The Heritage Silom Hotel Bangkok Thaiföld szállásajánlója - 1. oldal
Foglaljon most: The Heritage Silom Hotel

Nagyon jó
10570 értékelés alapján Tekintse meg a vendégek véleményét
7,4

Ellenőrzött utazói értékelések

Agoda-értékelések (10570)Booking.com-értékelések (1510)
7,4
Nagyon jó
10570 értékelés alapján
Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Tisztaság7,1
Szolgáltatások6,1
Elhelyezkedés8,7
Szoba kényelme és minősége7,3
Szolgáltatások7,1
Ár/érték arány7,5
Az ellenőrzött vendégértékeléseket biztosítja az Agoda
Vendégek megjegyzéseinek szűrése a következők alapján:
Nyelv
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
több
Szobatípus
Premier
Komfort
Panoráma
Trio szoba
több
Rendezés ez alapján
9722 ellenőrzött vendégektől származó megjegyzés megjelenítése
8,4
Nagyszerű
Benjamin - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Nagyszerű”
air conditioning shuts off by itself.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
victor - Thaiföld
Pár
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Lovely hotel. The room was large, clean, airy and light with lovely view of Bangkok.”
The restaurant -- Alphabet Cafe &Bar is to be recommended. The food, both Asian and European very good indeed. I had a steak on both nights as at 300 baht for a ribeye or T-Bone, I've never seen cheaper. And they were excellent with a cheesy spinach bake. Staff very nice and helpful. Definitely stay here again. Great location, one minute from Chong Nonsi metro station. 3 stops from Siam.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 május 2018
2,4
Goh - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Horrible service ”
We emailed the hotel we need 4 smoking rooms to be on same level and received a reply that it was possible. Upon checking in on 18th May 2018 around 2pm, the receptionist informed that no smoking is allowed and 4 rooms are on different level, The receptionist suggested we can talk to the manager on duty, who never appear throughout the stay. Shortly afterm the same receptionists informed that we can smoke in the balcony but not in the room. When attending to us, they did not have any smiles on their face, for goodness sake, this is Land of Smiles, they giving us a feeling that we should not stay in their hotel at all and we owe them a million $. air con in 1 room was spoilt. will never stay with them anymore.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2018
8,4
Nagyszerű
Alvin - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good Location, nice pool but room are abit old”
Opp Chong Nonsi Bts station, hotel needs abit of renovation to make it better or such
Értékelés dátuma: 23 május 2018
4,4
Poonyapat - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
ไม่แนะนำให้คนอื่นหาโรงแรมที่อื่นดีกว่านี้ในราคาโปรโมชั่นเหมือนกันดีอย่างเดียวคือใกล้รถไฟฟ้า”
พนักงานต้อนรับไม่ยิ้มแย้มไม่เหมาะกับการบริการ​ อ่างล้างหน้าน้ำรั่วซึม​ ช่างมาซ่อมก้อมาซ่อมแบบไม่ถามไม่พูดอะไร​ ที่จอดรถแย่มากเป็นเนินสูง​
Értékelés dátuma: 21 május 2018
5,6
Melanie - Ausztrália
Pár
Komfort
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
It was ok”
We stayed 4 nights in this hotel, the location was good, lots of great cheap eats close by and a good morning walk to Lumphini park, Bangkok's green lung (about 1km from hotel) The hotel itself is ok, nothing spectacular. The rooms are clean but the pool area was a bit grubby, could do with a clean... the glass splash backs especially around the pool need a good scrub. They don't open the gym until 9am which is a negative if you're an early riser. A MUST TRY is the Perception Blind massage, there are 2 close by. Great experience and beautiful place supporting the vision impaired with work. Actually the best Thai massage I have ever had.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 május 2018
5,6
chan - Malajzia
Pár
Komfort
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. január hónapban
5 DAYS 4 NIGHTS”
Hotel worker help us carry bag and very polite. Overall stay is quite nice. Hotel is just next to 7-11. 2 mins walk to BTS Silom Train station. The only not convenient thing is no nice food stall during day time around our hotel. Would recommend to others traveller
Értékelés dátuma: 20 május 2018
10,0
Kitűnő
pete - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. július hónapban
return visitor”
I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here. Super convenient.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
KOMGRITCH - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good location ”
If you have something to do in Silom area. This place is great and reasonable price.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2018
6,0
Raja - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Átlagon felüli”
strategic location , near to train station.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Siriruch - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Komfort
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
a little bit rundown ”
for the money I paid I should complain but if they can improve cleanliness, that would be great
Értékelés dátuma: 17 május 2018
6,8
BADZLI - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Hotel facilities is not like other 4-star hotels. Need improvement.”
Location was really strategic, easy access to public transport and alot of dining shop, thai and chinese cuisine, 7-eleven, fast food and also street food.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Sergio - Kolumbia
Pár
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Nice stay ”
I have been several times in this hotel. Just like the rooms. Very big and comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2018
4,8
David - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Soulless, tired and grubby”
Good location but so are a handful of other hotels that share this street. Was far more run down than the photos. In particular the pool area was pretty grotty with rubbish and cigarette ends everywhere and the pool itself had tiles covered in green muck (I didn’t want to get in). The staff don’t seem to care much. When I checked in they told me I’d have to have a single bed (despite having paid for a double) and after complaining I was upgradef to a big room. Shower didn’t work, TV didn’t work very well and the internet kept dying. Don’t stay here long just get in, get out and enjoy your time exploring Bangkok.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 május 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Peng - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good location ”
Used to have bath robes but not anymore , it will be better if there is an option of Brigther lightings if the guess may select. There is no provision for guest to place their luggage in the comfort room unless you stay in the Premier room .
Értékelés dátuma: 14 május 2018
6,0
Xiu - Szingapúr
Pár
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Average stay”
Poor and attitude service. Location was good and surrounded by food.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 május 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Sai - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazó
Comfort szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
location”
good for location
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2018
6,4
Jon - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Jó”
Honestly, I found this hotel a little seedy and I definitely would not describe it as a four-star
Értékelés dátuma: 11 május 2018
3,6
Stephen - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Elfogadható”
Mainly for Chinese sex tourists
Értékelés dátuma: 09 május 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
Leo - India
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Very nice place ”
Good hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 08 május 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Ekarach - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. május hónapban
Good location”
lovely hotel
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2018
6,4
Ek - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Comfort szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. február hónapban
improve more room facilities like provide big towel, small towel and tooth brush. ”
Ensure shower room shower head is always functional and cold / hot water well n balance control.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2018
6,8
Chye - Malajzia
Pár
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Very good”
Value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 07 május 2018
3,2
Tiong - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Swearing off this hotel”
Initial room was facing a construction site without any views. Damned aircon compressors hanging outside the room was clanking throughout the night. Staff changed room upon my feedback and upgraded me to a mini suite. However this time the aircon was not working and the room felt very warm at night. Please do not stay here if possible. Pay slightly more and get a better room nearby.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 május 2018
3,2
Ricki - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Urging all travellers - do not stay here”
I've been coming to this hotel for 7 years now and i wil;l no longer return. The Heritage has undergone new management, and they seem to have ost the care of character the place once had. All young customer service staff are very rude with no customer service skills. Any westerners arraving a bit early can enjoy a sweaty sleep on the couch foyer for up to 10 hours as they will not let you have an early check-in at all unless you pay 1000thb. The place looks like a dirty smelly hotel with bags and suitcases lying everywhere in the foyer as travellers who arrive, say 2am in the morning will not get a room until 6am. this is absolutely disgusting. The breakfast - really 'off-tasting' flaky cornflakes ans they seem to recycle yesterdays breakfast. There is a genuine air of neglect abouyt this place, and after years of staying here it is now time for me to find a new hotel in Bangkok. P.S - i raised these points in a complaint to the Manager about this and he didn't want to know,
Értékelés dátuma: 04 május 2018
6,0
RUSLAN - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Easy Access”
The location of this hotel at the heart of Silom area. Easy access to the city and public transport.
Értékelés dátuma: 03 május 2018
4,0
R.fauziah - Szingapúr
Pár
Komfort
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
My worst nightmare”
Hotel room not properly maintain.. There is cockroach in the toilet And in the wardrobe. I visited bangkok 5 times and i stayed around nana bts n sanam pao bts. I will not come back here anymore.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
4,0
Alexandre - Portugália
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Bad service and not clean”
When I got there the receptionist tried to downgrade and already paid room. She insisted in saying they had the room I paid for and it was not true. After she gave me the room. It’s terrible to discuss after a long trip in a foreign country. The room is not a good as pictures. Not very clean, under the bed it’s not clean for years. Although most of the staff are lazy some were nice.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
6,4
Piyamas - Thaiföld
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Jó”
Just good thing is location.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 május 2018
6,0
Jan - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Another cheaper option ”
The hotel is clean, however do not have provide slippers, and only 3 pillows provided for twins luxury room. They clean the room everyday, and on our last day stay they have changed the old shower head. Appreciate that.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 május 2018
3,2
Shane - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Elfogadható”
No electricity upon arrival/ tv didn't work on arrival/ ac pumping out 3gal of water per day onto floor/ tried to charge me 500 bath for a extra key card. This is about a 1 to 2 star hotel pay the extra 700 bath and go somewhere nice
Értékelés dátuma: 30 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
Chye - Malajzia
Pár
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Very nice location ”
Convenient, if you need anything food, massage, beer and etc this is the place!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 április 2018
9,2
Kitűnő
vania - Indonézia
Pár
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
near bts”
this hotel is very near with bts station, near seven eleven, but the room was old, dark, needs more lamp inside the room.. beside that everything is good
Értékelés dátuma: 27 április 2018
8,0
Nagyszerű
Christopher - Németország
Pár
Komfort
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Nagyon jó”
Good value for money in an extremely central location. Facilities lack some maintenance and rooms need to be cleaned more thorough. Still, for a cheap price you will get a lot of hotel including a rooftop pool.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 április 2018
7,2
Nagyon jó
SELVAYOGA - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Location location”
Great location
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2018
2,0
Petchnalin - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
ridiculous services ever - nightmare experienced in my life”
I was showed up the night for my stay and expect to stay during a night before head to work at morning as no idea. Their front desk reject to let me in as I a must paid them 1000 ahead for pre-early check-in, they have no shame and not even helpful or professional services at all. not even say sorry, and comfort me as I travelling through time conflicts country. In other place always understand to open a door with warm welcome even I don't need the pre check-in procedure. Here, the even less distasteful said that no room available, and thus far why would you say it first, what if I have paid 1000 more back then, you gotta return my reservation? I don't even mind or about just a fews buck added to stay but they let me stand searching tryna cancel my booking all night long since I had 3 nights not sleep from flight lay over USA-SIN-CHINA-HK-MALAYSIA. seems the lady present as totally stupid professional and arrogant as they remain to put up with their rule. well im done.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2018
4,0
Quy - Vietnam
Pár
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Disappointed! (very)”
Receptionists are the worst on earth. Talking on the phone all the time when I checked in, didn't even turn his head up to look at customer or say hello to customer. staff members are unfriendly. Water sink was stuck. Room is dirty. Shower system sucks (water pressure goes up and down continously) Will never come back again!
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2018
4,4
Chee - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2017. december hónapban
Worst hotel”
I have never been to such worst hotel. I know it is not expensive but the things here are really terrible and old.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
4,0
Ivan - Oroszország
Pár
Komfort
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
you can find a better place”
Even tho price is ok for this hotel, consider almost perfect location (1 min walk from BTS Chong Nonsi) they still should pay more attention to details. Rooms are spacious but dirty. Our window was facing a construction site. external aircon unit is hanging right in front of the window, vibrating awfully the whole night. So I couldn't sleep. it's also extremely old, and you can't adjust the temperature properly. Staff didn't speak even basic English. There are no power socket near beds. When they offering they rooms for about 800 bath - it's ok if you are not a light sleeper, but don't pay more, there are lot of places nearby, with the same price tag but way better.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Loi - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good location n good price for hotel.”
Aircon very strong n safe.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 április 2018
6,4
William - Thaiföld
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Hotel has been neglected by Thai-Chinese Owner”
Sad- I remember staying at the Heritage Hotel back 12 years ago when it was in its glory. Now the roof hotel is showing neglect which includes missing pool tile, glass panels that have never been cleaned, & dark corridor hallways. The logo “H” has even fallen off the exterior outside wall facing the main street. The boutique restaurant use to have a water cascade along the outside wall- no longer works. The reception staff is not very accommodating- in fact, needs a refresher course in hotel hospitality . Sad to see the baht hungry Thai-Chinese owner not aware the importance of keeping up this hotel to a higher standard it once was. ( but this is typical in Thailand- build new, then neglect). Good location since it is a 5 minute walk to the BTS skytrain & a 20 minute walk to the night life.
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2018
4,4
Min - Malajzia
Pár
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Renovated but aged rooms with rude staff”
We spent 3 nights there. The lobby itself was probably from year 2000. Aged, old and dark. Check-in staffs were impolite and no one attended and I stood there for a good 2 mins waiting to be attended by 2 staffs seated there. They just kept doing their work. The bell boy who helped to keep luggage (due to early check in) was not professional too. We witnessed him moving the luggage around scratching here and there. The room itself was renovated but you could see the sign of aging. It was like 80% renovated with some incomplete parts here and there. You could still see leaking water from the jacuzzi in the room, which we avoided using due to potential hygiene issues. The room wasn't clean even after house keeping. No in-room slipper was availalbe even upon request. I would rather walk 5 mins extra and stay at glow trinity silom./holiday inn express
Értékelés dátuma: 19 április 2018
4,4
Garrett - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Bad experience”
The air-con was spoilt the first day the whole night was so warm. Called for manager but he say there is no maintenance team until tomorrow. Toilet bathtub stopper was spoiled also. The front desk person was rude
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2018
8,8
Nagyszerű
Kelvin - Malajzia
Pár
Komfort
6 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Great Location !!”
Great Location & Value for money !!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
JIAN
Egyéni utazó
Comfort szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Good location ”
First day the air condition out of order the staff apologized and give me 3days free breakfast then change new room the second day
Értékelés dátuma: 17 április 2018
2,8
DO - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Komfort
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Dirty hotel. Food is limited choice.”
Good location but hotel is not deserved 4 star ranking. It is very dirty and smelly
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2018
6,8
Yery - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Poor gym”
poor gym
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2018
9,6
Kitűnő
Harold - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Strategic location⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”
Overall experience was great except that hotel is charging 1000baht for an early check in. In our experience with other hotels in bkk we availed of the erly check in option at no extra charge. Would definitely considee heritage in our future travels due to it's strategic location.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
Melvin - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Komfort
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. április hónapban
Fantastic location, good value”
Fantastic location to Chong Nonsi station exit 3, walkable to Sauna Mania .... lots of PLU staying ....basically a gay hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 április 2018
7,6
Nagyon jó
loke - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Comfort szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2018. március hónapban
Location ”
Good location. Just 5 minutes walk to BTS station. Room is spacious and clean
Értékelés dátuma: 14 április 2018