Long Bay Resort Koh Phangan Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Long Bay Resort

Nagyon jó
257 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,7
94% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (257)Booking.com-értékelések (455)
7,7
Nagyon jó
257 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,8
Szolgáltatások7,5
Elhelyezkedés8,4
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,1
Szolgáltatások8,0
Ár/érték arány7,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
Deutsch
Français
Svenska
több
Szobatípus
Standard házikó
Superior házikó
Deluxe házikó
Garden kunyhó
Rendezés ez alapján
211 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
Alessandro - Olaszország
Pár
Garden kunyhó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing resort!”
We had some wonderful days at longbay resort in Haad Yao! The beach in front of the resort is fantastic, and in my opinion is the most beautiful on the island. Bungalows are simple but really nice with all the basic stuff that you need. You have a lot of choises for breakfast and the staff is very nice and helped us a lot with tours, places to visit and even a quick visit to the doctor!!! The restaurant on the beach is great. Make sure you have some bbq tiger prawns! We'll be back!!
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2016
2,0
Katerina - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Awful as didn't even get to stay in long bay resort due to over booking. ”
I booked long bay resort to be situated beside the beach as I am a traveler & was looking forward to my koh phangan beach stay as I am not situated by the beach for the rest of my travels. I instead got moved to a resort that was in the middle of no where & couldn't even walk to the nearest shop. I am aware that it was the full moon party for the stay however I booked this way in advance.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 augusztus 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
grant - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Garden kunyhó
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Absolutely amazing resort,very friendly staff and great value ,definetly the best resort we've been ”
Amazing position ,definitely will stay there again
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Thomas - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Loved it! ”
Beautiful area, great staff, and clean rooms
We stayed in a few places on Haad Yao, and Longbay was our favorite by far. The property is very nice. They have plenty of beach chairs both on the beach and around the pool, and the bungalows are spread around a very pleasant and well-maintained garden area. We booked the cheaper wooden bungalows, which don't look as nice as the more expensive ones, but after a few minutes inside, we didn't mind. The room was clean and the hot water and air conditioning worked great. We couldn't get wifi in the room, but it was very fast all around the pool, beach, and restaurant area. The staff were all friendly, especially the ladies at reception and in the restaurant. Overall, we loved our time there and look forward to going back someday.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2016
4,3
Carly - Kanada
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Don't be fooled by "garden suite"”
Beach was clean, bars were nice, location was okay
After looking at the pictures Agoda posted, I was expecting something completely different then what we were stuck with. The "garden suite" was like staying in a glorified hostel. None of the remotes worked for TV/AC, the bed felt like plywood, the room overall seemed unsanitary and my husband saw a kitchen staff member not wash his hands after using the bathrooms.We requested an upgrade right away (at our cost), but nothing was available. Another couple on their honeymoon had the same complaints we did. We would never recommend the garden suites to anyone as they should be torn down and rebuilt. The villas facing the ocean looked nice. It's unfortunate because the overall grounds are well kept and looks ascthetically appealing when you enter. The pool and both bars were nice. The breakfast was nothing to write home about.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2016
4,8
BARBARA - Lengyelország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe házikó
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
a bit dissapointing ”
Comparing to last year visit resort is more dirty. Sun beds on Beach arek dirty. Resturant seats are really dirty, YouTube don't want to seat on them. Bean bags aswell. There is no any facilities for Kids. Bedding wasn't changed after previous guests. And bathroom is really basic and mouldy tiles. Next year I will consider diffrent hotel for my visit on Haad Yao beach
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2016
4,8
Dragos - Románia
Egyéni utazó
Garden kunyhó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Very dirty room, not like in pictures, good pool”
The room was not at all like in pictures, very small and unclean, with all the towels dirty. I also had 2 lizards in the room. The pool is big and nice, the beach also, but poor breakfast and unorifessional. It dosen't deserve the resort" name
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Svetlana - Oroszország
Pár
Superior házikó
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Best beach on the island!”
Superiore cottage - very noisy air conditioner, little frige, good bed, no hair dryer, pool view, nice terrace. Cotteges not new, but territory is really great. Rich garden and big pool with jacuzzi. Included breakfast isn't poor, but the same every day. Owerpaid.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2016
9,3
Kitűnő
Ben - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Good for one night , staff nice . Nice bungalow”
Staff , sea veiw & pool
1 night . (Full moon)
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2016
6,0
Allison - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
disappointed”
Pool, Location/beach, staff
They overbooked the hotel on our arrival and so found us space in the hotel next door which was awful! (We were bumped as we were only staying 2 nights, despite having booked 4 months in advance!) Hotel next door had no security, no safe, rooms were dirty and tired with no bedding, there were chickens and dogs running all over the place - overall a bit dodgy! We had paid for a nice place to stay! reception did all she could to help (arranged rooms to be cleaned and towels and bedding to be added from Casita, 2 free taxis, let us use safe on reception), she checked on us frequently and made us feel as though she was doing all she could to make up for their mistake. We used the pool and bar facilities, which were lovely. Restaurant food was average and service very slow. Location is great, set in a beautiful bay with different restaurants available. Such a shame we didn't get to sleep in the comfort of the rooms we paid for!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
Jacob - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Standard házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
nice getaway”
kayaks, happy hour, beach
Great
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Cristina - Portugália
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Nice place”
Location, very comfortable bed, relaxed place.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Goncalo - Portugália
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
pleasant”
front dinner on beach, friendly staff, beautiful place
Began with a very nice dinner just on the beach. Rooms are very nice and a great value for the money. Felt Resort gorgeous and very clean. Definitely highly recommended.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Grant - Kanada
Pár
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Longbay ”
Location. Clean rooms. Nice staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2015
5,3
Adam - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe házikó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Great Resort Facilities - Appauling Service”
The location is great, it's right on the beach. The Rooms and facilities are nice.
This resort would have been perfect except for the fact we were FORCED to pay for a NYE dinner when we booked costing more than the room (30% more!!). The dinner itself was pathetic for the price paid - it would have been reasonably priced at 300b not 4500b!!! The whole event was a joke. The house keeping was well done and reception service was ok. But the restaurant and kitchen service in general was consistently below average on a daily basis. I highly doubt I would stay at Longbay resort again.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Emma - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Quiet and relaxed”
Their beach bungalows are on the beach, large beach frontage, easy to get to
It was low season when we stayed, however other small resorts on the beach seemed busy. It didn't bother us but a shame for them as we had breakfast (included) but went to other resorts for dinner along the beach. The sun loungers on the beach didn't have any cushions so were uncomfortable after a while. The one's by the pool did but you had to help yourself and were covered up...the one's i tried to grab had an ants nest inside. A bit more attention to the guests would have been nice. Works at the hotel were being carried out, but all in all it was fine as we just wanted a long weekend sat on a beach. I think this resort will be better out of low season.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Bernardus - Hollandia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior házikó
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Very pleasant!!!”
Beautiful bungalows in pretty garden
Stayed here for 5 nights and had a very pleasant stay,bungalows are specious and with nice balcony amongst lush green garden. Swimming pool also very nice and a lot of space and sunbeds. Beach is not so good, low tide during the day means stones and unpleasant to swim but that is just a little negative point. Hire a scooter to see the island!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 augusztus 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
Greg - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Garden kunyhó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
not easy to get to this location, but worth it”
right on the beach, incredibly cheap, beautiful
Very good quality hotel for pretty inexpensive, only about US $50 a night and it's literally on the beach
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2014
6,0
Robert - Hollandia
Pár
Superior házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
It was okay, nothing special”
Only the location at the beach
We stayer here one night, more then enough. The price we payed is way to much for the state our bungalow was in. The staff is friendly though and the location right at the beach is nice. There are other cheaper and probably better places to stay in the same bay.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2013
3,3
Nathan - Ausztrália
Pár
Garden kunyhó
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
We walked straight in, then straight out”
Nothing comes to mind
we walked next door and booked into the hotel there, we were at long bay no longer than 30 minutes
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2011
8,0
Nagyszerű
MONICA - Luxembourg
Pár
Garden kunyhó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms”
Haad Yao is probably one of the nicest beaches on the island. Peace and quiet, so the perfect spot to relax. BBQ every night on the beach as well
We spent two night in one the garden huts. Good value for money. Rooms were clean and cosy. The resort is based right on the lovely Haad Yao beach. The resort has a nice and tidy garden with swimming pool but you can make use of the free deck chairs provided on the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Ida - Norvégia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior házikó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
Good value for money, nice cottage and beach”
Nice little cottages, good and clean but small pool, good location
Good spot on the beach, close enough to bars and restaurants but still quiet at nighttime. Cottages are nice and roomy enough for their price. Windows a bit leaky, but no problem while we were there, not too many bugs anyway. Standard breakfast, nice enough. Pool is nice and clean, small, but big enough as it seems most people stay on the beach anyway.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2011
7,7
Nagyon jó
Hal - Kanada
Pár
Garden kunyhó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
All good ”
the helpful cheerful girls at the front desk.
It's a little far from haad rin but its a very nice quiet beach. Get some scooters instead of cabbing all the time.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2011
6,7
David - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
great location, nice pool and beach”
beach, pool
staff were nice, breakfast left a little to be desired, stayed in hut room, it was small but ok
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2011
9,7
Kitűnő
Cheng-Yi - Tajvan
Egyéni utazó
Garden kunyhó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Great value to stay ”
Good location and good price
The resort with great swimming pool which in in front of beach. They got also really nice and clean rooms with AC and you can see a very beautiful sunset if you are lucky. The most important point is a reasonable price.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2011
8,7
Nagyszerű
Gal - Izrael
Pár
Deluxe házikó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Excellent!”
beautiful, good sevice, go for it! :-)
The place looks just like in the photos, beautiful beach and pool area. recommended!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 február 2011
10,0
Kitűnő
Nicola - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Garden kunyhó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Absolutely beautiful and great service”
best resort on Long Bay, cute bungalows, execllent location, lovely pool and gardens
My stay here was wonderful. Right on the beach, clean pool, well maintained gardens, good food, and wonderful staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2011
8,3
Nagyszerű
Valeska - Chile
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Great Resort and service”
Breakfast, big pool, nice view and acces to the beach
we arrived too early, and we had to wait untill 2pm to check in. thats not very nice, but we used the common areas, such as the pool and the beach. the room was very clean and nice, but the air con was not working really good, it was always too cold. the service was great and breakfast is really really good.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2011
4,3
joao - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
clean space”
quiet nature hut
the bungaloo we stayed was okay to say the least. simple one room, nothing fancy really. its was a clean place also. the restaurant is not the best and the beach is long and nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2011
6,7
Thitinan - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. október hónapban
nice services”
nice services
under construction and not good location
The Long Bay Resort is, like its name, located at Long Bay on Pa-Ngun island. Which is not quite a good location. Because it's far away from the pier and also another bay. So, it took much times to traveling by taxi and also expensive to go somewhere, e.g. haad rin for full moon party. However, the price of resort room is ok and the beach is nice and also their services.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Tomas - Cseh Köztársaság
Pár
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. október hónapban
Nice location”
Nice garden
No
Pleasant
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kyron - Új-Zéland
Pár
Garden kunyhó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. szeptember hónapban
Beautiful beach”
great pool, breakfast included, beach is amazing
asked for my omelete for breakfast twice and still never received it.
I disagree with Lonely Planet, I think this is the best beach on the whole of the western island (didn't see the east), its away from the backpackers etc in Haad Rin however the resort did put on taxis to the full moon party for 100 baht (there only) alot of friendly people stayed here too making the stay more pleasant. the resorts restaurant is situated on the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 október 2010
3,7
Greg - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Garden kunyhó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Avoid A Huts”
Great pool and superb grounds
Dirty rooms and poor breakfasts
The A huts are shocking to the point that the resort manager stated that he wished they would be demolished! This did not stop him trying to charge an additional 1000 baht for a put me up bed! We got a really nice room at the Bay View resort the next day for 850 baht for the whole family so stayed for an extra week.... no comparison.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2010
9,3
Kitűnő
Espen - Norvégia
Pár
Deluxe házikó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. július hónapban
Long Bay resort”
Great location, beautiful exterior, nice rooms, clean
None
We spent 6 days of our honeymoon at Long Bay resort, where we stayed in a beachfront cottage. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the hotel exterior is very nice. Rooms are also nice, although the bathroom was a bit old and worn. The restaurant serves very good thai food, and the beach is fantastic. There are a lot of corals from about 20 meters from the beach, so it's very good for snorkeling.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 augusztus 2010
5,3
GRANT - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. július hónapban
Long Bay Resort”
Quiet area, nice beach, good views
hut seemed unstable.
The area was nice and quiet but had enough restaurants and things to do if you wanted. Beach was nce but water was shallow at this time of year. Garden huts were a little bare, would have liked TV/mini fridge.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 július 2010
5,7
James - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Garden kunyhó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. május hónapban
Long Bay”
The beach. The large pool. One staff member who wore a hat was cool.
The staff who are less welcoming than average thai hotel employees, and just as lethargic.
The garden hut we got was cheap so we were happy with our stay. The beach it's on is fantastic. There are good places to eat and have a drink at on the beach. However, we found a better hotel in terms of value for money despite having paid half price for our hut. Haad Yao Beach View Hotel. Just turned up and got a huge a/c+fan room and tv
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Mitchel - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. június hónapban
As we expected”
Location, Environment, Beach, Staff
Rooms are a looking a bit tired, Breakfast lacked a buffet style service.
This Hotel pretty much hit our expectations. It is not a plush resort (go next door for that.... with the additional cost) but basically it gave us the experience we we after. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location was wonderful and at night time the resort took on a whole new feel. Beach is lovely, pool was good. The room (bungalow style) was a little on the "tired" side, but to be honest we did not spend much time in the room as the pool and beach were so lovely. The breakfast was inclusive and pretty basic and was not buffet..... however in terms of overall value for the rate we paid we felt very satisfied
Értékelés dátuma: 13 június 2010
6,7
Cholthicha - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Superior házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. május hónapban
Lovely bungalows on the beach”
Beautiful little bungalows, lovely beach, staff were all friendly and helpful.
buffet breakfast wasn't that good. Drain in the shower was higher than the rest of the floor so there was a squeegee in there for to push bath water towards the drain after each shower. Very painful!!! However, after speaking to other guests, it seems that only our room had this problem.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2010
9,7
Kitűnő
sharon - Új-Zéland
Pár
Garden kunyhó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. április hónapban
great value”
great pool, awesome breakfast, close to everything, serviced daily, plenty of towels
no cons
a lovely central resort. the room was clean and comfortable serviced daily. great pool and buffet breakfast. we will definitely be going back to Long Bay Resort
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Jeremy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior házikó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Long Bay Resort - A nice place to visit”
Full Resort Bookable online Clean Friendly Easy to work with
Pricey No Activities Many Kids
This was a great resort for our first trip to Ko Phangan. It was clean and had everything one would need. It also had the best beach front on Haad Yao. However, it was pricier than most other places on the beach. Also there were many families and young children there. I would not return to this resort again until I had a family. For backpackers - there are cheaper options. For couples - there are better options. For families - seems pretty good. For first time visitors that like a professional and guaranteed booking - seems pretty good. All in all a clean, safe, beautiful, yet pricey place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
jason - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Garden kunyhó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
good value”
wi fi internet
none
i had avery pleasent stay for 4 nights staff very helpfull hired motorbike from them . very clean and good fast wifi in room. i would stay there again for sure though the price should be a little lower. i was on the 4th floor and there was no lift . so if you have alot o bags ask foor ground floor
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2010
7,3
Nagyon jó
Laura - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. november hónapban
Beautiful location”
Lovely pool Right on the beach, quiet area good value
old decor in bungalows, hard bed
The bungalows are set in a very well kept garden area which overlooks the very nice beach. They are it bit dated but clean and tidy. I found the bed a bit uncomfortable. The thing that really sells this place is the location- Hat Yao beach is beautiful and serene, with good swimming and snorkeling. The area is very quiet with just a few restaurants on the beach. The pool is also very nice, quite large for hotel of this size.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2009
5,2
Julia - Thaiföld
Pár
Garden kunyhó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht”
Vom Hafen fährt man ca eine viertel Stunde zum Hotel, man ist zwingend auf einen Roller angewiesen! Uns war das bei den vielen bergigen Kurven und rasenden Einheimischen und anderen Touristen viel zu gefährlich! Taxipreise deutlich überzogen! Hin und zurück 10 EUR! In dieser Bucht konnte man im Mai nicht schwimmen! Das Wasser war dauerhaft sehr weit zurückgezogen, an einem Ende der Bucht konnte man wenigstens reingehen, aber das Wasser war nur ca 30 cm tief, weiter rein ins Wasser nicht möglich, da Riffe! Ob das immer so ist, oder nur, als wir da waren, weiß ich nicht! Das Hotel war gepflegt, aber die Preise für die Bungalows schienen uns für die Nebensaison zu teuer! Da haben wir auf Koh Samui deutlich mehr für unser Geld erhalten! Das Personal war aber sehr hilfsbereit und hat uns bei unseren Reiseplänen unterstützend beraten. Insgesamt waren wir mit Koh Phangan nicht zufrieden und sind nach zwei Tagen weitergereist.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Marisa - Németország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior házikó
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Die Anlage liegt am wunderschönen Haad Sao. Puderzuckersand, vorgelagertes Riff mit vielen bunten Fischen, stellenweise leider Seeigel. Die Bungalows sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber sauber. Die Anlage ist insgesamt sehr gepflegt, der Pool blitzsauber.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Daniela - Svájc
Pár
Superior házikó
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Nagyon jó”
suuuper schöner Strand, schneeweiss und kristallklares Wasser. Schöne Poolanlage. Bungalow hat alles was man braucht, das Badezimmer schon etwas älter. Die Sanitäreneinrichtungen im Restaurantbereich lassen ein wenig zu wünschen übrig, sehr abgenutzter WC-Ring, geputzt wird eher weniger, wann dann wird nur kurz gewischt. Alles in Allem aber eine schöne Anlage wenn man über ein paar Sachen hinweg schauen kann und man das Preisleitungsverhältnis beachtet. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unterschiedlich, einige bemühen sich sehr und sehen anfallende Arbeiten und sind sehr freundlich , andere sind weder freundlich noch bemüht, sondern nur faul.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Steven - Németország
Pár
Standard házikó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Gute Lage, Personal so naja”
Wir waren 4 Nächte um Resort, die Lage und der Strand ist Klasse! Das Personal etwas verwirrt, wir wurden zum Rollerverleih um 10 Ecken geschickt, dabei ist direkt in der Nachbarschaft ein sehr großer Verleiher. Ausstattung ist Ok aber wir waren besseres in den letzten Resorts gewohnt, die waren aber auch alle 50% teurer. Ich würde das Resort wieder besuchen, man muss halt ein paar Abstriche machen. Z.b. gibt es nur wenige Liegen am Strand und keine Schirme, Bad war sehr einfach ausgestattet und meiner Frau schlicht zu dunkel.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Maurice - Németország
Pár
Deluxe házikó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Beach Bungalows sind ein Traum”
Wir hatten das Beach Bungalow am Strand. Essen im Hotel ist nicht zu empfehlen. Direkt im Ort gibt es das Pura Vida Cafe mit einem Wahnsinns Frühstück, einen echten Italiener und gegenüber tolle Burger.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Kathrin - Németország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Garden kunyhó
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Wunderschönes Resort in wunderschöner Lage.”
Sehr freundliches und immer aufmerksames Personal.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Werner - Németország
Pár
Garden kunyhó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Strand und Lage laden zum Wiederkommen ein”
Erstes Mal auf Ko Phangan. Fing super an mit Abholservice von der Fähre, ging leider nicht gut weiter, weil wir feststellten, dass wir keinen Kühlschrank/Minibar im sehr kleinen Bungalow hatten (haben wir überlesen). Upgrade oder Abhilfe leider nicht möglich, gab aber 3 Supermärkte in Laufnähe, die lange genug auf hatten um auch spät Abends noch kaltes Bier zu bekommen. Frühstück, Strand, Cocktailbar mit Happy Hour und Sonnenuntergängen und einem Super-Kellner mit prima Mai Tais. Nur das Abendessen im Resort am Strand sollte man sich klemmen. Teuer und schlecht. Zusammenfassung : Schönes, sauberes Resort, prima Stand : wir kommen wieder, nehmen dann aber ein Zimmer mit mehr Ausstattung.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Andrea - Németország
Pár
Standard házikó
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Wunderbares Strandresort”
Uns hat es im Long Bay sehr gut gefallen. Unser Gardenview Cottage war groß, sauber und gut ausgestattet.Täglich gab es frische Handtücher und Strandtücher. Der Garten, sowie die ganze Anlage sind top gepflegt. Das Personal ist sehr liebenswert und aufmerksam. Frühstücksbuffet OK. Die Lage: direkt am Strand. Im Juli/August war es sehr sehr ruhig und entspannt.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2017