The Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: The Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai

Kitűnő
283 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
9,0
97% ajánlaná az ismerőseinek

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (283)Booking.com-értékelések (41)
9,0
Kitűnő
283 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság9,3
Szolgáltatások9,5
Elhelyezkedés8,5
Szoba kényelme és minősége9,4
Szolgáltatások9,4
Ár/érték arány8,4
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
日本語
több
Szobatípus
Colonial lakosztály
Zöldségkert témájú villa
Deluxe lakosztály
Deluxe villa
több
Rendezés ez alapján
251 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
10,0
Kitűnő
Damian - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Colonial lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
superb”
beyond expectations, great location, staff excellent
This resort is superb. After the Phulay Bay anything would be difficult to compete but this Hotel is amazing. Top notch. No deferred maintenance. Everything works perfectly. Beautiful location. Great food. Breakfast is fantastic. Smaller pool is gorgeous. Colonial suite has 2 bathrooms, 2 TVs, giant closet, big shower, 7' x 4' bathtub. Great value for my money.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2016
9,6
Kitűnő
Debra - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
What an experience, fantastic hotel”
This is my first visit to the Dhara Dhevi, although I visit Chiang Mai often. I will certainly stay again. Everything about the hotel is first class, the staff were so helpful to me travelling in my own this time. The only comment I could make is that although I was very careful to keep the doors closed all the time the mosquitoes still managed to 'attack' me while sleeping at night. Maybe for this very difficult time of year the facility of a mosquito net over the bed would make life more comfortable. All in all, a fantastic retreat which I can highly recommend. I will certainly book again in the future.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 március 2016
9,2
Kitűnő
Qinghe - Japán
Egyéni utazó
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Nice”
Wish they could offer us the shuttle bus to airport
Értékelés dátuma: 22 március 2016
10,0
Kitűnő
Peng - Kína
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe villa medencével
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Nice place to stay together with family”
One of the best hotels deserves a recommendation to family trip to Chiangmai.
Értékelés dátuma: 18 február 2016
9,7
Kitűnő
HUGO - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
A truly incredible Hotel Experience.”
The service, the magical architecture / design and the breakfast :)
It was absolutely incredible. I love the hotel. My only worry is that since the Mandarin left, the property is focusing too much on returns and will loose the brand's integrity by increasing the amount of rooms, not taking care of the buildings and reducing the staff to guest ratio.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 január 2016
9,7
Kitűnő
Qiong - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Should add to one's must-stay Hotel”
Landscape, Food, Service
It was a perfect experience and would be my lifelong memory. We were well taken care of by the private butler. We rested & relaxed, exercised and ate, took thousands of pictures the stunning garden and architectures. It's a place that you can stay in for 3 days that never get bored.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2015
5,3
Ye - Kína
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Zöldségkert témájú villa
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Not mandarin oriental anymore”
Facility is ok
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Phitchaya - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Best hotel ever”
Service, food and driver
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Pea - Thaiföld
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Everything was more than expected”
Good Location, Great Services, and Gorgeous Surrounding..
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Pittch - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Grand villa medencével
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Superb hotel”
Surrounding, Dining, great pool villa
Értékelés dátuma: 21 november 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Myo - Mianmar
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
real Lanna amazing stay!”
village stay, food & spa
felt very good.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 október 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Chuan - Kína
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. szeptember hónapban
Good hardware but lack maintenence”
Beautiful scenery, Tasty food, Friendly staff
We got upgraded to a grand deluxe villa (V6) and the mini-bar items are all free. This is nice. We absolutely love the environment of the hotel, the buildings are so beautiful, there are a lot of green in the open space, there is even rice fields in the hotel with real farmers and buffalo. There are little ponies on the meadow in front of the colonial suites as well. Riding a bicycle around is very enjoyable. Most staff members are very friendly and nice, will greet you or smile to you when meet you on the road. The swimming pool will offer cold water and fruit upon guest arrival. You can call for buggies around the hotel if you don't like to walk. Butler service is helpful. etc. Regarding the in-room facility...Very nice but might lack maintenance. We love the following: 1. Room is so spacious, with drinking water everywhere and free mini-bar items 2. Big balcony offer fantastic view of the rice fields 3. Most in-room facility looks very fancy and artistical 4. Bed and pillow are very comfortable 5. There is even a piano in the room We also had the following problems: 1. Downstairs TV can be turned on but the remote is not working, so cannot change channel. 2. Upstairs TV cannot be turned on at all. I know how to turn on the downstair one so I should be able to turn this on. 3. Steam room, shower will not give out hot water. (the upstair one is okay though) 4. Water come out of Jacuzzi is not hot enough for a soak inside. 5. The plastic screws inside the Jacuzzi might not be securely installed so the screw head will easily scrub user's back skin. So the conclusion will be, it's still one of the best hotels in Chiang Mai, but the facility lacks maintenance. All in room facilities should be tested before letting a guest come inside considering the price the hotel is charging.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 szeptember 2015
9,3
Kitűnő
Weitung - Tajvan
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
Great hotel to stay in Chiang Mai”
Villa Room, food
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
LIM - Malajzia
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. július hónapban
Greenery environment”
Greenery , environment , services.
very good experience, calm and greenery environment make you feel relax and comfortable. The toilet do not have water tab and the seat of bicycle is too hard ... need improvement.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2015
8,3
Nagyszerű
Kelvin - Szingapúr
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Zöldségkert témájú villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
first trip to chiangmai ”
Scenery,foods,feels
It was good and a enjoyable stay and most important a memorable u remember
Értékelés dátuma: 29 június 2015
4,3
Kerkkraiwan - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. június hónapban
Services So Bad”
I don't like this hotel,I think it not 5 star.So don't like front reception
Értékelés dátuma: 24 június 2015
7,7
Nagyon jó
Iam - Makaó
Üzleti utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
Good hotel ”
Good service
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2015
10,0
Kitűnő
Suzanne - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
A storybook vacation”
Stunningly beautiful resort, amazing staff, everything you could wish for at your fingertips
One of the best places I have ever stayed. I wish I could live there!
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Jacqueline - Fülöp-szigetek
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Deluxe lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
Enchanting”
Polite Staff, Excellent Food, Great Ambiance
Értékelés dátuma: 26 február 2015
8,0
Nagyszerű
Panpicha - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Grand deluxe villa medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
great for foriegn to absorb real Thai ancient styl”
the villa was great , the food was great, and the hotel provided good service
It was a great experience for me because this hotel provided a Thai Northern style which allowed me and mom experienced the real Thsi tradition, which is hard to find at the present quite interesting for us
Értékelés dátuma: 30 január 2015
8,7
Nagyszerű
Yulee - Hongkong
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. január hónapban
Impressive surroundings - a charming setting”
lots of open space and grounds, breakfast, spacious room
We had a wonderful stay; kids club was great and the daily schedule of activities offers sufficient options. We enjoyed the serenity of the place as the hotel was not fully occupied.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2015
6,0
THEERASAN - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Grand villa medencével
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. december hónapban
scary”
scary hotel ever
Értékelés dátuma: 20 december 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Hoi - Hongkong
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Good good good”
Good good good
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
chungsing - Szingapúr
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. november hónapban
Resort stay”
Character
Superlatives
Értékelés dátuma: 30 november 2014
6,0
Jinghui - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
Left Window Open and Lots of Mosquitoes at Night”
None
Poor
Értékelés dátuma: 03 november 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Theerat - Thaiföld
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Best Hotel Ever”
Staffs, Rice Planting, Facilities
Fabulous accommodation with an excellent staffs.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Graham - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
9 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
An Outstanding Hotel of the Highest Order”
The beauty of the resort - the warmth of the hospitality - the quality of the service
The best hotel I have ever had the pleasure to stay in by far bar none!
Értékelés dátuma: 15 október 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Chonnikan - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Magical getaway”
Spacious room, nice architecture, friendly staff
The hotel ground is really really beautiful or even magical. There are a lot of details put in this little man-made kingdom and you will not be bored taking photos even after a thousand of them. As for the room, I stayed in a deluxe colonial suite and it's very spacious, the bed room has extra space for a set of sofa which i totally think worth an upgrade from the standard colonial suite. But if you prefer a direct access to the pool, get a standard one which is on the ground floor. The hotel staff are helpful and friendly though the service and overall attitude is still far from 5 stars standard, or something I would call "beyond expectation". The rainshower in my room didn't work so I asked for a plumber and it took him an hour to arrive and probably another 2-3 hours to get it properly fixed. I had one dinner at Le Grande Lanna. The food does look really pretty. The taste, however, varies. Some dishes are really excellent but some I will not consider them nice authentic northern Thai food. The cocktail is pretty good and the price is reasonable especially when you compare it with room rate. :) The spa is definitely worth a visit. We had a really nice, relaxing Ayurvedic massage, a head massage and also a facial though we think our skin get irritated from the oil. We had a bit of rashes the day after that and we had no explanation for it so we think it might be because of the old. If you're into cocktails, don't forget to drop by Horn bar. The bartender is very creative and you won't need a menu to order your drink! Overall it's a great stay considered we booked it on a promotional rate. But if we have to spend 20k a night for the room we stay, we would choose other beach resorts for a holiday.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 október 2014
8,0
Nagyszerű
U - Makaó
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
♡good view”
place
good
Értékelés dátuma: 30 szeptember 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Ira - India
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Awesome.”
Great expanse - 60 acres, palace like experience, excellent service , good activities
Great. One of the best... Its like living in a palace. Service is exceptional
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2014
6,7
Narumon - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Best in Chiang mai but not best in Thailand”
nice hotel, wonderful scenery but so so service
I check in hotel on Thailand mother's day so hotel is quite busy. Hotel can't provide facilities for all quests,, I need to ask for bicycle two times until I check out I still didn't use it. According to hotel size, its really difficult for me to walk without bicycle. Other services are so so for me because I expect more than I got. The highlight of hotel is size and scenery,, this is so wonderful,, I love it. Anyway, Its good hotel but not the best for me.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 augusztus 2014
8,3
Nagyszerű
Suthat - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Wow...”
Designs, Architecture, Beautiful hotel
It must be one of the most beautiful hotel and luxurious hotel I have ever been to. The hotel grounds, buildings, trees, interior and all are just amazing. The room is just superb. The bathroom is as big if not bigger than most hotel rooms. Breakfast was just plentiful with everything available. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. However, it is pricey and not your every day hotel, as you will be broke. But try it and experience the luxurious living.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 július 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Kongphan - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Superb Service with Nice Northern Thai Decoration”
Huge Accommodation, Great Service & Hospitality, Many Activities for Guests
Excellence in all details which all guests can get the feelings of touches by hotel staffs
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
DARUN - Thaiföld
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
relax ..enjoy..and best service”
Design Service Food
Great!! best experience ever.. Its my first time in ChiangMai but here make me worm with their service. Everything here was nice from the hotel itself to service and food. U will never see any annoying faces here. The location also not bad but u need a car lah to make ur life more easy in traveling.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 július 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Stephen - Kanada
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
a lovely experience that exceeded our expections ”
Service, food and appearance
Értékelés dátuma: 07 július 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Wing - Hongkong
Egyéni utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Wonderful experiece in living at palace-like resot”
Fantastic views, delicious breakfast, interesting activities
Hotel can upload the shuttle bus schedule and location map at website. Dance and music show at Le Lanna restaurant is excellent and food is not as good as expected.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 július 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Cholthicha - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
Exellence. Flawless. Fantastics vacation. ”
Service, decoration, foods.
Flawless. Will go back there real soon. Staffs were exellent. The hotel decoration is beyond expectation.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 június 2014
7,7
Nagyon jó
Ben - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
comfortable relaxing hotel”
size of room pool and staff
overall it was very nice. it may be better to book the hotel through the hotel site rather than agoda in terms of treatment from the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 június 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Pimol - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
amazing every corner, fantastic food cake and cafe”
achitecture,environment, restuarant service
we like it, and will come back again
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2014
7,3
Nagyon jó
Chonghan - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Living in a palace”
1. Centrally located 2. Great service 3. Horses
We had a wonderful stay at Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai. Whilst the prices were on the slightly steep side. The accommodation was first class and the hotel grounds were designed to look like a traditional paalace. Certainly one of the places that I would recommend my friends and family to stay if they visit Chiang Mai.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Nantawan - Thaiföld
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
One of the most beautiful hotel I've seen”
Beautiful Place with excellent service and hospitality
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Vitoon - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Family Retreat Trip”
Services, Facilities, Room
Truely 6 Stars Services Excellence Services and Staffs Will be back for sure
Értékelés dátuma: 06 május 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Lijun - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Zöldségkert témájú villa
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Stunning.”
First class design.Great restaurant.Facility.
Definitely best hotel ever stayed. Such a beautiful place with fresh air, friendly staff, amazing food, first class facility, and special Thai religious culture.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
adisai - Thaiföld
Pár
Grand deluxe villa medencével
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. május hónapban
Great and wonderful services”
Beautiful place ! Excellent Services! Super nice view
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Teerapong - Thaiföld
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Everything Perfect”
Great Awesome So!! Cool
I have the best time from here I thing I have to come here again :D
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2014
9,0
Kitűnő
Alexander - Hongkong
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Excellent service, hotel grounds and buildings.”
Service was consistently excelelnt, food was good, room very nice
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back in the future
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2014
10,0
Kitűnő
Apostolos - Ausztrália
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
It is a hotel on a different level. ”
The staff were fabulous, the design and architecture are superb. The comfort that the luxury hotel delivers.
It is the first time staying in a luxury hotel of this calibre and it is certainly on a different level than your normal hotel. We were treated very well from all the staff. Couldn't fault a single thing, a very memorable stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2014
9,3
Kitűnő
Amanda - Ausztrália
Pár
Colonial lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Exceeded expectations”
Amazing rooms, quiet surroundings, great food
Most beautifully kept grounds, better than the pictures. We stayed in a deluxe corner colonial suite and it was so spacious - no need for a villa as we had the pool to ourselves for the whole weekend. The service was excellent and the food was equally delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel for a luxury stay, with peace and quiet. It is a short tuk tuk or taxi ride to delicious street food and to other attractions. Also very convenient as it only 15 mins from the airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2014
8,7
Nagyszerű
Yi - Kína
Üzleti utazó
Colonial lakosztály
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. április hónapban
Great”
decoration, bar, location
Értékelés dátuma: 08 április 2014
9,7
Kitűnő
jay - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Zöldségkert témájú villa
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. március hónapban
worth going”
staff, grounds, rooms.
Wonderful, almost perfect. Best place to stay that I have ever been.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 március 2014