Fantasztikus 8,1
418 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



418 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,1
  • Szolgáltatások 8,4
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,7
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,1
  • Szolgáltatások 8,0
  • Ár/érték arány 8,1
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,4
Rendezés ez alapján

kafuta - Zambia
Egyéni utazók
Junior lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2016

Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Párban utazók
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a kertre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2016

Ian - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazók
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a kertre
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2016

phil - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazók
Classic szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2016

Isaac - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazók
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a kertre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2016

Teodor - Svédország
Üzleti utazók
Junior lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2015

POH - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazók
Junior lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2015

SIEW - Malajzia
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Classic szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 december 2015

phil - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazók
Classic szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2015

Chee - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Superior szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a kertre
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2015


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc jutalomprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: