Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Kitűnő



752 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 9,4
  • Szolgáltatások 8,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 9,3
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 9,4
  • Ár/érték arány 9,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,5
Rendezés ez alapján

Bee - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazók
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 szeptember 2013

Van - Vietnam
Üzleti utazók
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2013

SATOKO - Japán
Egyéni utazók
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 szeptember 2013

Marianne - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2013

Austin - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2013

Austin - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2013

Austin - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2013

Gaynor - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazók
Deluxe erkéllyel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 szeptember 2013

Kimberly - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 augusztus 2013

Linda - Indonézia
Egyéni utazók
Deluxe erkéllyel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2013


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc jutalomprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: