel as base for our tours around the city.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Pholsaen - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Kitűnő”
Very good
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2017
5,6
Gilles - Franciaország
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
This hotel is a little bit far from the city and rooms need renovation !
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2017
6,0
Seito - Japán
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good and old hotel”
Stayed one night. The location is on the river, where you can go into the downtown of Ayuttaya. The facilities are ok, but amenities in the room are not ok. No tooth-brush. No coffees or teas. They try to save small costs. Overall, it is a good hotel for just relax one night or two.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 augusztus 2017
4,8
Waranya - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Old hotel, difficult to access public transportation ”
It's business hotel, quite old and facilities not well maintained. Breakfast has selection but not hot. Far from attractive location, need car for travel
Értékelés dátuma: 11 július 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Lee - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Reasonable stay”
Clean and nice place though a bit old
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2017
5,2
Patrick - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Really not value for money”
Don't go to this hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2017
6,0
Patrick - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Really disappointing”
First room they gave us: bad smell in the hall way, airconditoning did not work, safe did not work, bad smell in the room. Second room was better, but still bad smell everywhere
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2017
4,4
Gordon - Ausztrália
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Avoid this one!”
Advertised as a 5 star, this hotel is a 3 star at best. Overpriced and over hyped. The photos DO NOT reflect the realty
Értékelés dátuma: 04 június 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Ronald - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Probably one of the better places in town.”
The included breakfast was pretty good. There seems to be a lot of Staff but they didn't seem to be real attentive. The Italian restaurant was mediocre the one time I ate there. The food at the cafe was pretty good for the price. My room was on the 8th floor with a nice view of the river. The bed was comfortable. The shower was fine if you're only 3 feet tall. LOL I had to kneel to wash my hair. All in all I would stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2017
2,4
Alex - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Bad services with mid high prices.”
Requested for a king size bed and ended up with twin bed. Asked for a change and was declined. Not sure why so many good reviews, kinda expensive for a mid range hotel, would rate it like 2* hotels.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
David - Ausztrália
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Frendly”
Value for money good staff great location
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
David - Ausztrália
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Central”
Central location good price for a nice clean room and good staff
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
David - Ausztrália
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice”
Good location good staff nice hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2017
6,8
Bernard - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Nice and quiet hotel to stay in . ”
Located outside city area, only suitable for those who are driving
Értékelés dátuma: 04 február 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Garth - Kanada
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Decent place”
Breakfast is supposed to be til 10 am, but they start shutting it down earlier than 10.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2017
6,4
Jerome - Kanada
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Nice Stay. Great food options, location”
Pros. Good central location. Great food options among hotel's 4 restaurants. Cons. No coffee or hot water carafe in room, nor clothes iron/board.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Thomas - Ausztrália
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Well presented hotel with excellent customer service ”
Buffet breakfast was excellent. Rooms were generous, clean and look great.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Heather - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
excellent value!”
stayed here for the marathon and it was wonderful.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Janice - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Comfortable and affordable”
I stayed at this hotel when I was there for the Ayutthaya marathon. It looks like the most grand hotel in the area and yet the price was affordable. The room was spacious and clean even though it looks slightly old (e.g. ceiling has yellowish marks). The bathroom had a bathtub with hot water. The staff was helpful in giving advice on how to get to the marathon site early in the morning. Breakfast buffet had a mixed of thai and western food. Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2016
4,0
Janes - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Services at hotel ”
The hotel is very old and staff services are below expectation. We need to cut fruit and requested for knife.Staff is very unhelpful and just told us off that no knife is allowed in hotel... no proposed solution given by the staff... the hotel is very old and got mosquito in hotel rooms and we got bitten. We go back to this hotel anymore if we go to this place again
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Chamnong - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Old hotel but facility remain clean, tub is great”
A one day stay for a marathon event. Location is by the river, can be noisy sometime when boat passing. Tub in the bathroom is great, hard to find nowsaday.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Wanna-on - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Comfy bed ”
Pros room size , nice service, comfy bed
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Nat - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Clean. Near River. Variety Breakfast”
When I come to Ayutthaya, I always pick this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2016
4,4
Grzegorz - Lengyelország
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Not so good”
Big room, but insects. Breakfast not so good. Localization near the river and train tracks (noise in the night).
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Dennis - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Trip to Ayutthaya”
Wonderful place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2016
4,0
anan - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
dispappointing with bad service”
small room, old hotel, don't have service mind.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 október 2016
4,4
Duangkamol - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Parking is not enough”
No enough space for parking
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2016
4,0
Han - Szingapúr
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
No one at the lobby ”
My friend check in the hotel for me, apparently i was told to show them my passport upon arrival , but when i reach the hotel around 11.30 pm. The lobby is empty. No one is at the reception nor is there any security at the door. Will not stay here again , as i am not sure how safe this hotel is .
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Mark - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Excellent ”
I thought the facility was excellent and the service was very kind and accommodating. We paid a little extra for a premium room upgrade and got a suite. Transportation on tuktuk was easy fo touring around the City. Restaurant with good and hours reasonable
Értékelés dátuma: 23 szeptember 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
YOUNGHWAN - Dél-Korea
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
would stay again next time”
nice view and restaurant
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Natthawit - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Best hotel in town”
The hotel is located between the old and the new town of Ayuddhaya and by the river. Great location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The view is terrific.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
steven - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Good good”
Good location. ..always easy to get around by tuk tuk..make sure you go on a day tour
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Alvin - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Very Helpful Staff, Nice hotel”
Great place to stay, friendly staff, comfortable place to stay. Breakfast is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2016
6,4
richard - Japán
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Okay for a few days ”
Faded charm, rooms fine, nice lobby, decent choice of restaurants
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Chutimon - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Nice hotel”
Nice place with nice views
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2016
6,4
Rasi - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Good”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 06 augusztus 2016
5,2
Kelly - Thaiföld
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Might have been impressive in the 1970's”
The lobby and outside of the hotel seem updated but the second you step into your room it's as if you travel back to the 1970's. The beds were extremely hard and the room is really in need of updating. It's a budget accommodation and in need of major renovations. Buffet breakfast had a lot to choose from but the quality of food just mediocre. The hotel is conveniently located near the sights and has a good view of the river.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
David - Ausztrália
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Pleasant stay by the river”
Impressive looking building on the outside but the rooms are a bit dated inside. Nevertheless our room was very comfortable overlooking the river, very nice breakfast, the river restaurant as always, is very pleasant and atmospheric. Wifi modem outside our room never worked. Staff helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 július 2016
6,8
Fred - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Okay ”
Rooms need update. Staff more on point.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2016
2,0
Ling - Kína
Üzleti utazó
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Very bad service”
Actually there is no service at all
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Thiti - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Luxus szállás - reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
good rest with good breakfast.”
only a night stay. It was very good rest. My wife liked the breakfast with variability and good taste.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 május 2016