Silom City Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Silom City Hotel

Nagyon jó
755 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,6
88% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (755)Booking.com-értékelések (531)
7,6
Nagyon jó
755 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,6
Szolgáltatások7,4
Elhelyezkedés7,6
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,7
Szolgáltatások7,7
Ár/érték arány7,9
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
Deutsch
日本語
Français
több
Szobatípus
Superior szoba
Deluxe plus
Deluxe lakosztály
Deluxe plus lakosztály, reggelivel
több
Rendezés ez alapján
673 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,8
Nagyszerű
Russel - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. augusztus hónapban
Great stay, once again”
As per previous stays, greeted by friendly staff upon arrival and given refreshing fruit drinks, check in smooth and simple (less 60seconds) front of house staff welcoming and friendly throughout stay (as usual) buffer breakfast adequate, very big room as before (suite) located on quite soi (street) with seven 11 directly opposite and excellent traditional street food available on next soi also fruit market. 100m to Silom Rd and approx 300m to Silom village trade centre and food court. After first visit to this hotel have always stayed here and will continue to do so.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 szeptember 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Andrew - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
What a lovely experience!! I personally highly recommend you to try Silom City Hotel.”
I must have been the "guest from "hell".....late checking in,,,, late checking out, late out the room for the cleaner and carrying a ton of luggage around with me but every member of staff I met at Silom City was very polite, very courteous & simply couldn't have done more to help and make my stay enjoyable and relaxing. The guys on reception were great, nice, genuine people who were even good enough to contact me after I had left to say I had left a credit card in the room!.\ The cleaner was lovely, still smiling even when I left the room late in the afternoon holding her work day up,,, and the bell boys/porter/doormen were a fantastic help, I would never have managed without them! So a big thank you to everyone at Silom City Hotel! Maybe a few of the many Bankok hotel I've stayed in should go and have a look at "how it should be done",..even though I paid a fraction of the price of many at Siolim City hotel. Amazing value for ,money and a delightful place to stay, *****
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Gerald - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
This place is a three star hotel with a very good price . I recommend this hotel ”
Pros: clean, spacious, airconditioned, mini bar, English channels available, reception is fantastic. Cons: no view, pressure is low in showers.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 május 2017
Dear Gerald, Thank you very much for taking time to share the experience of your recent stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. We are pleased you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. We are sorry that the view of your room was not as you expected, your comment about the shower is taken for our improvement. Thank you for staying with us, we all hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Jai General Manger
Show more
Silom City Hotel
6,8
Jan - Hollandia
Pár
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
convenient and good”
The check-in was done properly, suitcases taken by the bell-boy very quick. The hotel is a bit tucked away from the noisy tourists spot, but all easily accessible by taxi. So away from the noise but very convenient. The rooms were good and spacious. The shower excellent. The only remark is the airconditioning. I think it need to be cleaned. It was blowing strait over the bad, noisy as another plane flew over my house and it gave both of us a very itchy and dry throat.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 május 2017
Dear Jan, Thank you for staying with us and sharing the experience of your stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. We are happy you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. However, we do apologize for any inconvenience your may have during your stay. Your comment regarding air condition is well taken for our improvement. Thank you again for choosing Silom City Hotel and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Show more
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
douglas - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Nice hotel”
Stayed here for one night very friendly staff and helpful too, room and bathroom very clean 1 min walk to Main Street, for the price I would recommend anyone to stay here and will be staying there agin
Értékelés dátuma: 20 május 2017
Dear Douglas, Thank you for choosing Silom City Hotel and for your nice review. We are happy you enjoy your stay with us. Your kind recommendation of our hotel is truly appreciated, we all look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 22 május 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,4
Nagyszerű
Resipa - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Near to food market!”
I traveled with my friend, and we only stayed there for 1 night. The room was ok, eventhough they dont have twin-bed room at that time. We were staying at 4th floor, once the lift opened we'd smell the cigarette smoke. The hotel was located near to Silom 20, in which you can find easily the meals for breakfast or dinner along the street.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2017
Dear Resipa, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review. We are sorry that some experiences of your recent stay were not as you expected. We hope to welcome you back again and serve you better next time you visit Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 11 május 2017
Silom City Hotel
9,6
Kitűnő
Robert - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus lakosztály, reggelivel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
My 'go to' hotel in Bangkok”
I stay here whenever i go to Bangkokand have done so for almost 10 years. The staff have always been exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short walk or tuk tuk ride to Patpong markets, near a Skytrain station. The hotel is halfway down a small soi but that makes it well away from noisy Bangkok traffic. The kids love it but wish it had a swimming pool
Értékelés dátuma: 29 április 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for always choosing Silom City Hotel and for your wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoy your stay with us as always. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next Bangkok visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 05 május 2017
Silom City Hotel
5,2
Paul - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Clean place. ”
I have stayed there a few times already. Always ok.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are happy you have nice stay at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 29 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Chung - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe erkéllyel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Value of money & surrounded by good foods ”
Big room with lots of spaces , friendly staffs with smiles always . 7-11 convenient shop just right in front of the hotel and there are some nice thai street foods within 500m away (nearby market ). Definitely will go back for next bkk vacation .
Értékelés dátuma: 20 április 2017
Dear Chung, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next Bangkok vacation. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 21 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
6,8
Chong - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe plus lakosztály, reggelivel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Jó”
This is old style hotel with not much facilities, if you just look for stay, this hotel is good. Location a bit far to BTS station but if you use uber, this not a problem at all, 7-11 just opposite, food market & mini big c just nearby. Staffs were firendly & helpful, just a bit disappointed that the hotel have no swimming pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2017
Dear Chong, Thank you for staying with us and sharing the experience of your stay. We are happy you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Looking forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 23 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
5,6
sonni - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe plus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
IMHO”
The staffs are polite, but i guess they do anything to make you pay for everything.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2017
Dear Sonni, Thank you for staying with us and for your comment. We do apologize for any uncomfortable moment you may have during your stay. In order to prevent this inappropriate situation and improve the quality of our service, please help us by sharing the detail of your experience which make you feel about your guess. Please kindly give us the information. Thank you again for choosing Silom City Hotel, we look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Show more
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
shahul - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Nice place to stay with family centrally located clean good service and food
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2017
Dear Shahul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you have lovely stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 01 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
10,0
Kitűnő
Soe - Mianmar
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Million Travels Myanmar”
Freindly Staff and good location.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2017
Dear Soe Lin, Thank you for staying with us. Your wonderful feedback is really appreciated. We are happy to hear you have pleasant stay at Silom City Hotel. We await to welcome you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 06 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Hj. - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
my favorite hotel near from silom market”
it was good budget hotel clean and staff was friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 15 március 2017
Dear Hj Nimmi, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Jai, General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 06 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
7,6
Nagyon jó
kevin - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
nice hotel but not a lot around to do a bit out of the way”
a
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Samira - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe plus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Good”
Good and not far from center and activities
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2017
Dear Samira, Thank you for your kind review. We glad to hear you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Jai, General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 06 április 2017
Silom City Hotel
4,0
Kalakate - Laosz
Csoportos utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
Room ”
Room was ok but hard to find.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Maryellen - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe erkéllyel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Wonderful location, staff, city views!”
Could not have been a better deal overall!
Értékelés dátuma: 20 február 2017
Dear Maryellen, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 22 május 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Nagyszerű
Maneka - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Comfortable & Great Value”
The staff at the hotel were really helpful & hospitable. As for the rooms, they were big, comfortable & very clean! Location wise it was great, a 7-11 is just opposite the hotel & there is also a morning market where locals do their shopping! I visited the market every day & loved it. Street foods are available at night, too. Overall a very cozy hotel & I would stay at this hotel again! Kudos to the friendly staffs too!
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2017
Dear Maneka, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you have pleasant stay and enjoy Bangkokian lifestyle in our neighborhood famous morning market. Look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 22 május 2017
Silom City Hotel
7,6
Nagyon jó
Patrick - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Simple clean friendly ”
Old style hotel. Friendly staff. Ok as a cheap option. Felt clean and cheap
Értékelés dátuma: 11 február 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHING - Tajvan
Pár
Deluxe plus
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Smooth check-in and friendly greetings”
Drinks were offered during check-in with warm welcome. Good location, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel to nearest BTS station. Overall very pleasant experience staying in Silom City Hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Paul - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Beautiful hotel ”
Great place. We will stay there again !
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
frances - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus lakosztály, reggelivel
12 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Great value for money”
Staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. The original room I was put in the air conditioner was not working properly and I was changed within 20 minutes. Area surrounding hotel a little grubby, but being a solo senior traveller, I was not in the least bit scared walking around at night. Good to have 2 convenience stores so handy. Will definitely be back.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Billy - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Very good service, friendly and helpful staffs, room is neat and clean, really worths it.”
Abit far from BTS but OK still close to the city
Értékelés dátuma: 08 december 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Mahesh - India
Pár
Superior szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
This hotel is extremely clean, centrally located, great value for money. ”
On arrival there's a sense of having come to a loving home.. The hotel is run extremely well. The staff are very polite and customer needs or requests are attended to promptly and efficiently. The breakfast is adequate and varied enough to suit all tastes. I would recommend this. Lovely hotel to anyone. Incredible value for money in the city center surrounded by all the nightlife and markets a tourist wants. They also arrange tours to anyplace one desires to visit. I will definitely return when back in Bangkok
Értékelés dátuma: 26 november 2016
6,4
Balakrishnan - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Average hotel but staffs are helpful. Breakfast is worst ”
They need to improve on the breakfast. Not much verities.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2016
6,8
Amit - India
Pár
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Clean & quiet hotel in an alley very near to Silom Road.”
Clean, quiet and good sized rooms. Our package included breakfast which was sufficient. Not much view from rooms, ours was on 4th floor, may be higher floors had better views. Only 140 meters from Silom Road also a 7-eleven just in front of it. Many small eateries nearby where we had our dinners. Morning bazaar just in the next lane selling fish, vegetables and what not! Excellent experience.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 november 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Shela - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus lakosztály, reggelivel
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Excellent staff.”
Grest breakfast. Makes you feel so welcome!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Dexter - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
It was all worth it. Staff are accommodating and well-mannered. Facilities are functioning well.”
We commend the reception staff for their warm welcome and great service. Kudos to this hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Peter - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe plus
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
Good Price & Location”
The price is cheap and location central to Silom area.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 október 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
William - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. október hónapban
good value for money hotel”
pros: 1) 7/11 nearby 2) food market nearby that sells food late into midnight until 12am for very low price 3) hotel room is big with rain shower and bathtub 4) wifi is acceptable 5) staff was friendly and helpful, when the road was blocked because of a hindu event (there's a hindu temple nearby), the staff went out of his way to fetch taxi for us to go to airport. Cons: 1) a bit far from BTS 10-15 mins walk to nearest BTS 2) far from night life area pat pong and gay clubs in silom
Értékelés dátuma: 12 október 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Yiu - Hongkong
Pár
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Not bad. Worth the money”
Room has bad smell, staff are friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 03 október 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Jit - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe erkéllyel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel”
Don't have any complaints about the hotel as I had a pleasant stay in a clean room, good facilities, decent breakfast spread, polite and helpful staff. The reception counter personnel were however a bit stuck-up and not as helpful. All other staff were wonderful.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 október 2016
7,2
Nagyon jó
Elizabeth - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Clean and comfortable beds and courteous and helpful staffs”
Hotel is quite far from the center. BTS is 20 to 30min walk. Nothing much to see around the hotel as it is located inside the alley. 7-11 at the corner is a big plus though to grab some bites. Staffs are a big plus, very welcoming and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Mary - Egyesült Királyság
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
14 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Clean and comfortable”
The room was large and clean. The ac kept us totally chilled after spending days sightseeing,markets,malls and cooking school. Very good value for money .Staff friendly and helpful.Hotel is in a good location , easy access to everywhere. Will return again.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Paul - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe erkéllyel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
good area”
Friendly staff
Értékelés dátuma: 12 augusztus 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
kolasani - India
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Good location ”
Location is very good. Very near to pier and local train transport. Sarvana bhavan restaurent and hindhu temple is just walkable distance. Hotel staff are friendly and helped a lot on knowing the best way on how to go to the places.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
JOSE - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good like everytime ”
Good like everytime
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Jeffrey - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe erkéllyel
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
A hidden gem”
Great family run hotel no pool but if you can live with that it's ever so laid back and the food market in the next soi is fabulous
Értékelés dátuma: 19 július 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
jinxing - Kína
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe plus
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
nice hotel”
kindly waitress and good enjoying the trip, near the shop ,and asiamarket , and nor far from the BTS , easy to travel around BKK
Értékelés dátuma: 17 július 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
JOSE - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
JOSE - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
JOSE - Franciaország
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
Pattrapa - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe erkéllyel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
The best accommodation for silom area on budget!”
Nothing to complaint, all brilliants!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2016
8,0
Nagyszerű
Edmund - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
good”
Need more english TV channel...
Értékelés dátuma: 26 június 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Jeremy - Egyesült Királyság
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Great value”
Arrived almost midnight, left almost dawn. Perfect place for quick sleep, clean, quiet, comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 június 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Elisa - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Best customer service ”
Very helpful staff in providing best directions of essential places, appropriate transport to use, and offered service umbrellas during a rainy day. Strategic location - 10 min walk to BTS. Very close to the market with great Thai food and fresh fruits.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Elisa - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Deluxe plus
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
From Philippines”
Lady receptionist is very helpful and accommodating.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2016
4,0
Naser - Szaúd-Arábia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe plus
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Bad experience....”
bad experience, the pic show you amazing hotel , but the hotel is less than normal
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2016
5,6
Lai - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Not recommended.”
Its 3 star & not 4 star hotel. Anyway the hotel allow us to cancell the booking for the next 2 night stay without charges.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2016