Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok

Nagyszerű
3529 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
91% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (3529)Booking.com-értékelések (1390)
8,3
Nagyszerű
3529 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,5
Szolgáltatások8,2
Elhelyezkedés8,8
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,4
Szolgáltatások8,4
Ár/érték arány8,0
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Club szoba
Deluxe szoba
Grand deluxe családi szoba
Heritage szoba
Rendezés ez alapján
3148 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
yaniv - Izrael
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Amazing hotel”
Every corner of the hotel is designed, two minutes from all the shopping centers, and a wonderful staff. But lots of rules against smokers.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2018
Dear yaniv, Thank you very much for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda. We are very happy to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and memorable. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back once again in the future. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Válasz időpontja: 09 január 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Kitűnő
佳霖 - Tajvan
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
impressive staff”
really like our stay here. the staff is helpful and friendly. good location surrounded by many malls, fancy deco. breakfast is buffet with many choices
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
Dear 佳霖, Allow me to thank you for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda and for choosing our property as your address. We are certainly delighted to know that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient. However, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know. We will be more than happy to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,2
Kitűnő
chokpitak - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
heart of the city, easy access
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
Dear chokpitak, Please allow me to thank you for taking your time sharing us your valued opinion on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had a convenient experience using our services. Therefore, should you visit us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to welcome you back. Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,6
Kitűnő
SHUE - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Kitűnő”
The location is excellent and there are convenience store nearby if you need to get some midnight snacks. The staff were friendly in our requests and ensured that we had a comfortable stay. The air conditioning was not working for one of the rooms which we only found out at midnight after our first day. They immediately provided us another room for us to sleep overnight before checking out the other room. Their service was excellent and I would definitely stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
Dear SHUE, Thank you for sharing us your experience on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your preferred property of address. We are very happy to hear that you admired our service and had a convenient experience staying with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Válasz időpontja: 09 január 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
2,8
somi - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
It was the worst”
They did not change the towel for two days and requested it, but it took more than three hours. And I do not know why, cosmetics have disappeared. I travel a lot but it is the worst hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2017
Dear somi, I would like to thank you for addressing this matter to us on Agoda. We truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, rest assured that your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will find the best possible solution to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Therefore, I would like to investigate further about your missing cosmetic. Would you mind sharing this information in a further detail? if so, please contact us at your most convenient. Again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you right, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. I will be more than happy to make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,4
Nagyszerű
Nguyen - Vietnam
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Friendly staff, nice decoration!”
Good location, 10 mins walk to Siam Paragon. Very friendly staff, a small boutique hotel, interesting design. Free upgrading my room to Club Floor with spectacular view of Bangkok. Will come back next trip.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2017
Dear Nguyen, We would like to thank you for taking your time sharing your experiences on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your preferred address. It is very delighting to hear that you had a convenient and pleasant experience staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. It is our pleasure to serve you and hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back again in the not so distant future. Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
3,2
Pea - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Not recommended”
Design • Nice theme hotel (thai style) • Artistic Food • Breakfast was ok - limited variety and taste was so-so • Ordered the Tenderloin for dinner at the Sky roof restaurant - expensive, small portion, cold Service • Counter staffs did not greet and welcome guests warmly/friendly • Asked for bathroom towels (thrice) in a day, promised to deliver (thrice) but when I back to hotel at midnight they still have not delivered it to my room until I called them for the third time. • Sky bar staffs were rude and have bad service attitude. We were only given the drinks menu when we seated down and I requested for the food menu. The female staff said “You don’t want to DRINK at all? No DRINKING at all??” in rude tone and offensive hand gestures. Haven even wait till I reply, she swept and kept the drinks menu and just run off and get us just the food menu. All I want was just to take a look at the food menu first because that is the deciding factor whether we want to stay there for dinner. I do not understand why am I paying so much to see staff’s throwing temper and attitude at us. This is very bad. Facilities • Poolside scenery was magnificent • Pool bar was insignificant and staffs were chatting and playing among themselves, some even using phone. Overall, VERY VERY BAD service. And I would recommend tourists to stay somewhere near Pratunam instead of Siam area because it was really inconvenient to stay here as it was far from all the highlights of Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2017
Dear Pea, I would like to thank you for taking your time sharing this matter to us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are disappointed to hear that our service does not meet your standard and tarnished your overall stay in Bangkok. Please rest assured that we truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will train our staff harder to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you right, please do not hesitate to let us know! I will be more than happy to make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,4
Nagyszerű
Siu
Pár
Deluxe szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Overall is good”
A little bit not worthy, however hotel is very sweet with providing birthday cake for my husband’s big day. It would be better to have warm water for the pool. During my stay, my room had electricity problem and the staff fixed quickly. Although its a bit overprice for this hotel, my 6-days experience is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2017
Dear Siu, Please allow me to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred address and for taking your time writing us your kind feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient as it is also our pleasure to serve you. Should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please so not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to see you again soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
Lee - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Cleanliness need to be improved”
Everything is alright except the cleanliness of the furnitures need to be improved. Small bugs were found.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
Dear Lee, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred destination of address and for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. However, as you mentioned about the cleanliness, please rest assured that we will certainly develop ourselves on this matter as we prioritize our service and cleanliness. Nonetheless, we thank you for addressing this matter to us and if you have any plan on revisiting us again, please let us know. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,8
Nagyszerű
seng - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Hotel staff was pretty friendly, nice & helpful. Location was good also, bts national stadium is just 5mins walk, environment of the hotel is nice, Mayb because it’s antique, so can see the ant pass by, it could be better of the hotel cleaniness. But overall is a good hotel to stay, will recommend to my Friend when they ask about it.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2017
Dear seng, I would like to thank you for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and well convenient. Therefore, should you plan on visiting Bangkok again, feel free to let us know! We will be more than happy to have a chance to welcome you back once again! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
7,6
Nagyon jó
Patrick - Luxembourg
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Perfect location and nice hotel”
Next to Sukhumvit and most big shopping malls
Értékelés dátuma: 10 december 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your property of residence. We are very happy to hear that your experience staying with us was well convenient and pleasant. However, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We will be more than happy to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,6
Kitűnő
Esther - Svájc
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Well located at the sky-train station”
It was very easy to get around in town by foot or with the sky-train. I could reach all my destinations within reasonable time whereas traffic was most of the time on a stand still. Also very easy access from and to the highway. Enough parking space.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
Dear Esther, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your address during your stay in Bangkok and for taking your time writing us your kind feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had a convenient and pleasant experience. It is certainly our pleasure to serve you and to have you staying here with us. However, if you have any plan on coming back to Thailand once again, please feel free to let us know! We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
YU - Tajvan
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
it could be better”
We noted that it's our honeymoon trip in advance, so we asked for higher floor in advance, but we actually got the lowest floor and nothing special for honeymoon. The glass cup in bathroom was fragile, i had broken one just by water flowed and paid 100B.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 november 2017
Dear YU, Allow me to express my gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your destination of address and for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda. It is very cheering to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay during your visit to Bangkok. However, we will certainly develop ourselves on both services and facilities to further improve our standard criterion. As you mentioned about your honeymoon trip, we truly apologize for not delivering the higher room floor as we believe that there might be a mistake occurred during the reservation process. Therefore, Please accept our apology, we promised that any common mistake will be unlikely to happen ever again should you give us a chance to serve you right in the future endeavor. Accordingly, if you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to contact us! We hope you have a great day ahead. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Kitűnő
Jike - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Short stay but excellent experience”
Only stayed for one night. This hotel is near to the national stadium, so I enjoyed a live free football match from my room on the night I stayed. Conveniet transportation and friendly staff. I got upgrade to an exclusive room on 24th floor. I will choose this hotel if I come back to Bangkok next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 november 2017
Dear Jike, I would like to express my gratitude to you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda, and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are delighted to know that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient. Should you have any plan on coming back to visit us, please feel free to let us know. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,4
Chin - Tajvan
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Smelly hallway and seems humid. Nice location though”
Really won't come back next time; we were told to get the upgrade to better room (I wondered what I booked was just not available) however what we got was the dusty room with dirty towel (not even enough towels), I called receptionist (who was nice) and she told me she was not able to change the room I preferred (I marked king bed room when I made reservation) but only could change to twin bed room, we accepted to take twin bed room because we couldn't stand what we got. Other than that, hallway is humid and smelly. Staff were very friendly though, nice location too.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2017
Dear Chin, Allow me to thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your residence property. Despite being grateful from hearing that you admired our hotel and had a convenient stay, we are regretted to also know that your stay with us was not as pleasant because of the cleanliness. Therefore, we would like to apologize for not delivering a proper cleanliness to you. Rest assured that your comment will not be taken lightly as it will be carefully reviewed by the management team to find the best possible way to prevent any common error from happening again. However, should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you correctly, please do not hesitate to let us know. We will be more than delight to hear back from you and looking forward to serve you right in the next endeavor. Have a nice day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Kitűnő
James - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Excellent ”
Reception and Bell staff excellent especially Rose. Thankyou
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda. We are certainly glad to know that you admired our service. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Válasz időpontja: 28 december 2017
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
7,2
Nagyon jó
Lisa - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Nagyon jó”
I've already stayed a couple of times at this hotel and this time I got a room in the relatively new Heritage Floor. I liked the decor a lot, even though in comparison to the rooms before it was not so spacious. Staff is generally very friendly and tries to be helpful, however, efficiency is not their biggest skill. When I had checked into my room I realized that two lightbulbs were not working and after my initial delight, that there was a Nespresso machine in my room, I found that somebody had messed with the provided capsules and they were broken. I told the reception desk and they were thankful for my input. When I came back to my room some 5 hours later, nothing had changed, the lightbulbs still not working and the capsules not replaced. I'm also wondering, why they would provide (in addition to the Nespresso machine) Nescafé and Tea bags, but no water kettle... I might stay here again during my next BKK visit but I feel that the Service Quality has decreased since my first stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 november 2017
Dear Lisa, I would like to thank you for addressing this matter to us on Agoda. We truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, rest assured that your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will find the best possible solution to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Please view this as an isolated incident and again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you plan on coming back to our hotel on your next trip to Thailand, please contact us directly. I will be more than happy to make your next stay much more memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,2
Kitűnő
Michael - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great location.”
Good location. 2 mins walk to BTS station,. Nice and clean hotel with unique and quirky interior design.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your kind feedback on Agoda. We are very glad to hear that you admired our hotel design and had a convenient experience during your stay. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Válasz időpontja: 09 január 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
Mei - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
The hotel is not that good as I expected, the cleanliness and service is soso”
The air con is a bit noisy
Értékelés dátuma: 20 november 2017
Dear Mei, I would like to express my gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your address and for reviewing us on Agoda. We are disappointed to hear that our cleanliness and service does not meet your expectation. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had and rest assured that we will further improve ourselves for the better. However, should you give us a second chance to serve you right, please feel free to let us know, I will be personally make sure that your next stay is memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,8
Nagyszerű
Danijela - Németország
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Great Location - very friendly staff”
Great breakfast - Staff was polite and helpful. Room smelled a little bit strange (because of The AC I guess)
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2017
Dear Danijela, Thank you for sharing us your feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant. Therefore, we are regretted to hear that your room had a pleasant odor. Please rest assured that we had already addressed this issue to the engineer department to take consider of. Therefore, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to see you again soon! Warmest Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,4
Wing - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Convenience, Best view”
Everything is great!! But one staff when we check-in, she showed an impatient look when others asked her a few questions. Her attitude is really bad.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 október 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
REGINALD - Fülöp-szigetek
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Overall Good Except for the free Wi-Fi”
I have to log-on every few minutes to use the free Wi-FI. I ended up using the mobile data for my needs.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Yohann - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Exceptionnel !!!!!!”
Very good resort magnifique
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Kelly - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great location and Great Design Hotel”
The hotel is really good designed and really well equipped. The rooftop is amazing. However, when we took a drink on the rooftop bar, the staff (a woman) was not friendly at all. We asked for a Corona beer, and she heard "Coconut", then when she brought the coconut we noticed that we have asked for a Corona Beer. She turned furious and complained about this in the kitchen, to his colleague... Very unprofessional !!!! She only did a mistake and heard the wrong thing, we even did not do any reflection about that.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 október 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Yi - Tajvan
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great place to stay”
We didn’t stay so much time in here to expolore, but we actually love here. Too much surprise here, and warm-hearted stuff as well. Well come back again someday!!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 október 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Cong - Vietnam
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 19 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
IU - Makaó
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Large bed”
Large single bed and clean room, swimming pool is good
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
IU - Makaó
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Large and fashion”
Room is large and staff are nice,
Értékelés dátuma: 18 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Chun - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Modern Thai Design”
Good location. Nice pool and rooftop bar.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 október 2017
5,6
Markus - Németország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
when 1 Beer in the Hotellobby costs 10 Euros - than the management as no ideas about beer european drinking - you drink not only one!!! or they need to refinance the special room rates”
this hotel has charme - but needs urgentlyy a freshup
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Walter - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Fancy fancy.”
Good price, great location. Friendly staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Tania - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Great design hotel”
Very nice view from both room and rooftop. Breakfast included plenty of options (no nice coffee/cappuccino though...)
Értékelés dátuma: 10 október 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Wong - Kína
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good one”
This is my second time to stay in this hotel, the location is good, just 5mins walk from BTS station, 15mins walk from Siam centre. Breakfast is nice. The staffs are helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Janno - Észtország
Pár
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Budget value”
The hotel is well located (close to Siam but not smack in the middle; walking distance to most places - and you need it because traffic jams can be horrible there and if you are in a taxi moving towards your hotel, the last kilometre can take 10-15 minutes; BTS is very close - another must). Some notes - the pool is open till 7pm. One of the earliest closing times I have seen. They often upgrade to the club floor rooms (3 floors of those, 22-24 floor). Typical rooftop bar with views of toll highways. Normal rooftop priced drinks but sort of boring European style snack menu (expensive). First floor restaurant has live music and mediocre food - I would advise to stay away and take from the street restaurant next door that is 6 times cheaper and tastier. I had pad thai that was totally al dente (read: raw and undercooked noodle). So I discovered that while al dente can be good for Italian-style pasta, it was inedible for Thai noodles, it was like eating rubber bands. So when I said: "Sorry, I can't eat those, is it chef's special style to make them so undercooked?", they just answered: "No, definitely not, sorry about that, shall I take it away? Want another one? No? Here's your bill." My friend had mussles and was unhappy about those too. So here's my advice for the hotel restaurant - avoid the 300 baht pad thai and other food. Go out, walk for 50 metres towards Siam, there's a street restaurant where you can get the same food for 50 baht. You save money and also get much tastier and better prepared food. If you like live music, go back then, take a drink only and enjoy. You are welcome :)
Értékelés dátuma: 28 szeptember 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Benn - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Kitűnő”
Impressive hotel with great location
Értékelés dátuma: 27 szeptember 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Clive - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Brief but enjoyable stay”
Only stayed 3 night but it was a very enjoyable stay. Nice buffet breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dined twice at at Part House 1 and both times the food and service were very good.Thoroughly recommend.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2017
4,8
Shir - Izrael
Csoportos utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Disappointing”
from the moment we arrived, we had a smell of smoke in our room, it became worse at the first night. at the end, they switched us the room, but we still felt bad and it was very disappointing
Értékelés dátuma: 22 szeptember 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Sarah - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Lovely Stay”
Breakfast buffet is of good spread and quality. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean but will be better if there are some white lights in the room as it is quite dark at night. Able to walk to national stadium bts (5mins), Siam paragon (10mins) and platinum shopping mall (20 mins).
Értékelés dátuma: 29 augusztus 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Patsy - Szingapúr
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Big room value for money”
2 mins walk from national stadium bts Bright n spacious room Staff is very helpful and speaks English well Able to hear the rumblings of the train
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
sirirat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Kitűnő”
Take much time for checking in maybe receptionist aren't enough .
Értékelés dátuma: 18 augusztus 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
katrin - Svájc
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
great place to explore bangkok”
we loved our room, the view from 21. floor, the casual rooftopbar, and after our explorations of bangkok we also enjoyed the refreshing pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
araya - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Close to MBK ”
Close to MBK and BTS
Értékelés dátuma: 06 július 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Leslie - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Our choice”
Visited many times and was always happy. This time couple of things went wrong but still a good hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Kwong - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Good location & comfortable room”
Pros : 1. We stay on 17th floor, the view is nice. Room is the same as shown in picture. However, you still can see a little bit of outdated signs such as cracked ceramic tiles in bath tub. 2. They provide toothbrush, toothpaste and slippers. 3. The design of the hotel is very stylish. 4. TV has Chinese & English channels. 5. The swimming pool is on 11th floor. The size of the infinity pool is good enough for relaxing. 6. The concierge is helpful when we ask for the location of attractions. One day we took a taxi & wanted to visit our local friend. It happened that our h/p'd no value & could not call out. The bell boy Mr. 'Yudh' even used his h/p to make a call & let the driver to talk to my friend. 7. 5 min to Stadium BTS & 10 min to Siam Discovery, Siam centre & Paragon. 3 stops to Central World & Platinium Shopping Mall. 7. They have a rooftop restaurant, we do not try but the view is nice. Cons : 1. Pillows are too soft & not of good quality.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 június 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Choon - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Kitűnő”
check out on 14 June and wifi were turn off in the morning before we check out .
Értékelés dátuma: 15 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Hasanur - Banglades
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Kitűnő”
good to stay
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2017
6,0
Joanne - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Good location, cleanliness for the room need to improve”
Trying to find out some information regarding the shuttle service, called concierge twice (morning and afternoon) wasn't able to get in touch with anyone (the phone keep ringing but no one answer). Approach to the concierge counter while we're heading out and thinking another options maybe we can reserve a taxi to the airport, concierge staff say no need cause they can get it in 5mins, then day we depart, staff helped us to get the tax and said approximate THB500 to airport (which we don't know how much it cost), we agreed but found that wired taxi driver did not use the meter so we looked it online the cost only THB120 (Bangkok CBD area to Bangkok airport). Understand people need to make money but the hotel staff and the taxi driver rip-off their guest like this? Other staffs are very nice and polite.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
MAKI - Japán
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Kitűnő”
Good location. Highly recommend!
Értékelés dátuma: 30 május 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Mario - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Luxurious”
Friendly staff, luxurious, and walking distance from the BTS (SkyTrain)
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Siriporn - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Good place to stay”
Worth of value and very convenience both location and facilities. Highly recommend
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2017