Manhattan Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Manhattan Hotel

Nagyon jó
6401 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,4

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (6401)Booking.com-értékelések (657)
7,4
Nagyon jó
6401 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság6,9
Szolgáltatások6,4
Elhelyezkedés8,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások7,3
Ár/érték arány7,6
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Superior
Deluxe
Executive
Rendezés ez alapján
5793 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
john - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Bangkok Hotel”
Always stay at this hotel, while I am in Bangkok, never been disappointed
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
john - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Bangkok Hotel”
Always stay at the Manhatton when I am in Bangkok, Great Hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
4,4
hao - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Air conditioning is ver bad”
Air con was not cold even after a room change. Front desk staff was very rude
Értékelés dátuma: 14 április 2018
5,6
thia - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
location is good, but staff no good”
the wifi in the room is weak , had to go to the corridor to get the signal, however wifi is poor. breakfast is average, room did not have tissue paper. only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Robert - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great location”
Great location for access to food and transport. Rooms are very clean and quiet, good room sizes with a desk and chair and the TV options are ok. Breakfast selection is pretty limited and not exactly inspiring but still worthwhile. Definitely recommended this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2018
3,2
kam - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Elfogadható”
Dirty with cockroaches, AC stopped functioning in the middle of the night so I woke up in the steam condition
Értékelés dátuma: 06 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Arlene - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
affordable and walking distance to mall and pharmacy”
i love this hotel.very affordable and people are nice.it's not noisy even if there so many bars around the place.it is 5mins walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall,pharmacy,Robinsons market,Mcdo and seven eleven.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2018
3,2
kam - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Dirty, very small, could not move around, got cockroach, AC not functioning, staffs are not helpful”
Again the place is dirty and small. It’s nothing like in the Agoda picture
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2018
6,8
Patcharakorn - Makaó
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Very good location,but they have to improve about cleaness. We found many cockroach on our bed room.”
Nice staff, we request for late checking they can help us.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2018
4,4
Muhammad - Pakisztán
Üzleti utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Staff not cooperative WiFi networks problem staff attitude”
We are stay 5 days in hotel but staff not cooperative room is very dirty lights problem ,and room like is a staff room complain the hotel staff ask me CV change the room but room is not sutible for me WiFi problem facing some time disconect some time low signal again complain front office reception but my problem not solve we are second time in your hotel stay very 1st time service is very good second time I am dishearted
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
MYUNGSHIK - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
everything is good”
staffs kind, clean roon, good swimming pool. good locations, enjoy travel
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
5,6
Srishti - Japán
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Convenient location but poor service ”
Location is 4 minutes from Asok BTS and Terminal 21 mall. Wifi was very very bad had to sign in every few minutes and connection poor. Could not call reception from room. They decide to fumigate the rooms between 1 and 3 which is the hottest time to be out. In general did not enjoy my stay and left a day earlier despite paying for the two days.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
William - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Superior
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
This is fourth time staying this hotel and most likely will stay here again with my golf group.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2018
6,4
Stanton - Makaó
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Cockroaches on bed and in toilet.”
Good location, friendly staff they allowed us a late check out. Room we had was dirty, bed had cockroaches running around and in the toilet also. Stay away from room 505.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
PETER - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Great hotel - always stay there
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
George - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
A very good value Hotel near to the Skytrain and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The rooms were spacious (superior) and kept very clean. All in all a good choice for a mid range Hotel as a base for the city.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Khaled - Kanada
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Executive
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Fantastic”
We have stayed in this hotel several times. One of the most convenient and staff friendly hotel. We would certainly go back to this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2018
6,4
SM - Banglades
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
old, average look hotel”
shower was not proper,view from room was poor, its look very dark inside the room.it was overall an average room facilities.not recommended, should be improve a lot. Only good things is the location of the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Eugene - Kanada
Csoportos utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Good Location”
Located just off Sukhumvit Rd and mid way between the two main nightlife areas of Nana Plaza and Soi Cowboy. Hotel is older but well maintained and has a number of dining options on site and in the surrounding area.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 március 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Paul - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Very well located in Bangkok near many facilities and close to the sky train. ”
An obviously older style hotel but kept in good shape. I liked the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Only used the coffee shop but the food was good. Usual ridiculous prices for a small beer. Rooms a good size and clean. Could easily fit the extra bed we requested.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Terence - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Tired rundown”
The hotel is rundown and tired.our shower/dath wasnt plesent.the sealant had mould and had been tried to resesled.chrome plating off the taps was rusty.bed was hard(most hotels are these days unless you pay more). Complementaries where OK free water/tea/coffee. Safe.air con.TV.plenty of storage. Staff were peasant. Reception we found to be slow on checkout.(we were tight for time) excellent location.5 min to sky train.ideal supermarket within walking distance.plenty of nightlife.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Needs upgrade. Wi-fi was awful.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
GARY - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nagyon jó”
CLOSE TO "THE TRENDY OFFICE BUILDING" SO PERFECT FOR THOSE MAKING A VISA APPLICATION TO VFS
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2018
6,0
Patrick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Old Hotel In a Great Location ”
The Hotel is in a great Location near BTS & Terminal 21 Lots of Shopping.... My go to Hotel was sold out for my dates so I tried here. It’s in need of some major Updating.Rooms are spacious.... Breakfast is included with your stay.... I’d probably stay again
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Riki - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Nice ‘old’ oasis in Bangkok ”
Place is definitely old but staff has done a pretty good job of keeping it clean. Pool pretty good, gym equipment almost new. Breakfast pretty good when included with room.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Robert - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
Comfortable hotel. Excellent location. Iffy internet.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 március 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Darryl - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Budget Hotel”
The location is fine. Not recommended for families though, as it is a lady boy walking street after dark. The hotel is very old, think 1980s style. But still, basic needs are met and price justified.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 március 2018
4,0
Michael - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Never again”
Rip off hotel , laundry too expensive , charge me 150B on room service for complimentary breakfast . Terrible wi-fi . Better hotels in Bangkok for the same price.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 március 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Ken - Kanada
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
Had a good stay at this hotel on the lower Sukhumvit, it is centrally located and very close to the BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Ken - Kanada
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
Good hotel provided all amenities for to a young family.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Very good ”
This hotel was in a good location and very clean, no bum gun which was a little disappointing, staff were great and the breakfast was good, but not a lot of choice for westerners more Asian foods but it is Asian so not a problem. Big rooms and comfortable bed. Slightly more expensive than should have been for hotel of this standard, £80 a night but we did book on the day of stay. Overall not bad
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2018
5,6
Serge - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Dated hotel in a good location”
Manhattan hotel has one big thing going for it:located less than a block away from Sukhumvit road, 5 minutes from Asok Station and Terminal 21 mall. And it is mostly quiet room wise Price was ok. I had higher hopes considering 3.5 * rating (which I guess was accurate some time back in the day). - rooms and hallways have not been updated for 2-3 decades. Rooms have a musty smell, while generally clean. Air cons are bulky and loud. Old rugs, who knows how much dirt is buried in them. dark hallways, room lights worn and limited. - routers hanging with antennas all over the place in the hallway. Overall very slow speed of the internet and limited signal especially by the desk (no wired option) - Tv signal pretty bad, double picture regularly - service, well not so much of service. Check in is very slow. All the info provided via online reservation has to be filled in on a paper card (21st century anyone)?
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good location for Sukhumvit road. Friendly and clean hotel. Just a bit dated and breakfast could be better.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Hotel in good location. Clean and friendly but rather dated. Breakfast could be better.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2018
5,6
philip - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
although in a good location this is an old hotel in dire need of refurbishment
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2018
6,0
Spiro - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Need Refurbishment to bring life back into the Hotel. Staffs English could be better but overall they tried.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2018
4,4
Tom - Norvégia
Üzleti utazó
Executive szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Bed bugs & Roaches.”
This is a very rundown old hotel and need lot of maintenance. The bathroom was very old and not very clean. In the bed there was a lot of small buggs and roaches running around in the room. I told the reseption that they need to clean and fumigate the room doe to the above, but not much response. I will not stay in that hotel again.!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Lee - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Weekend gataway”
Getting too much of a particular nationality and/or race. In general it is ideal if the hotel has a fair mix of nationality and race.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Wayne - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Provided with upgraded room as hotel was full to capacity ”
In a very rare experience as a seasoned traveller ,I was pleasantly surprised when I arrive late to Manhattan hotel .Its always been my preferred hotel due to the location and the general room standard .The hotel caters to huge tour groups and on arrival we were told there were no rooms available ,only the Premier suite .We availed ourselves of the room for the following 5 nights .The room was spacious ,well maintained with good air hot water and tea coffee facilities including mini bar and free water . My Checkin was smooth and having stayed previously the staff recognised and acknowledged myself as a regular guest .We enjoyed our stay and particularly like the Buffet breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 04 február 2018
6,4
Jiun - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Value for $$$”
Breakfast can be very much improved
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Leslie - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good location”
Been staying at The Manhattan for many years now. The welcome is always pleasant, breakfast always enjoyable and facilities fine for us both. The location is also perfect for those looking for shopping and nightlife. We'll be back again next year.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
2,8
Delwar - Banglades
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
House Keeping staff were horrible.”
They should do some changing in the bath room and also fit with push for comode. Comode does not work properly.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
5,2
Shameem - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Not homely”
Reception staff not very helpful. Room not cleaned properly during 3 days of my 6 day stay. Wouldn’t recommend. Price is good though.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Don - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
stay here often during off season”
The price of rooms varies with the time of year. Off season this hotel is a great value with good breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Elaya - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Executive
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Quiet Hotel located at Prime Location”
Enjoyed the stay in this hotel. It's located at a prime location in downtown Bangkok, yet it is quite quiet from the bustling streets. The rooms are a bit old but they are well maintained and pleasant for a short stay. Easily accessible to Metro and Trains within a hands throw and also located within the shopping districts and plenty of nightlife activities around, making this hotel a good pick for stay in Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Thit - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good hotel for the money.”
The price is ok with the breakfast. The breakfast should be better than now. Do need present smell in the Lobby.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Prins - India
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Good place to stay”
Very close to Metro station. Shops, taxi, restaurants are available
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2018
4,8
Viraaj - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Old poor property”
Its a run down old property, in a very bad shape. Wasrooms, AC etc all are poorly maintained. Location is excellent, next to all the needs and metro station.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
YOONG - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba kétszemélyes vagy 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good location.”
Enjoyed staying here in 2011. Now fittings are aged but still ok. Basic breakfast but good range. Bathtub style
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Bastiaan - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
It becomes more and more a fact that bookings through Agoda will be treated by the hotel in a negative way i.e. you will receive a room with standard complaints like noise, old furniture, need of painting, etc All in all I prefer now to pay a bit more in booking through the hotel than using Agoda. I have to say when complaining to the hotel about the quality of the room normally the room is changed. I'm just getting tired going through the hassle every time. B.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2017