2015
Nagyszerű 8,5
6132 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyszerű



6132 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,7
  • Szolgáltatások 8,0
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,0
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,5
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,6
  • Ár/érték arány 8,5
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,6
Rendezés ez alapján

Marc - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 május 2015

Jered - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2015

Apolinario - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. április hónapban
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2015

Dirk - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2015

Dirk - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2015

EG - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazók
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2015

Tim - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Értékelés dátuma: 28 május 2015

Vivian - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2015

Hazelle - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2015

Troy - Ausztrália
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2015


1

Válasszon jutalomprogramot

PointsMAX
Nyelv
A jutalomprogram A jutalomprogram
B jutalomprogram

A menüben kattintson a PointsMAX-re és válassza ki kedvenc hűségprogramját.

2

Válasszon pontajánlatot

A hotel szoba
Szoba Info
Gyüjtsön
5 000 pont

Válassza ki a szoba- és pont opciókat az Ön által megjelölt szállásra

3

Adja meg a tagsági azonosítót

Útlevelet kiállító ország
Program tagsági azonosítója
1234

Adja meg a kijelölt program tagsági számát a foglalás során. A pontokat a távozás után írjuk jóvá a fiókjában.

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: