Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
 Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
Előcsarnok
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
A szálláshely kívülről Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
A szálláshely kívülről
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
A szálláshely kívülről Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
A szálláshely kívülről
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
TÉRKÉPEN
Nagyszerű
Elhelyezkedés
8,8
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
31 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül
Új építésű
Nagyszerű
216 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,2
/
10
Nagyszerű tisztaság
8,6
85% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek
Ár/érték arány8,0
Helyszín értékelése8,8
Legközelebbi reptérMalé Nemzetközi Repülőtér (MLE)
Távolság a reptértől8,6 km
  • Repülőtéri transzfer

  • Saját partszakasz

  • Valutaváltó

  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

Szobakínálat
Jelenleg 6 utazó nézi ezt a szálláshelyetFoglaljon most, mielőtt lekésne róla!
Tengerparti villa (Beach Villa)
Tengerparti villa (Beach Villa)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 1 king-méretű ágy és 1 kiny...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Kerti szoba (Garden Room)
Kerti szoba (Garden Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 23 m²/248 láb...
  • Kilátás: Kert
  • 1 king-méretű ágy és 1 kiny...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Classic
Classic
...
  • Szoba mérete: 18 m²/194 láb...
  • Kilátás: Kert
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe szoba (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe szoba (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 27 m²/291 láb...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 1 king-méretű ágy és 1 kiny...
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Superior szoba (Superior Room)
Superior szoba (Superior Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 18 m²/194 láb...
  • Kilátás: Óceán
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Egyszemélyes deluxe (Single Deluxe)
Egyszemélyes deluxe (Single Deluxe)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 27 m²/291 láb...
  • Dohányzás megengedett
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Egyszemélyes superior (Single Superior)
Egyszemélyes superior (Single Superior)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 18 m²/194 láb...
  • Dohányzás megengedett
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Háromágyas Beach Front (Triple Beach Front)
Háromágyas Beach Front (Triple Beach Front)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Dohányzás megengedett
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Háromszemélyes deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
Háromszemélyes deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 27 m²/291 láb...
  • Dohányzás megengedett
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Egyágyas Beach Front (Single Beach Front)
Egyágyas Beach Front (Single Beach Front)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Dohányzás megengedett
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Kérdést szeretne feltenni a következőnek: Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort?
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort – További részletek

Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort – További részletek

Áttekintés

Több megjelenítése

Alapvető szolgáltatások és azok távolsága

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Kevesebb megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Tudnivalók a szálláshelyről

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Közlemények

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (216)Booking.com-értékelések (991)
Tisztaság8,6
Szolgáltatások7,5
Elhelyezkedés8,8
Kiszolgálás8,1
Ár/érték arány8,0
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Összes nyelv
Minden utazótípus (216)
Összes szobatípus
118 ellenőrzött, vendégektől származó értékelés
12345
8,8
Nagyszerű
Zuliyana - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Kerti szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. október hónapban
Pretty amazing”
We booked 2 Garden rooms, were placed on the upper floors-no views but rooms were spacious, clean, looks fairly new. We were on the all-inclusive plan which was worth it. Buffet breakfast-lunch-dinner was good, there are plenty of selection but we only stayed 3 nights so I suppose depending on how many days you are there, could get bored of the food. We also tried the ala carte restaurant and the food was good too. Most important were not having to pay for drinks as I read ppl were paying too much for water. All snorkeling gear/kayak/standuppaddle were also included so that was nice. The corals around the island were okay, not the most colorful ones, but plenty of fishes and baby sharks around. Great resort with affordable prices. My only complain is the 85USD transfer fee, but all of Maldives are like that so just deal with it.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2018
6,8
Faisal - Pakisztán
Pár
Tengerparti villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. október hónapban
Bad Thing No swimming pool and 85 dollars for transfer fee even speed boat was full.”
First Tgey Gave and write Complimentary Lunch then refused to give and said sorry we wrote wrong
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2018
4,8
FION - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Classic
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. október hónapban
Poor & Rude Staff”
The Beach Villa was beautiful but is disappointing to see such a beautiful place falls into the hand of poor hotel management staff especially the Front Desk Manager who are defensive and argumentative. Payment was made in cash form but had been denied after we went into our room and was asked to make again for 4 invoices despite they have received and gave us change in return about 15 mins ago. Argued about 5 mins until we asked to call the police. So if you have made payment kindly have it recorded in a way so that this won't happened. One of my booking is a triple occupancy in the with the promise of 1 KING BED & 1 SGL BED. Not only they failed to provide for 3 person, they had instead given us 2 SGL BED. During checkout, the concierge took our luggage to the lobby. However, they have wrongly loaded the luggage into an earlier transfer but had blamed us for placing our luggage in the lobby despite they have placed themselves. Failed to apologize for any mistake they made.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Keila - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Tengerparti villa
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. szeptember hónapban
Beautiful and affordable ”
Great place! Spent four days and they were amazing. The beach villa is fantastic only downfall is the buffet food. I got sick from it two days on the third decided to order from the restaurant. Other than that is good
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
VARUN - India
Pár
Kerti szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Superb, marvelous, !!!!”
Everything seems to be perfect..
Értékelés dátuma: 02 szeptember 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Classic
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Great location, lovely staff, great food”
Loved the island even though we were only there for a short stay. Food in the a la carte restaurant was very good, we did not not try the buffet dinner. Very peaceful island. My only minor complaint was the staff on the boy out weren’t super helpful at first when we arrived at the airport. We were confused for about 10-15 minutes if we were in the right place or not. Presumably caught the guy on a bad day though because he was very chatty and helpful on the return journey a few days later
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Carel - Egyesült Arab Emírségek
Pár
Classic
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Very Nice”
- Small Island perfect for couples - Not too expensive - Half board was more than enough, paid for lunch and drinks myself - Staff is helpful and friendly - Had a day trip to the Bigger Island next to Malahini Kuda Bandos (Bandos Maldives) too many children and more expensive as well if you are not taking the All inclusive
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Lovie - India
Csoportos utazó
Kerti szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Kitűnő”
Nice island hotel within 10-15 minutes of airport with clean beach all around.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
PUJA - India
Pár
Tengerparti villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Kitűnő”
It was a good stay, the staffs were friendly, rooms were clean. We enjoyed thoroughly during the cocktail party. My snorkeling guide Zaeem was a patient one, who helped me watch d underwater heaven. The foods were very costly, nd very little options were there in Ala carte. Also beach villa from 106 onwards will block your view of ocean. I asked the staffs to change my room (115) but somehow they didn't (inspite of the fact that some beach viewed rooms were empty at that time). I recommend this resort for a pleasant stay nd plethora of beach activities they offer.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Beautiful island”
We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days with our 13 year old son after a 2 week back packing trip around Sri Lanka. We were picked up from the airport, waited around 30 mins for other guests to arrive, and then set off on the speedboat. Transfer time is around 20 mins. Check in fairly straightforward and our room was ready which was a huge bonus as we arrived at 8am! Beach side bungalows are 30 second walk from the beach. Definitely recommend a ground floor room. Deluxe bungalows also looked lovely. Rooms are great, beds comfortable and they turn the sofa into an extra bed for kids. Half board option is essential! All inclusive only includes drinks at dinner so maybe not worth it? A beer is around 6USD and s glass of coke about the same. Plate of pasta for kids about 9USD. Resort doesn't have a pool but no need as the beach is beautiful. Sea can be a little rough at this time of year. You can use the paddle boards and sea canoes for free for one hour. Loved this place and didn't want to leav
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Ismail - Törökország
Pár
Kerti szoba
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Amazing Stay”
The resort, its location, the sea and beach, the food and the restaurant was amazing. The room was so comfort, clean and quiet. All staff from receptionists to the housekeepers is so helpful. They greet and smile all the time. Especially my friend at the restaurant (Sampath) was so friendly and smiling. Honeymoon gesture was lovely. I recommend that evening activities and lighting from rooms to the main bar can be improved. As a conclusion; I felt like at home and I am sure to stay next time at this resort. Thank you.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2018
Dear Ismail, A very big thank you for the detailed review! We are thrilled to learn that you have had a wonderful time with us and especially that you have felt at home here with us and grateful that you took the time to share your holiday review. We have shared your feedback with the whole team and they are delighted. We will be sure to let Sampath know about your review. Our guest reviews are what motivates our Crew to serve you better so thank you for the glowing review of our Crew. We value all our Travelers feedback and continuously try to improve on our service offerings and product. We cannot wait to see you again in the future and look forward to welcoming you! From all of us here atMalahini, thank you!
Válasz időpontja: 11 november 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
9,6
Kitűnő
MAZIANA - Malajzia
Pár
Tengerparti villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Nice beach. Good stay”
At first, we have a bit argument about the time that they should pickup us at airport. We have to wait for about 2 hours before the speedboat . But once reach the resort and been there for 2 nights, it was a great stay. The room are super spacious and the bathroom was superb! The shower is outdoor style and it was really fantastic,The beach very nice. since the island is very tiny, you can just walk within the island for about 30 mins for the whole island. There are baby shark swimming just at the side of the beach. The choices of the breakfast were variety. Overall i can give 5/5 for the whole stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2018
Dear Maziana, A very big thank you for taking the time to review us and for the detailed feedback. We are thrilled to learn that your stay turned out to be memorable. Our Travelers feedback is very valuable to us and of course one of the best reasons to keep up the good work and a great source of motivation for all of us. We strive always to better ourselves and towards that aim and we have taken note of your feedback. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and giving us the time and reviewing us! A big thank you from all of us at Malahini!
Válasz időpontja: 11 november 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Heejin - Dél-Korea
Pár
Classic
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Would come again”
Very good for enjoying Maldives here at Malahini! Try Spa too. Very beautiful and good for relax.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2018
Dear Heejin, A very big thank you from all of us at Malahini for the perfect score! We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your time in Maldives here at Malahini. As you have mentioned Alize (the spa) has three treatment rooms, two of which are open air rooms, Alize provides our Travelers with a wide variety of, massages, body wraps, scrubs, facials and other salon services and we are thrilled to hear you loved our spa services. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you! From all of us here atMalahini, thank you!
Válasz időpontja: 10 november 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
6,4
Mahmood - Maldív-szigetek
Pár
Classic
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Can do better!”
As a hotelier i understands the C/I & C/O times and standards, but then waiting for three hours before reaching male' not so good, having the hotel close to male' and not having frequent transfers was disappointing.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2018
Dear Mahmood, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had faced inconvenience after checkout having to go through such a long wait time. It is on very rare occasions that we do not have frequent transfers but when we do, we do always try to provide our Travelers the most convenient departure timings. Also depending on availability of rooms we always provide our Travelers as late check-outs as possible. We have taken note of your feedback and always endeavor to better ourselves. Many Thanks again for your feedback. Wishing you a good day ahead!
Válasz időpontja: 10 november 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
6,4
Nuriyah - Szingapúr
Pár
Tengerparti villa
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Jó”
Expensive and staff is friendly. Not too long it will be damm bored.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 augusztus 2018
Dear Nuriyah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback! We are very delighted to hear about our Crew and your feedback has been shared with our team. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our evening entertainment, as we have various activities such as Boduberu night, Game night, Live Music, Jazz night, Movie night and so on. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again! From all of us, Thank you!
Válasz időpontja: 07 november 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Albert - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Best price for a resort in the Maldives.”
The resort is new and still have some organizational issues but key staff were very helpful and accommodating. The resort should be more UpFront on the. Boat transfer. There is NO option. The US$ 85/ pax should be made clear and added to the booking costs.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 július 2018
Hello Albert, Greetings from Malahini Kuda Bandos! Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We will make a note to advise the guest accordingly before their arrival, Glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we look forward to welcome you some other time Thank You :-)
Válasz időpontja: 27 július 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
9,2
Kitűnő
Svetlana
Pár
Kerti szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Wonderful Resort and Staff”
We have booked for 5 nights all inclusive. Great deal which we were left very happy at the end. Small island only 10min away from the main airport pier. The staff all across island are very friendly and helpful, just chat them up, as they might seem a bit shy at the beginning. The room was cleaned everyday with fresh towels. However, they should stock up on beach towels, as the old and wet ones were not replaced as we were told they did not have enough. The food in the restaurant was very good with different varieties from tuna to beef steaks (which were exceptional quality), salad, pasta stations, freshly cut fruit and dessert stations. The only thing that we were a bit disappointed about the entertainment. They should have arranged some movie nights as they have a screen in the Blue Bar, social drinks by the beach so all the islands residence and staff could meet and socialize. Music would be nice as well. Otherwise wonderful place and highly recommended.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2018
Dear Roman, Thank you for taking the time to write about us and giving your feedback! A big Thank you for the recommendation. It is a great pleasure to learn of how much you had enjoyed your stay us. Your feedback has been shared with the team and they are thrilled to learn how they have contributed to make your holiday most memorable one. Our Travelers feedback is very valuable to us and of course one of the best reason to keep up the good work and a great to source of motivation to our Crew. We will come up with new ways and ideas to make our guests stay more enjoyable with more entertainment We do hope you will return to us for another memorable Holiday. From All of us atMalahini, Thank you.
Válasz időpontja: 27 július 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
8,8
Nagyszerű
Reza - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Kerti szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
It was a very nice place. You could snorkel in the water and the food was good.”
Kishor and Salika were some of the friendliest servers. But maybe adding a pool for rainy days would be good.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 július 2018
Dear Reza, We thank you for taking time to review us and share your feedback. We are thrilled to learn you have enjoyed our service & friendly staff We do hope that you will visit us again in the future and look forward to welcoming you! From all of us atMalahini, Thank you.
Válasz időpontja: 27 július 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
10,0
Kitűnő
Lawrence - Malajzia
Pár
Classic
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
5D4N getaway”
Pros: Bluu Restaurant good service ask for "Dannis" he will cook food to your taste bud, location, privacy, staff friendly, good food ( different offerings), price, good water pressure, powerfull air conditioning, organization on reception and departure. Cons: poor water sports ( poor boat maintenane-breakdown), use of credit card comes with high bank charges (ask before using your card). No facilities to dry wet clothings(balcony). Classic rooms with no television,
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2018
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to write about us and giving your feedback! A big Thank you for the perfect score and recommendation. It is a great pleasure to learn of how much you had enjoyed your stay us. Your feedback has been shared with the team and they are thrilled to learn how they have contributed to make your holiday most memorable one. Our Travellers feedback is very valuable to us and of course one of the best reason to keep up the good work and a great to source of motivation to our Crew. We will make a note to advise more detailed information to the guests before their arrival We do hope you will return to us for another memorable Holiday. From All of us atMalahini, Thank you.
Válasz időpontja: 27 július 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
7,6
Nagyon jó
AMIT - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kerti szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Very Nice but expensive resort. ”
Resort is very nice. Rooms are very good clean n big with all the facilities. staff is ok. Water in this resort is very expensive 6 USD per 1.5 ltr. suggest you to carry water bottles from Male or Hulhumale. They charge exorbitantly for transfer from airport to the resort 85 USD. The water sports staff is rude and always keep scaring us if we want to do some complementary sports.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2018
Dear Amit, Thank you for taking your time to review us Glad you enjoyed your holiday with us and we will make a note to provide more detailed information to our customers before their arrival Looking forward to welcome you some other time Thank U :-)
Válasz időpontja: 27 július 2018
Malahini Kuda Bandos Resort
12345
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Vissza a szobakínálathoz

|

Bezárás