Kitűnő 9,1
451 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Kitűnő



451 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 9,8
  • Szolgáltatások 8,8
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 9,5
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 9,5
  • Ár/érték arány 9,2
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,4
Rendezés ez alapján

Alessandra - Egyesült Királyság
Párban utazók
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2015

Jialing - Kína
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2015

Jan - Hollandia
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 augusztus 2015

Ilyace - Franciaország
Párban utazók
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2015

lautridou - Franciaország
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2015

Ghislain - Kanada
Egyéni utazók
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2015

Celestina - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2015

Tabea - Németország
Párban utazók
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2015

Assawapongkasem - Thaiföld
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Értékelés dátuma: 11 április 2015

Derek - Egyesült Királyság
Párban utazók
Deluxe
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2015


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc hűségprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: