Nantra De Comfort Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Nantra De Comfort Hotel

2006 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
6,9

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2006)Booking.com-értékelések (199)
6,9
2006 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,1
Szolgáltatások5,7
Elhelyezkedés7,2
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,2
Szolgáltatások6,8
Ár/érték arány7,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
한국어
több
Szobatípus
Gazdaságos
Deluxe komfort szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
1853 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
2,8
Naly - Franciaország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Not pleasant stay”
Location far from train station, reception dingy/disorganized, majority of staff at reception do not speak English/unhelpful, can only pay rooms in cash, breakfast very basic, only worthwhile if u must stay in that area and rooms are okay in relation to price
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2017
6,0
Pathoumlat - Laosz
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Cheap and uncomfortable ”
The room is self that not comfortable especially toilet
Értékelés dátuma: 09 február 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
RADMYLA - Ukrajna
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Good value for money”
The hotel does have an elevator and room cleaning. Not very clean though. But the staff is good. Definitely worth the money.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 február 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Prames - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
nice”
good
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Prames - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
good”
nice
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Mr.siri - Thaiföld
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
not far from bts thonglor”
very clean
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Shinichi - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great value for money, good location, clean room, and nice staffs”
You may not find a better place for this rate in the centre of Bangkok (paid 600 baht for a standard double room).
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Rahat
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Hotel is really good. But the location is little far from central”
location is little far from central
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2017
6,8
Yudie - Indonézia
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Value for money”
The location is quite far from the nearest BTS (BTS Thong Lo, about 10-15 minutes walk), but there're many street food/cafe along the street. No elevators, so don't bring big suitcases because we have to take stairs to reach the high floors.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2017
3,6
Seung - Dél-Korea
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe komfort szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Cheap, but poor maintenance.”
Never stay this hotel with your family.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Lee - Malajzia
Pár
Gazdaságos
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
very valuable room ”
Staff is average Place is abit hard to find We got free upgrade to a more bigger room Valuable for couple coming for shopping in Bangkok 15m walk to bts thong lo, quite far
Értékelés dátuma: 10 január 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Lek - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
nice hotel to stay in”
highly recommended hotel. doesnt have much facilities but you get what you pay for. clean rooms and good location
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2017
3,6
jaime - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
AWFUL”
Why: 1. There was no internet access. When I asked, they told me it is not working. Too bad. 2. There was no daily housekeeping. When I asked, they told me I need to arrange despite the fact that I hang their please make up room tag on the door knob. 3. Staff were rude.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2017
4,8
Atsushi - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Cheep”
Nice Location. That is all.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Champ - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Excellent”
Comfort clean hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
yoon - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Nice and clean private room”
Staff demanded a considerable amount of cash deposit for the room keycard. However, I did not have much cash on me at that time because it was just a night's stay for me before the flight back home. Room was clean and newly renovated. If I recall correctly, there is no lift and you will need to take the stairs with your luggage. Easy access to the main Sukumvit road and nearby shopping district & Japanese town.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Tharita - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Good but small”
The place and room is clean but it's small and no view.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2016
3,6
Adriaan - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Getting what you pay for”
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. Staff is not friendly and not interested as mentioned by reviews. Rooms are not in the best conditions, you get what you pay for though. Location is good, opposite a Starbucks and a big Super Market, not far from the sky train. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Shonasan - Thaiföld
Pár
Gazdaságos
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Staffs are friendly value for money good location.”
Economy means no cleaning or bed making!
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2016
5,2
Trinh - Vietnam
Pár
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Feedback”
Staff is not much friendly and clever
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2016
5,2
Raffael - Ausztria
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
for this price you deserve a better hotel”
Room was ok but bath room is really wierd der was black mold on the selling when you shower water flow to the room so you can shower only short when peopel shower to long the water comm from the selling i was that close to stairs and elevator i think some one on 4th floor shower to much and water comm down breakfast is some fruit toast marmelade and corn flakes just really basic i think this shut be a 700 baht hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2016
5,6
Hans - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Old favoured Hotel”
An old favored place. I have been a number of times in this Hotel. This time I was given a larger Room. I was quite a bit disappointed that the bathroom floor was wet all the time in fact the water could not flow out. The service has also gone down.I was surprised that the the room had not been made up after my first night stay.It takes about 10 minutes walk to reach the Sky train which is very conveniant.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2016
2,8
Minh - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe komfort szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Not for comfor stay”
Pros: location nearby restaurant and 15 mins walk to Thonglo BTS & cheap price Cons: room condition below average, room smelly, bed uncomfortable, especially room safe box is not safe at all.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2016
2,8
cedric - Franciaország
Pár
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Disapoint a lot. We not recommand”
First we arrive after booking on morning. The staff told us we have to pay double price for check in our room. We was tired and needed to call agoda service for resolve this problem and lost nearly 1h? One of the staff recieve us, was unfriendly and complain us behind the counter. After that we finaly discover a dirty and unfonctionnal room. We had several problem : Door lock was brocken, no tv chanel, toilet seat brocken, impossible to use safety box even can it is not seal to the wall, hanging towel brocken, no necessary on room (towels, soap..), very bad smell inside and no wi-fi for us. For every experiences we had, this is the worst. This hotel not merite any stars.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 november 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Tae - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Was good will visit again”
Bit in a street thats not too great but location and its price with support from the staff were great. Room was spacious.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Lee - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Cheap.good location ”
In a good location in thong lor and good price.. Could be a little cleaner. Staff very helpful
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Champ - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
Excellent”
Great to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Champ - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Excellent”
Great to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2016
3,6
Marshall - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
No floor mats ”
Lights in the restroom needed to be replaced , we called the front desk still never fixed .
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2016
5,6
Thy - Vietnam
Pár
Gazdaságos
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
everything was just average”
Average staff: not so helpful and friendly. The housekeepers only make up the room when I came to to reception to ask for it (even though the makeup room sign was hung on the door for such a day, no one noticed). BUT they didnt change the bed sheets, probably didnt do anything. Anyway, the property is quite close to BTS Thong Lor station: 15mins walking. 711s are around. Many food stalls on the main street but I never tried. With the cheap price I paid, may be I shouldnt ask for perfection :)) the hotel is so average.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 november 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Sze - Hongkong
Üzleti utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Over all is good”
Environment and facilities is not bad if i paid is price
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Sze - Hongkong
Üzleti utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Over all is good”
The environment and facilities is not bad
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2016
6,4
Mohd - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
A bit far to walk from train station”
slow wifi
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Marya - Szingapúr
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Basic room, great location”
A very basic room, suitable for a couple nights' stay. It is clean, towel and toiletries are provided and the bed is comfortable. Good location - walking distance to the Thong Lo BTS, in the Thong Lor district (where the cafes are at!) and about 30mins drive to the airport (we paid less than THB300). My only gripe is the poor wifi connection. Also, we went to two different massage parlors along Soi 55 and got very poor massages (I suppose because they're cheap and you get what you pay for).
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2016
2,8
Brian - Ausztrália
Pár
Gazdaságos
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Poor service, poor location”
No pros, very basic back alley hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Tang - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Gazdaságos
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Small room”
Th
Értékelés dátuma: 21 október 2016
6,8
Wilaipan - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe komfort szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Big room”
Large room Small pool
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Tananop - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Convenience and strategic location”
👍 very friendly and caring staff 👍Got upgraded coz the room I book was full 👍 strategic location, easy access and close to BTS Thong Lor 👍 well layout room, separate wash basin and bathroom. Separate wet and dry area. 👎Internet connection was poor during evening but after midnight it's better. 👎can hear noise from the walk way quiet clear
Értékelés dátuma: 16 október 2016
4,4
Teo - Spanyolország
Üzleti utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Dirty hotel, not a place to stay again and booked up with Middle eastern, Indian sex tourists.”
The hotel is old and run down, bed sheets and towels old, no good internet connection and misleading when advertised in agora, instead of four stars would give this a 2 star.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 október 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Syed - Pakisztán
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Pretty good”
The price they charge, services are adequate and satisfactory.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2016
4,8
s - Hollandia
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Basic room”
This hotel located in a very small street, in the quiet neighborhood Thong Lor (Nord part). There are beautysalons, ATM, massage salon, 7/11 shop, restaurants. This area is adapted to the Japs, many Japanese The BTS (skytrain) is12 min walking.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 október 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Jeff - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Na”
If you are a budget traveller this is the place. Easy access to public transport and easy to get to from the airport. The internet connection could be faster and more reliable. Staff is friendly. Helps if you know some Thai.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2016
5,2
Jelle - Hollandia
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
No WiFi. Almost no water from tap and shower ”
The website shows there is WiFi in the rooms but it isn't
Értékelés dátuma: 25 szeptember 2016
5,2
Eric - Ausztrália
Pár
Gazdaságos
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Needs new beds”
Just about paralyzed my back and have hip sores from awful bed. Will never stay there again, also the shower places water next to the toilet which DOESN'T drain.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
shon - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Great place”
Free breakfast, close to center of activities and BTS can't beat the price.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
SOVAN - India
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Good”
Value for money. Got break fast free of cost though it was not included in the room price. Unlimited tea coffee 24 hrs. Only problem is bit far from Thong lo Sky train station.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2016
2,4
Jesenia - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Horrible! Do not stay.”
We chose this place because we believed it was central and good based on review but it was not. The staff was extremely rude!! The rudest Thai people ever met. We requested for a double room (full bed) because we were traveling as a couple for our anniversary and instead we got two single beds which was extremely uncomfortable. Beds are harder then a rock. They would not give us a double bed room when requested and were upset at our request although we stated it in our booking confirmation. The bathroom was not clean particularly the shower it had some black mold growing. The view from the room was hideous and the location was very poor. Far from BTS train and other parts of Bangkok. Taxi drivers could never find the hotel and we had to take a cab everywhere. Would recommend staying somewhere closer to any area you want to visit since this area does not have much to offer. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and would never recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Navya - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Gazdaságos
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Best bargain in that area”
simple basic rooms at a cheap price. Nothing more you can ask for and a great location
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Extended Stay Due to Convenience of Hotel”
Decided to extend stay at Nantra De Comfort Hotel due to convenient location, more than affordable price and friendly staff. Can not go wrong w/ location in Thong Lo District. Will surely consider staying at this hotel again!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Gazdaságos
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Enjoyable Stay at Conveniently Located Budget Hotel”
Can not go wrong by staying at Nantra De Comfort Hotel Thong Lo. Booked hotel at discounted rate, and room was actually quite spacious. Wi-fi speed was acceptable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location is about 10 min walk to Thong Lo BTS. By staying at this hotel, the hotel guest is right in the thick of things in Thong Lo District. Definite ttwo humbs up to NDC Hotel!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2016