Star Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: Star Hotel Chiang Mai

Nagyon jó
1871 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,3
83% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (1871)Booking.com-értékelések (533)
7,3
Nagyon jó
1871 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,0
Szolgáltatások6,5
Elhelyezkedés8,4
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,4
Szolgáltatások7,3
Ár/érték arány7,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
több
Szobatípus
Deluxe
Prémium deluxe
Sarki king deluxe
Rendezés ez alapján
1736 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,4
Nagyszerű
Martin - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Prémium deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Martin Powell”
Absolutely fantastic location, Close for everything- lovely helpful staff. Will definitely stay again if I return to Chiang Mai in the near future. Just one small criticism, breakfast buffet needs to improve- not much choice.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2017
Dear Martin Thank you for staying at the Star Hotel Chiang Mai and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our staff. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for breakfast you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that your valuable comments are positively taken onboard and have been addressed to the concerned managers for the necessary and corrective action to be taken. We truly look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit to Chiang Mai. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
5,2
RESPATIJARTI - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Staff not good”
Unfreiendly
Értékelés dátuma: 14 november 2017
Dear Respatijarti Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and we are apologize for issue our staff unfriendly when stayed. Sorry for the inconvenience. I have shared feedback to our department. We do promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. Best regards, General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 20 november 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,0
Nagyszerű
Stella - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Valuable”
First time staying at Star Hotel Chiang Mai...value for money..good location..just a few minutes walks to night market..
Értékelés dátuma: 11 november 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
4,8
Geoff - Ausztrália
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sarki king deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Good location ”
Old room and smell, air conditioner too loud
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2017
Dear Geoff Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and I'm apologize about issue smell in room and air conditioner loud when stayed our hotel. I have been shared your feedback to all manager department and we promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. General Manager Star Hotel Chiangmai, Thailand
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
10,0
Kitűnő
Jay - Ausztrália
Pár
Prémium deluxe
13 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Star Hotel Chiang Mai - A valuable gem”
This is obviously an older hotel; in need of some updating. It still has everything you would expect -- free, reasonable speed wifi in rooms and public areas. Genuinely friendly staff; well serviced room, with 2 x free bottles of water every day. Breakfast included in our booking charge was a great start to the day -- Asian style or Western style breakfast. Central to several night markets and plenty of eating places all within walking distance. When we come back to Chiang Mai we will not hesitate to book with Star Hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2017
Dear Jay Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
10,0
Kitűnő
Chew - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Prémium deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
clean”
room is clean and good location
Értékelés dátuma: 23 október 2017
Dear Chew Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
6,8
mei - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Jó”
Prefer room at Level 6. Room at level 2 is very old, need upgrading job. Bathroom a lot of old stains. Location wise, 5 mins walk to Night Bazaar, eg Hard Rock Cafe, Starbucks, McDonalds, massage and eateries
Értékelés dátuma: 20 október 2017
Dear Mei Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and I'm apologize about inconvenience when stayed our hotel. We have plan renovate room. We are promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. General Manager
Válasz időpontja: 20 október 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
7,2
Nagyon jó
Mah - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Value paid is what you get”
Near happening night Bazar and very convenient
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2017
Dear Mah Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,0
Nagyszerű
KIM
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Happy stay”
suggest hotel to put up a bigger signboard facing the road.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 október 2017
Dear KIM PIN Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
7,6
Nagyon jó
CHIN - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Value for Money”
The location is walking distance to The Night Market. Overall it's a good hotel with minimal facilities. Staffs are not that friendly. They have a desk can help arrange local day trip. I would stay here again.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 szeptember 2017
Dear Chin Chow Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and we are apologize for issue staffs not friendly. Sorry for the inconvenience. We do promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. Sincerely, Adsadawut Tharnluengthong Mr. General Manager Star Hotel Chiang Mai, Thailand
Válasz időpontja: 29 szeptember 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,4
Nagyszerű
Mooi - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Spacious and value for money”
Good location and close to night bazaar.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 szeptember 2017
Dear Mooi Siew Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback on the Star Hotel Chiang Mai service during stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Sincerely, Adsadawut Tharnluengthong Mr. General Manager Star Hotel Chiangmai, Thailand
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
9,2
Kitűnő
Colin - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Our usual haunt”
We have stayed here before and not much has changed although I must admit we had trouble with some plumbing but it was swiftly dealt with Always pleasant staff walking distance to the night markets. Again we will return to this hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 28 július 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Kok - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Night Bazaar”
Location is the best point to choose this hotel. Shower corner is very small. Other than this everything no special, you get what you pay.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Chanisa - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sarki king deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Nice”
Nice room and location
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
christopher - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Deluxe
10 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Always a good stay”
Stopped here a few times now.. everytime we come Chiang mai . I booked another hotel but it was bad .. I should have just booked the star from the start.. rooms are a good size . Clean . Lots of light.. good choice if you stay here Yes I will be back
Értékelés dátuma: 22 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Albert - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sarki king deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Albert - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sarki king deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Albert - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Sarki king deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. november hónapban
Kitűnő”
Excellent
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2017
6,4
AZAHARI - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
3D 2N”
Location is central.. Halal foods is easy to find.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 július 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Jennifer - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Disappointing arrival”
The room itself was fine, the breakfast was ok. Location is near night market but the hotel faces into the back of another hotel so not the nicest place to walk around and definitely no great views. All that was fine, it's what I expected. What was disappointing was that I searched for 3 people to a room and found as too that said double AND queen bed but when I arrived I was told it should have said or. To add another bed or allow us to all 3 have breakfast was the cost of what I paid for the room to start with. Not a great start to my trip.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 július 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Stephen - Ausztrália
Pár
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Location and value.”
Good location, good value, ok breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 június 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Patrick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Medical trip”
Stayed in Chiang Mai a couple of nights to see the doctor. Fantastic location near the night market (about 5 minute walk to Dukes, Starbucks area). It's set back around the block from the market, so it's quiet. Clean. Excellent value for the money.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Keziah - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Nagyszerű”
Really good location and value for the money we were paying! Lots of other places that would be more run down and charging the same price or more per night. Friendly staff and easy to get around.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 június 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Wong - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. június hónapban
Affordable hotel if you are on a tight budget ”
Decided to stay in this hotel because of it's affordable price. Location was pretty good for me to travel to Chinatown, night market and old Chiang Mai area by foot. The room was clean but not very nicely decor. No pool and gym. I highly recommend this hotel to students who are on tight budgets and planning to visit Chiang Mai during school holidays. At least better than hostel or other cheap rooms.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 június 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Thomas - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Sarki king deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Star Hotel Chiang Mai star”
Good buffet breakfast.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Ms. - Mianmar
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Adorable hotel with nice location”
Room is spacious and bathroom is nice. Seems like old hotel but the location is super cool as it's just 3 mins walk to night bazaar which is one of the attractions in Chiang Mai and where we can get tasty thai foods and thailand and chiang mai products. But the hustle and bustle of night bazaar doesn't reach out to this place. So it's good for those who like to stay in peace. Breakfast is nice, don't have much variety but it's value for money. there's a spa and tourist information counter at the hotel. The price of spa packages are not as pricy as other hotels', really fair price though I didn't have time to try it. There's taxi service but we used the Grab as it is familiar for me. Overall is good. Will come stay next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
WEI - Malajzia
Pár
Prémium deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Strategic location”
Spacious room, however the bathroom need a refurbish, especially the bathtube is quite dirty. one disappointed things is the room without hairdryer, and the breakfast is just ok. The location is quite strategic, just walking distance to night bazaar, however the night bazaar is quite expensive if compare to weekend walking street in old city. i would prefer weekend walking street as it is more economic.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2017
6,0
Noor - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Free upgrade, room was spacious enough”
breakfast was just fair,
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
woo - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Sarki king deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Good location Value for money ”
The location very good . Night bazaar just within few minutes walking distance. I stayed deluxe king corner room .the room very spacious. Wifi very strong. They provided instant coffee but not kettle .so in this area they need to improve. One more thing the pressure of the shower water it will automatically became strong .so it quite dangerous when it suddenly a lot of hot water cone out . The management should look into it .overall I felt very pleasure of staying here ..
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2017
5,6
Wan - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Staff that aren't meant to be in the service industry ”
Prior to my booking, I have indicated that I would like to have a big bed. Registered at the hotel earlier than the check in time and I left the baggages at the bellman area. Mentioned that I needed a big bed once again. Returned back to the hotel late in the night and I was given a room with two single bed instead of a double bed. There was no staff to help with the heavy luggages. Furthermore, once you exit the lift on the 10th floor, there is a weird odour. Thankfully, you can't smell the odour from the room. Called the reception and they said they no not have anymore double bed for the day and they would combine the beds tomorrow. However, the next day, the bed wasn't combined. Went down to the reception and "the bed can't be combined, we will change a room for you" was what they replied. Room change was then carried out. The bellman was helpful as he wanted to help to carry the luggages. Upon check out, I needed the receptionists to help to print bus tickets as I was rushing for time and both of the reception asked me to used the isolated computer. Tried printing but it did not work. Asked the receptionists once again and they gave the ignorant face. Staff with the worst attitude I've ever met throughout all my hotel stays. Hospitality industry should not accept staff as such.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Subramaniam - Malajzia
Pár
Sarki king deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Value for money.”
Carpet need to be changed. Other than that everything good. Break fast ok for east asians.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Poh - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Good location”
Location is near night market and entertainment outlets. Plenty of food nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2017
6,4
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazó
Sarki king deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Affordable but dated hotel”
Price for the room was extremely low so, can't really complain about what you get. It's okay if you just plan to use the room to sleep, otherwise, there should be better options for not much more money. Location is nice, not even 5 minutes from the night market walking. My room had cold A/C and hot water, but room was clearly dated and needs an upgrade (bed, carpet, etc.). Would only recommend to budget travelers.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
christopher - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Sarki king deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
3rd and last”
3rd time stopped here and my last.. not really hotel fault but the amount of Pakistan men ( not gentleman) who want to take over hotel and keep everyone awake all night with shouting and partying and no consideration for anyone , totally spoilt my stay at this hotel . Hotels main fault which i complain about every day is breakfast being cold and now sick of complaining about it.. Bed in room 701 so hard made it the most uncomfortable bed EVERYTHING
Értékelés dátuma: 11 április 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
chong - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
seeing CNX”
to see and feel the warmness of cnx people.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 március 2017
6,8
king - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. március hónapban
Jó”
Good for your money
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2017
6,8
krisada - Thaiföld
Pár
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
ok”
is ok good like before
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
SHANKARNARAYAN - India
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Good Property”
1) Good location - Close to Night market & Other Parlors 2) Upgraded my room - As I booked through Agoda 3) For Indian Traveler - Indian Restaurant Close to Star Hotel - Good Indian dishes 4) Overall a good stay & will stay at this property AGAIN
Értékelés dátuma: 09 március 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
MOHAMED - Bahrein
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Everything good ”
In the hotel everything good & they upgrade our room free .. the staff helpful.. only breakfast they do for east Asia so if ur from other countrys u Have only two chise in the buffet.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 március 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
chong - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
visiting chiangmai”
near to eatry places and walking distance to old city.easily to ask for tranport to places of interest.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
WAN - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Great hotel for the value of $$$”
Old hotel but clean & great location. Easy to get halal foods & shopping.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 február 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Bradley - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Prémium deluxe
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
One week February 2017”
My partner and I stayed here while visiting a friend in Chiang Mai. We were looking for a comfortable place to stay with decent facilities on a budget and that's exactly what the Star offered. The staff were very friendly and helpful, we were even eble to haggle for one of the tour prices, although we still took a Red Truck for much less. The location was excellent for ammenities and the night market, I gave it three stars because it is on a back street and the views are awful, but our room on the 3rd floor wasn't overlooked and it was quiet. We were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel, we got fresh towels and clean sheets every day but I think tatty is the best word for the state of the rooms, the shower over bath in particular was tired looking with black marks between the tiles and on the shower curtain, but then we were paying only barely more than some hostels so this didn't bother us. There was lots of choice at the breakfast buffet but it was clear that the hotel caters more for Asian tourists so expect noodles! If you want a comfortable cheap, clean room for the nights and a hearty breakfast in the morning, this hotel is great value. If you prefer hotels to be more than simply satisfactory, then I would advise looking around for something else.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 február 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Paul - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Great location!”
I have been staying at The Star every time I go to Chieng Mai, about twice a year. The location is perfect if you want to be near the old city and the Night Bazaar. Both are about a 5-minute walk away. The staff are wonderful, pleasant and helpful. I usually get to Chieng Mai early in the morning by train. Check is at 2pm, but I am usually given a room by 11-12 depending on availaility. The breakfast is the same every time I go, which is fine. But they are also slow in replacing foods that are out. The food is also cold if it is out for a while. The rooms are getting a bit dated, but would be greatly improved with a fresh coat of paint. Overall, I would recommend this hotel given its location and price. I have stayed at other hotels in thsi area that come in at about the same price, and I think this one is the best.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 február 2017
5,6
Shengwen - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. február hónapban
Not value for money”
Not worth the price for a 3 star hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 február 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
mohd - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Great location”
good stay
Értékelés dátuma: 06 február 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
FUKAO - Japán
Üzleti utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Thank you for everything!”
My second staying. The room was clean. The location was so good.(near night maeket) And the breakfast was nice taste! I want to stay Star Hotel Chiang Mai on my next visit Thailand.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2017
5,6
Noah - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Old gross moldy rooms”
The room smelled of mildew. i had to change rooms after my first night as I felt sick from being in the room. Second room was better but still very musty smelling. The rooms had carpet and you could see significant water damage in several spots in the room. Bathroom had water leaking from the ceiling. I booked 3 nights and left after only 2 as I felt being in the room was making me sick. I would definitely not stay here again, there are many other hotels in this price range that are much nicer.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
YEE - Malajzia
Pár
Prémium deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. január hónapban
Reasonable price and 5 mins walk ”
Reasonable price and 5 mins walk to night bazaar. Housekeeping and all hotel staff are very helpfull. Old but clean nice hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2017
7,6
Nagyon jó
Terence - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Prémium deluxe
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
My Star Hotel Holiday”
Had 9 days at the Star Hotel, its an older mid priced hotel which meant I had more money to shop with. Good size quiet room with large bed.Breakfast was okay and all staff helpful.Ideal position for the night markets and trying the pop up food stalls.Would use the hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2017
5,2
SEONG - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
avoid if possible”
Price was not real exciting, nice location as very near to night bazaar but: 1. Only seen 1 shuttle bus and always busy so did not get to "enjoy" the complimentary transport from and to the hotel 2. Never vacuum the carpet floor in the room, found the same rubbish on the floor every day 3. Breakfast was not exciting and they charge ridiculous price for it 4. Old building needed renovation badly and the elevator door always close too fast I was knocked by the door few times 5. No safe in the room, very basic, air-condition works fine and tv channel pretty limited
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2016