SM Resort Phuket Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: SM Resort

Nagyon jó
216 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,6

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (216)Booking.com-értékelések (65)
7,6
Nagyon jó
216 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,6
Szolgáltatások6,4
Elhelyezkedés7,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,8
Szolgáltatások7,8
Ár/érték arány8,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Русский
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
Sweetie lakosztály
Rendezés ez alapján
203 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
ghada - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
17 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Perfect Place”
cheap clean nice staff
Értékelés dátuma: 23 augusztus 2016
8,8
Nagyszerű
James - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Great value ”
Rooms are really nice
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
Sujittra - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
good location ”
Staff it's very nice ,hotel near main road
Értékelés dátuma: 01 augusztus 2016
8,4
Nagyszerű
vince - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good value”
Stayed there low season so price was low. Large room. Big telly. Good shower (with bath). Very big bed. Needs a good dusting!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 július 2016
7,6
Nagyon jó
ashton - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
nice”
pool was very nice and has direct sun all day long never anyone down there basically had it to our selves the whole time the hotel seems a little old but we stayed in a few in Phuket and they don't get much better than this place huge tv good channels even has a computer and printer in the room nice bathroom with tub and the bed was soooo comfy memory foam mattress the main lady who is normally at the desk all day is very nice and helpful the men just sit on their phones but we always rent a bike so never needed any help with taxis but if you do the family mart right outside always has taxi men sitting there! we didn't eat at this hotel it seems nobody ever does but plenty of places to eat all around I would recommend this hotel it's better than we expected from photos
Értékelés dátuma: 16 március 2016
5,0
sontaya - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Bad service nice room, bed and the pool”
front desk staff, location, and rental bikes doesn't work
It's was ok. There weren't any good restaurants at or around the hotel I stayed 3 days and have to ask for the free water that is offered.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 október 2015
6,0
Fanny - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Good stay but a little far from the center”
Big beds swimming pool quiet
Good stay but towels and beds not very clean and very old
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
zulhazmi - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
nice to stay”
comfort,clean and valueable
very big and clean room.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 szeptember 2015
7,3
Nagyon jó
leo - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
“Good Place with Good price "Worth it"””
Big Room, Nice pool and Big bed
Stay in for 3 nites. For the price is really worth a stay. This Resort is not located along Patong Beach. Rent a Bike or take a motor taxi 5 mins to the beach. The resort have a nice outdoor swimming pool, restaurant and bar. Free Wi-Fi is available Connection is good but sometimes during the night power failure then you have wake up and on the air con again...Air Con is working fine. With a 42-inch flat-screen cable TV, DVD player, fridge and computer. Internet can also be accessed via the cable TV. Rooms offer views of Patong-Karon Mountain. The on-site restaurant serves local and international and Asian cuisines, with a bar as well.. The room is pretty big and clean with a nice bathtub. Family Mart just opposite. Sleeping is quiet good until morning some cleaning staff chatting a bit loud. All and all with the price is fine...A hotel with fine staff and well equip room. " NO COMPLAINT AT ALL" Will be back.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 július 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Robert - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Great Stay”
Pool, Value for Money, Location
The rooms here are excellent - they have everything you need - even a computer and printer! We stayed in low season and we got a very cheap price so it was excellent value for money. It is about 15 mins walk to the bars, restaurants and beach but we didn't mind the exercise. The lady on reception during the day was a little miserable but the gentleman on night shift was lovely. The pool was nice but the garden on the rooftop was untidy and needed cleaning and tidying up. Probably because it was low season. Overall, a brilliant stay and excellent value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Joe - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Big room , great value for money ”
Room size, big tele , good view, and such good value for money
Brilliant , the only negative thing i woukd say is that the food is not too great but you do get massive portions of food
Értékelés dátuma: 03 július 2015
7,0
Nagyon jó
Sanjay - India
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Fine ok”
Hotel location , regular service required , staff communication problem English
Értékelés dátuma: 01 július 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Jonathan - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Very nice place”
The rooms,the staff, the cleanliness
I've really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are great and the staff are really friendly. I can't say that it's far from the beach because I own my own motorcycle. But they also rent motorcycles so that's not a problem. Just a few minutes away. The pool is bing renovated but that isn't a problem for me because there are so many beaches nearby. I haven't used the restaurant yet but it has an extensive menu.It's great value really and I'll definitely be back
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2015
5,3
Roszaidee - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Value For Money”
Clean rooms, Big rooms & Big toilet with bathub
Value for money. The room was quite big and the toilet was big too with a bathub. I think we were the only guests that stayed in that hotel on the first day as we didnt saw any other guests. Far from bangla road. Quiet at night. Recommended to rent a bike to go to bangla road for only 200baht rather than taking tuktuk 200baht one way. The receptionist wasnt friendly. Didnt smile or greeted us. Only on the last day when they were other guests.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 június 2015
4,3
Tian - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
disappointed with sm resort”
the room rates...
the towels provided are yellowish & worn! it's 2.4km from center & one would have to spend on transportation! so u get a hotel in patong center!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 június 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Steve - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Good hotel ”
Perfect stay in SM resort very cheap during the low season. The bed room is perfect avec everything you need. The cooling swimming pool is good as well
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2015
6,0
Nurhuda - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Quiet, near to Karon Beach”
Value for money
Staff were friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2014
6,0
Nurhuda - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2010. december hónapban
Quiet location, near to Karon Beach”
Value for money
Staff was friendly
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
matthew - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Sweetie lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Cheap and cheerful”
Price, staff, quiet
I only stayed for two nights with some friends but I have to say if you are looking for a budget hotel where you can get a good nights sleep you could do far worse. It's a bit out the way but easy enough to get a tuk tuk at all times. I liked it.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
Kerry - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
sm resort”
quite, clean and comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 03 szeptember 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Kerry - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
ok”
swimming pool.computer in room lift
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Kerry - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
ok”
quiet,good pool,lift and computer in the room
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Kerry - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
nice and quiet”
quiet,lift swimming pool
very good
Értékelés dátuma: 07 április 2014
6,3
Scott - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
“Could be excellent””
Pool, big room, internet
A nice enough resort just far enough from the noise and bustle to make it quieter than some. The rooms were big enough and the bathroom was fine for what I needed. The air con was noisy as all hell but cooled the room well and there was a bloody handprint on the wall. The pool was refreshingly cool on a hot morning. I never tried the large screen tv or the in-room computer. The wifi however was fast and functional. Now the two main areas of other people's complaints : the distance from Bangla road or the beach is not that far. …around 15 minutes walking or by motorcycle taxi 40 baht. The motorbike taxi I usually caught was waiting across the road each morning. The staff.… were (mostly) ok. The only issues I had were once when I waited at the counter for 5 minutes while they finished their lunch and another time when my room had not been made up (the cleaning staff were sent to a different hotel that day) I was made to wait almost an hour for someone to bring a clean towel to my room. Ultimately for the couple of faults it is a budget hotel and with that in mind it was not too bad
Értékelés dátuma: 01 november 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
james - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Close to nightlife”
Bath pool lift
Good basic hotel with pool and Internet close to nightlife transport and convenience store outside front door
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Puneswaran - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Really enjoy my stay in this hotel”
Friendly , Clean and good free internet service
Good and Happy with the hotel service. Will stay at this hotel in my next visit to Phuket because its just a quiet location and not far from nightlife.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Puan - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
value for money”
internet access, comfort room, nice staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 16 június 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
Puan - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. június hónapban
value for money”
customer service are good, cleaness and provide free online services
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
golan - Izrael
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. szeptember hónapban
good for money on low sison”
cheep very big room nice staff
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Sally - Ausztrália
Pár
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Value for money”
Fast taxi service, prompt room service and relaxing
Initially we had trouble getting internet connection, but they managed to fix it. We had a nice relaxing stay and would stay again, but not near the elevator.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 április 2013
4,7
daniel - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Sweetie lakosztály
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
a traditional hotel in need of modernity”
staff were good. views of mountain. traditional rooms and furniture.
hotel requires a lick of paint and a good clean up.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Yap - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Comfortable, relax and enjoyable”
good location, helpful staff, value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2013
7,0
Nagyon jó
Per - Dánia
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
16 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
Up hill”
Quiet
The good things about this hotel compared to price is : balcony, fast internet, coffee maker, elevator and swimming pool a lot I think, only downside is location, 1 - 2 km away from beach and nightlife
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
PRISCILLA - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Satisfaction guaranteed”
Friendly staff
-spacious room with balcony for views and smoking -love the huge lcd 42 inch tv (you rarely get this kind of privilege in a small hotel), and the big glass of the bathroom wall, making soaking-in-the-tub moment fun since you can watch tv at the same time. -pc in the room not working, but so glad that the wifi is working at its top notch connection strength -serenity swimming pool - i love most the friendly and helpful staff. - and oh! you can rent bike straight from the hotel. soooo convenient! i don't mind staying at this hotel again if i were to come to phuket in a near future. :)
Értékelés dátuma: 06 március 2013
8,3
Nagyszerű
Ian - Málta
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
Great location, great accomodation”
within walking distance of patong (2km), great comfy room
One of the best rooms that I ever had to stay in. PC with internet and huge TV with loads of stations in the room. TV reception was not clear and PC sometimes hangs up, but still, it was great. Lots of amenities where provided at a minor cost.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2013
6,0
RAJPAL - India
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
Not bad”
Its ok
I stay there 2 nights.Its ok to stay there for short time 1 or nights not very good but ok
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2013
5,7
Derek - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
Clean and safe hotel”
Good bed and bathroom
Hotel is on a busy road but is still clean and safe. Had some problems connecting to the wifi but they helped out and that was ok, the bedside light was also broken, they brought a new one but that didnt work for long. There is a Family Mart downstairs so that is convenient. They also do not have a safe in the room, its outside and given the recent number of thefts from these from other hotels I did not keep my valuables there, this is a downside for sure. I was also hoping to get a mountain view seeing I booked at least a month in advance but they couldn't accomodate that saying they are "Full". I was also annoyed when trying to rent an old motorbike from them (150 baht a day) where they wanted 60,000 baht guarantee, this is the highest I have ever seen; to replace the bike it would be no more than baht this is a total tourist rip off where they want to make a huge profit if you lose the bike. I went down the road and rented another bike of the same age with a guarantee of only , still high but more reasonable and for this reason I wont stay here again - Too many tourists are ripped off this way and for this reason I give this place the thumbs down.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 január 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
Robert - Hollandia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
great budgethotel”
friendly staff, small but nice pool, many amenities in the room
Nice hotel with small but nice pool and nice extra's in the room, such as private PC and big flatscreen. Clean and comfortable, but my room only had a bathtub,so taking a shower became a messy business, as often is the case in Thai hotels....Hotel is located away from everything, but because of it's location next to a very busy street the rooms at the front are not recommended if you appreciate a good and quiet sleep. I always rent a motorbike, but if you need taxi's for transportation you might better look for something closer to the action. I did not eat at the restaurant, so can not comment on that. I can absolutely recommend this hotel price/quality wise, but would choose for a room at the back.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013
8,0
Nagyszerű
argo - Észtország
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. január hónapban
quiet location”
good restaurant
My holiday in S M resort wos nice. This hotel be located in quiet area. so when you are tired the mainstreet partyes you can come in SM resort and have good sleep. Near to the hotel have 24h open shop, so what ever you need you can buy it when ever you want.on the corner there are laundry and spa.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013
7,3
Nagyon jó
ha - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
Got charged for the complimentary coffee mix pk!”
Reasonable price
Spacious room. There were ants!.. facilities are good but got to be careful of what included and not included. Anything that is not included and you accidently use it, they will rib you off when checked out. I had a little coffee mix pack, which I thought was complimentary and end up being charged 5 times more than the 7-11 store next door!
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2013
10,0
Kitűnő
Lore - Dél-Afrika
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. december hónapban
Lovely hotel”
They have a nice pool and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay at the SM Resort! It's a bit far from the main area in Patong, but we walked every day!! You can also just hire at scooter at the resort, so no need to stress! Our room was cleaned every day. We had everything we needed! From a computer to a balcony to dry our clothes over night!! They also had a beach towel service!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2013
7,7
Nagyon jó
johari - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. november hónapban
lovely hotel”
counter service was excellent
We enjoyed our stay as everything wen t well especially with help of the counter service who was approachable and ever willing to help with any doubts about the places within.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2012
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chan - Mianmar
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. október hónapban
Nice & Clean rooms but bad location”
computer & printer. cheap & near 24hr store
had a pleasant night there. hotel is rather cheap. rooms are clean and the television works fine. very near 24hr store so grabbing drinks from there is easy.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 október 2012
4,3
JOZEF - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba (2 egyszemélyes ággyal)
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. április hónapban
Great location but very small room”
cheap
far from city but close to traditional show....Simon Cabaret.its hard to find food...you have to take awalk by 15minutes.... i was interested this hotel because see the picture in Agoda... Picture not guaranteed same like ouropinion
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2012
8,0
Nagyszerű
Xiao - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. március hónapban
Budget hotel near the beach”
Very near the beach
This is the basic of all basic resort/hotels in the main tourist stretch near the beach. Sea is 20 minutes walk away and there are several cafes nearby. Amenities are basic but the room is clean and comfortable enough.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 július 2012
9,0
Kitűnő
Conor - Írország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. június hónapban
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
You can rent scooters
I have nothing bad to say about my stay here. The hotel was slighly out of the way but i like that because you were fit to get a great nites sleep. You can rent scooters here at baht per day its 50 more than other places but when you leave them back they barley look at them so ther not picky about scratches. Staff really friendly and try to help as much as they can, my friend got into a bit of a fight and wen he came back to the hotel the staff were more than helpful insisting on us to got the hospital and police which they paid the taxi's for. Would reccomend
Értékelés dátuma: 02 július 2012
7,7
Nagyon jó
Neil - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
Good hotel if you have transportation”
Great TV and amenities in room
The rooms are nice and modern which include a computer and printer for your use, if you can get them turned on. In true Patong fashion, the room seemed to accomodate unannounced guests to join your stay if that is your style. There was a pretty nice pool and an expensive resturante located at this hotel. If your here, you need transportation or to go anywhere your paying 200 baht each way by taxi. The motor bikes are 250 per day but a short walk into town you can get a bike for 150 per day. The hotel is in the best location for a quick road trip south on the main road to Karon and anything in the south of the island you want to check out.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 június 2012
9,7
Kitűnő
MOHD - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. május hónapban
Great Location”
Faster wifi and very good restaurant
SM Resort located very near with Patong Beach.. Only 5 minutes riding the motocycle. Very good location for tourist because they have very good restaurant and served the food very fast.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2012
7,7
Nagyon jó
lim - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. április hónapban
budget resort but with great facilities”
great facilities
i'm feel great with sm resort's stays! eventhough it is not 5 stars resort, but it has 4 stars facilities. i was surprised as the photos in the website is the same as we stayed. the room has lcd tv, computer, printer,bath tab, balcony and comfortable bed. the staffs there might not have good smile, but they are very helpful. we rented a motorbike with day with the resort, it's cheap!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2012
9,3
Kitűnő
Kenneth - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe szoba king-size ággyal
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. április hónapban
very nice place”
away from the sea...woohoo, quite protected from tsunami
nice place clean, with bathtub, food good, service staff good, speaks pretty good english. clean toilets, balcony a little small unless u get the room facing the streets
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2012