Maruay Garden Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Maruay Garden Hotel

Nagyon jó
477 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,1
89% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (477)Booking.com-értékelések (56)
7,1
Nagyon jó
477 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,0
Szolgáltatások6,7
Elhelyezkedés7,3
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,1
Szolgáltatások7,1
Ár/érték arány6,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Superior, reggelivel
Superior lakosztály - reggelit tartalmaz
Deluxe lakosztály, reggelivel
Rendezés ez alapján
434 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
4,0
Jaturon - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
So so”
Breakfast
So so
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
thitiporn - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
happy”
the environment ,delicious,clean
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2015
6,0
Mika - Japán
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Good service but noisy custmer”
service, location, clean
Firstday,it was noisy at mid-night,chinese people loudly spoken and notck next room door many times. So many custmer claimed hotel, after that day, Hotel can move noisy people to another floor. The atitude of staff was OK.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 március 2015
3,0
IVY - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Old and moldy hotel”
-old -smelly -moldy -noisy Facilities are incomplete
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Pieter - Hollandia
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Verry friendly people ”
Breakfast/ space of the room and the friendly people
One small negative point was the location of the Hotel. There was nothing in the surrounding of the Hotel. Perhaps due to the new year period
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Rangson - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Ni”
Nice staying
Food was great, room was clean, price is affordable. Located in convenient zone.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Eleanor - Ausztrália
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
convenient for kasetsart university”
close to kasetsart university, business centre facilities, good all rounder
easy, comfortable, friendly, helpful staff and reliable service.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
TIONG - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Great Stay”
1. The hotel front desk staff are most courteous and helpful;
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Sineenat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Good location for academic meeting”
Location, quiet, not too expensive
It is ok. Room is clean but in an old condition. Not too expensive. Easy to access by bus but not for BTS train or subway. Suitable for arranging academic meeting.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
churee - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Comfortable”
Service
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
robert - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
short stay for business”
location,availability,price
stay was relaxing and convenient because of my wife having business meetings at the university opposite.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 október 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
John - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Well located for Don Muang Airport.”
1. Location for Don Muang Hotel and this part of Bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2014
6,0
Sangjan - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
OK hotel”
swimming pool, location to my business, parking
OK. Some noise from renovation within the hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Ashok - India
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Right for rick people”
Friendly clean and comfort
Its very good and staffs are friendly. Food is also very good. But if u prefer to save money on saving then this is not the right hotel. If u wanna have comfort and luxurious stay, then this is the right one. Most of the tourist places are far away from the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Maria - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
A lovely traditional Thai hotel ”
Location, staff and breakfast
Our stay at the Muruay garden was delightful. We stayed there for a long weekend of fun for the kids (dreamworld) shopping, (malls) and meditation..(Dhamma gaya temple) Its location meant that getting to all these places was fairly easy..
Értékelés dátuma: 21 augusztus 2014
3,3
melvin - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
thumb down”
none
a bit dissappointed.location not so convienient,far from shopping area,room old ,n staff so so.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Thom - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Must have been great once”
Very friendly and capable staff, Good entertainment in lounge, in close proximity to where I needed to be
The hotel is very old and could be a bit better kept. There was nothing of consequence nearby except the Temple to which I was going for a funeral. The breakfast buffet at the coffee shop was OK but the food from the menu during the evening was decidedly better. The Karaoke singers (a woman with a good soprano voice and good English accent and a Man at the piano with a strong baritone voice and good English) at the lounge in the evening were very good and entertaining. This, apart from the friendly reception staff was the best part of the stay there. My room was comfortable though the bed was quite as soft as I would prefer. The bathroom was clean and well kept although the hot water pressure at the sink was extremely weak for shaving but excellent hot water pressure in the shower. I think the hotel, over all, was good but a bit too expensive for a place that old. I would stay there again only if my business took me back to that particular area of Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2014
6,7
Piti - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
good to make a meeting.”
location , close to shopping areas , quiet surround
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Monica - Kanada
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Ideal for the purpose of my trip to Bangkok”
location
I booked this hotel because I had meetings at BAAC head office which is only a short walk from the hotel. I will definitely stay at this same hotel the next time I visit BAAC.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2014
6,0
LAURENCE - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Noisy no warning/apology to quiet/enjoyable/polite”
Management listened and responded to complaint about noise from building work. Very quiet underused pool and fitness centre. Good location for our specific needs.
After good stays in past, disappointment to superb
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Allen - Kanada
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Great hotel”
Friendly staff, Easy access to shopping, public transportation,
Értékelés dátuma: 28 április 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Allen - Kanada
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Very good value for prices”
1-Close to where we wanted to stay, 2-Friendly, helpful staff, 3-Very clean, in good repair.
It was very pleasant,no issues. Very friendly accommodating staff. We are very satisfied with the service, and our stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2014
6,7
mark - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
it was ok stayed close to family”
polite.centrally located for what we needed.easy check out
On arrival was charged extra because I didnt state for 2 person even though the room when said max 2 person . And on website it allows you to booked many rooms but doesn't. State how many persons. As my partner wants to stay there again as its close to family..before we leave Bangkok.today you have sent me an invitation. If I would like to stay there again and as I said there is no where that will allow me to state that I want 2 person????? Breakfast not bad but do not be late as they start to wind it down from 9. Am Also I wrote additional. Information when I booked but they obviously. Didnt. Read it...
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2014
4,0
kittipong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
It will be the last choice.”
Food, location
This may be the last time I stay in this hotel. Slow service of front staff, blur. Bad face and helpless of security guard. So noisy guests shout across the rooms in the night time, cannot sleep. Terrible internet, I ask staff she said because of so many people use it. Unable to connect throughout the night. Wifi not stable, always lost and must reconnect.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 március 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
kittipong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
nice hotel to stay”
room, food, location
It's my first time stay in this hotel. Although it's old hotel but the room is still ok, especially quiet. So i already book for the next trip.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Philip - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Basic Hotel-comfortable & convenient”
Although quite old everything worked well. Taxis to BTS and airport were always quickly available. Staff are friendly and considerate.
We were satisfied with our stay. The hotel was chosen by Earthwatch as the jump off for an expedition. The standard of food and service suited us well as we knew what to expect from our own research. The beds are firm, good for bad backs.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Philip - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Value-for-money hotel in Bangkok”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities
The hotel is not close to a Skytrain station but it is easy and cheap to get a taxi to the nearest one. There are a number of eating places and massage shops nearby. Kasetsart University's grounds are an easy walk and they have shady paths and ponds. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness centre are huge.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Jennifer - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Great hotel to stay in. Close to Don Muang Airport”
Great breakfast, clean, comfortable beds
Great once again. Will return to this hotel. easy to get to shopping areas, close to our friends
Értékelés dátuma: 01 február 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Peng - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Great and easy.”
Value for money, near to city and easy access to everywhere.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2014
6,0
noppakao - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
good staff”
nice place
good place and near kasetsart univ. and shopping area
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2013
2,3
KL - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior lakosztály - reggelit tartalmaz
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Poor disappointing clumsy internet access”
Nothing
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Phailin - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Good enough for the price”
Close to public transportation, nice pool, very attentive housekeepers
Easy access to public transportation. Main guests seem to be for business or with tour group. Might be difficult for foreinors who don't know the way around the area. Good size room and bathroom. Uncomfortable bed shows that this is not a hotel for leisure! There's a card encouraging guests to help save water by keeping towels on the rack for reuse and the maids will not change them but they do change towels everytime they make the room anyway! So what's the point of that card? Wifi is limited but guests are not informed up front. Good variety of breakfast menu but close too early (9.30am) and quite crowded early on as guests come infor breakfast before work hour. Until 10.30am wiuld have been nicer but this is not leisure hotel so I guess it doesn't matter.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
PHIL - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Busy hotel close to amenities.”
Large rooms and good catering.
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel and have always enjoyed my stay, but I must say it is looking a bit tired now. No complaints about the staff or rooms and there is a good Chinese restaurant on the 1st floor. The city is a taxi ride away but plenty of amenities close by.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2013
5,7
Iwao - Japán
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Good breakfast”
reasonable price, large room
I hope the hotel pay more attention on manner at the pool. Because a guest in the pool spitted the water, and another man smoked beside the pool. I wonder why she can spit into her swimming pool. They seemed to be members of foreign group tours which are client country to the hotel. Anyway breakfast was good with good staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2013
5,0
Taweephong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Very comfortable, very attentive and helpful staff”
Close to Kasetsart University
The Breakfast very delicious and variety and restaurant are clean and comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 01 október 2013
6,3
Sangjan - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
near Don Muang airport”
near Don Muang
uneventful. there were too many Chinese tourists which is too noisy.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2013
6,7
Kanokwan - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Good”
location is close to shopping center, easy to travel, good service
Good, the location is very good close to shopping center and easy to walk to transportation center
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
Chong - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Comfortable and satisfaction.”
Easy access to airport, public transport and good location near shopping malls
Happy and no stress to shopping malls and public train transport.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2013
6,7
Worrawit - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Breakfast good taste and variety”
Breakfast Breakfast and Breakfast
The Breakfast very delicious and variety and restaurant are clean and comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 05 augusztus 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Sumeth - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
Quiet place to stay and near the airport”
Quiet surrounding. Close to airport. Near week-end market.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
LAURENCE - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Very comfortable, very attentive and helpful staff”
Staff, staff and staff. However, the room and pool also helped to make a quiet and stress free stay
After rprevious year we weren't sure about staying, but this year's staff ensured our stay was comfortable and stress free. Under used and under rated
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. április hónapban
Always a good place to stay.”
The breakfast is always good, the staff is friendly and helpful and te price is about right.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior, reggelivel
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
Good place to stay.”
The staff is friendly and helpful, the food is good and the location is convenient.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2013
6,7
LAURENCE - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
VERY COMFORTABLE, RELAXED AND FRIENDLY STAFF”
STAFF, SWIMMING POOL AND FOOD
VERY ENJOYABLE STAY MADE RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE BY CLOSE AND HELPFUL ATTENTION OF THE FRIENDLY STAFF
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2013
6,0
Taweephong - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Clean room and good location”
Close to Kasetsart University
Értékelés dátuma: 27 március 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
RADAR - Kambodzsa
Csoportos utazó
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
Acctable but still small beds”
Easier accesible of my friends to visit me.
The hotel should provide completed toiletries (toothbrush, toothpaste ...) in the bathroom.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2013
4,3
Chutchawal - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
It's just OK”
nothing I like
The hotel is just OK and convenient location depend on where your business is. The bathroom is very old and dirty. The hotel accept all group tours from China and other countries. They all making a lot of noices at late night. Early in the morning the guide tour knock all rooms in the floor (including my room) to wake up their people starting 5 in the morning. I won't recommend to any guest to stay for a quiet time.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2013
4,3
Khemmanat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
convenient hotel but old”
Just near by the place I need
The hotel is too old, really difference from the picture. Hot and warm water doesn't work well. The room is smelly.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2013
6,7
Linda - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
Nice hotel but very hard beds”
Near Karasut University; short cab ride to Central Lat Phrao shopping and Chatuchuk
Hotel and staff were fine. Staff was gracious and friendly. Beds are way too hard -- and we like a hard bed. Second night the staff didn't leave clean towels or a second bottle of water, but those were relatively minor glitches. Breakfast has a nice variety of food selections. We stayed here because it is close to my son's house. It's not close at all to the more touristy parts of Bangkok. Also, it seems to be a hotel for large tour groups.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2013
9,7
Kitűnő
MONGKOL - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Superior, reggelivel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. október hónapban
Good hotel with comfortable room”
Good location, nearby shopping center and restaurants
i came for a business trip at kasetsart university and this place is a perfect place to stay. good price with clean and spacious room. you can travel to the city by bus and connecting to bts or mrt just few kilometers away. besides there are plenty of tasty dining places nearby (kaset-navamin rd.)
Értékelés dátuma: 13 november 2012