Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Classic king - Kilátás Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Classic king - Kilátás
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Előcsarnok
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Szabadtéri medence Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Szabadtéri medence
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Tárgyaló Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Tárgyaló
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
TÉRKÉPEN
Nagyszerű
Elhelyezkedés
8,5
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
29 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

Nagyszerű elhelyezkedés
Nagyszerű
11 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,0
/
10
Nagyszerű szolgáltatások
8,6
Ár/érték arány8,5
Helyszín értékelése8,5
  • Repülőtéri transzfer

  • Saját partszakasz

  • Valutaváltó

  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

Szobakínálat
7,5
Nagyon jó
Szoba kényelme és minősége
A szálláshely iránt nagy a kereslet!Utoljára néhány perce foglalva
Családi lakosztály, kilátás a tengerre (Family Suite Sea View)
Családi lakosztály, kilátás a tengerre (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 72 m²/775 láb...
  • Kilátás: Tengerre néző
  • 1 super king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe lakosztály kilátással a tengerre (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Deluxe lakosztály kilátással a tengerre (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 72 m²/775 láb...
  • Kilátás: Tengerre néző
  • 1 super king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Családi szoba king-size ággyal (Family King Bed)
Családi szoba king-size ággyal (Family King Bed)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 50 m²/538 láb...
  • Kilátás: Lagúnára néző
  • 1 super king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a tengerre (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal, kilátás a tengerre (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Tengerre néző
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe szoba king-méretű ággyal, kilátás a tengerre (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Deluxe szoba king-méretű ággyal, kilátás a tengerre (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Tengerre néző
  • 1 super king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Classic 2 külön ággyal (Classic Twin Bed)
Classic 2 külön ággyal (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Kertre néző
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe 2 külön ággyal (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe 2 külön ággyal (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Lagúnára néző
  • 2 egyszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Deluxe szoba kilátással a lagúnára (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Deluxe szoba kilátással a lagúnára (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Lagúnára néző
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Classic king (Classic King)
Classic king (Classic King)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 40 m²/431 láb...
  • Kilátás: Kertre néző
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Elnöki lakosztály, kilátás a tengerre (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Elnöki lakosztály, kilátás a tengerre (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 72 m²/775 láb...
  • Erkély/terasz
  • 1 super king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Kérdést szeretne feltenni a következőnek: Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna?
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna – További részletek

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna – További részletek

Áttekintés

Több megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Tudnivalók a szálláshelyről

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (11)Booking.com-értékelések (778)
8,0
/
10
Nagyszerű
Tisztaság7,8
Szolgáltatások8,6
Elhelyezkedés8,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,5
Kiszolgálás7,5
Ár/érték arány8,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Összes nyelv
Minden utazótípus (11)
Összes szobatípus
10 ellenőrzött, vendégektől származó értékelés
6,4
Ahmed - Egyiptom
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-méretű ággyal, kilátás a tengerre
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
Kitűnő
FIRAS - Kuvait
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-méretű ággyal, kilátás a tengerre
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Nagyszerű
Carlton - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Classic king
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sungwon - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
Classic king
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Nagyon jó
Christine - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Classic king
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Nagyon jó
aly - Egyiptom
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Classic king
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Kitűnő
Sherin - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Kitűnő
Karim - Egyiptom
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. szeptember hónapban
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Értékelés dátuma: 07 október 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. április hónapban
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Értékelés dátuma: 23 augusztus 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Nagyon jó
Takashi - Japán
Egyéni utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. október hónapban
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Értékelés dátuma: 17 október 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Válasz időpontja: 17 május 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Válasszon szobát

|

Bezárás

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
|Nagyszerű 8,0
×
Jelentkezzen be, és induljon felfedezőútra.
Élmények az Agodán. Mert a szobája csak a kezdet.

  • Nagyszerű elhelyezkedés