Narittaya Resort and Spa Chiang Mai Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Narittaya Resort and Spa

Nagyszerű
340 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,0
85% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (340)Booking.com-értékelések (60)
8,0
Nagyszerű
340 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,9
Szolgáltatások7,0
Elhelyezkedés7,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,5
Szolgáltatások8,6
Ár/érték arány8,1
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
több
Szobatípus
Családi villa medencével
Házikó szoba kerttel
Privát VIP villa medencével
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
több
Rendezés ez alapján
307 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
Leon - Ausztrália
Pár
Kerti házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Nice place but wouldn't pay full price”
Nice resort, but I wouldn't be happy with paying the full price on their site thou. Really quiet area and grow most of their food onsite; really nice meals served here! Looks as if they have yoga classes but they don't, need to book a yoga package with them directly and seems quite expensive.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 július 2016
4,4
Chooi - Malajzia
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
The hotel is average. ”
The location is far from the city. The private pool and bath tub are dirty. The staff is not engaging.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 június 2016
6,0
Carla - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Házikó szoba kerttel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
US”
I stayed here as for its spa and yoga designTion. No yoga at all. Spa offered massages and the ladies were excellent. Although concierge was helpful with arranging taxi that was it. He was a bit of a grump The food was very good
Értékelés dátuma: 22 április 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Man - Hongkong
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
relax”
Very good pool villa resort at resonable price. Delicious breakfast with fresh vegetable. It is better to provide a thin quit and bed sheet during hot summer season.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
kittiphong - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Nice cozy rooms...”
Good nature
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
FREDERIC - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
A secret garden in chiang mai”
staff, food, villas
Our stay was very pleasant, thanks to the staff who was able to accomodate our last minute needs. As we were travelling with a baby, it can be sometimes difficult for a hotel to answer our requests properly, but the staff of the Narrittaya was able to answer them beyond our expectations! They booked for us last minute transportation for the day. The staff was very attentive towards our needs. The location is a bit remote from the city, but it is not a constraint. It is located nearby the Night Safari. Will take you less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Was impressed by the fact the the resort grow their own food. The food is excellent at a reasonable price and the restaurant is open all day.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 február 2016
9,7
Kitűnő
Yu - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi villa medencével
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Family Getaway”
Wonderful staff, surrounded by nature and serenity, organic farming
Our family stayed at the two bedrooms villa back in November, and had such a wonderful time we will be coming back next year for sure. Staff were attentive, helpful and warm and made us felt at home. The resort itself has a quiet and subdued charm, and its emphasis on organic farming was a highlight. The food were tasty, and my little girl really enjoyed walking around nature and seeing the farm animals.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Jeffrey - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Peaceful and relaxing”
Great food, very quiet and peaceful, pleasant outdoor setting
Értékelés dátuma: 27 november 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Chung - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Peaceful place, friendly staff, great food”
Peaceful place, friendly staff, great food
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2015
5,0
Jirayu - Thaiföld
Pár
Kerti házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Disappointing ”
Healthy food and nature
I found a cockroach in the room!!!!!! and die in front of toilet. The room was cleaned long time ago that make the floor have dust also the counter too!, towel are sticky. We need to change the towel by ourselves and when we informed to staff that plz change towel for me and have a cockroach in the room. They just stun and pretend nothing happen. It's gonna be my first time and last time in here!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Amir - Eritrea
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Good for relax ”
Food and room and garden
Nice hotel if you want relax And lovely food healthy
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Amir - Eritrea
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Nice hotel”
Food and rooms and garden
It was nice and I like the food in hotel you like healthy food
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
P.C. - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Házikó szoba kerttel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Nice, but remote”
The gardens, the food
This is a lovely resort but very remote from the city. You are literally in the country with not a shop in sight. It is set in beautifully maintained gardens and is very peaceful. The staff are discreet. The food in the restaurant was simply superb, freshly cooked and well presented. The room was clean and the bed comfortable, but the TV was old with only fuzzy Thai channels
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2015
6,3
Michelle - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
quiet hotel, great food”
great food, quiet hotel, natural hair and body shampoo
great good with good price, limited choice of breakfast, fresh vegetables from their own farm, nice staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
nicolaas - Hollandia
Pár
Kerti házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
if you want relax in nature.”
food, quiet, nature
Its 15 km outside the center of CM but if you want nature, rest and good food this is a perfect place. The bungalows are spread in a big garden where they grow vegetables. No noise. We had a simple cottage but it was ok. Just the sound of nature woke us up in the morning. Its nice to bicycle around in that area. They offer 2 times free shuttle to CM. The food is very much different and is fresh from own ingredients. Staff is very friendly. A few days relaxing here and then few days in town is the perfect combination.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 június 2015
2,7
Chan - Hongkong
Csoportos utazó
Családi villa medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
The worst villa”
the food served
Dirty! Disgusting! We planned to stay in the villa for the only day but it was found it was really dirty and all the facilities inside our room were not in very good condition! That was why you toke taxi out and enjoyed the downtown as late as possible for minimizing our time staying in the hotel. Dead insects are all around you. But if you enjoy and love insects, this may fit you as you could sleep and take shower with ants.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 június 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
Shayne - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Natural quiet with beautiful gardens own transport”
Beautiful and peaceful surroundings, amazing food from the gardens on site, no hassles and no worries!
It was very nice to stay at the Narittaya Resort and Spa. The first thing about this place is how quiet it is. It's a little bit out of the way, but once you get there you can come and go as you please. Each cottage is pretty much self contained and spread around the landscaped gardens. Your "neighbours" are around 50 metres away from your room/cottage. I didn't explore too much around but I was just happy to relax in and around the cottage. There is a small pool onsite and many of the other cottages even had their own pool. So if you want that option, it is available. Apart from breakfast, I never saw any other guests. Although I had a few excursions already planned as I live in Chiang Mai already, but it was great for a short break! There are plenty of onsite activities to join if you are that way inclined, but you could also just hangout inside, during the hot afternoons. We had breakfast included and it was a great way to start the day. The ricotta and honey option was spectacular. The breakfast selection was quite good all round. Our bathroom included an open air shower and that was interesting, but not a problem. Just be prepared! The whole stay was very nice and I would probably return again if I had the opportunity.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
HAIQIANG - Kína
Pár
Kerti házikó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
good”
good
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Lillian - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Kerti házikó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
In the Wilderness”
Food, spa, staff = 5 stars, other aspects not as much
We booked a budget garden cottage, which looked nothing like any of the photos - it was a small, dark, basic room. Seemed a bit dated and run down. Bed was comfy, though. Shower head didn't work, instead the water came out like a waterfall from the wall. Drainage was slow and kept flooding. I'm surprised other reviews don't mention the geckos and gnats/fruit flies - we had no idea geckos make such loud chirping noises, and as they are nocturnal, we didn't sleep much the first night. They sound like they are in the room w/ you - we actually found a couple geckos in the room during our stay. They're harmless, just so loud! The fruit flies are just all over the place, hovering around you while you're outdoors. If you're a city girl like me, it's extremely bothersome especially w/ the 100+ degree heat. I was aware this resort was in the middle of nowhere and among nature but these creatures of the "wild" made it difficult for me to relax. If we were to rate this resort solely based on the food, spa and staff, it would be 5 stars - no question about it! Our meals were phenomenal - the complimentary breakfast was so fresh and delicious. We also dined at the restaurant twice for dinner and you can't go wrong with anything on their menu. We had the Tawe spa treatments - and if you're a couple, they place you in the same room so that was nice. We were completely blown away by the massage...amazing price, too! The reason we didn't bother complaining about the shower was b/c the staff/manager and service was exemplary. They made up for the slight inconvenience in many other ways, like making us breakfast sandwiches for our early departure. They were attentive to all of our requests as we utilized their complimentary "shuttle" service as well as when we requested taxi services. Next time, we'll just splurge on a pool villa as it seems (from the photos) that those rooms are better maintained than the garden cottage.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Kasidit - Thaiföld
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
Narrittaya in Songkran”
Great Food, especially breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Ben - Malajzia
Pár
Kerti házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
great place to relax & unwind”
relaxing, openness and organic food
We particularly enjoy the nature settings with open spaces and trees around the compound. small organic farm which provides fresh food ingredients to the meals served at the restaurant. its a great place to relax and enjoy a peaceful time, without most noise and hecticness of the city. complimentary bicycles available which you can ride to nearby lake (sunset view) and villages.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 április 2015
9,7
Kitűnő
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Pristine”
The Staff friendliness, the location, the serenity
I have stayed at this resort several times and will continue to do so whenever I visit Chiang Mai in the future. As always the Staff were courteous, Friendly and very helpful. The location for our needs was perfect outside of the city limits but not too far should you want to head into town. The resort itself is pristine and extremely well kept, the vegetables in the restaurant are grown within the resorts beautiful and well kept garden. The resort have a shuttle service and also bicycles available should you wish to go and explore locally. there are Temples nearby and if you have a motorcycle or car and the season is right, there are some amazing strawberry farms nearby. Everything you need is within the Resort, their are local amenities should you require the basics. Small villa with pool as always was private, quiet and relaxing, I have still yet to try the Spa. Always a relaxing stay at the Narritaya Resort, To All the Staff at the Narritaya, Thank You for always looking after us during our stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 március 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Parro - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Peaceful Chiang Mai”
stand close to nature, without disturbance, great food
A little bit far away from down town but a great getaway from busy life but need to have everything, drink and snack, well prepared for the night because there is no convenience store around.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 március 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Great hideaway near the city”
location, food!!!
It was a quiet hideaway away from the city. We live in the city and needed to get away. The restaurant is amazing!! Great chef and nice atmosphere.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Franko - Ausztrália
Pár
Házikó szoba kerttel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
A very different hotel in Thailand”
Food, spa treatment and friendly staff
Very different hotel with its organic theme that is real and much of the food and some of the spa treatment ingredients are grown on the property. The bathroom was spacious and the grounds were peaceful.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Julieta - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Házikó szoba kerttel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Amazing spa resort ”
Spa, food from organic garden, and the attentive staff
We had only stayed one night at Narittaya. From the welcoming invite of the Staff and how the receptionist had arranged our spa testament in a short time notice to our airport transportation. It was a perfect oasis just outside of chiang mai city center. The food was very good, everything was fresh and the garden greens looked amazing. I definitely will be coming back and recommending it to my friends!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2015
9,0
Kitűnő
so - Hongkong
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Excellent service with tasty organic food ”
excellent service, tasty organic food and clean environment. Large room, highly privacy in the poor villa
Excellent service, highly recommended. We took a taxi from the airport to hotel. But the taxi driver lost the way and dropped us down near a supermarket. We called the hotel and the manager came to pick us up at 930pm. He's very nice and helpful. Narittaya resort has an organic farm. The breakfast is tasty, better than 5 stars hotel. Also, the hotel provide personal service, special arrangement for the celebrities of our honeymoon, even if it's the first time we stay in the hotel. Excellent at all.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2015
4,7
peewara - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
not good”
not good . hot water didnt work we told the manager but nothing fixed. the old man (i think he's the owner) not friendly. won't come again.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Kerti házikó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Relaxing”
The Staff, The Food, The location
Again, Another wonderful relaxing stay at the Narritaya resort. The Staff are very helpful and friendly, Always ready to help. Amazing restaurant, Grow their own Produce in the on site garden. Great safe location for families with small children.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Very Relaxing Resort”
Its location, The Staff Friendliness, The Food
A Very relaxing resort with Staff who are very happy to help. The location is perfect, Not too close to the city centre but many local attractions near by, i.e. night Safari (Recommended) Definitely stay there again
Értékelés dátuma: 14 január 2015
5,7
Lucksanara - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
The hotel quite old and noisy at the night time”
homemade food, atmosphere and nice garden
The hotel is quite old but good atmosphere and food.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Jyotibrata - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Kerti házikó
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Absolutely fantastic stay at Narittaya”
Fantastic ambience - far from the madding crowd, yet just a 20 min drive to the city. Food quality and style is top notch. Rooms are comfortable an stylish. Spa is just great!
Superb stay. Great rooms; awesome food; very friendly staff; spa was super; ambience is tranquil.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Shuying - Kína
Csoportos utazó
Kerti házikó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
food? fantastic! location? in the middle of now”
the food, the garden vegetable, again the food!
The room was a little old and expect SPA there's nothing you can do in the hotel. The swimming pool is more like a bigger bath tube, so we have to go to the town on our second day. It costs 350B if you find a shongtiao to drive back, and don't forget to grab a map. It's not so easy to find the way.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Bunyakorn - Thaiföld
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Large room with rest area”
large room. Near zoo and flower zone.
Large room. Space for relax in day. Spa and good food
Értékelés dátuma: 24 november 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
- Hongkong
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
good place to stay”
helpful, silent, valuable
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Christopher - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Sunning by the pool”
Quiet location, organic gardens and pool villa
I have stayed at this resort several times (when it was known as Deva Montri) and was pleased to be welcomed back by K Pisit, the Manager, as a former guest. I was again in Room 303 - a single bedroom villa with a private plunge pool - and was able to sun myself in the privacy of my sunny courtyard, and able to cool off in the pool - great stuff. The restaurant has improved enormously since earlier visits - and food and service now very good My sole complaint - that the larger lap pool was not clean - was addressed even before I spoke to the staff to have it cleaned. I also had trouble with my in-room DVD player but staff arrived promptly and helped me get everything working. Overall a very enjoyable and relaxing three-day visit
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Ying-Chu - Tajvan
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Very nice place for vacation”
quite and amazing place, natural food and friendly stuffs
I had great time with my family in Narittaya and we rode bike around the resort during the days, people are friendly and we do really enjoying the relax lifestyle, you can see and hear about the nature world in the village, also taste local nice Thai food. The most interesting thing is they made the shampoo, condition and shower gel by themselves with natural things, like coffee, butterfly pea and tamarind which offer in the room, I really like it and we definitely sure will come again next time for long stay!!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 október 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
chris - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Házikó szoba kerttel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
worth of revisiting ”
Environment , friend staff and nice food
I am sure I will come back again, this was my second visit here .
Értékelés dátuma: 04 október 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Che - Hongkong
Csoportos utazó
Családi villa medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
excellent resort”
food is delicious, staff is nice and helpful, environment is relaxing
I would highly recommend this resort if you are looking for a simple and relaxing trip. This is not the kind of resort with grand outlook to charge you more and numerous facilities that you will not use. Simply a relaxing environment, and they even have a farm for thei food and spa products. Food is amazing and reasonably priced. They even helped me to prepare a homemade birthday cake. The only downside is that there isn't much choice and the dish is small. Around 20 mins taxi from airport to resort and 30 mins taxi from resort to town. All are 350 bahts only. The spa is okay and value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 szeptember 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Ho - Hongkong
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Good food and Excellent Value for Money”
1) Breakfast - fresh home-grown vegetables, healthy choices including egg white, french recotta, blue cheese, etc. One of the best breakfasts I've and is much better than buffet in most 5-star hotels.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Rongming - Szingapúr
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Great stay”
cozy environment, quiet surroundings, good food
Reception service was fast. only downside was the secluded location of the resort and you would definitely need a car to acceses. overall room was good, beds were comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Sukanya - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Good getaway”
Good breakfast, fresh coffee provided in the room, best yoga retreat
Very quiet for weekday. I have to travel in town to work and meet friends on first two days and decided to enjoy the spa and yoga on the last day. Joining yoga class was magical experience for me. Hiromi san really knows what she is doing. Her explanation could not be clearer and easier to follow. I regretted not signing up since the first day. Spa is great and relaxing. In fact, the yoga and spa already made good reasons to stay here again. Let alone the good service provided thoughout my stay. Only thing i didnt like so much here were mosquito and the stinky smell from the longan trees. But ofcourse these are minor and quite common in a resort in the north of Thailand and u will get used to it after a short while.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 augusztus 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
LIU - Kína
Üzleti utazó
Privát VIP villa medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
very good and relax”
fantastic relax warmful
Excellent. The room was lovely, but I wasn't very comfortable with the open air shower as it meant the bathroom was also open to the outdoors, especially the ants (didn't feel comfortable enough to take advantage of the bath as there were quite a few ants in it. But what the room lacked the staff and the surrounding more than made up for. The staff were very attentive and helpful. There is also a free shuttle to the city daily. The spa is superb and Hirumi, the Spa manager is wonderful. Such care and attention, with beautiful organic products. Breakfast was a lovely a la carte option, which was so civilised and classy. It is a little way out of the city, but if you are looking for peace and relaxation, this is the palce for you and they also have cooking classes and Yoga at the resort. I will definately stay there again
Értékelés dátuma: 06 augusztus 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Abbie - Hongkong
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
an excellent retreat”
quiet environment. very detail minded staff and services. excellence food. value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Janice - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Kerti házikó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
very relaxing and peaceful”
the tranquility, the staff and the food
Excellent. The room was lovely, but I wasn't very comfortable with the open air shower as it meant the bathroom was also open to the outdoors, especially the ants (didn't feel comfortable enough to take advantage of the bath as there were quite a few ants in it. But what the room lacked the staff and the surrounding more than made up for. The staff were very attentive and helpful. There is also a free shuttle to the city daily. The spa is superb and Hirumi, the Spa manager is wonderful. Such care and attention, with beautiful organic products. Breakfast was a lovely a la carte option, which was so civilised and classy. It is a little way out of the city, but if you are looking for peace and relaxation, this is the palce for you and they also have cooking classes and Yoga at the resort. I will definately stay there again
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
LIU - Kína
Üzleti utazó
Kerti házikó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
wonderful”
all the memories are very good
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Siew - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Házikó szoba kerttel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Friendly, helpful staff, service oriented”
Good service, friendly staff, great organic, healthy food
I have to emphasize and compliment the good service provided by the friendly staff which makes a difference to my stay at Narittaya. The staffs are attentive to your needs, provides flexibility in terms of shuttle service to city as location is remote thus not easy to get to city. Staffs can communicate well in English as well. Food is nice, organic and healthy dishes prepared by great chef; to me they are great chef. Overall pleasant experience. Will return to visit the resort for its friendly staff, good service and good food.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Waleed - Kanada
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Exceeded Expectations”
Friendly staff service, peaceful setting and good value.
A very relaxing stay in a peaceful setting amongst vegetable gardens and very helpful friendly staff, topped off with good value for an room with a private pool with Jacuzzi jets made for a perfect getaway. The food was fresh and tasty and though not much for a vegetarian on the menu, the kitchen was happy to make some tofu dishes as requested. The spa setting is very nice and simple and the two lovely old masseuses worked all the aches and pains out with just the right amount of pressure. Onsite yoga sessions perfectly added to the overall serenity of the setting.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Wan - Hongkong
Pár
1 hálószobás villa saját medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
Relax, Quiet Surroundings”
Comfort, Nature, Quiet
Room was clean, big and comfort. Food was very delicious, fresh and healthy, most of ingredient comes from their garden. Spa/massage was wonderful and enjoyable!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Panta - Thaiföld
Pár
Privát VIP villa medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
chill and relax”
view, pool and room
It's a short stay, just two night but everything was ok, nice view and good location, not hard to find. Friendly staffs and calm environment.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2013