Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

Nagyon jó
3858 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,4

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (3858)Booking.com-értékelések (725)
7,4
Nagyon jó
3858 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,1
Szolgáltatások7,2
Elhelyezkedés8,2
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások7,2
Ár/érték arány7,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
日本語
több
Szobatípus
Superior szoba
Deluxe szoba
Junior lakosztály
Rendezés ez alapján
3523 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,0
Nagyszerű
Ryan
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
older place but worth the money”
I enjoyed my stay here especially for the price. Rooms are a little dated but well worth the price
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
6,8
Atcharaporn - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Jó”
Great location close to the shopping
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Christopher - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Kitűnő”
Great hotel... Friendly staff, Epic pool and Scifi Elevators from bladerunner !
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
David - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
I wanted a large wort room. I got what I wanted ”
Lovely large pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2017
3,6
ken - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Junior lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Hate this place”
Don’t go, dirty, old, no wifi, and place has roaches and lizards in the rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2017
6,8
Florence - Franciaország
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Old moldy bathrooms ”
The staff was great the location is amazing but the bathtubs in all the bedrooms are rusty and moldy and we visited many different categories of rooms they offer. The bathrooms need upgrade same with other rooms like the gym and the kids playground area (one of the outdoor building is falling off)
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Ian - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Good mid-range hotel in convenient location”
Good value when on special offer. Comfortable rooms at a cheap price.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 október 2017
2,8
Dondi - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Definitely does not worth for money”
With price almost double than other its peer hotel "agoda starred", I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, for sure. Bad water pressure, leaking pipe, it bathroom just unthinkable. I wish they would renovate this old building soon. Completely disappointed, would never come again.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2017
5,2
Danny - Thaiföld
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
hotel condition”
The room we received were the worst room available. Holesin t he tub (rusted out). Room was not worth what we paid. Asked for double bed put us up in a room with twin bed, made them change the room and they gave us one of the worst room.available. Wlll never stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 02 október 2017
6,4
Kam - Hongkong
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Room hygiene requires much attention”
The room was infested with German cockroaches and tiny ants. Bath room has clear fungus spots on tile cracks. Old CRT television.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 szeptember 2017
6,4
Carly-Ann - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
on the last day we found poo in a plastic bag under our bed. ”
i cracked my head open whilst staying at the lotus and was made to pay 2000 baht for getting blood on the towels in my room
Értékelés dátuma: 23 szeptember 2017
4,4
Kiranjit - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good 20 years ago ”
Everything is very old and needs replacing
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Irene - Szingapúr
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Fantastic Location”
Is convenient to anywhere. A shopping complex within the Hotel is fantastic.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2017
6,8
David - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Some great features”
we loved the big pool area, spacious rooms and great location near Kad San Kaew. Breakfast a little uninspiring
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
ahlam - Omán
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyon jó”
good but old hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2017
5,6
STEVEN - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Its really aged and needs all round investment.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2017
6,4
Gordon - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Jó”
Hotel is a bit old now but still in a good central location, big size pool and handy been joined onto the shopping mall, breakfast was ok but quite often due to the number of guests they would run out of some items on the breakfast buffet, also only three lifts and you have to wait a while at busy times.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Eleazar - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyszerű”
large pool, big rooms and great location!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 augusztus 2017
5,6
Robert - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Used to be a good hotel”
It's a cool old hotel, but not well maintained. Saw cockroaches in our room, ants on the bed and elsewhere in the room, mold and mildew in the bathroom, musty odor, holes in the sheets...just poorly maintained and looks older than they said it actually is. The price is too high for what you actually get. Swimming pool is the best part.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 július 2017
4,0
Marcus - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Disappointing”
This hotel despite being old is a best description an epic failure. Unfortunately the owners have failed to maintain it over the years, and their maintenance plan receives an F- grade! On entering my room I was greeted by the unpleasant odour of stale cigarettes stained furniture and chattels. Many fixtures broken, damaged or not working too numerous to mention. The 1991 model bed provided no support with springs poking up into you. The shower was amazing. Along with the breakfast were the only highlights of entire stay. This hotel offers a variety of different species of bugs in the 6th floor room as well being as being noisy. It caters for mass bus loads of Chinese tour groups. My room was not just smelly but dirty and dusty. There is a Hospital immediately behind this hotel that burns medical rubbish and this smoke goes across the back of the hotel air con. Also are noisy all night. The hotel has an impressive 1990s style atrium in centre of the hotel but this is responsible for the noise. A design imperfection from yesterday year. The railing is quite low and unsuitably dangerous by western standards for children. Music bands play on the lobby floor and finish late at night. This sound echos upwards to all the room which are not properly sound proofed. The room had an old rear projection TV with broken remote. OK movie and news channels in English. However, the worse part of my stay was the huge hotel pool which was closed for 3 days for its apparent monthly clean. On inspection the next day the pool was indeed green. There was a strong chlorine smell in the air but the pool pump was off! There were lots of poles and hoses emerging from the in 45m long pool but no work being done. Staff were lounging around on cell phones on the busted outdoor deck chairs and there was other ubiquitous junk piled up lying around the edges. Staff on front desk were efficient and friendly. Disappointing therefore I would NOT recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Napatsorn - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good clean, good service , nice staffs than year 2016”
Better than last year (2016), This year 2017, no smell ,at the ground floor and lobby not stinky, Nice reception and all staffs, Room was smell good clean , lucky this year I was stay , 12flr. Nice view with swimming pool . Good price in June , low season
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2017
6,0
Nutsulee - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Lotus Pang Susan Keaw”
Staff are good. The food is ok, but the bathroom is mold all over around the shower curtain and around the bathtub! Also at night time you can here the music from outside( that's not a problem for us) Mold is the big problem! Sorry!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Kevin - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
This hotel is situated away from the night tourist area which we like. The area us local with done great restaurants used by locals .it is taxi ride from the night bizarr district. Do not expect 5 sta”
We have stayed at this hotel 5 times and recommend it . The hotel caters for a lot of tour groups so you need to book in advance
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Pia - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
26 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Great hotel. Can only recommend. ”
Fabulous pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Saokhon - Kambodzsa
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Airport pick up never happened when I arrived ”
The staff asked for breakfast payment for my two kids . My son 11 years and daughter 9 years
Értékelés dátuma: 10 június 2017
5,2
Kenneth - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
3-star hotel for sure. Location is close to medical centers and an indoor mall which is past its heyday. The breakfast and brunch service was very good. In general, the hotel is a nice place but is certainly in need of updating. Staff attitude could improve - during a prior visit, reception told me that they were fully booked; I asked if I could utilize their Wifi in the lobby to check on other hotels and they refused! When I eventually got on line, I found the hotel had vacancies and actually booked a room and to their surprise and continued rudeness the wife and I showed back up and checked in. I suppose we appreciated the location within walking distance of the hospitals, otherwise we have had much better stays near the Night market.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Scott - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Do you like cold showers?”
The property is aging, the room was cleaned well by staff and service in the hotel was friendly, however don't expect the luxury of hot water for your bath or shower - you will get lukewarm at best! My experience with wifi was so slow that I struggled to download a single page, and if I wanted any action, needed to go down toward the lobby. We were in one of the suites, so I expected better especially considering they have a business desk in the room. We ate in the restaurant - breakfast is 95% Asian-styled, and I believe is quite good if this is the style of breakfast you want. The milk for coffee is kept in a semi-heated state, so was curdled every morning we saw it, and the coffee mugs were not clean enough for us to use them. My wife ordered lunch one day, and the pork dish she ordered was reasonably expensive, containing 4 -5 very small pieces of mostly pork fat, and the rest of the dish was all green capsicum - very disappointed and we did not eat there again. My wife is Thai and would normally be happy with any reasonable dish served. On the plus side, the lobby is quite nice with live music at night and a good atmosphere, and you can see right up to the roof on the 14th floor with balconies all around. The pool was in great condition, and the reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 június 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nopphol - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Comfortable to stay here
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Yossapol - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Nice breakfast”
Nice breakfast, Good location
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,8
ROGER - Franciaország
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Old uncomfortable cold meals at breakfast”
No tour office in lobby no tap beside toilet ! Micro refrigerator one century old tv. We came back at 14.45 room was not made up. At breakfast all meals were cold cannot eat. At 9.45 the omlet making was closed as breakfast last to 10.00. Nothing pro
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2017
4,8
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Shock of first room, dusty twin on 10th floor. Could only replace next day with double on 2nd floor”
No guareentee of double bed. Staff including manager not willing to upgrade room free of charge despite it being late and the better room was the only ones available.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Kallayanee - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Great Value”
during a week stay, staffs are super helpful and friendly. They provide every thing I need in time. Even my 5 years child complaint about lound music during the night, they listened and reduce the volumn next night immediately. The only disturbance I found is "noisy turists at late night and very early morning".
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,0
Trevor - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Not very good ”
Rooms are outdated, there were no outlets by the bed, and the hotel has three elevators yet every time we waited for at least 5 minutes. Band was loud and played long into the night and it was a Thai man dressed as Elvis singing his songs which was pretty disappointing. Spent too much money for what it was.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
6,8
Junho - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
good except breakfast ”
overall it is good but its ABF is terrible
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
FRED - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Excellent value for independent traveller; adjoins shopping mall.”
KFC next door. Budget room rates with very nice rooms. Buffet breakfast just average, but adequate. Hotel attached to shopping center.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chindanai - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good location ”
Stay for 9 nights, location is good only one thing that need to improve cleaning as I stayed only makeup the bed changed the towels but the floor never been vacuum. Poor on cleanses
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
6,0
HEI - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Very traditional thai hotel (it looks very old)”
facilities were very old, room were big enough, nice staff and big swimming pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nongluck - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good hotel”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2017
6,8
Holger - Németország
Pár
Superior szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good value deal with big swimming pool”
+ big room with great view from upper floors + big swimming pool on floor 7 - quite old hotel for mass tourism, not beautiful from outside - air condition in my room a litte bit noisy and not easy to regulate - breakfast room and breakfast quality
Értékelés dátuma: 22 április 2017
5,2
Fravin - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
The beds were the worst I have ever sleep on.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Lotus Hotel Pang Suan Kaew.
Válasz időpontja: 14 augusztus 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,8
Fravin - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Elfogadható”
The beds where unsleepable. Old TVs. Breakfast not worth the money.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Michael - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Love this place. Stay here all the time. ”
Getting old and probably needs a facelift but I like the old charm and the rooms are very large and comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2017
2,8
Rea - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
VERY OLD PLACE”
Staff don't understand too much of English language, had to use google translate. Facilities are old and our room actually had a broken ceiling. Location are a bit far from night market. Breakfast food are the same from our first day to the last. Better look for other hotels because price doesn't meet it's value.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
BLAIR - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Very good value for money”
Great pool and large room. Well located but the building is old. For what you are paying, it's great value. Best part is 50 m pool and hotel connects to shopping mall with great food court.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
shirel - Izrael
Pár
Junior lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
excellent hotel”
מלון מצויין , די רחוק מהמרכז.. Good hotel Everything was excellent except for the location, far from the center
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Saokhon - Kambodzsa
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
The staff not so friendly but they show more friendly to who from westerners
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Saokhon - Kambodzsa
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Wonderful ”
The staff should train more for good service
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Válasz időpontja: 15 március 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Josh - Man sziget
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
better and better”
wish I had a double bed though
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Válasz időpontja: 15 március 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Josh - Man sziget
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Lovely”
exactly what I needed
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Válasz időpontja: 15 március 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
5,2
Jinnie - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Good location but old and not impressed services”
The hotel is older than what it looks like on the pictures. The room is in the good size with big window which is good. I don't care much about their thick old-style tv because I don't use it much (I'd rather spend time for sightseeing) but the flyer in room just irritating ... it looks like that it has been thru the World War II..... The breakfast is not pleasant as expected. All the staff should be more friendly and need more training.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 március 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again. Best Regards, Lotus Hotel Pang Suan Kaew
Válasz időpontja: 15 március 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel