Lanta Casuarina Beach Resort Koh Lanta Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Lanta Casuarina Beach Resort

Nagyon jó
612 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,9
92% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (612)Booking.com-értékelések (620)
7,9
Nagyon jó
612 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,0
Szolgáltatások7,6
Elhelyezkedés8,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,6
Szolgáltatások7,9
Ár/érték arány7,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
Svenska
Deutsch
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Standard szoba
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
Villa
Családi szoba (4 fő részére)
több
Rendezés ez alapján
501 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
Ricardo - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Amazing Stay at Lanta Casuarina”
We we're a group of 4 friends stating at Lanta Casuarina. We loved our stay there. We were able to upgrade to ocean view villas once we arrived. The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. The pool and facilities were very clean. One of the waiters, Ya, was exceptionally nice and attentive, willing to teach us a bit of Thai. We regret not staying there longer enjoying the amazing weather and gorgeous sunsets. We will always cherish our time at Lanta Casuarina.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Andrew - Kanada
Csoportos utazó
Standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Falling apart.”
This resort has been well used. The shower wasn't warm and the water came out at penetrating speeds. The woodwork all around the place is in disrepair and the menu is meh at best at the eating place. Breakfast was good and the staff were nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2017
4,0
Charlotte - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Way below average for Thailand ”
Manager difficult. Grossly overpriced compared to other hotels in the region. Breakfast absolutely dreadful, how can you mess up bacon to make it so chewy it’s unedible!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Nitzan - Izrael
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
The staff really helped us with late check out. The rooms are clean but they missed one day of cleaning. The pool is great and the beach is close. Very nice restaurants are within 10 min walk, but the road is a bit dangerous. The hotel offers a ride to the main market in 50 Baht per person (very good price). Breakfast is basic.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
SONU - India
Csoportos utazó
Standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great location”
I was travelling with my old parents and as I requested before they arranged downstairs room with minimum walking. Staff was helpful location is great. All market are withing 10 min walk lots of good restaurants and pubs nearby. Just one advice that of you are coming by ferry or by air please arrange pick up service with hotel as on the ferry or at airport they charge you 3 to 4 times higher then normal and no one will reduce even a penny. Hotel charges very fair amount for pick up or drop off.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2017
6,4
Rosie - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Location amazing and bar staff nice.”
Location was amazing right on the beach, bar staff were very friendly and nice but front desk were a little rude and every time you would ask about a tour or getting a taxi they kept telling us different prices each time which was fusterating.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Ka - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice resort!!!!!”
Nice and friendly staff. Not much choices for breakfast but good enough. Nice view and environment. Free beach towel. Shuttle from Saladan is provided but booking in advice is needed. However, no teeth brush and toothpaste are provided. Overall, a nice resort~~~
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
marina - Spanyolország
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
nice and quiet”
pros- very nice staff, infinity pool, better beach than others in north, big rooms, nice views. you can rent a small motorbike near the lanta gim for 150 baths. tuk tuk ride 50 baths each. cons- low season nearest amenities are closed and weather is no as good so beach can be dirty with waves. breakfast is basic but enough for what you pay and restaurant staff is very kind. we didn't go to the south because the weather was not nice so I can not write any tip.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 október 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Izabela - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard szoba
19 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Slightly outdated but great pool and location.”
The hotel appears to have been build in the 80's and would benefit from a reno but it is still in relatively good condition. The staff was helpful. Manager addressed our request to change our room which was too close to partially drained river bed with mosquitoes. WiFi is promoted as in common areas only. It did work in the room, but signal was weak. Approx. 10mins walk to nearest 7/11 with ATM. Many restaurants and bars along the main street with reasonable prices. One must pay for hotel shuttle. Breakfast menu is quite good. Reasonable selection and tasty. The pool and surrounding lounges are the main attraction. Great place to relax.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Natasha - Kanada
Pár
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Nice location”
We really enjoyed this resort! The view from the pool was quite special as it was right next to the ocean and it was right off of Long Beach which is one of the nicest beaches we visited in all of Thailand! The room itself was extremely nice and clean, it had a comfortable bed to Thailand standards and the bathroom was great! The food was okay though, but I would highly recommend leaving the resort and going to a place like Red Snapper. All in all, we loved this resort and the staff and would definitely return!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 szeptember 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Suthima - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Fine but not excellent”
There is a censor at a door for air condition which makes us hard for restart an air condition again. We were quite upset about this. The room is not new but still ok. The breakfast is only 1 set per person (choose ABF or rice porridge). Nice view of sea and sand, good as price.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 augusztus 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Husain - Bahrein
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Coconut view”
i booked sea view room and what i got was coconut view aa the trees block the view, so don't bother to book sea view cause all rooms are blocked by coconut trees, but you can hear the sea if you interested.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2017
6,8
Matt - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi szoba (4 fő részére)
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
May be better during high season?”
A perfectly fine little resort with some friendly, helpful staff and decent family rooms (ours was out of the way a bit, so quieter, spacious and with comfy beds). The sea was rough and the beach a bit dirty at this time of time of year (July), which has nothing to do with the hotel, of course, although it means people are more likely to be at the pool and the kids' section could have done with more regular cleaning. There was also a bit of maintenance work going on - again, out of season, but good to see they're doing that. Wouldn't rush to stay here again, but wouldn't avoid either.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
deborah - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard szoba
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Fab hotel & location”
Fab hotel, great location and friendly staff. Fab pool, right on beach. Can walk up beach to restaurants, or catch Tuk tuk to town which is cheap. It is the same price to town where ever you are on the strip.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Karly - Kanada
Pár
Standard szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Very nice resort ”
nice hotel overall. Nice infinity pool overlooking beach. Rooms are a good size, beds are hard and bathroom outdated & tile looks dirty. Restaurant is expensive and charges an extra tax and 7% service fee. Approx 10 min walk either way to find restaurants in the town.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2017
5,6
kevin - Dél-Afrika
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Just a little bit lacking”
This is a great location on a great beach but unfortunately everything was just a bit lacking and in need of attention or improvement. Half the pool/beach loungers are broken and almost all the cushions tattered and torn. Cigarette bits and sweet papers lying around and not cleaned up over the 5 days we were there. Hotel tends to be noisy and this is especially bad when the hotel staff make the most noise - woke us up 3 mornings out of the 5 shouting at each other through the lobby. Breakfast was unfortunately very poor and the bar/restaurant has zero character. That said the one meal we did eat there was very good. Fortunately there are some great alternatives for supper just a short walk up or down the beach. Service by staff not great and they dropped us with a 7:30 shuttle to the ferry on the morning we departed. Confirmed 3 times the day before for the shuttle and answer was always "come at 7:00 for driver". Well no driver and no sense of urgency to try resolve.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Jean-Christophe - Franciaország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Nagyszerű”
The building is not quite new but well maintained and well designed to keep the heat out. Simple bathroom, all rooms did not have same quality of hot water! Excellent beds. Good breakfast served in a pleasant room. The restaurant for lunch/dinner by the beach is barely decorated but the food was excellent. Directly on the long and sandy beach, fantastic. Very pleasant swimming pool too. However far away from the street. A few traditional good restaurants can be found on the beach. We had a great time!
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2017
3,6
Alexandra - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Elfogadható”
Absolutely TERRIBLE staff. no customer service or management. the hotel is SO dated and tired. the only good thing is the air conditioning.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
deborah - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Fab hotel with excellent pool and location Can hire bikes at reception ”
Standard room a good size good size bathroom. Staff forget to fill the shower gel so bring your own. Very tidy and clean hotel even the poolside toilets Swimming pool fab overlooking the sea. On site beach bar for food and drink is good. No worries about having to walk far for good or drink. There is a 7/11 close by. Tuk Tuks wait outside daily to take u places. Easy to hire a moped st reception. Very enjoyable stay will be back
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2017
6,4
Familie - Németország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi szoba (4 fő részére)
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Thai Hotel without clear management attention”
We found this hotel because of the great location at the "long beach", meaning the beach was wonderful, quite and perfect for relaxing. As we arrived the room was ready, but not really clean, we found dust on the tables and the mirrors in bathroom was not at all cleaned. Also the window need to clean a second time. Breakfast is nearly always the same, simple and not at all healthy food. Also not fresh food, for second coffee we need to ask or take by ourself. In general the hotel is missing continuous maintenance and clear direction from the management. Room smelled in the beginning quite strange. We did not have dinner at the beach bar, because food offer was not really interesting, but no problem nearby the beach were several good and delicious restaurants. Sorry to say, but we travelled a lot in Thailand and this Hotel we definitely will not book again and we saw better offers on the island.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Izabela - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Relaxing retreat by the Long Beach”
The location is on one hand excellent, as it is in the middle of Long Beach with a pool facing the shoreline. However, it is approx 6kms from the main 'center" Saladan, and it does not offer a free shuttle service. You pay 50B pp one way. 7/11 is about 10mins walk. Restaurants along the road and beach. As a 3 star is it overpriced. The hotel is quite old and in need of renovation. Beds are very hard. WiFi is not offered in rooms - but you can get a very weak signal. Hot water is short lasting. Pool water gets very warm and you have to fight for an umbrella. Breakfast is quite monotone, very little variety and they close at precisely 10 o'clock. So don't overstay your welcome, even fans get turned off and windows closed. But staff is very nice and helpful. The atmosphere is very relaxed and if you are seeking peace and relaxation, you will find it here.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 április 2017
5,6
Michael - Németország
Csoportos utazó
Villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Outdated hotel”
Hotels needs renovation as it's definitely not worth the money you pay.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Jouni - Finnország
Pár
Standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Great location, paradise”
Great location by the beach. Nice and good hotel&staff. Definetely worth of money. Wifi didnt work well in the room thats not good.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2017
6,0
Peter - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi szoba (4 fő részére)
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Everything was fine. Restaurant was a bit of a let down. ”
We had a good time at this resort after spending a few days on the islands around the coast. This resort is a solid 3 to 4 stars.. Overall the location cannot be beat with many speedboats picking up passengers right in front of the beach for snorkelling. The pool is nice and warm. Our only complaint is the beach restaurant was a bit of a let down. With so many other options to choose from on the beach, this was not really a big concern. Staff were friendly and helped us arrange excursions.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Emily - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent location! Right on Long Beach...easy walk to bars and restaurants. The pool on the water is a really nice feature.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 február 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Dragan - Horvátország
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
The best hotel for that price”
30 seconds to the beach, pool, good food, great rooms
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2017
6,0
Morrigan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Staff was very unhelpful, food was not good, they made us pay for New Years gala, which was horrible”
Had a horrible smell coming from the bathroom the last two days. Sewage
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Noemi - Svájc
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Perfect stay”
My 2nd time in ko lanta. I knew that this is the perfect beach. Hotel 20min beach walk from all the sweet restaurants direct on the beach. Love it. We vhanged to the standart room i love this one i prefer to stay in this its cleaner and quiet in the building away from the nousy reception. Would come back again.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2017
2,0
Yamunna - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Terrible staff attitude”
The décor was terribly worn and the bathroom and bed were terrible. Breakfast was the worst of our trip. Not much else to say about the place. I would stay again, but only at a much, much, much lower price.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2016
3,6
Yamunna - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
This is the second time we were booking this place as my fiance loved it the last time, but the value has dropped a lot. The staff are always in their own world and tend to treat 'white people' with m”
They don't even approach you if you are at the restaurant and have to call them while they are busy talking among themselves.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Alan - Argentína
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great resort, average location”
Beautiful resort! Really nice pool, beachfront and great room with a spectacular view! If I were to go again to Koh Lanta, I would stay by Klong Ni beach. Long Beach is the biggest beach but not the most beautiful, it lacks the romantic atmosphere that Klong Nin has with its many beachfront restaurants and bars.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Laura - Németország
Csoportos utazó
Villa
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great Place”
We've booked a "Villa" and enjoyed hanging out on our porch. The location right next to the beach is fantastic. Also the breakfast was good. The staff is very friendly and always tried to help us. All in all we would definitely come back!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Cameron - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Comfortable place, a little expensive”
Didn't have anything against this place is just didn't wow me. It was quiet, safe and comfortable. Just didn't feel like I was in Thailand while I was there other than when I was on the beach. But I guess that's what you get when you stay at a resort. Nice staff though and a safe choice. A bit expensive, I would have fathered stayed at lanta intanin the whole time. That place rocks!
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Manuela - Németország
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Nice Hotel, direct at the beach”
--
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
wenny - Kína
Pár
Standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Its a good resort ”
every thing is good ,but in the morning, some have child family would let them kid be free run and make big noice .so.....
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Albert - Németország
Pár
Standard szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Best Pool at Long Beach”
It is a well managed hotel. The breakfast area has a nice pool/sea view. The hotel is not as remote to the village center than eg Lanta Sand Resort, where we also stayed. The pool and its setting is very picturesque. The pool chairs and their covers are rather old and are quickly reserved with towels. We havent had diner in the hotel. There a good places not far away like Mayas Restaurant with authentic thai food but also big burgers at the Secret Garden.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Md - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Good standard family friendly hotel (4th visit)”
A brief little stay at Lanta Casuarina of just 3 nights but I would have happily stayed longer. Beautiful scenery, great breakfast, perfect location.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 október 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Rafal - Lengyelország
Pár
Villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Amazing”
I would love to spend more days in this place than at the other which I unfortunately booked before. This place is great! And especially the second swimming pool! If you want to book a room there, you better get one on the swimming pool level. Nice experience.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2016
6,4
Adam - Thaiföld
Pár
Villa a tengerparton
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Lanta Casuarina”
Lanta Casuarina was the 4th resort we stayed at on our last trip to Koh Lanta. This was during low season and most of the resorts were basically shut down. Casuarina had their beach front clean and open, with minimal disruption to the guests. Accolades to them for this. The pool was pretty and the location of the resort next to a park was very nice. We opted for a pricy beachfront room. The view was great. The room…not so much. The décor was terribly worn and the bathroom and bed were terrible. Price paid was 2500 baht per night. Breakfast was the worst of our trip. Not much else to say about the place. I would stay again, but only at a much, much, much lower price. A major renovation is needed.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 július 2016
6,8
Peter - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Relaxing break”
Pleasant hotel in a good location,good value budget hotel I will use again
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Helen - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Relaxed and nice stay!”
Very nice location set just at the beach. The rooms are nice and clean and the breakfast is good. Good value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 július 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Conrad - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
good value..”
We stayed for two nights and found the hotel quite satisfactory with a few exceptions. Great swimming pool and location but car parking facilities very limited for the amount of rooms provided. Breakfast not up to standard with very small Thai menu. Our room was clean and well maintained apart from the balcony which appeared not to have been cleaned. We booked a non smoking room which may have been right although there was an ashtray provided!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 június 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Md - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Villa
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Relax and beautiful view”
Wonderful resort... very happy with the accommodation. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Udipta - India
Pár
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Right at the beach”
Location wise it's perfect. Staff seemed to be a bit tired.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
stevo - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Nice resort ”
Good Hotel... .Fantastic Staff...Good location velue for money. .would definitely recommend
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Thiala - Brazília
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Great and peaceful place!”
Everything was perfect!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2016
6,0
Andrew - Ausztrália
Pár
Villa
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Maintainence and training required”
Great location right on long beach, however the property is dated and lacks maintainence. Our villas did not have hot water from check-in Friday to Monday morning. We had to call and wait for the maintainence guy to fix each time we wanted to shower. The hot water would then last about 2 minutes. On Monday we were moved to a beach front villa which was appreciated. Breakfast is basic and has most things you would expect. Food and beverage staff need basic training . Too often the staff are in the back corner having a chat with their backs to the dining guests. Booking tours and transport at reception was very good value and easy. Over all great location, management need to step up and invest in training and upgrades to the property. There are plenty of other hotels offering better value on Lanta.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Charles - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Great value for money”
Great location, right next to Long Beach, with a good quality and not too expensive restaurant overlooking the beach. Also within walking distance of a few restaurants, shops and a good coffee shop on the main road, where you can also find the KoHub coworking space. Nice, big room. The seaview would be better described as sea-facing as from the ground floor you can't see the sea, but you get a bit of breeze. The pool is a little small for people who want that, but there were plenty of sunbeds available facing out over the sea. Very pleasant stay and good value because of the location.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 április 2016
6,0
Han - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe kilátással a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Best Location, Poor Service.”
Staff is friendly, not so helpful. Room is messy and bed full with sand. pool is good, near the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 április 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Trevor - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Relaxation at it's best ”
Quiet resort with a beautiful infinity pool and great beach out the front. Several great little restaurants on the beach. Turn right if you are facing the beach and walk about 50 m. Good breakfast with western and Asian choices, fruit, yoghurt, egg station and breads - choices a little less now it is getting quieter. Staff were friendly and he,Paul, some speaking good English. Rooms are large and have big showers with plenty of hot water. Beds are comfortable and a/c works well. Initially stayed 2 nights but returned for a second visit as we liked it so much.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2016