TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

Nagyszerű
3918 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
8,3
88% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (3918)Booking.com-értékelések (626)
8,3
Nagyszerű
3918 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság8,9
Szolgáltatások8,0
Elhelyezkedés7,0
Szoba kényelme és minősége8,9
Szolgáltatások8,7
Ár/érték arány8,7
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 hálószobás lakosztály
Rendezés ez alapján
3389 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
6,8
Sawitree - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
big room ”
The room a bit too dark but the the size of the room was big.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
BOON - Malajzia
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
Cosy large rooms”
Spacious and cosy. Strong air cond. Friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Will stay here again. Shower water pressure a bit weak. Location at the end of Ruamrudee Soi 2...tucked away...quite a walk to get out to the main street. Hotel provides tuk tuk service.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Liang - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
For the price, this is excellent value”
Room was big and clean. Quiet location though a bit too inside making walking to BTS difficult though there is a tuktuk provided by hotel. Overall, great value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 07 február 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
weisheng - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
on-demand tuk tuk shuttle service no longer available”
This would be my second or third review of the place. As always I feel that as far as a hotel goes, this is hard to beat. You can read about my other reviews of it but this time I would just like to focus on one thing. During my last visit, the on-demand 24hr tuk tuk shuttle service is now running only on a schedule basis, which is every half an hour for peak periods and every hour for non peak periods. This makes it slightly inconvenient for hotel guests who might want to rush back to the hotel after a tiring day. I have no qualms taking the motorbike taxi in from Ploen Chit station but some guests might not feel comfortable with that idea. So now, if a guest is at Ploen Chit before the pickup schedule , they'd have to hang around Central Embassy till the tuk tuk arrives. So suddenly, the convenience of the hotel is compromised and I must say it disappointed me quite a bit because now my schedule is based on the hotels schedule. Can't have your cake and eat it too I guess.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
April - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Young family”
Great location and good size. We will definately be back. Very clean. Great value - dont change this
Értékelés dátuma: 03 február 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Large Suite”
The room was surprisingly large. The hotel is located in a pleasant neighbourhood in close proximity to several embassies. Plenty of restaurants in the area -- though some walking is required. The exercise room is a bit cramped. Compared to other hotels in the immediate vicinity, I would say that this is "good to excellent" value for the money. Individual WiFi router in each room -- the WiFi worked well.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Kanekris - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Kitűnő”
Hotel is a little far from BTS andThe Tuk-tuk is now by the hour, so you have to make sure that you arrive at BTS before 10pm.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
NorAffendy - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Pleasant Stay”
Staying for a week, very satisfied with my stay, spacious apartment with living room, comfy bedroom, clean bathroom with shower & tub. Recommended!
Értékelés dátuma: 24 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
francine - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Nagyszerű”
2 bedroom suite was idea for a group and its valuable in price. Big room and clean. if you are looking for a quiet place to stay, this is idea. away from the main roads, shopping centre and clubs. i'd consider to come back if i am coming back with a group of friends.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Martyn - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
This is our favorite hotel in Bkk.”
Unfortunately my wife was ill whilst we were there, huge THANK'S to the manager who was very understanding and helpful - much appreciated!
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
lu - Kína
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
address”
hard to found
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Liaw - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Good!”
The only problem is the location of the hotel a bit far from the BTS.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 január 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Paul - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
An excellent value hotel”
The hotels free shuttle will take you to the nearest sky train station or a short taxi ride takes you into the heart of Bangkok. Pleasant staff on reception great room with a spacious lounge and it even has its own small pool and gym
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Wan - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Change of tuktuk service timing and No toothbrush provided ”
I always choose and strongly recommend tenface to my friends but maybe there's changes this time round. Few of the new staffs are not longer friendly and I would say they are quite rude compared to previous staffs. And also thier tuktuk service not as flexible as before. Previously tuktuk service is always available and not such long waiting time. As the location is not a short walking distance to BTS, it shouldn't make this change. It makes me feel very INCONVENIENT. No toothbrush provided and also aircon is not working well. Won't recommend tenface to anyone again unless they have own transport.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Amanda - Szingapúr
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
Amazing Stay”
We stayed 4 nights in Tenface during our stay in Bangkok! It was really amazing overall I would say. The size of the one room suite itself is very big compared to many similar-rating hotels in BKK. Service staffs esp Kai was extremely helpful and friendly! Thank you!
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
nastassia - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Hotel was great!”
The hotel was great - super spacious.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Amanda - Kanada
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
Beautiful Little Hotel”
Amazing staff. They really made our stay enjoyable. The complimentary tuk tuk ride was great but a little tricky to plan ahead. Would stay again as it was good value for money.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lillian - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Spacious!”
This place is really value for money when it comes to space! The two bedroom suites are especially worthwhile as it comes with a washing machine! Getting to do laundry on vacation was such a luxury!
Értékelés dátuma: 31 december 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Teo - Szingapúr
Pár
2 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Good service staffs”
Booked a 2 bedroom in Dec 2017. Room is quite spacious however temperature for shower is really inconsistent. For ladies, there's no full glass mirror and bathroom lights is quite difficult to do your makeup.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Sujin - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Nice room”
Almost good just the convenience abit don’t have convenient store for shop abit far from location for connection all shopping transport [taxi, translation, ] must walk and waiting tuk-tuk from hotel bring to the station , no shop for sale food about after stuck in the hotel and eat only food from hotel ,
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2017
9,2
Kitűnő
Firdaus - Szingapúr
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
If you don't mind the location”
Location wasn't a problem for us as we rented a car. Love the privacy and quiet neighbourhood. Prompt and friendly staff. Would stay again.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 december 2017
6,0
Thy - Kambodzsa
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Fine stay”
Overall the hotel room is fine though a little dark and the ceiling is lower than other building. The feeling of staying is kinda strange and maybe that due to the deco in the room. For those who like darker bedroom that would be an option.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
BERNARD - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Vice president”
Tenface reception helped me to locate the taxi of which i left my passport in, they were so efficient and within 30 minutes my passport was already at the front desk. I am very impressed with the level of service that i obtained from Tenface.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
Leong - Malajzia
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. április hónapban
Nice design and big room.”
Nicely designed hotel and room is big.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 december 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
danielle - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Really nice hotel big room. Quiet location.”
The room was massive. The bed was comfy. The location is a little secluded. But we had amazing night here
Értékelés dátuma: 15 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Aneta - Belgium
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
excellent facilities and very friendly staff”
excellent facilities and very friendly staff
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Aneta - Belgium
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Excellent facilities and very freindly and helpful staff.”
Excellent facilities and very freindly and helpful staff.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Aneta - Belgium
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Excellent lo location and fantastic services”
Excellent lo location and fantastic services. very friendly staff .
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Noor - Szingapúr
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Great place!”
I love thailand and tenface hotel actually made it all more better. Location is abit deep it but it wasnt a problem as there is the hotel tuktuk to take us in and out. Absolutely love the service there! Kai and his colleagues are so friendly and nice. They adhere to my needs and wants. They become more as friends than staff working the hotel. I would definitely come back again!
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Hun - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Spacious, clean and magnificent hotel !”
Spacious, clean and magnificent hotel ! Has been coming back every trip. The staffs are friendly as always trying to make you happy and belong here.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Hun - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. május hónapban
Spacious, clean and magnificent hotel !”
Spacious, clean and magnificent hotel ! Has been coming back every trip. The staffs are friendly as always trying to make you happy and belong here.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 december 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Sirinapa - Thaiföld
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Spacious room”
Nice room and they have 24hrs shuttle tuk tuk. Very convenience!
Értékelés dátuma: 06 december 2017
6,4
SIM - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Value for money”
Location wise is deep into the soi (lane). Room size is huge and comfortable. Had been staying here for a few time. And overall were satisfaction for me. Not advise for holiday stayer.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2017
9,6
Kitűnő
Marlo - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Surpassed Expectations”
I was told about TenFace from a friend that had stayed their previously but they hadnt told me just how good this hotel is. A little difficult to find down the street with no visible street signs but being off the main road also makes for a very quiet stay. The room is excellent with separate lounge and bedroom. A great little pool to relax by and super friendly staff. Very little to fault at this hotel and will definitly stay again. My only this to fault was the desk chair. I had to do a bit of work and the chair for the desk was better suited for a patio outdoors than for a few hours at the computer.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2017
6,4
Wilbur - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nice hidden hotel”
If you want peace, this is the hotel for you as it's quite hidden in the soi. Rooms are spacious although it looks old and in need of renovation.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 november 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
James - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Always stay here in Bangkok, but want to keep it quiet so it doesn't get too busy or spoilt!”
Awesome value for money, I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok, nothing comes close for the money. Excellent service, lots of space, very comfortable suites and beds, plus you get a bath, really nice conditioner and warm and friendly staff. I just don't bother to look anywhere else any more, I am more than satisfied with this place, it's like a home from home
Értékelés dátuma: 23 november 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
thammathat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Excellent for visit United State of America”
Hotel have Shuttle service to main road
Értékelés dátuma: 18 november 2017
8,4
Nagyszerű
Siang - Szingapúr
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service, Value For Money”
Tenface is a small boutique hotel located in a quiet soi in Ploenchit area. Closest BTS is Ploenchit Station. Best way to reach Ploenchit Station would be to use the hotel’s 24hrs shuttle tuk tuk to and from. Most impressed by the hotel’s extremely efficient and reliable one phone call away tuk tuk shuttle. I never had to wait more than 5-10mins for it. Staff at Tenface are friendly and service oriented, always trying their best to accommodate guests’ requests. The room, mine was a one bedroom, is extremely huge by todays hotel standard. Beautiful and intricate wall art gives the room an extra artistic vibe. The bedroom has hanging drapes over the bed which adds cosiness to the room. Bed and pillows were comfortable and clean, you can even pick and choose from their selection of pillows.. My only peeve was that the water pressure in the bathroom was extremely weak and the water not hot enough. Other than that I would recommend this hotel as it is Pros outweighs the Cons.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2017
2,4
Ng - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
not value for money,rude staff ”
the staff was rude, we are family with infant rent for two room suite ,stay for 6 night, first day reach check in around 9pm , and we request check out at 2pm or 1pm, the staff say there was fully book, but then she ask my flight what time I say 7pm fight , she ask me extend half day rental at 3000bath, firstly say fully book must check out at 12pm sharp but then ask u pay half day rate for check out at 6pm , I stay many hotel before, normally they if have empty room they would let u check out at 1/2pm , this hotel only care to dig money from your pocket, totally not recommended !!!!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 november 2017
3,6
Ng - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
not value for even 3 stars hotel. ”
The staff was not friendly , we stay for 6 night for two bedroom suites , we reach at 10pm late check in , and while we check out because we is night flight, so I request late check out at 2pm or 1pm , they say must sharp 12pm check out because fully book, but later they ask or me want to extend half day at room rate 3000bath , I have no Choice and force to pay for that amount , and leave at 4pm, this hotel is all talking money, normally I stay other hotel if they still left room they will let me check out at 2pm, but this hotel is only care your money in pocket, totally not recommended , never be my choice anymore
Értékelés dátuma: 12 november 2017
6,4
Xin
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. november hónapban
it is good but the one waitress in the restaurant is a little bit disappointed!”
One of the shop assistant is very professional and impressive! The service is nice with providing tuk tuk car for picking up people from the bts. However, one of the waitress made me disappointed when i want to find something not spicy in the restaurant. She tole me the one which was not spicy and I ordered it. Later on, I found it too spicy and made my stomach uncomfortable. The waitress's friend told her that she made the order wrong, she did nothing but just smiled secretly and chatted with others. This made me really angry!!!even a sorry did not give to me. what if I had something serious, until then u can come and apologize? u can take the responsibility?
Értékelés dátuma: 05 november 2017
5,6
Lee - Szingapúr
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Excellent customer service by hotel staff. Location far. Poor lighting and mosquitos in the room. ”
Excellent customer service by hotel staff like Mr Ray, Mr Kai, Mr Nut. They gave me a birthday cake for my birthday. Really appreciate their efforts. Even though location was far and inconvenient, there is the complimentary tuktuk service provided by the hotel to the nearest BTS station. The room is big. However, the lighting was poor and the room has mosquitos. Washroom is moderately big. The bed was sufficient for 2. Swimming pool is a bit small. Didnt manage to try the food by the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 november 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sasirin - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. december hónapban
Nagyon jó”
If you look pass the fact that the location is not ideal, the hotel offers one of the best room in Bangok. The breakfast buffet is great. The staff were helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 31 október 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
Michael
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Nagyon jó”
a bit dark in the rooms. free tuktuk to the station. Near central.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Christopher - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Stayed in order to visit US embassy. Note that the hotel sits at the end of a long cul-de-sac with no walkway through to the adjacent road, meaning a 20 minute walk to the embassy.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2017
7,2
Nagyon jó
MUNCHU - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Big room , clean and quiet ”
It’s a bit far from the street , But the room is huge and worth to pay.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 október 2017
8,8
Nagyszerű
jaeyoon - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
i liked it!”
it's quite far from the main street, other than that i really liked it and enjoyed it. liked that it has living room and bed room separated and hope you have a great trip :)
Értékelés dátuma: 17 október 2017
6,0
Aphichai - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
good room space to conpensate for distance to mrt or restaurant”
i like the split room format with separate living room. kids can sleep while i work in the living room. it us spacious and maybe good for family looking for quiet place to stay. however it is a long 15mi gwalk out to the main road before you can find food and supermarket.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 október 2017
8,0
Nagyszerű
Lau - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
1 hálószobás lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. szeptember hónapban
Good and nice hotel”
Good and nice hotel. Just a little bit far from the BTS station
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2017
10,0
Kitűnő
Pornrat
Pár
1 hálószobás lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. október hónapban
Kitűnő”
love the most
Értékelés dátuma: 09 október 2017