Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality értékelései

Nagyon jó
2200 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,0

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (2200)Booking.com-értékelések (677)
7,0
Nagyon jó
2200 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság6,7
Szolgáltatások5,8
Elhelyezkedés7,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,5
Szolgáltatások7,2
Ár/érték arány7,3
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
Deutsch
Svenska
több
Szobatípus
Stúdió
1 hálószobás lakosztály
Családi lakosztály (3 hálószobás)
2 hálószobás lakosztály
több
Rendezés ez alapján
2041 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,4
Yip - Szingapúr
Pár
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Its apartment not hotel, but big and spacious”
If you are expecting a hotel room, its more a apartment with kitchen, living room and bderoom, spacious. Location is along busy street .
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Denzyl - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Just what was needed”
A; great clean neat large room and hotel, ideally situated and friendly staff. no problems at all, i can highly recommend. i will most certainly return to this hotel if in BKK Nana again
Értékelés dátuma: 25 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Ian - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Well located property”
Reasonable price for this area. Far enough away from Nana Plaza to be quiet. Decent room size for studio.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2018
5,6
gary - Ausztrália
Pár
Stúdió
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Aussie traveler”
Too many cockroaches in the room, paint chipping off wall near windows that appear to not have been cleaned for a long time power points and skirting board areas very dirty...Gym equipment eg.the exercise bikes and stepper machine not working ..Have stayed here several years ago but never again..Not that you want to watch a lot of television while in Bangkok but when you turn it on and every channel has awful reception very poor for the way technology is now.The wi-fi was awful many times it did not work
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2018
4,8
Hani - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
The room full of Cockroaches requested them to change the room .... they say we are helpless”
Towel fridge cupboard bathroom full of cockroaches
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
robert - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Attractions”
Nice place for a night or two,in the middle of all the attractions sukumvit has to offer, studio has a separate bedroom, nice lounge with good TV channels, would definitely recommend this hotel+the price is right will certainly stay again,p/s nice swimming pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Khurram - Pakisztán
Csoportos utazó
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Best hotel in town”
Same as above
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2018
2,8
Christine - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Elfogadható”
My room was filthy with hair in the bathroom, food spills on the tables and dirty linen. Several of the light had electrical faults. As a result I requested another room. The staff were very apologetic and accommodating in providing another room. However, the second room was only slightly better. Once again food spills were left on the tables and down the fronts of the cupboards and fridge. The spare blanket was spoiled with I’m not sure what. After that I just stopped looking and stuck out my remaining time in the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and I wondered how many times they had to deal with similar complaints.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2018
6,4
Sakda - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
limited breakfast ”
Only western food for breakfast. Limited food. Noisy air-con. Not good for family with children.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Sandhya - Bhután
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
11 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
Friendly staff..helpful in every way....had a shuttle tuk tuk to go the Nana station..but if like walking ...you can good 15 minutes walk...didn't like the breakfast...very limited......clean place and the cleaner everyday to clean the room..the outside is crowded but once you get in the apartment..it's quite and nice.....Friendly massage parlour....
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2018
2,0
Andrea - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Miserable!”
poor hotel in a chaotic and smelly area. air-conditioner noisy and not efficient. gym and swimming pool very bad maintained. staff not to a 4-stars hotel level.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Samiul - Banglades
Pár
Stúdió
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Good place to stay”
Big room, clean daily. But bathroom's water flow does not have good pressure. Hot water flow is not good also. floor mat was not given.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Moin - Pakisztán
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Average”
The location is nice but the hotel is quite old every thing in hotel was average specially BF its a guest friendly hotel every thing is avaliable near the hotel we booked 2 bed suit the Ac was not good it was very noisy. Hotel staff were nice
Értékelés dátuma: 24 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Andrew - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nagyszerű”
I stayed in one of the suites on the 24th floor all was very neat and tidy , bathroom and kitchen area was a little rough around the edges but over all it was very good, large bed and bedroom, also the lounge area.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Robert - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Great value for money - a very comfortable and obviously well maintained and managed hotel.”
Breakfast not included and for 180 Baht, a very limited range of choice
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2018
4,8
Graham - Ausztrália
Pár
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
I don't think I would use this hotel again. ”
Pro... Upgrade Con... Sometimes no hot water in the bathroom. Pro... Good view if you have the right room Con... Old and dated and used.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 január 2018
6,0
Richard - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good cheap very large condo in the middle of a fun zone”
The room was huge with separate bedroom, kitchen, lounge room and walk-in robe; unfortunately getting very old and run down (bad need of a make-over) the shower was extremely poor needing to run around to catch the drops to get wet. Good for a cheap place right in the middle of the action of Bangkok. Regards, Richard
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2018
6,0
Jawad - Pakisztán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Services”
The services and overall experience was ok
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Mahran - Banglades
Pár
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Great location with great facilities”
The hotel is in Soi 4 Sukhumvit besides famous Nana plaza which is on of the most happening places of Bangkok. The room had microwave, fridge, safe and dining table. Since it's a huge building some places were unclean. Overall graet value for money!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2018
6,0
Nisar - Pakisztán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Place was not good for family with young children. ”
Street on which the property is located is full of adult happenings and very untidy and dirty. In the evening there was such a great rush due to clubs and massage centers etc. that it became difficult to access the property peacefully. There was no button in the kitchen to turn on its exhaust, we complained to the housekeeping and front desk and no body came to attend even after 1.5 hours. However, apartment was big and reasonably clean with all the facilities. One of the worst thing was a guy always roaming outside the building and, whenever we wanted to get a taxi, he said i will get u a taxi and was unwilling to go on meter and quoted exorbitant prices. Even he tried to get a taxi for us to the airport on the last day and demanded commission from the driver, on which there was a big argument between him and the taxi driver. Overall the building and facilities are old but functional,access to the building is worst,inside the apartment is good and access to public transport difficult.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
So close to nana station you can get there with a 5 min walk. Many girls on the streets within a short walk if that's your game. Also very close to soi 11 with the best night clubs and bars in the city.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2017
5,2
Zaw - Mianmar
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Breakfast is bot buffet. Owner is very stingy. The taste very bad. The price is very high.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2017
4,4
fayaz
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Horrible !!!”
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed.. the room was so old ,smelly, had small cockroaches all over the cupboards and drawers.. requested to change the room but said it’s full.. don’t trust the photos and review score of this hotel.. the location is great but the hotel is just horrible
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2017
4,8
Jeffrey - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Trouble with hotel maintance ”
Air conditioner not working good on this visit. Breakfast was good this time had ham but no bacon
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
David - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent Hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2017
4,8
Jonas - Svédország
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Two room with water leakage without any kind of compensation”
In the first room water ran out on the floor in the kitchen from the sink. I informed the hotel that send a guy that fixed it. I spend maybe 30 minutes on that, no problem... But! In the second room I steped into new water in the morning when I was going to the kitchen. The aircon was leaking water. I put two buckets and a towel under to collect the water. I called the reception that did not answer first. Second time they answered but hang up on me. The third time they said they would send someone. Two guys came and fixed the problem. I spend maybe around 45 minutes with this, no problem... BUT! I asked for some kind of compensation after the two water leakage, the time I spend and the help I have given the hotel. But nothing. The main resason was that I had paid the reservation to Agoda, not to the hotel. Agoda is a booking site, not a hotel was my answer. The hotel has the responsability for the rooms and have to compensate the guests in cases like this. But nothing. BAD HOTEL!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2017
3,2
Kuldeepuk - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
The worst place i ever stay”
Staff were awfull. Room was filthy with bugs everyware even on Bed in fridge etc. Gave me the worst room because i am Indian. Room next door was being renovated so noice allnight. But soo many bugs and beatels awfull. Never again
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Hannah - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Convenient walk to Balmungrad Hospital”
Great helpful staff, but know the place you need to go if you want to take a taxi and tell them they pay the tolls.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
mohamed - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
17 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice nice”
Good place to stay at
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2017
5,6
Max - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Good Bones, Needs Remodeling”
The spacious rooms at Omni need a facelift. On soi 4 but still a hike to the bars so take a tuk tuk or you will arrive sweaty. The fridge, microwave and washing machine was convenient to have in the room but while on vacation I was hoping for more than the collage apartment experience. The gym has some free-weights that I like but it isn't air conditioned so after 20 minutes I was too hot and sweaty to get a good workout. I did't want to invite my friends over even though the rooms were big enough to have a get together. A remodel would do wonders for the Omni.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2017
2,4
Nicholas - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Disgusting and smelly”
Disgusting room and smelly from the water damage kitchen with black mold and broken kitchen cabinet doors never replaced. Roaches running around everywhere including the refrigerator. Explosion of food in microwave never cleaned. Neatly tucked blanket had stains of ? from past guest and clean white towels had red stains of ? Dirt stain walls, soiled torn curtains. Place should never have been rented until repaired. Contacted hotel asking to change room and was told not possible because they were sold out but checked Agoda for same booking dates and showed rooms available. Disgusted and pissed off, I contacted Agoda who handled the problem like pros and resolved the issues. Checked out next morning (3 days early) and asked hotel for ride on courtesy tuk tuk and was told that "not available for us" (WTF?). Unsure who rated this hotel 4 stars as I would rate it 1 to 1.5 stars..
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Gorgi - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Kitűnő”
one of my favorites hotels in Bangkok ,Everything what you need is on that street not far from the hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 04 november 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Mr. - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
good big room”
The air condition to old, must check to maintenance the automatic cut off mechanism. It's has a big noise. But OK on day time.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2017
6,4
Stephen - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Jó”
Location great, close to many bars and restaurants staff not so good, attendant in restaurant at breakfast was lazy and unhelpful
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mary - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great for family and group”
Booked for my brother's family and enjoyed their stay. While the room and property are quite outdated, it is fully equipped, tidy and spacious enough for a big family or group. Well located in Sukhumvit with easy access to many restaurants and entertainment.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2017
6,4
Ian - Ausztrália
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Not what it appears”
Unfortunately this hotel is not what it appears on the website. The staff are polite and helpful but it is not a hotel for couples of families
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Mohammad - Pakisztán
Pár
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
its ok”
not too much to expect
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2017
3,2
roshan - Ausztrália
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
DIRTY TOWER”
This hotel is great location but very dirty ,staff unfriendly RUDE
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2017
4,0
Darren - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Very Disappointing Stay”
Had stayed previously for a reasonable visit so decided to stay again. Immediately regretted it. - small outdated room with old decor. - living area aircon did not work - bedroom aircon just adequate - both aircon units extremely noisy - bathroom very dirty - power outage on one night - housekeeping did not attend on one day. I had to request several times. They did not clean bathroom or replenish toilet paper. - TV in bedroom did not work.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 október 2017
4,8
Michael - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Deception”
This hotel is an old run down dive. I could only possibly recommend this hotel to the very budget conscious traveller, and then there are much better value hotels around BKK than this one for similar money. The reception staff were very kind and accommodating, understanding my disappointment.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 szeptember 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Luciano - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nice rooms”
Hotel check in good, staff very friendly and helpfull. Room big with lounge area, kithen and separate bedroom. Value for money very good. Location quiet. Approximately 10 minute walk from main road and 15 minutes to Nana BTS.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Jaime - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nice hotel”
Room was good , nice and big - close to Nana Plaza. Great staff organised me taxi to Pattaya and around town - good clean room - liked the location
Értékelés dátuma: 21 szeptember 2017
6,4
Cris - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Not a best place for business trip”
below par clealiness though staff were helpful. The location were not really close to train station though you can get taxi but the road to reach main road were very narrow, not really convenient. The lift were awfully small and the room wall were thin and often hear people talking and walking. Though i have to say the room were pretty big for the price tag, but again overall quality were just average
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2017
4,4
utai - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
It must be rated as 3 stars hotel.”
Asked for non smoking room, but when checked in, the room is damped and stink of cigarette smoke. There is a few stationary provided in the bath room. Small cockroach crawling around inside the room. The cool/hot water switcher is broken.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
charles - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Not bad for the money”
You can spend a lot more on a hotel in BKK and find yourself paying more for cabs and transport than you paid for the room. The Omni Tower is a nice walk to the BTS. There are several good places to eat nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
charles - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Still hard to beat”
After staying at the Hilton for a couple of nights, I find the simple quality, location and value of a stay at Omni Tower a very hard thing to beat. Staff is helpful. Location is excellent.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2017
6,0
Madjid - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Not the cleanliness that's worthy of a 4 star hotel (it's not even one star!)”
Definitely carpets need shampooing (if management cannot afford to replace them), a lot of litter (due to too many kids but also due to the lack of care for the cleaning staff). I appreciate the free upgrade to a one-bedroom unit but I had "company of some small cockroaches", luckily not too many. These "little beasts" are testimony of the general lack of cleanliness though management is trying to address this issue by "spraying". No, that is a temporary solution only. Good cleanliness care is the only answer. All in all, for what I paid and what I got this is fine with me.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 augusztus 2017
6,4
Todd - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Jó”
They had to spray the hotel for cockroaches and in every room. The restaurant is an Indian restaurant where your breakfast comes from and it was good but not great. One restaurant worker was rude and laughed at me when I kindly told him the coffee pot was tea, I asked him to sample it but he wouldn't and instead he rudely asked me if I knew what coffee tasted like and that it was instant coffee. I have never had tea leaves in the bottom of my instant coffee before.. Most guests there are Indian or Middle east accent so being an American we had many dirty looks from others even after I smilingly greeted a family and there children at the elevator in turn they gave us dirty looks. The service was good from the hotel workers whom were Thai.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2017
5,2
Wang - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
None
Értékelés dátuma: 21 július 2017
3,6
naif - Maldív-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
staffs not friendly, toilet drain don't work”
well for a start we were given only one key card and a key. being a two room apartment we should be provided at least two card n two key. staffs acts like we are a burden to them . toilets got flooded and had to move to another apartment and in that also same problem . wouldn't recommend the place to anyone . i have photos too..
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2017