Sapphirtel Inn Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Sapphirtel Inn

147 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
6,2

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (147)Booking.com-értékelések (41)
6,2
147 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság5,7
Szolgáltatások4,0
Elhelyezkedés7,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége6,8
Szolgáltatások5,7
Ár/érték arány6,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
简体中文
több
Rendezés ez alapján
134 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
7,3
Nagyon jó
Tan - Malajzia
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
great location room&breakfast but service so so”
short distance to bts and mrt and a lot of taxis..easy to go anywhere.
because of the tone of the staff...and not really helpful ..make the begining really not good but luckily change to more friendly and helpful....
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2011
9,3
Kitűnő
Teddy - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Great location and comfortable rooms”
very clean
i enjoyed staying in this clean hotel. it is also in a low profile area in which you can easily relax.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2011
3,3
Noppadol - Ausztrália
Pár
Standard
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Service is not satisfied. ”
Closed to all transportaions
Poor in cleanliness but the good things are the hotel is located in the heart of city closed by main transportation, hospital,banks,malls and so on.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2011
6,7
Mathilde - Franciaország
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Good hotel, location and price”
in front of the indian temple, nice service
Comfortable hotel for a good price, really correct, location good
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2011
6,7
shon - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
lovely”
value for money
best value for money. Near Silom center close to businesses and shopping malls. This area was not affected by the flood so its an ideal place for the traveler.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2011
5,7
Fourier - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Cheap hotel in a convenient area”
Cheap, conveniently located in Silom
The rooms are clean and comfortable for a hotel of this price range. Service attitude of staff is terrible. When I called the hotel at 9 pm one day before the actual day I had booked a room, they promised over the phone that they have a room and that I could check in that night . But when I reached there, they told me I could only check in the next morning at 6 am. Just when I thought I would have to spend a sleepless night sipping coffee, another staff member told me they didn't have a room for me at all. Frustrating having to deal with different staff members giving different false promises. All in all, a most terrible experience.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 november 2011
4,0
Arttasit - Thaiföld
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Old and Dirty”
Locate at Central Area.
Good location, Good Staff, But The room very dirty, no remote tv. towel not clean, Air-conditioner too loud and cannot control. everythings really bad for me except i got private room at this price.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2011
3,7
Darmawan - Indonézia
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Standard and not comfortable”
I dont think so
Bad location, even in silom, but so far from silom crowded area, spooky and have old building
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2011
6,7
Stanislava - Bulgária
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location, staff, cleannes
The hotel is clean, located at the center of Silom, on a quiet side street. We had a very pleasant room, on an upper floor which had a nice view to an inner court. The staff at the reception desk is very helpful and kind. The windows are large and rooms are spacious.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2011
8,0
Nagyszerű
vikash - India
Üzleti utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. szeptember hónapban
Great location good hotel”
neat and clean friendly staff
The hotel is good location is great I had avery good time
Értékelés dátuma: 23 szeptember 2011
4,3
Samir - Kanada
Üzleti utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. augusztus hónapban
friendly personnel but very old building”
spacious room & good location near silom village food garden
very short stay, initially i had booked for 4 nights but i moved to the hotel next door with better rooms. sapphirtel is located in a very old building and not very hygienic,
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2011
6,3
Johan - Finnország
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. július hónapban
Nice hotel”
GOod location, worth price
okay hotel, price was good and room simple but clean. all ok!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 augusztus 2011
6,7
Sinh - Vietnam
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. június hónapban
nice hotel but not so clean”
near market and night market
good place to stay with reasonale price...a litle bit old hotel but still good as its near many shops, night market....
Értékelés dátuma: 22 július 2011
2,3
JAHIR - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. július hónapban
Very Bad Hotel in my life.”
Room and lobby under repairing.
Very Bad Hotel in my life. In this moment so many dust and dirty.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2011
5,0
Zhao - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Great Location”
Nice service
im planning play water festival at Silom , this hotel is locate about 10 minit to silom , is great location for song kran
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2011
7,0
Nagyon jó
PHAM - Vietnam
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
Perfect location”
Price reasonable
I booked the room for couple
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
seongmin - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. április hónapban
good location but small room.. ”
it's very good for approaching to the downtown
I ask you .. I'm easily found around Geureotteut Silom street .. Islamic people you think you're ignorant.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2011
6,7
Visute - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
Small Hotel in Silom area”
Close to the business district
Nice and quiet hotel close to business district. Very convenience to access all area of Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2011
6,7
Chuong - Vietnam
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. március hónapban
Good location hotel but need a little fixing”
Location
The hotel has a great location in Silom area and it is very accessible to lots of attractions in Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2011
6,3
david - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. február hónapban
small hotel in good silom location”
location and price
rooms are very shabby and need redecorating and updating. Breakfast rather basic. Staff very friendly and good parking space
Értékelés dátuma: 01 március 2011
7,7
Nagyon jó
Julian - Kanada
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Good value in business district”
Friendly and helpful staff; well located close to Myanmar Embassy
Clean, quiet and overall good value in an area of expensive hotels
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Julian - Kanada
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Good value in business district”
Location & friendliness of staff
Sapphiretel is hidden up an alleyway, and although it is modest, it is clean, roomy and overall good value.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 február 2011
5,7
YUTAO - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
small hotel with a amile”
great location but not easy to find
the hotel is a small hotel with a smile. but it is not easy to find. It located at a very dark corner beside the street.the facilities of the hotel is very old, wish all the people have a good time.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2011
6,7
Graham - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. január hónapban
Basic, but comfortable rooms in great location”
Location at quieter end of Silom, friendly reception staff
Basic breakfast- toast, juice, instant coffee but great omelletes
Lots of reviews speak about the furniture / rooms needing upgrading and they are fair to say that. However, the rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. Wouldn't pay more than $40 for a room here though. You have to pay for Wi-fi but at 50baht per hour it is cheap enough.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2011
7,3
Nagyon jó
Andrew - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Great location fine rooms”
Location, staff very friendly and helpful, nice view from sixth floor and above
hallways are bleak, rooms need paint job
second stay at sapphirtel. room was fine but on fifth floor with no cityscape view. the walls were very dirty and stained. really needs a paint job. we love the location though.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 december 2010
9,7
Kitűnő
Andrew - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Great Location, Nice Rooms, Very good value.”
Location was excellent, the rooms were very comfortable and clean, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating
hallways are bleak and the walls in the rooms could use some paint to cover up water stains or small cracks
We had a wonderful stay. We'll definitely stay there again on our return to Bangkok. The staff was very helpful and assisted us with booking bus tickets and working with the airline to retrieve our delayed luggage. The room was clean and comfortable. We're very happy with Sapphirtel Inn.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2010
5,3
Andrew - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. november hónapban
Budget hotel at a budget price”
Good price, friendly staf
Old room, old recpetion area, old hallways.
Was expecting more from this hotel when I had considered the photos and other reviews prior to my stay. Staff and service was excellent, however the hotel is run down and in parts look sub standard. Loaction is ok in the Silom area, but if I was to stay in Silom again I would stay closer to Patpong as it is quite a walk. Hotel is fairly close to skytrain. Overall my stay was ok, but I would stay in a different hotel next time that is in better condition,
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2010
2,3
Krishnan - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Mr”
none
every were junk items
the building is old and you can see all the junk items ( like old ac, coolers, etc,in the reception itself.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Stephane - Franciaország
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
Good service in good location”
Central, clean et cheap
Nothing exepect the breakfast that is very basic
The hotel offers a very good service for the value. Rooms are very clean, quiet and the Staff is very helpfull. The location is practical : It is close to the sky train and the area offers many places to go out (restaurant, pubs....).
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2010
2,7
Sunida - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. augusztus hónapban
good location”
location
not clean at all, fair service
just stay there for a good location, but wont stay there again
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2010
5,0
Emma - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. július hónapban
Overpriced!”
Location was handy.
Ceiling in bathroom was dripping. Window opened all the way - you could plummet to your death if you chose to!
We were overcharged in the taxi from the airport to the hotel. Good location. There were quite a few shopping malls within walking distance, but we were told that single females should avoid being out on the street alone when it got dark. Staff had difficulty finding my booking. Ceiling in the bathroom was dripping - I hope it wasn't toilet water! Hotel taxi to the airport was double the price of a taxi off the street. Hotel needs to be updated and in need of a thorough clean.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
David - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
Quite impressed -- great service for the price”
Value -- the price is great Location -- The BTS is a bit of a hike, but those who would rather not walk can take a tuk-tuk there for a small fare, and there's just the right amount of city life around the hotel. Service -- friendly, prompt, helpful; I couldn't ask for more.
Even as centrally located as it is, it was a bit difficult for my cab driver to find. It's a little ways down an alley from the main road (Silom), and the mailing address on the website didn't seem to make sense to the driver. It doesn't help that the Sofitel, in the same neighborhood, is a close homophone. The breakfast, while satisfying, is not terribly fancy. There was an obvious discoloration on the rug (doesn't bother me, but I'm sure some people it does).
On another day, I might have been scared off by the low cost of the Sapphirtel, or expected, but now I'm quite glad I chose it. The bargain can't be beat, and I got a clean room, timely maid service, and a plain but satisfying meal each morning. The neighborhood is quite nice; far enough away from Patpong and the rest of Silom's night life that it's relaxing to come home to, but near enough that the distractions are right there if you want them.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2010
6,0
Elexandria - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
Not great but you get what you pay for”
Good location, quiet
Outdated, takes forever for AC to cool down room
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Ellen - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
Sapphirtel Hotel”
Quiet soi and quiet room. Very comfortable bed, pillows and quality towels. I had a very restful night here. Good location in Silom area with many restaurant options within short walking distance.
I only have one suggestion for improvement: the breakfast (included in the nightly rate) was pitiful and not healthy. Cheap cornflakes, milk, white toast, butter, jelly, coffee, tea. That's it. At least add fresh fruit - it's Thailand, so guests expect this. Also add some more healthy choices such as granola and whole grain bread.
On the whole, I was very satisfied with my one night stay at Sapphirtel Hotel. It's very good value for the money. I have recommended it to my friends and would stay there again myself. It's in an excellent Silom location, at the end of a quiet soi, so even though the bustle of Silom is only a few minutes away, you will have a quiet and restful sleep. Other plusses: clean large room, quality beds, pillows and linens. A/C, fridge, sitting area and in-room safe. Silom is easy to get in and out of for airport transfers, and has loads of restaurant choices including a great outdoor night area.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2010
8,7
Nagyszerű
Amit - India
Üzleti utazó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Perfect money saving”
Rooms are good but not great, nice location value for money. staff is friendly
Breakfast is the weak point , they should have more better breakfast.
People who looking for cheap hotel with good location both business & holiday purpose must stay here
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2010
7,0
Nagyon jó
cecilia - Franciaország
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
sapphirtel inn”
not too far from the main bit of silom road, very basic but everything worked, the staff was very polite and helpful.
features old and tired, hot water not always "warm" enough.
The location remains pretty good considering the price. Within 10 - 15 mins you are in the center of silom road. On arrival, the staff was very welcoming and chatty. The lady, which we presume was the owner, told us that we could ask if we needed anything, she could provide us good addresses for restaurants or massage. The room itself was quiet spacious but yet old and tired. All the amenities were working properly except the hot shower that could have been hotter. Once again for the price, there isn't much to complain about, therefore if you are looking to save money and don't mind a basic room slightly out of the way, go for it.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2010
7,7
Nagyon jó
Kwokwai - Hongkong
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Good value, friendly staff and off the busy street”
very good value, although in the middle of it all it is away from the street making it much quieter than you would expect. Clean, nice rooms and we got a friendly welcome.
unfortunately the breafast was near cold. Shame because it otherwise tasted nice.
We were relieved to find the hotel was not on the street but positioned down a small street away from the noise. It was really nice and clean and in good condition. We were there only one night but we had a very comfortable stay and would certainly go there again. Just need to keep the breafast warm throughout the time it is served!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2010
2,7
Philip - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. március hónapban
Sapphirtel Hotel Bangkok March 2010”
It is on Silom Road , well nearly.
Very old and unmaintained Staff try but are not really trained or concerned about the success of the hotel.
Many problems including filthy walls and worn carpets, smells, grubby bathroom fittings. For the same cost round the corner i got a beautiful hotel room with excellent staff. Glad I only booked one night. This hotel should be in the 400B bracket. So there will be good and bad in the same price bracket on the web.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2010
8,7
Nagyszerű
Hannah - Ausztrália
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
nice and central”
walking distance from all the action
little bit difficult to find
though the hotel is only about a 15 minute walk to Patpong rd (where the night market is) it is very difficult to get directions from locals as everyone thinks you're saying "Sofitel". Once there though the staff were very friendly and there was quite a good movie channel also. Recommend shopping at MBK shopping centre too (only about 20 mins drive)
Értékelés dátuma: 21 február 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Richard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Inn is an easy to find low cost hotel I will stay”
Big rooms, good air con, good stayy, easy to locate from Silom. Out of the way of the heavy trafit that is just around the corner.
far from upper Silom (sala daeng). no free wifi
I did not eat at the Hotel, I eat on the street. And this neighborhood is full of street food and night life. It seems that Tourism has found its way even into lower Silom. This hotel is just across for Wat Kaek. The well known Hindu Temple on lower SIlom and a short block from the Islamic Mask, That indicates this is a multi cultural neighborhood. This is a typical Thai mid priced Hotel. It has 6 floors. Sometimes the other tenets can be noisy. But that happens in all hotels.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2010
6,7
Robert - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. február hónapban
Good value and cheap hotel.”
Quiet location but convenient area. Friendly staff.
The hotel is a little old and the rooms are a bit tatty. Taxi drivers cannot find it.
+This is not the hotel for a romantic stay! It is good value for money and because it is so tucked away, there are always rooms available. I am happy to treat this as a last ditch place to stay if others are not available. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast is adequate.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2010
4,0
Adil - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Standard
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. december hónapban
Good Location”
good location
stay if your on a budget
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2010
8,0
Nagyszerű
Richard - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. január hónapban
Pleasant stay in bangkok”
Situated near BTS line near the Silom road. Quiet as it was set back from the main road. Good breakfast.
Bad view out of my window facing the "front" as opposite was a derelict building. Small tight parking area.
I only stayed two night, but it was relatively unexpensive and surely worth the money. Good breakfast and nicely situated for me. The staff were nice, with some understanding of the English language. I let them do the laundy which was well done at acceptable pricing but took them 2 days- ask before you leave it with them.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2010
8,3
Nagyszerű
Taryn - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Standard
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. december hónapban
Most friendly staff I came across in Asia”
Fantastic staff Very cheap Location is good
Taxis struggle to find it!
The hotel is plain, and we had some trouble with the hot water, however the staff immediately came up and helped us with that, so we were very happy! Didn't try the breakfast here, so can't comment, but the location is good. The only real issue we had was that all taxis & tuk tuks had trouble finding it, but this could have been because of language issues.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2010
6,7
panagiotis - Ciprus
Egyéni utazó
Standard
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. december hónapban
ok”
quiet,clean, satellite TV
smell
good value for money in the Silom area. the TV,fridge, A/C, fridge do the job; however, this hotel has a constant smell and i dont know where it comes from. most staff are ok but you get the odd lazy non-customer friendly one.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2009
6,7
panagiotis - Ciprus
Egyéni utazó
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. november hónapban
nice,clean,basic”
spacious rooms, satellite TV, A/C, fridge
old building
spacious room with satellite TV, A/C and fridge. fairly good location..towards the end of silom avenue! it could do with a bit of renovation. and it smelled a tiny bit.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 december 2009
2,7
Magtangol - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. november hónapban
Nightmare in Silom”
rather good location, very very very few guests, almost looks deserted
absolutely nothing but its location was worth the price paid or the patronage of any guest; no wonder there were hardly any guests in the old, dishevelled building when we stayed and we all swore to spread the word around; the decor is horrible and the service just as bad.
they do not have free wifi, owners have decided to charge for almost everything...the front desk girl was absolutely snooty and was always snarling, room sink was clogged; when it rained, the water was seeping down the pillar of the room,further stinking the already decrepit carpet; the aircon took a long time to cool down the room; Tv has no remote and at breakfast, there being only 3 or 4 guests, the advertised eggs and sausages are not available UNLESS you insist that they be served....generally, a nightmare even at the low price. the hotel is an old old building falling apart which is hardly ever visited because it is tucked way inside
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2009
6,7
Nina - Ausztrália
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2009. szeptember hónapban
Sapphirtel Inn OK”
Clean, good price and location.
A bit tired and needs attention.
Clean and in a good location, but attention to detail lacking. Nothing a bit of paint and bleach wouldn’t fix.The windows open which is a nice option although they are low and easy to fall out of, so not a good idea to open them if you have small children. The staff are friendly and helpful, although not all speak English well. They were kind enough to store our unneeded luggage while we were away travelling for a few days. Only problems we encountered was having our bed short sheeted two nights in a row and the loss of hot water, which was fixed immediately. Situated on Silom Rd, in a lane way, it’s a bit hard for Taxi drivers to find, use the Hindu Temple as a landmark. It’s on the opposite side of the road, so once past the Hindu Temple, do a U Turn and pull over at the next lane way. We stayed twice on our trip to Thailand because of the price (the hotel matched the special rate we originally got via Agoda) and the location. Breakfast was adequate, consisting of cereal, juice, fruit, coffee, tea and toast jam or you can have eggs prepared with ham and sausage etc.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2009
7,0
Nagyon jó
Frank - Németország
Pár
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. szeptember hónapban
Gutes Hotel,ruhig da nicht direkt an Hauptstrasse”
Zentrale Lage,
sehr freundliches personal,frühstücksbuffet etwas dürftig ohne abwechselung,leider nur toast und keine brötchen.div. altersbedingte mängel z.b. def.badarmaturen,haben aber ohne probleme das zimmer getauscht.internet nur gegen aufpreis als monatskarte,für kurzbesuche dann natürlich zu teuer.mein lieblingshotel,das "manohra" war leider ausgebucht.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2012
6,7
Robert - Németország
Pár
Standard
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. november hónapban
Gute Lage”
nicht weit von Silom road
relativ kleines Zimmer, klimaanlage war nicht regelbar, etwas zurueckgesetzt, daher nicht ganz so laut - schwierig zu finden - gegenueber indischen Tempel Wat Kaek orientieren, generell einfach, aber sauber, 10 min Fussweg von Surasak BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2011