Royal Benja Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Royal Benja Hotel

Nagyon jó
693 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,7
86% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (693)Booking.com-értékelések (595)
7,7
Nagyon jó
693 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,8
Szolgáltatások7,6
Elhelyezkedés8,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,6
Szolgáltatások7,5
Ár/érték arány7,7
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe
Grand deluxe A
Rendezés ez alapján
504 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
marilou - Svájc
Üzleti utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
royal benja hotel have exelent rooms and service .i am going to stay again in this hotel .”
I like royal benja hotel and will recomment to other friends traveling in bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 december 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Bieler - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Good service”
Excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Tom - Kanada
Pár
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Great location - old world charm”
Spacious rooms. View. Breakfast. Great lobby with courteous doormen.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 december 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
John - Kanada
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Clean & spacious Room”
Nice Stay Breakfasts Buffet (good value for money) Right next to Rapid Tranist perfect for duetting around
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
T. - Kanada
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Old world charm.”
Great value for the money. Spacious room, excellent bathroom-- super good shower. Charming over-all ambience-- understated old world elegance-- great dining/breakfast room and lobby.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
Ken - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Good price and great location near hospital.”
Not a 4 star hotel as published 3 star is more accurate
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2016
4,4
Dr. - Németország
Üzleti utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Definitely overprized ”
Big room in outdated style, renovation overdue, staff not really helpful Asian groups seem to be the preferred Clients I will definitely Not Book again.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
gerry - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Couple of days at the benja”
As always a really good stay. Clean safe and good location.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 október 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Douglas - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Decent place”
Only negative is that there are some sounds from nearby room renovations in progress. At least the work doesn't go on at night.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 október 2016
6,8
wannapha - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good”
wifi so badly
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
jacob - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Enjoyed my stay, rooms were very clean. The pillows on the bed were new and medium to soft, unlike some of the other hotels in the same area where they were very hard. Good value for money, rooms were large in size and staff very friendly.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
MD - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Not bad”
The hotel rooms are good but AC not working properly
Értékelés dátuma: 18 május 2016
4,3
Matthias - Németország
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Bad Breakfast!!! ”
Close to the City Center
Értékelés dátuma: 19 február 2016
6,4
Piyachandr - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Old but convenience location”
I spent a night there to attend a conference, the hotel was in fair condition.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hochang - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Good hotel”
This is good hotel for budget traveller. Price is cheap and location is good at Sukumvit street.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hochang - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Good hotel”
Location is good and price is cheap. very good for budet travellers.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hochang - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Good hotel to stay for budget traveller”
Hotel is a bit old but clean and kind staff. Location is very good at Sukumvit area.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2016
9,0
Kitűnő
NIELS - Dánia
Pár
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
location”
location, location, location
good
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2016
2,7
andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Never in a million years a four star hotel ”
Real dump never stay at again , caught staff going through 1 of my bags in my room
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2015
3,7
Ronald - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
Group Tour Hotel”
We booked this hotel based on the past reviews and were very disappointed. The hotel lobby and the entire hotel smells like an old unclean hotel. The linens are cheap, the beds are cheap and hard and the hotel is in desperate need of a facelift. The hotel was built probably in the 1970's and has never had a facelift, bathrooms are moldy and stained. Lamp was broken and not working, TV channels were very very few. Loads of buses pulled up with group tours on board, not a place for the independent traveler.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2015
6,0
roelof - Hollandia
Pár
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
6 night stay”
location, breakfast, room location
The hotel in basic is overused by chinese on tour so one night stay over. Eventhough i did book a double room had to pay for friend comming to the room at 600 bath a night. I paid the room including breakfast but was charged at desk for a friend to stay 600 bath per night
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Howard - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
holiday”
position,ac,
Has gone down over the years with little increased investemnet.Bathrooms were nice bit now need updating and severe cleaning.Alos marred by the 0% of occupents who are korean.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 augusztus 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Athipandi - India
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
I like to shower water come more and spee”
All nice but. Little old
Nice
Értékelés dátuma: 16 augusztus 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Jonathan - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Great location, big rooms.”
Location, room, friendly staff.
Hotel is a bit old, but reasonably well maintained. The rooms are big and the location is great. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful. Overall reasonable value for money for the area although you could probably find better. This is a 3 star not 4 star hotel though.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 július 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Antonia - Ausztrália
Pár
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Our thought ”
Staff Rooms. Location
We were a group and we had 5 rooms we all found that the breakfast was very disappointing . The food was always cold and we found the Chinese people you had there were very rude afew of them wre spitting in the bin where we were sitting we found that discussing threes properly not much you can do about them but I thought I'd let you know. My brothers are still there they booked out with us but they are returning in a couple of days they went to Pattaya and are returning. They will have 3rooms again their names are Michael and Stephen Scicluna .
Értékelés dátuma: 03 július 2015
6,0
Thapani - Thaiföld
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Great location”
Location, Room, Breakfast
Nice staff in this clean hotel. Expensive bar.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
John - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
brilliant”
staff food clenliness
I always enjoy my stays at the Benja , i have stayed there a number of times overs the years . i think they should have a discount for regular customers but they do not seem to agree with this
Értékelés dátuma: 01 április 2015
3,7
Stephen - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Terrible staff, old & dirty, 300 baht wifi a day”
Terrible, old, dated, worn, not well kept, rude staff that speaks very little english, and they charge 300 baht a day for wifi, the only hotel in the area that charges for wifi.. I'm done with Benja, I'll never stay there again.. So many nicer hotels in the area that are less expensive and much better..
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Lina - Kambodzsa
Üzleti utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Freindly”
Room, City, Lobby hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2015
5,0
MTYP - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Bad reception”
Location
Bad reception , old building but good location in city of bangkok, however can find the other hotels in this price rates
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Barbara - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
The royal treatment”
Breakfast buffet. Staff help. Comfortable bed
Very enjoyable first day and night after a long travel.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 január 2015
5,0
Kanchana - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Please improve”
Food
Please improve, the receptionist very poor service. Very difficult to find a taxi for Thai people.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 január 2015
5,7
Bram - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
old and run down”
separate shower and tub, price, large choice breakfast buffet
Had not stayed here in 13 years, and it looks as if nothing has changed. I counted 8 tour buses which made breakfast real crowded. Staff tried to charge me an extra for my friend. After reviewing my booking gave me an extra breakfast coupon
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Leng - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Central Location”
Location, Breakfast, Free wifi in lobby
The best thing about this hotel is the central location. It is near the BTS station, Nana, which could bring tourists to almost any attraction which are on the sky train lines. The free wifi in the hotel lobby is a boon for those who needs to update Facebook, upload photos and chat with friends. There is also a good breakfast spread which comes with the room rate. We would definitely stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Leng - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
Central location”
Location, helpful staff, great breakfast
The best thing about this hotel is the central location. It is near the BTS station, Nana, which could bring tourists to almost any attraction which are on the sky train lines. The free wifi in the hotel lobby is a boon for those who needs to update Facebook, upload photos and chat with friends. There is also a good breakfast spread which comes with the room rate. We would definitely stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 december 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
Julian - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Great room”
View, elevators, room
The room in the Royal Benja is very large and we were put on the 27th floor and had a great view of the city.Good sized beds and we were very comfortable here. The downside was having to pay for the internet which I had mised when doing the booking(100 baht = 1 hour, 300 = 1 day {24hrs}). The hotel is a long way up the Soi and there is a Foodland supermarket at the bottem and 2x7/11s half way up. Friendly staff. Lifts are ultra fast and arrive instantly despite the hotel's 31 floors. Hard to get taxis to put meter on here.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 december 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Athipandi - India
Üzleti utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good”
Good
Very nice
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
John - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
TOP MARKS”
STAFF, STAFF,STAFF
I ALWAYS HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT ROYAL BENJA THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEEN STAYING THERE FOR OVER SIX YEARS THREE TIMES A YEAR. TTHE STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY WHO WANTS A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ON THEIR HOLIDAY.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 szeptember 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
FAZLE - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
happy stay and lov it”
Room, cleanliness, hotel staff
lov to stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2014
6,0
Mark - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Good location, run down good breakfast”
Staff, breakfast, view
I've stayed hear 4 times over the last 10 yrs, the hotel needs to be refurbished. It's looking tired and run down especially in the bedrooms and bathrooms. I think there are better opportunities else where. Last week I stayed at another hotel which was newer and cheaper.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 június 2014
5,7
Omar - Banglades
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Basic hotel ”
Location. Large room. Good water force in shower.
I stayed for one night on my way to Pattaya. The hotel had large rooms but had a very worn out look. You could tell its past its age and needed renovating. Although rooms were clean, I experienced bed bug bites.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
John - Új-Zéland
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
excellent”
staff room food
very nice
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2014
7,0
Nagyon jó
John - Új-Zéland
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
excelllent with very hlpful staff”
room, bellboys breakfast
Very pleasant
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2014
6,3
Graham - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Convenient location to local nighlife”
Great Location, good Breakfast
Booked in a bumpy taxi ride, I did not notice that this Hotel charges per person, not per room as was greated with an extra charge apon arival. The room was adequate, apart from The plumbing was rough and exposed and failed to deliver the experience expected with a romantic stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hochang - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
good location for entertainment and shopping”
place for tourist, shopping and entertainment
This hotel is not new one is located in tourist area. Comparatively safe considering the demonstration in Bangkok city. Nearby there are many shopping malls and have sky train station. It is easy to move to other place for tour or shopping.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2014
3,7
James - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. február hónapban
Very disappointed not recommended at all”
Central Location, Near BTS trains, Good Views from Upper Floors
Hands up I made a mistake with my booking and booked a room for 1 person instead of a room for 2 people, me and my wife. Rather than accept I had made a mistake I was made to pay for my wife to stay, with Agoda it was cheaper. The staff were rude and unhelpful. The hotel is very old and is in desperate need of upgrading, the pool had grit on the surface from the crumbling tiles around the pool. The hotel is also right at the end of a rather dirty and smelly Soi in Bangkok. The worst experience however was on returning from a night out with my wife I was faced with hotel security who made a phone call and refused to let my wife in. It was only when I refused he said sorry "yes I have seen you around with her", unbelievable. Not recommended, I have complained but no response yet from the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 február 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
NUENGNALIN - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Big room, good breakfast, near BTS”
nice view at night, clean and good breakfast
good a little hard to find at first. Big and comfy room. near public transportation and alot of massage shops near by.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
john - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Nice friendly staff i enjoyed my stay at this hote”
location staff good english very safe hotel
I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and found the staff to be very helpful at all times i would stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
s - Banglades
Pár
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect”
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lloyd - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
The location and comfortable room”
Location, room size, non smoking room
This stay was enjoyable the same as the many other times I have stayed at this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2014