Tees Hostel
Tees Hostel
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával - Ágy Tees Hostel
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával - Ágy
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok Tees Hostel
Előcsarnok
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Előcsarnok Tees Hostel
Előcsarnok
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Kávézó Tees Hostel
Kávézó
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
TÉRKÉPEN Tees Hostel
TÉRKÉPEN
Kitűnő
Elhelyezkedés
9,1
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet Tees Hostel
32 fotó, nézze meg mindet
Eltávolítva a Kedvencek közül
Nagyszerű
57 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,4
/
10
Nagyszerű ár/érték arány
8,7
89% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek
Ár/érték arány8,7
Távolság a központtól0.5km
Helyszín értékelése9,1
Legközelebbi reptérTan Son Nhat Nemzetközi Repülőtér (SGN)
Távolság a reptértől5,8 km
  • Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában

  • Légkondicionálás

  • Napi takarítás

  • Sötétítőfüggöny

Szobakínálat
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával (Private Room with Shared Bathroom)
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával (Private Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 15 m²/161 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 20 m²/215 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 6 egyszemélyes ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 30 m²/323 láb...
  • 3 fürdőszoba
  • 8 queen-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával (Double Private Room with Bathroom)
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával (Double Private Room with Bathroom)
...
  • Szoba mérete: 15 m²/161 láb...
  • Nemdohányzó
  • 1 king-méretű ágy
Árakhoz jelöljön ki dátumokat.
Agoda Exkluzív ajánlatok, akár 30% kedvezménnyel!

Amint belép, az árak alacsonyabbak lesznek!

Lépjen be most
Tees Hostel – További részletek

Tees Hostel – További részletek

Áttekintés

Több megjelenítése

Alapvető szolgáltatások és azok távolsága

A megjelenített távolságok a térkép alapján, légvonalban mért távolságok. Az út valós hossza eltérő lehet.
Kevesebb megjelenítése

Amit kínálnak

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Tudnivalók a szálláshelyről

Kevesebb megjelenítése

Néhány hasznos adat

Több megjelenítése

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (57)
Tisztaság8,5
Szolgáltatások7,8
Elhelyezkedés9,1
Kiszolgálás8,0
Ár/érték arány8,7
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
Français
több
Szobatípus
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
34 ellenőrzött, vendégektől származó értékelés
12
7,6
Nagyon jó
ANGEL - Malajzia
Pár
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. szeptember hónapban
Private Room with bathroom - Location is good”
We have a 3 nights stay at Tees Hostel. 1. Location - Strategic, near to eateries, convenient stall, Ben Thanh Market & Pham Ngu Lao with near walking distance. 2. Hotel entrance is in the alley, which you might over looked for it. The alley itself is not really clean. 3. Room is ok for the price, however, the bed is not really hygiene as both of us whole body got itchy on 2nd nights onwards. 4. the staff is really friendly & helpful, especially a college girl (forgot to ask her name). 5. Cafe located upstairs, which is nice & convenient. However, they open 9am- 2am. Which means do expect outsider walk up down & noise as the private room is just next to the staircase. 6. No shampoo & body wash provided. Provides only hand wash, towel, drinking water & hair dryer at common bathroom. Overall, except hygiene of bed & noise, the rest are fine & value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 szeptember 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
ANGEL - Malajzia
Pár
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. szeptember hónapban
Private Room with bathroom - Location is good”
We have a 3 nights stay at Tees Hostel. 1. Location - Strategic, near to eateries, convenient stall, Ben Thanh Market & Pham Ngu Lao with near walking distance. 2. Hotel entrance is in the alley, which you might over looked for it. The alley itself is not really clean. 3. Room is ok for the price, however, the bed is not really hygiene as both of us whole body got itchy on 2nd nights onwards. 4. the staff is really friendly & helpful, especially a college girl (forgot to ask her name). 5. Cafe located upstairs, which is nice & convenient. However, they open 9am- 2am. Which means do expect outsider walk up down & noise as the private room is just next to the staircase. 6. No shampoo & body wash provided. Provides only hand wash, towel, drinking water & hair dryer at common bathroom. Overall, except hygiene of bed & noise, the rest are fine & value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 szeptember 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Lyca - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazó
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Arrived so late but when I called, the host/receptionist was still able to accommodate me. ”
The place was in the center of everything! Great location - near the market and shops and all the great places to eat in Saigon. Staff - friendly and speaks English. Place was kept clean and so neat! It has a cafe upstairs - perfect for chilling after a day of touring.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2018
5,6
Benjamin - Szingapúr
Pár
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
New hostel, loose security, free wake up call blasting Korean song”
The hostel is run by some kids who loves Korean music, music will be blasting as early as 8am till 10pm (if u’r lucky). Accommodation is at the same level of an open concept toilet, no common area. Hostel is very clean though, however lack of basic amenities like hot water kettle. If you are young at heart and love deafening K-Pop music, this is the right place for you.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 augusztus 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Julia - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Not Many People Here”
I only saw three other faces the entire time I was here. There isn’t a communal area (aside from the separate coffee shop upstairs), which makes meeting people difficult if that’s what you’re looking for. Ideal location that’s walkable within District 1.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
LE - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
very Nice”
The hostel is very cute, clean and convenient. Staff is also cute, polite and kind I will stay here again when I come to hochiminh city
Értékelés dátuma: 12 augusztus 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Yoorim
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
THE BEST CHOICE”
Friendly, comfortable, near Ben Thanh Market, near Bui Vien walking street. Everything is ok. I will come back.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
quang - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
Rất tốt”
Lâu lâu quay lại Sài Gòn, lựa chọn ngẫu nhiên được 1 hostel tại trung tâm và quả thật rất xứng đáng. Hostel nhỏ nhắn, xinh xắn trên lầu 2 cao ráo ngay trung tâm của trung tâm quận 1. Đi chợ Bến Thành, Bùi Viện, Nguyễn Huệ, ăn uống rất tiện lợi. Ngay phía sau hostel lại có rạp chiếu phim nếu bạn thấy buồn. :)). và đặc biệt xung quang hay ngay trên lầu còn có quán cafe + trả sữa cho mọi tín đồ đồ uống. Phòng Dorm gọn gàng, sạch sẽ và rất ấm cúng. Dễ ngủ vô cùng. Hình như còn có cả phòng riêng cũng rất thoải mái . Nói chung là rất ok cho các bạn khám phá Sài Gòn.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Binh - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. augusztus hónapban
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR TRAVELER”
Cool, fresh atmosphere and clean. Bedding & facilities are sufficient for travelers who are looking for basic needs for short stays. Both staff and host are supportive and responsive to messages and phone calls. And location is totally great, centre of centre.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2018
2,0
James - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Saját szoba közös fürdőszobával
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
AVOID THIS HOSTEL”
It’s a nice place to stay with good rooms and bathrooms but has too many negatives to make it worth it. Stay elsewhere and actually enjoy your time in HCMC. - The café upstairs has music blasting from 8am to midnight, this echoes around by the rooms as it’s open plan from the rooms to upstairs - We met someone on the desk when we checked in but that was the last time we saw anyone. Throughout our 3 days there we didn’t once see anyone at the desk. So there’s no one to ask about tours, transport or recommendations. You’re completely on your own. - As there was no one on the desk we couldn’t ask anyone to extend our stay, a lady in the cafe called on our behalf and was told it was fine for us to stay for an extra night. However, the next day when we got back in the evening we were told people had booked the room and there was no space for us! On our last evening in HCMC instead of enjoying the evening we had to gather our things that’d been chucked in plastic bags, and move to another hotel. We didn’t even get to check the room to see if they’d left anything behind. Absolutely ridiculous and really messed up our last night! - Zero atmosphere - Worst hostel experience in 6 months of traveling. Save your time and energy and stay elsewhere.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 augusztus 2018
Hi James, At first, thanks for your feedback about the room, but on behalf of the management team we do not think 2.0 is a fair score. We would like to clarify all the points. Cafe: The cafe opens from 9:00am till midnight. So, music blasts from 8am is not true. Since we opens for months, there are feedbacks about music or noise but non is worse as your feedback. Reception / Support: We have staff working 2 shifts. In case there is no-one at the receptionist desk (e.g. cleaning, preparing room, leaving for lunch / dinner, etc.) or even they are off, we always put a sign that please please please contact our hotlines for any support. Why do we receive calls / messages / emails everyday from other guests but none from you guys? Extra night: We do not think we need to clarify this point anymore because of long phone calls last night to make it everything solved in peace and nicely. What and how the problem solved, we both understand very clear. Thanks for your time staying with us.
Show more
Tees Hostel
10,0
Kitűnő
Noorvieana - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Kitűnő”
Worth the stay, friendly staff, and super clean and comfortable!
Értékelés dátuma: 27 július 2018
5,2
ly - Vietnam
Egyéni utazó
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
The room or too small
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Marisa - Thaiföld
Pár
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. július hónapban
Best hostel of Ho chi minh”
All of hostel perfect
Értékelés dátuma: 18 július 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
Jutharat - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Kitűnő”
This hostel is quite new so it is clean and well-managed. Totally recommend!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 09 július 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
AKHIRO - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
No complaint”
Very good,
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Lusia - Indonézia
Pár
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Good”
Good location, near to Ben Tanh Market and Pub Street. We should be here for 2 night but we were moved to another hotel on second day because of a missed information from the hotel. Well thats ok because they moved us to a 3star hotel, which is better and not far from this hostel :)
Értékelés dátuma: 22 június 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Sam - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
Brand new - stunning decor and great facilities ”
Stunning coffee shop top floor as well
Értékelés dátuma: 20 június 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Lucy - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazó
Kétszemélyes privát szoba fürdőszobával
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. június hónapban
great value for money ”
This hostel is in a great location and the cafr upstairs looked excellent. The rooms were confortable. could do with a safe in the rooms to keep valuables. otherwise very positive.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 június 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Jeannette - Svájc
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 6 ágyas hálóteremben – női
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Very mice and clean place for a good price”
This hostel is really new and located just at the main road close to all the attractions. Very nice, neat and clean place. Very new hostel. I was off season there so not many people. I was staying two times there and would go back anytime again.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
JoonBum - Dél-Korea
Egyéni utazó
1 fő egy 8 ágyas hálóteremben – koedukált
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
clean and comfortable”
it just opened 1 month ago so very clean. One stair up from the hostel there is a cafe you can have a beverage or snack. Staffs are very kind and clean every part of the hostel frequently. 아마 제가 처음 리뷰를 남기는 한국사람인 듯 한데, 강추합니다. 아주 쾌적한 곳입니다.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2018
12
Ez egy népszerű szálláshely. Ne szalassza el!

Vissza a keresési találatokhoz

Vissza a szobakínálathoz

|

Bezárás