Patong Pearl Hotel Phuket Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Patong Pearl Hotel

Nagyon jó
1268 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,4

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1268)Booking.com-értékelések (788)
7,4
Nagyon jó
1268 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,4
Szolgáltatások6,6
Elhelyezkedés8,4
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,2
Szolgáltatások7,2
Ár/érték arány7,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Standard
Superior
Deluxe
Superior szoba, kert
több
Rendezés ez alapján
1215 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,0
Nagyszerű
Pyae - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
feel fresh”
Very good environment and serve us with nice breakfast.This is not my first time in this hotel......about 3 times and every times were very good.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Vincent - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nice Spot”
Staff is very friendly and they speak English☺
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Ferenc - Magyarország
Pár
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Cheap and good”
Cheap hotel very close to the see and nightlife also. Good breakfast, hot shower, be careful of the mosquitos at the tables while having breakfast :) Don't use the tour table, if you walk out to the street, u can get the same trips cheaper. Nice pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 október 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Michael - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
A great well placed hotel for Paying.”
This is great value for money and worth paying the extra for breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 október 2017
6,0
vishal - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kert
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
Location is good , very near to beach and market but hotel needs to upgrade, very old furniture
Értékelés dátuma: 29 szeptember 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Gregory - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Excellent service”
The great things were the hotel restaurant and the friendliness of the staff. The food was so good we ate there every night rather than go somewhere else. The bed we found a bit hard for us but overall a great place to stay. Quick walk to the beach and the shops
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2017
4,8
Jayenul - Banglades
Csoportos utazó
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
I would not like to recommend this hotel to my friend. ”
it was not a good experience
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2017
5,2
ong - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
The counter service is not up to satisfactory. Supposing the room i booked indicated got shower & bathtub but there isn't any bathtub & the shower make it very difficult to bathe. Asking for towel from the counter is very difficult & the rooms we stay in have people keep knocking on our doors during the stay there in the middle of the night
Értékelés dátuma: 11 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
harjinder - British Indian Ocean Territory
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Kitűnő”
I've always stayed at this hotel.... Just been taken up by new ownership. A lot has improved but for most the staff are helpful and friendly. Thanks for making our stay special, " Nitty, Tom, Rain, head chef, and rest of the staff" A++++
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Sam - Egyesült Arab Emírségek
Egyéni utazó
Standard
22 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Happy time in budget place ”
Every year I stay in same hotel I like the location and the room size very good for 2 Reciption ladies 3 of them were very friendly and smiling and nice talking with the guest and they can help you about any issue in hotel Breakfast is nice and good Recommended to visit with friends My room 2305 this year I will never forget it ))))
Értékelés dátuma: 11 augusztus 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Thinesh - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Családi lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Great value for money”
Except for the stern receptionists, the whole experience including the room, facilities, staff, & housekeeping give more value for the money spent.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
See - Szingapúr
Pár
Pearl lakosztály
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Staff are friendly, breakfast is reasonable and quite a fair spread Hotel 's location near to beach, resturants and shopping center - Jungceylon
Értékelés dátuma: 22 július 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Aung - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Satisfied ! ”
As I've been to phuket many times, this time is a bit different. I usually planned well before my trip, but not this time. I just chose this patong pearl as agoda suggested. (8.1 or what, not sure). Good location, nice room, daily room services, breakfast, swimming pool, wifi -- all are simply perfect just like other hotels (But this one is really cheap) (750 baht per night for a superior room) Especially, I would like to say thanks to Ms. Amolwat (her nick name is Nitty and i think she's filipino), the guest service agent from hotel. She helped us a lot with valuable suggestions for our island tour, must-see attractions, hidden unknown area and even helping to get the cheap option for airport tranport. (as you know, everything is Xo Xo expensive in Phuket) Weak points Breakfast is boring. As we stayed 4 days there, first 2 days is okay with breakfast, but for next 2 more days, it's boring. The menu was the same. No pool as they advertised in agoda. Overall. Nice, satisfied and worth to pay for the service.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 július 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Candy - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
CONVENIENT HOTEL”
I ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL. VALUE FOR MONEY AND THE LOCATION IS CONVENIENCE. THEY HAVE JUST CHANGE THEIR MANAGEMENT. CHANGE ROOM FOR 3 TIMES. FIRSTLY THE JACUZZI HAVE BROKEN PIPE IN THERE SO ITS VERY DANGEROUS. 2ND CHANGE OF ROOM DUE TO RAINING SEASON AND MY GAL IS NOT ABLE TO ENJOY THE JACUZZI DOWNSTAIRS SO WE CHANGE THE ROOM TO THE ONE AT LEVEL 6 WHERE WE CAN USE THE JACUZZI.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sirish - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Nice place for the price. Very friendly staff”
Very nice place for the price. Staff were very nice and very friendly. They'll search for things if they don't already know and help the tourist out as much as they can. I stayed in many hotels and visited many places, but I think I loved the place most. If I get a chance, I'll definitely go back. The only comment I have is wish they'd fix the bathtub. It's very high, and the design is flawed. The water while taking shower gets sprayed around the tub but with no place to go other than the bathroom floor. Overall, it's been an amazing stay. I can't expect more for the price.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
roland - Dél-Afrika
Pár
Standard
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Well situated , fair price !!”
Solar heated water means that if sun not shining , no hot shower , if you want to shower late at night , no hot water . A bit frustrating !
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Anthony - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Very good location ”
The location is no doubt the best attribute. The Hotel is comprised of 2 parts, the old and new wing. The old does not have in room safety deposit box which like internet, is pretty much a must have. Other than that, the rooms are clean. The location is great. Upon check out a staff member will check your room. The staff member came down and presented the reception staff with a pillow case that had an iron print partially on it, presumably from prior laundering. I was questioned about it. Im
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Anthony - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Nagyon jó”
No doubt the location is the standout for this accommodation. 2 buildings form the accom. A new and old section. The newer section has better amenity. In particular, an in room safe box. Gives peace of mind. In fairness lock boxes are available at the front desk however it is far more convenient to have in room. The Filipino front desk staff were very friendly and always happy to help. I am in the customer care industry and keeping consistency in this area can be challenging. Especially with the, sometimes, not so friendly, customers. Upon checkout a staff member will visit your room to make sure you haven't wiped out the minibar and stolen the bed!. A pillow case had a burn mark on it, quite clearly in the shape of an iron. It was produced by the staff member who checked my room and I was questioned about it. Some travelers may carry a full sized iron and maybe even iron their hotel sheets and pillow cases. I am not one of those travelers. Common sense prevailed. All good.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 február 2017
6,4
Gaurav - India
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Good location , hotel lack facilities and cleanness .”
Good location. Got other better choice around. noisy room can hear people speaking across room.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2017
6,0
Albert - Spanyolország
Egyéni utazó
Pearl lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Poor for price”
Not worth the money paid for it. And breakfast was not included. Never more.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2017
6,0
Vadim - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Not good”
Not good
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Matthew - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba, kert
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Nice lacation good facilities and tasty food!”
Very near beach and restaurants plenty to do on site if you want a quite day !
Értékelés dátuma: 21 január 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Dexter - Kanada
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Excellent”
We always book a hotel we do not know for only one night to make sure that it is ok before booking for more nights. We stayed the original one night and then booked more nights after the first night. Staff was so helpful and the place is so quiet yet it is in the very heart of Patong Beach area. Thank you for a great holiday stay. Will be back again soon for sure.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 január 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Dexter - Kanada
Pár
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Excellent”
The front staff reallly went out of their way to help us and take care of a misunderstanding with our booking. We travel all over Thailand and were really impressed with the staff and how quiet this place is yet it is right in the heart of Phuket!! Will only be booking at this hotel for future stop overs in Phuket!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 január 2017
5,2
Bjorn - Norvégia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba, hidromasszázs káddal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
quiet”
problems with Aircon, had to change room. to much time waiting. move out one day before...
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Emra - Svédország
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great location. Near Patong beach”
The only things i didnt like was we had only 1 key to our room. Pillows not so good. Very hard and high. Othervise good pool and gym. Big rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2016
6,0
LENG - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Old hotel, but with swimming pool. Receptionist is very unfriendly. location is good, near beach and”
Old hotel, but with swimming pool. Receptionist is very unfriendly. location is good, near beach and attractive place. if you want a good service, don't stay here. if you drive with car, don't choose this hotel because need to park in to a very narrow place.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Karl
Csoportos utazó
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Very clean and large rooms with powerful Ac”
Very nice and friendly staff. mixed staff english/thai. Easy to check in and get questions answered. the pool and the quality drinks were a big +++ good for childrens aswell
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Nicholas - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Value for money”
Satisfied
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Tabrez - Malajzia
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Excellent hotel in phuket”
Nice, reasonable, friendly staff,near to patong beach n bangla road,very good in cleanliness n well maintained swimming pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Daniel - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Good hotel”
Good gym, nice swimming pool and good rooms too. Location is one of the best in Patong.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2016
6,4
trevor - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Value for money”
Close to beach, walking street, restaurants & shopping centres
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2016
6,4
Anne - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Standard hotel with new owner”
We booked this hotel in June for a November stay of 10 days. When we arrived in the morning there was no booking for us. We showed our Agoda voucher and then had to spend 30 minutes on our mobile phones accessing information and proof of purchase. We were told by hotel staff that there was a new owner and all bookings had been wiped from the system. In regards to the hotel room as we understood, we had booked a standard room and the room met those standards. We did notice that we had 2 chairs but no table in the room also we were missing a bedside table. We asked reception to rectify the problem which they said they would but was never provided with either. The fixtures and rooms are tired and there were marks on the sheets, the towels were a bit shabby but replaced every day and we had a couple of dramas with the plumbing but they were sorted out quickly. There were better hotels online when I was looking but stayed here due to meeting up with friends from Europe. Music in the alfresco dining area out the front was always too loud and one night they ran out of Chang beer.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Karam - Izrael
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great stuff and great location”
I have a very good experience, every thing was well the stuff were helpfull and very kind the room also was comfort and big also the location of the hotel is really great
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2016
4,8
Nizam - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
You get what you pay for”
Door had a large crack in it so people from outside could see in if they tried hard. Shower had no curtain. Water went everywhere - slipping hazard - particularly at night if you went to the toilet. Life was very slow and buttons didn't work properly so sometimes you could get stuck in the lift and it wasn't ventilated properly - danger to customers as it was very hot inside it.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 november 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
peter - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Our room was not ready ”
The fans where loud and got louder as the night went on
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2016
5,2
Fawad - Pakisztán
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kert
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Nothing special nothing bad”
There was nothing special about our stay at Patong pearl. The room given to us was smelling very bad. However on our request they have changed it. Not recommended for family.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2016
6,0
NARISARA - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Bad attitude check in staff”
The staff was grumpy and unfriendly. We were late to check in the evening as our flight was delayed. The staff looked at us as if they couldn't be bothered. We booked delux suite which it says to have jacuzzi and garden view in agoda site. When we got to the room, there was none of that. We went back to check- in staff and made a point that it was a wrong room. Instead of an apology, she looked furious and said that the information on the site was wrong. She couldn't be bothered for an eye contact. She just left us with a kind porter and stormed off. I wish that I had her name and could talk to the general manager. She just told me to complain on agoda website.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016
6,0
mark - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Pearl lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Was ok”
Good location, nice hotel but could be better. Staff could be a bit more friendly. Issue in room with minimal hot water from the tap. Maintenance looked at it, said would sort next day. No different that day either. Breakfast was very poor, better off eating out
Értékelés dátuma: 06 augusztus 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Martina - Malajzia
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good hotel”
Clean and nice rooms, very cheap offer for the room, super location. Only pool was dirty and under construction, breakfast was too expensive for the price.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 július 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
zie - Brunei
Pár
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
great staff”
not bad at all
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
zie - Brunei
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
lovely and helpful staff”
thelocation is good, few mins walk to patong beach and massage shops...the lady who cleans the room is a super sweetheart, a lovely person and the jacuzzi at the junior suite was great!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Gaurav - India
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Excellent”
The hotel was very nice. The location and the room were amazing.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 június 2016
5,2
Ankur - India
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Staff is rude, breakfast was not good”
I stayed in this hotel in 2012. hence I booked again, but now I suppose Management has changed which is not keeping the hotel in good state. Staff was rude and not helpful, Pool was under renovation, I took Deluxe Suite with private pool, water was stinking in that one. I asked the manger they said water do not change of that pool. Breakfast was horrible. I asked for a change of sheets in morning and they came to change around 4 pm. Finally while checking out They checked the minibar and other stuff and were asking me to pay for things I have not even touched. Staff do not know proper english. I will not recommend anyone to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Yahaira - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Patong pearl ”
The place is near the beach, great location and good value for the money. We took the deluxe room and was very spacious and comfortable. Although by the time we got there, the hotel was fixing the pool so was unavailable to use during our time. The gym was very tiny and the cardio machine didn't work and the elevator broke. The wifi worked perfectly. Overall, is good price and the deluxe room is a bargain.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 június 2016
4,4
Anastasiia - Oroszország
Egyéni utazó
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Don't choose this hotel”
We were looking for a hotel with a pool and good location (close to Bangla), booked this one from 11 to 20 of June, arrived at 4 am of 11 and they said - wait Untill 11 am or pay for an extra day. Ok, we paid, as we were too tired to negotiate or to look for a different hotel. The room was simple, we were not expecting anything from "hot offer", but the pool was broken. We asked will it start to work tomorrow - they said YES. In two days they said "the pull is under the construction". Well ok, no problem, we decided to change the hotel, as it was a low rainy season, it's not allowed to swim at the sea, so the pool is a necessary condition for us. We informed a manager (British one), he started to shout, shakes his head as a crazy dog, said "we won't refund ur money!". We called agoda, and changed the hotel without any problems, money was returned in 3 days. Thank u agoda for ur help, and thank u, British manager (sorry didn't remember ur name), for ur "good job", so I will never offer to visit ur hotel to anyone. All the rest managers were pretty good though, especially Russian girl )). Oh and breakfast was poor, three kids of eggs, toasts and salad every day. And elevator was broken from time to time. Отель старый, менеджер сумасшедший и недоброжелательный, завтраки скудные, бассейн был на ремонте (о чем нас никто не предупредил и обманули сказав "будет работать завтра"), расположение нормальное, но другие отели намного лучше по той же цене и с более дружелюбным сервисом.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 június 2016
2,0
Lokendra - India
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
poor quality of breakfast,pool,lift,”
Very poor quality of breakfast,no pool ,no lift ,no clearance,no manager for care,
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2016
3,6
Lokendra - India
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
poor Breakfast,no pool ,A/C not working hot room ,”
Breakfast poor quality and limited,durly, no staff for care anything,lift not good,hot room
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2016
6,0
Ellaine - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Good”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2016
5,2
Werner - Ausztria
Egyéni utazó
Superior
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Free WiFi was anly for the lobby area! For WiFi in the rooms you have to pay!!!”
WiFi in the Lobby was a matter of luck - I could sent only one email during this time - I made complaints, but they show me only the pay list for WiFi in the rooms! Now I demand for money back - make a comment on this situation! Regards - Werner SARK.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 május 2016