Royal River kwai Resort & Spa Kanchanaburi Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Royal River kwai Resort & Spa

Nagyszerű
971 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
95% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (971)Booking.com-értékelések (628)
8,3
Nagyszerű
971 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,5
Szolgáltatások8,3
Elhelyezkedés8,1
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,0
Szolgáltatások8,5
Ár/érték arány8,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
ภาษาไทย
English
Français
Deutsch
több
Szobatípus
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
Deluxe szoba 2 külön ággyal
Rendezés ez alapján
769 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,0
Nagyszerű
Candi - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Wonderful stay”
Great value for your money. Rooms are not fancy, but are clean. The grounds are beautiful with a really nice pool. We had a nice dinner sitting along the river at night. Great cocktails. Would definitely stay here again!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Ian - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Affordable luxury”
The Agoda price made staying at this lovely resort affordable for me. The resort is located 5 minutes out of town and right on the river. Beautiful well maintained gardens (huge staff numbers), and the best swimming pool at any resort I've stayed at in Thailand over the past 12 years of holidaying at least once each year. The restaurant is reasonably priced and weather permitting is out doors right on the river bank , service is exceptional. I will definitely be returning.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Sujinan - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
What a fantastic hotel! ”
Everything was fantastic! Food was very tasty, scenery very beautiful by the the river kwai , staff were very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed staying here. My only problem was the very hard bed was not very comfortable. Anyway, we would recommend this hotel because we would coming back here again!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Beautiful grounds right on the banks of the river. Great place for meal at sunset. Staff very friendly and attentive. Food wonderful.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
WEERWAN - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Kitűnő”
Clean and nice room. The staff are very welcome and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
ketsarin - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
What A WOW !”
Twice this year, staying in great and cozy place surrounded with qualify staffs full of services mind and smiling face (from heart) 24/7 Fully served ABF & local taste with style :)
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Hugo - Írország
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nagyon jó”
A little old-fashioned, which is excellent -- exactly what you want in provincial Thailand. Wooden pavilion restaurant, lush vegetation, nice pool, quiet.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Prachya - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Friendly service reception”
Can ask close together room for group at reception.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Prachya - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Perfect swimming pool”
Baby and adult with deep level with good environment around
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Kornravee - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Excellent service”
I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
rakchanok - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
10/10 ”
Good location, easy to find. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also good. Good view,good for relaxation. The only one comment is the heater in the bathroom was not hot, should fix it. I will stay here again for the next trip to kanchanaburi. 10/10 for Royal Riverkhwai Resort&SPa. Cheers :-)
Értékelés dátuma: 14 augusztus 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
EAN - Malajzia
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Beautiful Surrounding”
Nice and beautiful hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Arnault - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
beautiful garden and great swimming pool ”
big hotel with all needed services. A little bit too big for me as too many people, but it remains a good place to visit the area.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 augusztus 2017
6,8
Lucyna - Lengyelország
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
OK, but ...”
I advise you to check the room well and report any faults and shortcomings in reception. Then you can be surprised at the reception. Issue a bill for the negligence of the staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2017
6,4
Chuengamon - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good resort next to the river”
We enjoyed our time there because quiet and good view next to the river..... and 10000 fries around us was the same :-) It was good place to stay if you have your own car. There is so far from city and convenience store. If you are scared of fly, you would hv to find somewhere else.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kangsadan - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Clean and private”
They are a big hotel in kanchanaburi. They have a big garden, interior is decorated in contemporary style. They are not far from Muang mallika, a famous attraction but far from city, good stay for travel, not for business trip.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
panpong - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
except my room no hot water, others were great!!
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Prajongjit - Belgium
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Pleasant stay”
We've been there 5 times already and never get enough from this hotel. Location out of Kanchanaburi city but it's not so hard to get there if you've got a car. Staff are very friendly. Food are great. Nice and clean swimming pool but better to fix a spot under water. It came lose sometime and make swimmer scare of it. A room has renovated pretty much better.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Mohamed - Egyiptom
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Awsome place with awsome pool and staff ”
I love it
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Leigh - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Really nice”
Great place , can be busy when tour buses come but overall good place to stay with a really nice pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Barclay - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Kitűnő”
Great location by the river with a nice peaceful ambiance set in a tropical garden setting. Cuisine was fantastic with a wide variety on the menu. I have marked this place as my near city accommodation for whenever visiting Kanchanaburi, as it's only 5-6 kms away from the main town.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Charunant - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Nice Place! Good Food!”
Nice place for stay!
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2017
4,4
Angeline - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Getting to hotel from River Kwai Bridge Railway Station was a pain in the neck. ”
At the railway station there was no tuk tuk or taxi in sight. Eventually we have no choice but to settle on 2 motorbike taxi with our huge backpack. Then the motorbike taxis were lost and took us to 5 different resorts. A 15 minutes journey according to gps turned out to be an hour ride on the motobike. Communication with hotel staff is difficult. Shuttle service from hotel could be more regular rather then twice a day and should be both ways. We end up spending a lot (200baht) for each short private taxi ride to river kwai bridge. Each time we want to return to hotel motorbike taxi tries to rip us with ridiculous price.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Judith - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Peaceful and gorgeous on the river Kwai”
Nice, clean rooms, gorgeous gardens, loved the pool
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2017
6,0
KRISNA - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
OK”
OK
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Chatchai - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Kitűnő”
love this place!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 10 április 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Katherine - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Quick but nice stop in Kanchanaburi”
My husband and I stopped here for one night on our way to Hua Hin. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The grounds were very nice with a very large swimming pool. We ordered room service and the portions were big and delicious. The buffett breakfast was also very good with a lot of choices. Overall it was a great stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
cathaliya - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Very good ”
Every thing is excellent staff is very helpful only Wi-Fi very poor when you in the bed room and no coffee and the kettle .
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Panisara - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
GOOD”
Nice, clean and quiet. Restaurant in night time is great! Romantic.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Leonard - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Excellent Resort”
great place too stay the staff were very friendly and helpful rooms were very big and clean and has a great big pool
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
I read some negative reviews on a rival website which turned out to be completely unfounded.”
All food & service outlets were fully staffed by friendly, attentive people at all times. Breakfast was excellent with a wide range of Asian & western food available. Drinks were reasonably priced & I, along with many other guests, hose to spend the evenings at the resort. Rooms were comfortable and clean with tasteful decor. As a resident of Thailand, I was pleased & proud to have been able to host my visiting family so specially. Thank you Royal River Kwai Resort & Spa..
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Mellissa - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
I will be staying at this hotel again when I return”
I am so pleased I found this hotel, agoda have given it a 3* when it is clearly a 4*. Such a beautiful idyllic hotel, I will be staying here again when I return to Kanchanburi.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Gregg - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Pick this one”
Great stay,huge pool,gets busy around 5pm after day tours. Good buffet bkfast & wifi workd well,amazingly. Short drive to kwae bridge.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Robin - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Lovely resort, just book it...”
A lovely resort on the banks of the River Kwai (Mae Man Kwae). Lovely gardens, great swimming pool, nice restaurant with evening (gentle) live music, reasonable amount of English spoken. Rooms were fine. Sufficient parking with guard on gate. A quiet retreat that is a paradise if you are looking for an escape from the chaos of Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Somrudee - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
nice resort ”
This is the place you choosing on your vacation.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
piboon - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice Resort ”
Nice resort with great breakfast. Only weak point is in room don't have Hot water pot or any tea or coffee for guest.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Nuttha - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Nice resort to stay”
Good atmosphere, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Chollakant - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Beautiful and affordable!”
Only complaint is about wifi, it was disconnected all the time!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2017
6,0
Kate - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Short stay”
This hotel is ok for just one night. The rooms are basic. The pool area some of the loungers were missing cushions and therefore impossible to sit on. Food at dinner was ordinary, Thai food especially tasteless. The staff however were very nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Salisa - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
beautiful place, friendly staffs”
satisfied by everything: cleanliness, staffs, food and the view.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 december 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
chatanong - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice place”
Good location,literally by the river. Good food and reasonable price. Love all the vibes here.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Fong - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice view and spacious room”
The pool was nice but a bit too deep even for adult
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Margaret - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Very Peaceful. A wonderful place to stay with family of all ages.”
My family came to visit us in Thailand and we brought them here. It is a wonderful place to stay. We were here for 2 nights. The breakfast is nice and there are many choices. This is a nice place to stay and do day trips or just stay and relax at the resort. I would HIGHLY recommend it!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2016
6,8
Piyaphat - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Nice Location,but quite impolite stuff”
Stuff who I guess, she is a manager. She can't control her bad mood while check-in. And she express to me like look down. that's rude!
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2016
6,0
Anupong - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Great place to stay”
The room is neat and clean The pool is awesome Unfortunately, the big group tour came along and it was very noisy at night
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
siriporn - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Beautiful and relaxing resort, nice evening restaurant with live music. ”
Generally wroth with money but only the bed that a bit problem on sleeping, would be perfect if it's softer as other details was nice already!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Nutnaree - Thaiföld
Pár
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Nice place and nice service.”
It was great to stay here, service was super...i really love its.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 november 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Pradip - India
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Excellent hotel to Relax & Explore Kanchanaburi ”
It was a wonderful time to enjoy at Royal Kwai Resort. Resort was nice & well maintained. Pool was very good. Rooms were clean & bigger. Room service was okay but services at breakfast/ restaurant was nice. As we are VEGETERIAN- they gave us - fresh salads/breads/Thousand island spread... We ate sandwiches, fruits, milk/cornflakes & much more. Lack of availability of tea/coffee maker in the room, overall it is a nice resort.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
ross - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
amazing place to relax!”
Can't fault it. Amazing in every sense, great location, food and scenery. Definitely recommend the boat trip down the river to the 'Bridge over the river Kwai' Will definitely stay again :)
Értékelés dátuma: 25 október 2016
6,8
จิตอารี - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Kanchanaburi during rainy season”
The place was nice. The water was not hot in the shower and took really long time to get hot.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2016